What is epIQ?

Seasons on Chelsea

2530 Chelsea Drive, Fort Mitchell, KY 41017
(286 Reviews)
$912 - $1,765/mo

Move-In Specials

Look and Lease to Enjoy $500 off Move In! Must Apply and Move In by 6/28/24. Stipulations do apply; specials are subject to change.

Seasons on Chelsea Reviews

(278)

2.9 rating

See Details

286 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Resident 248396

Verified Resident 2015 - 2016

6/24/2016

When I first moved in, the maintenance team was very prompt. However after coming under new management, the maintenance team has really been an issue. I had to wait a week and a half before my air conditioner was looked at. Keep in mind it was is the middle on summer... My apartment was a constant 85 degrees. On a side note: the apartment building across from mine hasn't had a front door for three months now. The previous one was torn off. Some remnants remain hanging from the frame. Whenever I ask about it, I'm told they are waiting for the new door to arrive.

    Manager

    7/6/2016

    Seasons on Chelsea
    Thank you for your response. I am sorry to hear you had a disappointing service request. We are continually working to improve our service response time and hope you see the difference going forward.
    Review Author Icon

    Resident 247914

    Verified Resident 2014 - 2016

    6/22/2016

    I have been very happy living in the community. Everybody is very friendly and courteous. I have had very few issues with the apartment, but when a problem comes up, the staff is very helpful and any maintenance problem gets fixed in a timely manner.

      Manager

      7/6/2016

      Seasons on Chelsea
      Thank you for your review! It is great to hear you are happy at Seasons on Chelsea. We appreciate you taking time to leave a review and being part of our community.
      Review Author Icon

      Resident 247672

      Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

      10/25/2017

      Pretty good experience except for the rent increases and lack of response from the office team on concerns. Had to report something about 20 times before anything was done about it. Other than that issue I haven't had any other problems.

        Manager

        7/6/2016

        Seasons on Chelsea
        Thank you for your review. I am thrilled you are happy with your move to Seasons on Chelsea. We are so glad you chose to be part of our community.

        Updated Review

        Review Author Icon

        Resident 246628

        Verified Resident 2015 - 2016

        6/18/2016

        Under the previous management team I was completely confident in any requests being addressed timely and resolved. Now, since the staff has changed 100%, I no longer feel there is any quality in providing the standard of service that should be expected

          Manager

          7/6/2016

          Seasons on Chelsea
          I am sorry to hear you have been disappointed. Transitions in management can be difficult residents and community team alike. I would love an opportunity to speak with you about how we can improve in the future. Thank you for your review and helping us continue to learn ways to improve.
          Review Author Icon

          Beachbum_89

          prospectiveVisited 2016

          6/16/2016

          I have lived here for a few years now. I have been here for the last 3 owners. Maria in the office has always been fasted to fix any issue i have had always double checked to make sure it was done. My handle broke off the shower and she had someone there the next day and personally check on on it herself. She has really changed my living situation around here and i could not recommend a better place to live. I am very happy living here, nice pool, office, laundry room, work out room are always clean and well kept. thanks for always going above and beyond! :)

            Manager

            7/6/2016

            Seasons on Chelsea
            Thank you! I am so glad to hear you have been pleased with the service here at Seasons on Chelsea. Maria works very hard to make sure our residents are well taken care of. We greatly appreciate the review and are very thankful to be a part of the community.
            Review Author Icon

            Resident 245794

            Verified Resident 2014 - 2016

            6/15/2016

            Not recommended. Maintenance entirely unresponsive. We experienced all of the following: Pests (roaches) pervasive in building. Severe, commonly occurring mold and water/drain leakage issues. Our carpets were saturated on numerous occasions. Our complaints about our broken appliances (dishwasher) was left unfixed. Avoid this property. .

              Manager

              7/6/2016

              Seasons on Chelsea
              I am so sorry to hear you have been disappointed in our community. We strive to provide superior service and I would love an opportunity to speak with you about the issues you have experienced. Please stop in or call the office at your earliest convenience.
              Review Author Icon

              Resident 242372

              Verified Resident 2016 - 2018

              2/2/2018

              Nice, quiet apartments and safe. Close to 71 bounds and only 15 minutes to downtown Cincinnati. Also close to 275,so you are almost in the middle in very good location. Convenient location to shopping centres.

