N/A

The Villas of Waterford

8510 E 29th Street N, Wichita, KS 67226
8510 E 29th Street N, Wichita, KS 67226

Floor Plans

Check Availability

The Villas of Waterford

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (48 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
KassidyN • Former Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/22/2019
Great complex! Friendly staff and excellent maintenance. Always felt safe in the area and grounds were well maintained. Price was very reasonable! I would recommend to anyone in Wichita looking for a comfortable environment. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/23/2017
For the most part it is a nice complex that is well maintained in terms of landscaping. The office staff is typically pretty nice and easy to work with. It is generally quite except around the pool and playground area. Even though you are close to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
[email protected] • Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/04/2017
I have lived here for the past 7 months and I love it. The apartments are nice, grounds are kept beautiful and the staff are the best around!! I call it home for a long time to come. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/08/2017
I've lived here for a little under a year and I have very few nice things to say about this apartment complex. When my boyfriend and I first moved in we thought we were in a nice apartment, but we were wrong. Bad insulation, bad neighbors… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/01/2016
Decent place, but expensive for what you get. But the biggest complaint I have is the month-to-month rent increase. For a $725 normal rate, the month to month increases by $175 a month to $900. I know people that live at the Quarters of Cambridge (another… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/29/2016
I would agree on very poor insulation. Can hear everything from neighbors and vice versa. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/02/2015
I've lived at these apartments for over 2 years now. The actual apartment is alright, but for about 6 months of the last year they've had over 30 of their extremely limited parking spaces within the gated portion of the parking lot blocked by construction supplies… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/01/2015
Walls are terrible. You wouldn't think walls could be terrible...yet here you will find terrible walls. Bad insulation, I'm not even sure if there at studs in these walls. It was almost impossible to hang drapes. They won't send maintenance out to help you with anything… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Villas of Waterford Manager

08/04/2015

We sincerely apologize that you have not had a pleasant experience with us. We value our residents and their opinions and will work to resolve any issues you may have. Please contact us immediately so we can meet and that we can turn your experience into a positive and pleasant one. Sincerely, Villas of Waterford Management

gman53 • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/02/2015
I have lived here for one year. Maintenance is great--fixing a couple work orders promptly. Staff is friendly and well-informed. I have a 2 bedroom, using one as a library/office. The floor plan is very efficient with lots of natural lighting from the windows. The neighborhood… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
RandomTenant123 • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/27/2015
The location isn't worth it. The apartment is literally falling apart. Earlier today, a section of my wall tore off (close to the ceiling, no way I could have done it.) Electric bills are extremely high (upwards of 300, even when set on 'off.') carpeting does… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
taylor.c • Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/27/2015
Appears nice at a glance, but cheaply furnished for the cost. Rent does not include, water, electricity, or trash. Plan on paying and equal share of what your neighbors use. Absolutely no place to park. Do NOT recommend. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
TuacaTom • Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/28/2014
2010-2012 The owners, property management and staff didn't care about the long term sustainability of this place due to shoddy construction that cut corners and no remediation after: an air vent in the laundry/bathroom that does not vent anywhere and was not corrected (code violation?); single… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/17/2014
I've lived here nearly 2 years and think it's one of the worst apartments I've lived in. I've endured fireworks being shot at my apartment from neighbors, dirty laundry left in front of my door, and issues with my air-conditioning on and off during the summer.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/01/2014
I am very pleased with the Service Team Staff. When my virtually new microwave went out, it was replaced the next day. Recently, my bathroom sink was slow draining, and kitchen sprayer holder broken. The service member replaced and repaired within day or two of request… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2008 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/09/2014
Service technician Evan - nice job on sink drain and faucet, thank you very much! Also, a big thank you to returning 2 days later....on a Saturday....to help with the patio door window! You are very much appreciated! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
apartmentlove86 • Resident 2010 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/23/2014
I have lived here for 3.5 years and I am happy to call it my home. The grounds are clean, the staff and technicians are professional, and the security is reassuring. Every time I have something that needs fixing, it gets attended to either that day… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/04/2014
Compared to the nearby apartment complexes - I am baffled at how an extra hundred dollars of rent makes a difference. The best apartment complex I've lived in, having lived in apartments for the past 7 years. Pros -Friendly staff -Quick maintenance turn-around -Constant grounds up-keep… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
mtmize • Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/10/2013
Lived here almost 2 months. Great look - new carpet, paint, and appliances and very spacious. Wonderful neighbors - quiet community. Front Office staff is wonderful. Maintenance personnel (especially Travis and Eric) are exceptional! Management kept the swimming pool open an additional 3 weeks after Labor… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/29/2013
The apartment was really nice and spacious inside with all new fixtures BUT their management was AWFUL. I had "eviction notices" on my door twice AFTER i paid rent and they just didn't update their letters, they were not helpful and on top of things, when… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/23/2013
I have lived here for about 6 months now and I love the newness feel of the apartment! When I moved in I was lucky enough to get brand new carpet too. My boyfriend and I are having to move out however because they are raising… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2010 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/10/2012
I've lived here for two years and for the most part have really enjoyed it. The apartments are very nice, spacious and have a great floorplan. The only reason I'm moving out is because they've raised the rent so much. In the two years I've been… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Sportsmed • Resident 2009 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/10/2012
Parking is a pain. Often have to park several buildings away. Upstairs neighbors are noisy and I have complained several times to the front office. All they say is I'm sorry to hear that and dont do anything about it. Safety has not been an issue… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2010
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/05/2010
This is a pretty nice complex overall. My main complaint is the Chalet's (a local bar) noise. If you choose to live here, make sure you don't get an apartment in the buildings that back up to the Chalet's parking lot. They do a decent job… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
afgf7908 • Resident 2009 - 2010
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/06/2010
I have lived in the Villas of Waterford for almost one year. Overall, it's a very nice place to live. The apartments are attractive inside and out, with lots of space. The floorplan made very good use of the small square footage. I live in a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2009
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/12/2010
If you are like me, you will read these reviews and ignore them because you figure that its just 1 person who had a bad experience and is looking to complain, but I wish I had trusted the reviews and low satisfaction % before I moved… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry in Units

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required
    Weight Limit: 25lbs
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required

Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $955

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,518

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,079

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

How easy is it to find guest parking?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

What is the pet policy at The Villas of Waterford?
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: Required
Rent: Required
Weight Limit: 25lbs
Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
Cats Allowed
Deposit: Required
Rent: Required

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1.5 Baths and 2 Beds, 2 Baths


Similar Properties

Image of Brookwood in Wichita, KS

Brookwood

Wichita, KS

The Villas of Waterford is an apartment in Wichita in zip code 67226. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $955 - $1,518. Nearby cities include Park City, Haysville, Andover, Derby, and Maize. 67220, 67206, 67208, 67219, and 67219 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

The Villas of Waterford

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (9)

    • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/23/2013) Image of The Villas of Waterford in Wichita, KS
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/23/2013) Image of The Villas of Waterford in Wichita, KS
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/23/2013) Image of The Villas of Waterford in Wichita, KS
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/28/2007) Image of The Villas of Waterford in Wichita, KS
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/28/2007) Image of The Villas of Waterford in Wichita, KS
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/28/2007) Image of The Villas of Waterford in Wichita, KS
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/28/2007) Image of The Villas of Waterford in Wichita, KS
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/27/2015) Image of The Villas of Waterford in Wichita, KS
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/27/2015) Image of The Villas of Waterford in Wichita, KS
      Back To Top