Pinnacle Pointe

10460 Pflumm Rd, Lenexa, KS 66215

Floor Plans

Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Contact Property

Pinnacle Pointe

10460 Pflumm Rd

Lenexa, KS 66215

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
80%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
70%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Pinnacle Pointe Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 10/09/2019
I absolutely loved living in this community. The only reason I moved was because I took a job in another city. The location is great for easy access to all major highways in and around the Kansas City area. The maintenance took care of any and… See More
Pinnacle Pointe Manager10/18/2019

We are thrilled to hear that your time at Pinnacle Pointe was great. We will miss having you, but if you ever move back this way you know where to find us! Thanks so much for the awesome review and recommendation!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 696278 2013 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/17/2019
Since the property has been bought it's so much better! The management before was awful and let the property go. Jenny and Shannon are outstanding! I consider them a friend. They are always interested in what I have to say and always ask about my kids.… See More
Pinnacle Pointe Manager09/22/2019

We are your friends! We are so grateful that you know that, and feel like you can come to us as one! We have tried to work diligently over the last 14 months to get to know the incredible residents here, and provide you with an apartment community that you feel great coming home to. Thanks for letting us know that it comes across in our talks and actions. We appreciate you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 696365 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/17/2019
I love my apartment, the improvements and the staff! The previous owners were rude and could have cared less about how they were perceived or how the grounds looked. They also made false statements on a regular basis. Current management is the exact opposite. I particularly… See More
Pinnacle Pointe Manager09/22/2019

Wow, thank you! I really take this to heart, as someone who appreciates when others are direct, friendly, and professional with me! As we all know, different personality types prefer different managerial styles, but I could not ask for a better compliment than to know that you see me this way. We all come to work everyday trying to better this community and make sure you and your neighbors know how important you are to us. Thanks for this truly kind review!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 695982 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/16/2019
The staff, location, and property is great! Jenny and Shannon have been very friendly and respectful. The maintence staff has been efficient. Neighbors are respectful and friendly. I enjoy living at Pinnacle Pointe.
Pinnacle Pointe Manager09/22/2019

We enjoy having you at Pinnacle Pointe! Thanks for the sweet review! We are glad that you feel at home, and have all your needs met. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 694920 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/14/2019
The property is nicely kept. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Its a smaller complex which is nice and its easy to find a good parking spot. There are shopping centers near by and several places to eat. See More
Pinnacle Pointe Manager09/22/2019

Great review! Especially for those coming from out of town. We agree that the smaller community makes it nice to get to know your surroundings and neighbors, and we are glad that parking isn't an issue for you. Thanks for a nice review!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 695006 2014 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/14/2019
Not all that good. Slow at making needed repairs. Reason given was was no money on the budget or repairs not really needed even though there was major water damage that came from upstairs. New management is slowly trying to fix things. The property is still… See More
Pinnacle Pointe Manager09/22/2019

Hi there, and thanks for letting us know your thoughts. I would really appreciate the opportunity to get on the phone with you or have you stop by the office. We have been doing a lot of renovations and I would like to know where you received this information. I do not know about water damage that has not been addressed immediately with roof repair and replacement of flashing. We have accepted a bid for new parking lot lights and we expect them to be replaced in the very near future! Please reach out to me so we can talk more in-depth. Thanks so much!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 693012 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/10/2019
I've been there for just two days. The apartment looks very nice and beautiful . It's been just two days so I do t really have any experience staying there. My only concern is the laundary room doesn't have a door. I think it supposed to… See More
Pinnacle Pointe Manager09/22/2019

Hi there! For someone still busy unpacking, I can't thank you enough for taking the time to write us a review! If you would like doors, we can make that happen for you. Just reach out to us at the office on Monday. We take them off because the majority of people found them to be in the way, so we began removing them before move-in. We can definitely get some for you if that's your preference! We look forward to making you another happy resident of Pinnacle Pointe! Welcome, neighbor :)

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 693118 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/10/2019
People are friendly but constantly having packages stolen from my front door. Other than that every one here is great. Still can't seem to have any one come and check out the minor gaping hole in my sealing after notifying the complex twice but still love… See More
Pinnacle Pointe Manager09/22/2019