                Manager

                7/6/2016

                Seasons on Chelsea
                Thank you for the kind review. We are excited to be a part of Seasons on Chelsea and look forward to all the upcoming improvements.
                Review Author Icon

                Resident 241987

                Verified Resident 2016 - 2017

                7/17/2017

                So far my experience has been sub par. I have not been impressed by this community. The most alluring feature is the proximity to my work and over all affordability. With the exception of those features I have not had the best experience. There is NO communication when water is disconnected for maintenance purposes. The trash is not maintained well and that my be fault of the residents. The lights on the exterior of the building are not replaced regularly.

                  Manager

                  1/27/2017

                  Seasons on Chelsea
                  Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I would love to discuss your issues further. Can you please give us a call at (859)341-0366 or stop in to the office? -Mara

                  Updated Review

                  Review Author Icon

                  Resident 240911

                  Verified Resident 2014 - 2016

                  5/27/2016

                  Great place to live. Great grounds. People just need to pick up after them selves and their dogs.lka;jjdlfjjlksdafjjlksjflkdsjfja;lksdkjflskdkjfjlksdkajflksdadjflksakdjflkasdjflksakdjfflksjvjlkksvjjlkvjjlkskjvlkskdfvjv

                    Manager

                    2/22/2017

                    Seasons on Chelsea
                    Thank you so much for the review. Please let us know if we can help with anything. Thanks, Mara Judd
                    Review Author Icon

                    Resident 240708

                    Verified Resident 2015 - 2016

                    5/25/2016

                    so far so good. switching units was easy, the amenities are nice and well taken care of. minor issues with matenience but the apartment office staff are always accomidating. the pool is nice, the playground is a little large for small kids to be left alone but is always clean.

                      Manager

                      2/22/2017

                      Seasons on Chelsea
                      Thank you so much for the review. Please let me know if we can help with anything. Thanks, Mara Judd
                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      Resident 2008 - 2014

                      4/5/2016

                      The worst places to live, Zack not there anymore, he was not good at customer service, Johnathan would hide,..Heard new management again in the whole 3yrs..not a place to call home..Forget maintenance ppl,,who or what are they?? They come to look and no fixing..The Apts are not sealed to where smoke or any other odors come in, I would suggest top floor,,you can have pets and they don't care how many..you just don't tell them,you can say they are strays..not handicapped friendly..Good for young ppl like to party and make property look bad..that's what they like..which is good they are never in your business, as long as you pay your free to act n do whatever you like..there was a big drug bust, so you can find these out through police reports..Hope this helps..oh I was told that security ppl only watch out for the office ppl..so your on your own unless you dial 911..not them

                        Review Author Icon

                        anonymous

                        Resident 2015 - 2016

                        1/12/2016

                        I have only lived here for a few months, however it has been a really good experience overall. I was in contact with Zach A., from the front office. He was awesome to work with throughout the moving process and always went above and beyond. I moved from Nashville, so I didn't have a lot options on seeing the area and driving around the complex. However Zach sent me pictures of the apartment I was moving into, he sent me pictures of the complex, and explained everything to me through email. Zach also let the cable guy into my apartment and stayed while they set up everything, while I was out of town! He really allowed the move to be very stressless. The overall experience here so far has been pleasant. the amenities are nice, appliances work and apartment condition was near perfect! I hope your experience is as nice as mine!

                          Manager

                          2/22/2017

                          Seasons on Chelsea
                          Thank you so much for the review. Please let me know if we can help with anything. Thanks, Mara Judd
                          Review Author Icon

                          felicia2530

                          Resident 2008 - 2015

                          11/7/2015

                          I have been a resident here since July of 2008 till present November 2015. This is a great place to live with alot of wonderful amenities. I have not had any really serious issues since i have lived here & any & all issues have been resolved in a timely manner. I cannot say enough nice things about the managment team and staff. I lived here when it was called the vinings at fort mitchell and i must say the new management that is here now go above and beyond their duty to make sure you are satisfied. Johanathon has been here since the beginning & is one of the nicest , most polite person you will ever meet. Benji the number 2 guy is awesome as well but dont bring him any desserts because he forgets to share with the rest of the staff. Maria the property manager has done a great job in getting this complex back to the top. We have a swimming pool, business center, laundry facilities and great restaurants and just off the expressway. The maintenance team are all so friendly as well. I feel very much at home at this complex and that due… See More>
                            Manager

                            11/11/2015

                            Seasons on Chelsea
                            Thank you so much for your kind words. We pride ourselves on taking great care of our residents, and we are pleased to learn that we have provided you with the level of service that you deserve.
                            Review Author Icon

