What is epIQ?

Seasons on Chelsea

2530 Chelsea Drive, Fort Mitchell, KY 41017
(286 Reviews)
$912 - $1,765/mo

Move-In Specials

Look and Lease to Enjoy $500 off Move In! Must Apply and Move In by 6/28/24. Stipulations do apply; specials are subject to change.

Seasons on Chelsea Reviews

(278)

2.9 rating

See Details

286 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Resident 370536

Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

7/16/2017

Beautifully kept grounds, extremely dog friendly and kind maintenance workers. I've lived here less than a year and this is the first rental property I've ever maintained so I'm not entirely wise to how bad renting can be. I have had good and bad experiences here but for the most part I've enjoyed my stay. The rent is high but I'm proud to call this appartment mine. Do I wish it was cheaper and think it might be a bit high for some of the finishing in my , But I have had few issues with getting things fixed when needed. When I singed my lease this complex was transitioning ownership and or managment. There where some mishaps and some oversights but most have been rectified. The office workers are much more pleasent to work with than the previous workers and they seem to want to make things work for you. Don't ever be late on your rent! Fees on top of fees...

    Manager

    7/27/2017

    Seasons on Chelsea
    Thank you for the nice review! It is greatly appreciated! Please let us know if you should need anything! Ashley
    Review Author Icon

    Resident 368751

    Verified Resident 2017

    7/12/2017

    Very easy move in process! The staff was extremely helpful in resolving issues. There are a few things that are broken but I don't expect any issues with getting them fixed. The clubhouse and fitness center are extremely well kept as well. Loving it so far!

      Manager

      7/27/2017

      Seasons on Chelsea
      Thank you for the nice review! It is greatly appreciated!
      Review Author Icon

      Resident 367474

      Verified Resident 2017

      7/9/2017

      I have only lived in this apartment complex for about a week, however I feel a sense of community throughout this complex. Not only do I feel at home here, but I also feel very safe. Safety has been one of my biggest concerns with moving to a new area, however I have been completely at ease since moving in.

        Manager

        7/27/2017

        Seasons on Chelsea
        Thank you for the nice review! It is greatly appreciated! Please let us know if we can help with anything!
        Review Author Icon

        Resident 366165

        Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

        7/6/2017

        Guy upstairs is noisy people leave dog poop cars are loud when they the laundry is not enoutwazhers and dryer people come from other building to do there laundry people have partying in the club house you all say no but they do

          Manager

          7/27/2017

          Seasons on Chelsea
          Hello- Thank you for the review! Please contact me to discuss your issues in further detail! Thanks, Ashley
          Review Author Icon

          anonymous

          Resident 2015 - 2017

          6/28/2017

          *MOLD***We have been here two years in September. New management came in at the beginning of the year. We had given the new management our issues of things being BROKEN in our outdated apartment. They assured us they would be dealt with and repaired in a timely manner. It is now almost July and we have yet to see a single repair. When it is raining, water will literally pour down the INSIDE of our doors and windows. That also has yet to be addressed. When I first moved in the management was prompt at fixing issues (the old owners) but the new owners have no concern to keep their apartments well kept. If I could show you pictures of the issues, you would be astonished, as they are blatantly neglect by maintenance and not caused by any tenant. It was like that when we moved into our second apartment at Seasons, but under new management, were promised that it would be repaired. Our bathroom counters lean forward. You cant set anything on the shelves in fear of it sliding off. Our kitchen cabinets are extremely old, and I have had to continuously put them back on myself because it… See More>
            Review Author Icon

            Resident 357874

            Verified Resident 2017

            6/15/2017

            I love this community and all of the employees. They are kind, helpful, always understanding, andd true to their word. The ladies in the office are amazing..maintenance is always on it. Very happy resident here

              Manager

              6/17/2017

              Seasons on Chelsea
              Thank you so much for your kind words. We greatly appreciate it! Please let us know if we can help with anything! Thanks, Mara
              Review Author Icon

              Resident 356784

              Verified Resident 2017

              6/14/2017

              So far my experience has been very pleasant. The staff is friendly and willing to do what they can to make your experience the best it can be. My only complaint is that I asked for maintenance to repair my chipping cabinets and that was not done.