We're sorry to hear about your package issue! Most residents choose to have them delivered directly to the office, so feel free to request that from now on! We will have maintenance out tomorrow to fill you in on the ceiling situation. We have looked at it and contacted a vendor. We write thorough notes on your service request so that you stay in the loop. We are sorry we weren't clear on how we are proceeding. Thanks for bringing it to our attention!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 692654 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/09/2019
Great new staff, grounds have improved tremendously. Wonderful neighbors, pet friendly, new club house and pool area has been renovated. Would recommend to anyone best apartment living in town. Easy access to mall, food and gas .
Pinnacle Pointe Manager09/22/2019

"BEST APARTMENT LIVING IN TOWN!" There's no greater compliment than that, especially when the city is saturated with apartment communities! We strive to have the friendly factor that our residents deserve, and we're glad you notice that and all the beautiful upgrades we've been working on. THANKS!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 692655 2013 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/09/2019
Quiet and beautiful place to live. Staff is friendly and helpful. Neighbors are quiet , friendly and respectful. Getting the gym reopened will be extremely helpful in promoting health. It will also be helpful if each apartment is assigned a parking space. Otherwise everything is good.… See More
Pinnacle Pointe Manager09/22/2019

Hi there, and thanks for the suggestions! We always welcome possible solutions for things that aren't working quite right for our residents. Unfortunately, the area that the former fitness center was in was not adequate. We rarely had anyone feel comfortable using the room so close to the office, and the room for equipment was not beneficial for most people. We instead turned it into a WIFI lounge area that gets a lot more use. I would love to promote health here, and am interested in possible weekly water aerobics next summer! Would that interest you? Thanks again for bringing some great suggestions to the table!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 692742 2008 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/09/2019
I enjoy residing at Pinnacle Point. The office staff is professional. and responsive to all our concerns. Neighbors are pleasant and I like the amenities the comnunit u offers. Even cookies in the office is a special added touch
Pinnacle Pointe Manager09/22/2019

Who doesn't like cookies?! We mix in some fruit now and then for a well-rounded snack when picking up packages or stopping by! Thanks for taking the time to review. We are glad you like your home and the community!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 692752 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/09/2019
Good place to live except safety is a bit of a concern regardinf residents respecting roundabout traffic rules. Had several xlose run ins with hitting another vehicle headon. Also, some handicapped parking spots painting remain worn and remain non-visible adding to confusion about blocking much needed… See More
Pinnacle Pointe Manager09/22/2019

Thanks for taking the time to voice some concerns. We knew the parking lot paint and signage needed attention, and we appreciate you letting us know. As you know, just last week we completed the new parking lot, including new handicap graphics. We also recently added new signage, so I am sure that will take care of the issues you were concerned about. We are also working on a new roundabout sign to prevent any possible accidents! Thanks for the suggestions - we appreciate you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 692807 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/09/2019
So far it's been great but I've only been there for three weeks. The staff is super nice and helpful if you have any questions. They get things done very quickly. Parking availability could be the only downside that I've seen so far.
Pinnacle Pointe Manager09/22/2019

Welcome to the neighborhood, newbie! :) We're sure glad to have you, and appreciate your review! Please let us know if you are interested in a reserved carport or garage. Sometimes, especially for those with abnormal working hours, parking can be a pickle. We are glad that overall it's been a good experience!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 690551 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/05/2019
Awesome, Shannon is and was great to work with. She kept us in mind and contacted us once the unit was available for leasing. The property is beautiful, our apartment is so cozy. We absolutely love it!
Pinnacle Pointe Manager09/22/2019

Hi there, and thanks for your kind words. Shannon is the best! We are grateful that you decided to make Pinnacle Pointe your home. We agree - the apartments ARE cozy! Can't wait for you to experience it with snow falling this winter :)

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 689981 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/04/2019
Friendly management and nice services! They do frequent pest control, grass mowing and quick response to request for maintenance. They take care of the packages delivered by USPS or other carriers. I am planning to stay here as long as I work in this area.
Pinnacle Pointe Manager09/22/2019

That's what we like to hear! We'd love to keep you as long as possible! We are glad that you see value in the services we provide, and we look forward to continue to make you a happy resident here!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 689254 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/03/2019
I enjoy the privacy and quiet environment. The pool is nice and the staff is friendly.......... ............ seek GB hmm dhxhhdjeksksksjdhdhdhjdjdjdjdjdhdhdhdhdhdhdhdhdhhdhdhdhfhdh why do I have to have 200 characters??! See More
Pinnacle Pointe Manager09/22/2019

