Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Check Availability

Rockland West

 
 
 
 
 
 

SHARE YOUR REVIEW

Share
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/04/2018
This place is a racket. Do you know why they have so many 5 star reviews? Because they offer "prizes" for giving them a good review. The front staff is rude and not helpful. The apartments are not well maintained, but when you move out you get charged for "yearly maintenance" that clearly was not done before you moved in. I would never suggest anyone live here and I feel bad for all the people who currently have a lease with them.
Rockland West Manager09/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience here! While we do giveaways for things such as reviews, we do not ask for positive reviews and encourage our residents to be honest about their experience. If you have questions about or would like to talk through your final account statement, please feel free to reach out to us and we would be happy to do so. We would appreciate if you could reach out to us to discuss your experience during your lease with us so we can use your feedback to better the experiences of our current and future residents. You can contact us at [email protected] or call the office directly at 785-592-6269. Best, Elena, Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Rockland West

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top