                Manager

                6/17/2017

                Seasons on Chelsea
                Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff! Please e-mail Ashley at ashley.m@provman.com and we will get out painter to paint your cabinets! Thanks, Mara Judd
                Review Author Icon

                laurenbdrk

                Resident 2015 - 2016

                6/8/2017

                Nothing but problems living here!! Maintenance there is a JOKE. I tried to reach maintenance several times, but unfortunately had zero success. Luckily, my dad was able to solve most of the problems in my apartment himself. Within one year: my apartment flooded TWICE, which took an entire month to get it fully fixed. Also required me to live out for half of that time. My HVAC unit went out SEVERAL times. Each time took 1-2 weeks to fix. My brother is an electrician and was able to fix my unit the last time, stating that several codes were broken. The office staff was extremely rude and not helpful. I only lived there ONE YEAR. When it came to moving out my apartment was spotless (vacuumed, moped, dusted, bleached entire bathroom). I waited 4-5 months to receive $13 OUT OF $700 that I had put down originally for the deposit. Their explanation for only receiving $13 back, was that they lost the original lease paperwork I had filled out and couldn't guarantee how much I had put down. Multiple visits to the office from myself and my dad, resulted in no change of receiving any more money back. Coming from someone… See More>
                  Manager

                  6/23/2017

                  Seasons on Chelsea
                  Hello Lauren- I just wanted to update my response to your original review from two weeks ago. After receiving your review I was able to provide you with your BH ledger and your Providence ledger and all check information that confirms that you had no deposit. I also pulled your work order record from the time Providence took over until your move out September 2016 and there are two work order in the system. I am so sorry for the issues you had at the time you moved in under BH management. We have had a completely new staff since late 2016 and things are handled much differently then when you lived at Seasons. Please contact me at mara.j@provman.com to discuss your issues further or if you have any further questions. Thanks, Mara
                  Review Author Icon

                  Resident 352149

                  Verified Resident 2017 - 2018

                  2/2/2018

                  There nothing to say. Let your instincts lead you. Listen to your heart and ask lots of questions and look before you sign. Just think twice and make sure it lives up to your standards. If not it isn't going to get better.

                    Manager

                    6/7/2017

                    Seasons on Chelsea
                    Hello! I'm really sorry if you are having issues. We are an older complex that was built in 1968 and we do the best of our ability to address them quickly and correctly. We often contract it out due to the permit and code requirement in Kenton County so it is fixed correctly. This does often delay resolving the issue being resolved due to the permit process but we always offer temporary solutions unil it can be fixed properly. (I.e. When an a/c needs to be replaced we have to obtain a permit, buy the AC and order a crane before it can be installed. We always offer a portable AC unit in this situation). I would love to hear about any issues you are having addressed please contact me at Mara.j@provman.com. I hope to hear from you soon. Mara
                    Review Author Icon

                    Resident 351924

                    Verified Resident 2017

                    6/2/2017

                    I was able to view the apartment and move in the next day. Utilities all worked and a modem from Spectrum was sent out overnite so I would have service over the weekend. Staff was pleasant and answered my questions. Apartment not exactly what I was looking for and seemed run down a bit but I was able to fix the minor things. Waiting to see how long it will take to make the entrance door secure.

                      Manager

                      6/4/2017

                      Seasons on Chelsea
                      Hello! Thank you so much for your review. If you could please send me a detail with the items we missed it would be greatly appreciated. I do know I received your SatisFacts survey. We be ordering you a new door on Monday and we have contacted our construction company in hope of getting the siding you are missing on your balcony. Please let me know what you fixed yourself and if we need to fix anything else. With the extensive renovations we are doing it is very easy to miss things in addition to the fact we use subcontractors it makes it even more possible. It we are trying our best to prevent it from happening. If you could send me that list it would be greatly appreciated. My email is Mara.j@provman.com. Mara Judd
                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      Resident 2017

                      5/26/2017

                      After reading the review below, I have to say that there is a significant chance that the issues are not being properly communicated with management as the landlord is more than willing to help out anybody and wants to make sure that everybody is safe and happy with their unit. I have lived here for about five months and have had nothing but purely blissful experiences with the staff and maintenance. The staff are absolute sweethearts and are willing to help out in any situation or even just to chat. Maintenance always responds within 24 hours and wants to make sure that everything is fixed and that you are happy. I'm quite shocked that the review below would give only one star because of a situation that is clearly an anomaly and most likely not being addressed properly. My apartment is amazing, newly renovated, nice vinyl wood flooring, pretty countertops.. really just what I needed. I hope the previous review doesn't affect potential residents from checking it out! This place is absolutely awesome, trust me!!