Thanks for letting us know. We enjoy those things as well, and appreciate your feedback! Have a great day!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 689324 2005 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/03/2019
I like the neighborhood where the apartment complex is located. The local office staff and the maintenance men are very friendly. The company that's owns this property now, makes YOU think sometimes what THEY are thinking. They took over and immediately removed all carports and then… See More
Pinnacle Pointe Manager09/22/2019

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to let us know your frustrations. Change is hard, especially if things were comfortable before a new management takeover. I respect that and empathize. As I'm sure you know, the local team onsite every day does not make the big decisions, so we implement new things that work with other Maxus communities nationwide in hopes that overall it is a better fit for most. That certainly doesn't happen all of the time, but it's always our goal. If you want to discuss your water bill, or have suggestions for how I can personally make your living situation better, I am here to listen and do what I can. Although our community doesn't boast a lot of the larger property amenities, we do have valet trash twice per week, 24 hour emergency maintenance, package check-in, a new WIFI lounge with refreshments and flat screen TV, and a brand new pool area. We are working diligently on offering more amenities for the future!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 689325 2005 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/03/2019
I like the neighborhood where the apartment complex is located. The local office staff and the maintenance men are very friendly. The company that's owns this property now, makes YOU think sometimes what THEY are thinking. They took over and immediately removed all carports and then… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 689372 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/03/2019
Since the new management Took over they are very nice and they know our names to and since they did a make over at this apartment complex it looking very nice to and the maintenance Guys are really nice and when you put In a work… See More
Pinnacle Pointe Manager09/22/2019

Thanks for that awesome 5 Star review! We will continue to do our best to make you the happiest resident we can! Thanks so much!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 689446 2007 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/03/2019
we like here comefix thangsfixed allmanger friend ley there im sick come get check manteece friendly too i wish fitness room letpick packages whenican iwishyou street light burnout byus atthe curb the otherbuy office See More
Pinnacle Pointe Manager09/22/2019

Hello, and thanks for the review! We do a weekly exterior light check and will make sure we haven't missed the ones you brought up. We appreciate you taking time to write your thoughts, and greatly appreciate the nearly perfect score!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 640574 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/15/2019
There were several items that needed fixing when I moved in, including a club house. The improvements have been slow but the management have kept their promises. There isn't much of amenities here but the upgraded apartments have been excellent. See More
Pinnacle Pointe Manager05/17/2019

We appreciate you reviewing us! You're right! There's a lot of work that needed to be done when we took over last August, and a lot more to still do. We know that it's taken a lot of patience and cooperation from you and other residents, and we're so grateful that you're impressed with the upgrades we've completed so far! Your understanding and kind words mean a lot. Thank you again.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 640997 2015 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/15/2019
In not very happy with the new management. The person who is running the office is Rude, Condescending, and just don't care. We had a mold issue and when she came out to inspect she said it was fickle matter. So, they hired Blue Beetle a… See More
Pinnacle Pointe Manager05/17/2019

Thank you for taking the time to come in and speak with me. I understand that your frustration lead you to say these things, and I'm grateful for the opportunity to clear the air and move forward with your tenancy at Pinnacle Pointe. It's important that you and your neighbors know that we are always here and have an open-door policy to air any grievances or concerns you have. I also feel as though you were enlightened about the behind-the-scenes actions that took place for you that you weren't aware of and can appreciate now. All in all, a great lesson for us all! Thanks for taking the time to express yourself. We're thankful for your residency.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 640323 2014 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/14/2019
Much has changed with the new ownership and management which is been fantastic. Updating the apartments and the grounds. Making sure the community looks great/safe and when issues comes up, my experience has been that all of the Management team and maintenance are on top of… See More
Pinnacle Pointe Manager05/17/2019

Thank you so much for that perfect score! We can't thank you enough for your kind words toward both the staff and the changes around the community! We always strive to work hard for each and every resident and this means the world to us. Thanks again!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 639822 2014 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/13/2019
I love the apartments, neighborhood, the new management and the new look to the complex. I highly recommend this guyapartments. The only thing i don't like is that Pflumm St is a very busy one and it takes like a minute or two to get out… See More
Pinnacle Pointe Manager05/17/2019