                        Manager

                        5/26/2017

                        Seasons on Chelsea
                        Thank you so much for your kind review! We greatly appreciate it! Please let us know if we can ever help with anything. Thanks, Mara Judd
                        Review Author Icon

                        cbrown6462

                        Resident 2013 - 2017

                        5/26/2017

                        Do NOT live here! Maintenance is an absolute joke. And management doesn't do anything to help. We have had an animal (squirrel and now birds) living inside our wall for over 3 months. Maintenance even came in and created a large hole in our wall that they have yet to repair, despite multiple maintenance requests that have been submitted over this 3 month time frame. They never removed the animals. We can still hear them and see the hole they use to enter our walls from the outside. On top of that, our furnace was "red tagged" and deemed inoperable by Duke energy. According to Duke, our furnace could have literally blown up. That is very scary. After all of that, they still just tried to do a quick fix, replacing some piping. They only replaced it after we had to call the fire department and health department to follow-up and verify that it was STILL not safe. Any place that would put their resident's safety at risk like this does not care about their residents. We can not wait for our lease to be over! We only stayed so long because rent was cheap, but we can not put… See More>
                          Manager

                          6/1/2017

                          Seasons on Chelsea
                          Hello Ms. Brown- From what Select Pest found they were entering through the doors to the crawlspace. Where is the hole you have seen? We will happily cover it. Would you like to talk to Select Pest? We want to get this resolved just as much as you do. We didn't feel comfortable covering a hole that could cause an animal dying in the wall due to be trapped in the wall. If we did that it would cause a horrible smell. I just confirmed that on the 19th you put in a work order stating they did patch the hole in your townhome but didn't sand or paint it. I am assuming the sanded and painted that today? I'm not trying to push the blame on you at all. That wasn't my intent and I am sorry it was taken that way. I did say that your unit was tagged twice and the 2nd time we replaced the unit completely. Both tags stated different issues. We corrected the first issue and after the 2nd tag we decided to just replace the unit completely to avoid any further inconveniences. In regards to a sewer problem. We have no knowledge of this issue. What is the issue? I have never been notified of any sewage issue from any townhome. In the month of May we received the following work orders: 5/19: 2 for the patch not being painted or sanded 5/15: A/c not working 2 for the hole in wall only being temporarily fixed and birds nest in hole We do care a great deal about our residents and try to resolve issues as quickly and correctly. I would really like to set up a meeting with you to discuss your issues and come up with a solution? Would you be open to that? -Mara
                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 345457

                          Verified Resident 2017

                          8/4/2017

                          At first it seemed great, however, we moved into an apartment that was filthy and had a tub that was moldy and needed refinished. We put in a maintenance request and a man came to recaulk the tub and spray paint over the mold (which I'm sure is not the proper way to take care of that issue). He told us they'd be back to refinish the tub. They never came. Since then, our tub has continuously needed recaulked. This is because of the bubble in the plastic piece mounted to the wall that's meant to keep moisture from getting to the drywall. I am positive that the drywall behind that plastic piece is covered in mold because of the amount of water that can get back there. This has been a problem since before we moved in, the office and maintenance were made aware, and there was no follow through to get it fixed. Beyond that, we had water leaking out the side of our tub that took 8 days to get fixed. And then they had to come back out because it wasn't done correctly. I'm frustrated at the lack of quality service we experience here and simply… See More>
                            Manager

                            9/4/2017

                            Seasons on Chelsea
                            Hello! Thank you for your review. Can you please contact the office to discuss your issues in further details? Ashley
                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 337009

                            Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

                            4/27/2017

                            A lot of work that this apartment needed was not done before I moved in. The bedroom door was removed to use in another apartment, but it wasn't replaced before I moved in. It finally was done last month after I'd been here six months. The sliding glass door and frame at the balcony, needed attention and probably should have just been replaced. During heavy rains water runs down a pipe near the furnace. The bathroom ceiling should have been scraped and painted. None of these things were attended to.

                              Manager

                              4/27/2017

                              Seasons on Chelsea
                              Hello- I would love to discuss these issues with you and get them addressed. You can reach me at (859)341-0366 or Mara.j@provman.com. I look forward to hearing from you and correcting these issues. Thanks, Mara Judd Business Manager
                              Review Author Icon

                              Resident 336383

                              Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

                              4/26/2017

                              Not bad for the cost and they were able to move me in within the short notice I had. The only bad part is I couldn't see the apartment until the day before I signed my lease and it didn't have all the things I was promised but had other things to replace it.

                                Manager

                                5/26/2017

                                Seasons on Chelsea
                                Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate it. I am sorry you weren't able to see your apartment home until the day before move in due to the extensive remodeling we are completing in our apartment homes it is sometimes very difficult to show the apartment home because we try to not show any apartment home until completed. Please let us know if we need to correct anything or add anything that was promised. We are always here to help! Thanks, Mara Judd
                                Review Author Icon

                                Resident 333114

                                Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

                                4/17/2017

                                Dent location for shops restaurants in entertainment all recently closed and mileage also walking distances. Management staff friendly easy to work with on-site amenities fitness center kids play area laundry facilities

                                  Manager

                                  4/17/2017

                                  Seasons on Chelsea
                                  Thank you so much for your kind review! I greatly appreciate it! Please let us know if we can help with anything else. Thanks, Mara Judd
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Resident 326839

                                  Verified Resident 2017

                                  4/27/2017

                                  The Staff here are extremely friendly. They aim to please, and really want you to enjoy living here. I'm loving all the modern updates and new appliances. I Love the location! It's so convenient to everything.

                                    Manager

                                    4/11/2017

                                    Seasons on Chelsea
                                    Thank you so much for your kind review. It means so much to us. Please let us know we can help with anything. Thanks, Mara Judd Business Manager
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Resident 326832

                                    Verified Resident 2017

                                    3/31/2017

                                    Ashley was great with assisting me with getting the apt. I've liked my experience so far. So thank u I would definitely recommend this apartment to any of my friends or family. They made sure everything was okay in the apt

                                      Manager

                                      4/11/2017

                                      Seasons on Chelsea
                                      Thank you so much for your kind review. It means so much to us. Please let us know we can help with anything. Thanks, Mara Judd Business Manager
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Resident 326673

                                      Verified Resident 2014 - 2017

                                      3/30/2017

                                      I am very satisfied with the service I receive where I live at. The community is nice and friendly. They keep up the maintenance on the outside of the building as well as the inside. It is nice and quiet where I reside.

                                        Manager

                                        4/11/2017

                                        Seasons on Chelsea
                                        Thank you so much for your kind review. It means so much to us. Please let us know we can help with anything. Thanks, Mara Judd Business Manager
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 326152

                                        Verified Resident 2014 - 2017

                                        3/29/2017

                                        great location and the fact that pets are accepted is a plus -- the rent to value is difficult to justify however. floor plans are small, particularly the kitchen where there is very little storage. parking is tight.

                                          Manager

                                          4/11/2017

                                          Seasons on Chelsea
                                          Hello- We would love to discuss your issues further with the rent to value. Please contact us at (859)341-0366. Thanks, Mara Judd Business Manager
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Resident 324831

                                          Verified Resident 2017

                                          3/25/2017

                                          So far while living here it has been a great experience. The people living in the communityand the staff are very friendly. I love that this is a pet friendly community. I'm very close to work now and the drive around the area is great.

                                            Manager

                                            4/11/2017

                                            Seasons on Chelsea
                                            Thank you so much for your kind review. It means so much to us. Please let us know we can help with anything. Thanks, Mara Judd Business Manager

                                            Updated Review

                                            Review Author Icon

                                            Resident 324294

                                            Verified Resident 2014 - 2017

                                            9/27/2017

                                            Seasons on Chelsea has come a long way, upgrades galore and a prompt maintenance and a fantastic neighborhood. Don't overlook this diamond in the rough close to I75 and I 275 less than 15 minutes to Cincinnati.

                                              Manager

                                              4/11/2017

                                              Seasons on Chelsea
                                              Thank you so much for your kind review. It means so much to us. Please let us know we can help with anything. Thanks, Mara Judd Business Manager
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Resident 323748

                                              Verified Resident 2017

                                              3/22/2017

                                              Overall my satisfaction with Seasons on Chelsea is very high. They go out of their way to ensure you are well informed of amenities and offerings. They are quick to respond with maintance and truly care about their customers.

                                                Manager

                                                4/11/2017

                                                Seasons on Chelsea
                                                Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate it. Please let us know if we can help with anything. Thanks, Mara Judd Business Manager
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                Resident 319727

                                                Verified Resident 2017

                                                3/12/2017

                                                I really like the property and its location. The apartments themselves are a little older, but the property is super quiet and pleasurable to come home to after a long busy work day. It's quiet and peaceful here, and the staff is always around and friendly.