Thanks so much! We're so grateful that you love the upgrades! Please continue recommending us so that we can have more great neighbors like you. Regarding the wait times at Pflumm - I have often said it needs to have a light. There's no way we'll get one, but it was worth a request at the city board meeting!! I'll always advocate for our residents' convenience! They laughed at me, but it was worth it :) Thanks again for your review!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 639823 2012 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/13/2019
The current owner and management company has made some really good improvements to the property. Although, I was not pleased to come home and find a property contractor had his extension cord plugged into my exterior electrical outlet. The staff was not very accommodating with my… See More
Pinnacle Pointe Manager05/17/2019

Thanks for letting us know your thoughts! We're glad that you are enjoying the new face-lift around the community. I understand why you were upset, and I offered to have you bring in your prior utility bill and your current one so that we could reimburse the difference based on outside vendor usage that wasn't yours. You stated that you weren't needing that, and that you just wanted to bring it to our attention. We contacted the contractor immediately and were assured it would never happen again. I'm sorry that you felt that it wasn't a helpful solution, but if there is something else that we can do to help make the situation right, please don't hesitate to let us know. We always want you to feel that you're a valuable neighbor here!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clubhouse
  • Convenient Access
  • High-Speed Internet
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Swimming Pool

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $300 ~ 600
    Rent: $25
    Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home. There is a pet fee of $300 per pet and pet rent of $25 per month. Please call for complete pet policy information.
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $300 ~ 600
    Rent: $25
    Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home. There is a pet fee of $300 per pet and pet rent of $25 per month. Please call for complete pet policy information.
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $981 - $1,098

  • SQ. FT.

    690

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    Peak

  • Price

    $1,006 - $1,054

  • SQ. FT.

    727

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    Crest

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,123

  • SQ. FT.

    918

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Ridge

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,025 - $1,255

  • SQ. FT.

    989

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    Summit

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,423 - $1,449

  • SQ. FT.

    1,235

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    Pinnacle

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Come visit Pinnacle Pointe Apartments and find your new home today! Pinnacle Pointe Apartments offers inviting one, two, and three bedroom apartments. Our open-concept floorplans feature spacious living areas with elegant crown molding and nine-foot ceilings, fully-equipped kitchens, generous storage space, a full-size washer/dryer in unit, and a private patio or balcony, creating the ideal space for both relaxing and entertaining! Select units also include vaulted ceilings and/or cozy fireplaces. Pinnacle Pointe Apartments offers many amenities to make sure you enjoy your time here with us! Residents can get active at our 24-hour fitness center or take a dip in the refreshing swimming pool. For your convenience, we also offer a business center, complimentary WiFi in all common areas, on-site management and maintenance, as well as off-street parking, covered parking, and garages. Contact our friendly leasing staff to set up an appointment for a personal tour of your new home. We ...

Management Company: Maxus Properties

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

How easy is it to find guest parking?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018 · 2 answers
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now
Hi there - thanks for your question. We no longer have "Guest Parking" since new management has taken over. We allow residents and guests to park in any open parking spot - a spot that isn't under a carport.
Manager Response · October, 11 2018

Pinnacle Pointe Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Preston Court in Overland Park, KS

Preston Court

Overland Park, KS

Image of Claremont Apartments in Overland Park, KS

Claremont Apartments

Overland Park, KS

Image of Crowne Chase in Overland Park, KS

Crowne Chase

Overland Park, KS

Image of Coventry Oaks in Overland Park, KS

Coventry Oaks

Overland Park, KS

Pinnacle Pointe is a 690 - 1,235 sqft apartment in Lenexa in zip code 66215. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $981 - $1,449. Nearby cities include Shawnee, Shawnee Mission, Merriam, Overland Park, and Olathe. 66214, 66216, 66214, 66210, and 66214 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Pinnacle Pointe

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (10)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/11/2019) Image of Pinnacle Pointe in Lenexa, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/11/2019) Image of Pinnacle Pointe in Lenexa, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/11/2019) Image of Pinnacle Pointe in Lenexa, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/11/2019) Image of Pinnacle Pointe in Lenexa, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/11/2019) Image of Pinnacle Pointe in Lenexa, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/11/2019) Image of Pinnacle Pointe in Lenexa, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/11/2019) Image of Pinnacle Pointe in Lenexa, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/11/2019) Image of Pinnacle Pointe in Lenexa, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/11/2019) Image of Pinnacle Pointe in Lenexa, KS
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/11/2019) Image of Pinnacle Pointe in Lenexa, KS

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (2)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/28/2010) Image of Pinnacle Pointe in Lenexa, KS
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/28/2010) Image of Pinnacle Pointe in Lenexa, KS
  Back To Top
Contact Property