                                                  Manager

                                                  3/17/2017

                                                  Seasons on Chelsea
                                                  Thank you so much for your kind review! Please let me know if we can help with anything. Thanks, Mara Judd
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  Resident 318452

                                                  Verified Resident 2014 - 2017

                                                  3/8/2017

                                                  I love the complex but feel like sometimes long term residents are overlooked in order to cater to new tenants. I also feel like too much emphasis is placed on outward appearance while serious issues are ignored. If it looks good enough for someone new to sign a lease that is all that matters.

                                                    Manager

                                                    5/17/2017

                                                    Seasons on Chelsea
                                                    Hello- Thank you so much for your review. I am truly sorry that you feel that we ignore long term residents. I would appreciate it if you could call me or stop into the office to discuss this further. I look forward to hearing from you and discussing your issues further. Thanks, Mara Judd

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    1 Bedroom

                                                    MAGNOLIA

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 623 sq. ft.

                                                    $912 - $1,012

                                                    3 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    MAPLE LEAF

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 783 sq. ft.

                                                    $960 - $1,050

                                                    3 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    MALLARD

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 790 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,030

                                                    2 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    N/A
                                                    N/A

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    N/A

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    0.0

                                                    Grounds

                                                    0.0

                                                    Safety

                                                    0.0

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    0.0

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    0.0

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    0.0

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    N/A

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    N/A

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    N/A

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    N/A

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    N/A

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    N/A

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Laundry On-Site
                                                    • Washer/Dryer Connections
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Fee: $350. Rent: $40. Restrictions: breed restrictions apply.. Pet Limit: 2. Comments: If two pets there is an additional fee of two hundred dollar ($200) non-refundable pet fee.
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Fee: $350. Rent: $40. Restrictions: breed restrictions apply.. Pet Limit: 2. Comments: If two pets there is an additional fee of two hundred dollar ($200) non-refundable pet fee.
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • BBQ Grills
                                                    • Carpet
                                                    • Central Heat and Air
                                                    • Clubhouse
                                                    • DishWasher
                                                    • Faux Wood Flooring
                                                    • Fire Pit
                                                    • Fishing Lake with Fountain
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • Flexible Monthly Rent Payments with Flex Rent
                                                    • Garden Tubs
                                                    • Microwave
                                                    • Playground
                                                    • Pool
                                                    • Renovated Homes Available
                                                    • Vaulted Ceilings
                                                    • Woodburning Fireplace
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Seasons on Chelsea Apartments is a prestigious community surrounded by charming landscape with panoramic wooded views in beautiful Fort Mitchell, Kentucky. We understand convenience is a must, and we're located just minutes from interstate I-75 with easy access to Downtown Cincinnati and the CVG Airport. We offer wonderful 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartments with vaulted ceilings. Our community is designed to provide you with the convenience and comfort you deserve, and includes a resort style swimming pool, a beautiful fishing lake, and fitness center. Shopping will be a breeze with what The Fort Mitchell area has to offer; The Florence Mall, Crestview Hills Mall, and Buttermilk Shopping Center. Seasons on Chelsea has a lot of entertainment venues close to the property such as Bogart s Concert Venue, Country Sports Plex, Big Bone Lick State Park, The Cincinnati Bengals and Reds Stadiums. You deserve the best, don't settle for less! Choose Seasons on Chelsea for your new home!
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: Closed
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    Monarch Investment & Management Group

                                                    A-
                                                    A-
                                                    Communities
                                                    323

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Monarch Investment & Management Group
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Fee: $350
                                                    Rent: $40
                                                    Restrictions: breed restrictions apply.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments: If two pets there is an additional fee of two hundred dollar ($200) non-refundable pet fee.
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Fee: $350
                                                    Rent: $40
                                                    Restrictions: breed restrictions apply.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments: If two pets there is an additional fee of two hundred dollar ($200) non-refundable pet fee.
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1.5 Baths
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    3 Beds, 1.5 Baths
                                                    Look and Lease to Enjoy $500 off Move In! Must Apply and Move In by 6/28/24. Stipulations do apply; specials are subject to change.

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    Seasons on Chelsea

                                                    June 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Seasons on Chelsea is a 623 - 1,962 sq. ft. apartment in Fort Mitchell in zip code 41017. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $912 - $1,765. Nearby cities include Crescent Springs, Fort Wright, Crestview Hills, Villa Hills, and Erlanger.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.