                            anonymous

                            Resident 2008 - 2015

                            11/4/2015

                            I have lived here since 2008 & I can honestly say have had just a few small issues. These issues were taken care of right away. johnathon (assistant manager) has been here the whole time & is one of the most kindest people you will ever meet & always takes the extra step to help you. Benji the number 2 guy is not only professional but also goes out of his way to assist you. Maria is the best gm this place has ever had & maintenance guys if I were to have an issue I know I can always count on them to fix the problem especially carl & Wesley. I feel like the staff is family that's how unbelievable nice & comfortable they make you feel. I moved from a 1 bedroom to a 2 bedroom & price really was pretty reasonable & rent increases since I have lived here have been quite fair. My neighbors are great and there is little to no noise. I would highly recommend this apartment complex to anyone without hesitation. Management has done a excellent job with the obstacles they have been faced with this year. I have no intention of moving… See More>
                              Review Author Icon

                              JamesGM

                              Resident 2014 - 2015

                              10/18/2015

                              After searching for weeks to find a place to live, i eventually came to visit Seasons on Chelsea. The staff was very friendly and personable. I explained what exactly I was looking for, and to my luck they had something available. They quoted me a price, showed me the apartment, and welcomed me with open arms. The apartment they showed me was fantastic. It was on the pond, overlooking a beautiful fountain and wonderful wildlife. I was blown away, and immediately fell for the place. I signed a lease and moved in as quick as I could. During my time there I had nothing but positive experiences with the staff, and the management. Every concern I had was promptly addressed, and taken care of. Most everywhere else I've lived, I felt I was nothing more than an apartment number. There I was a face, I had a name, and they treated me like an actual person. Also while I was there, they made many changes. They put a lot of time and money into the complex. They renovated the pool, the outside of many of the buildings, and did some landscaping. The place is gorgeous. They even clean the carpets… See More>
                                Manager

                                10/20/2015

                                Seasons on Chelsea
                                Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our property. We are so happy that your experience with us was such a great one!
                                Review Author Icon

                                anonymous

                                prospectiveVisited 2015

                                9/20/2015

                                I recently found myself in the dreaded position of having to find an apartment and rather quickly. I've never lived in an apartment complex before for the very reason that I experienced at seasons on Chelsea. I went early in the week to view two bedroom units. I was working with someone who was about to leave the complex and had apparently only been working there for a short amount of time. One of the things I requested was laminate flooring in the living room as I have pets and I find it easier to keep that kind of flooring clean. He told me the unit I put a holding fee down on did have the laminate wood flooring, however the people who were currently occupying the unit would be leaving at an uncertain date. No one could tell me when exactly these people would be moving out so the unit could be inspected and I could take it over, so that was the first red flag to me. I came back A few days later after having put in an application plus a $75 holding fee (which I was told was refundable if they could not find me a unit). I… See More>
                                  Manager

                                  9/22/2015

                                  Seasons on Chelsea
                                  Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We take all feedback seriously and use it as a chance to learn how to better serve you. Additionally, we apologize if the experiences you had with us were not to your satisfaction and assure you that it is not the level of service we strive to provide.
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Tony313

                                  Resident 2014 - 2015

                                  4/14/2015

                                  THE PRICE YOU SEE IS FALSE!!! Currently stay here, pay my rent on time every month, never had any complaints When I found out that my rent was going up I decided that I needed to downsize to a more "budget friendly" option. BH Management (Seasons on Chelsea) told me they would see what they could find. A few days went by no word. I look on the BH Management (Seasons on Chelsea) website and find something in my price range. BH Management (Seasons on Chelsea) tells me they can not honor the price...THE PRICE FROM THEIR WEBSITE!!!! I find another apartment, from the BH Management (Seasons on Chelsea) website, and again I am told they can not honor the FROM THEIR WEBSITE. Not apartments.com, not apartmentguide.com FROM THE BH MANAGEMENT(Seasons on Chelsea) website. Apparently you are playing the lottery with BH Management (Seasons on Chelsea) a $500 apartment on Monday will be $750 by Wednesday, back down to $630 Thursday morning and by the end of the day the apartment is $790. I didn't feel valued as a resident, "either you pay what we say or we send you on your way" type of mentality other than that I haven't had any other… See More>
                                    Manager

                                    4/21/2015

                                    Seasons on Chelsea
                                    Hello! We are sorry to hear of the trouble with you are having. I would like to direct you to our Resident Services department to try and amend this situation. They can be reached at residentservices@bhmanagement.com. Again, I'm sorry to hear of this experience and I hope we can move forward and find a solution to get this corrected.
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Mdooley23

                                    Resident 2014 - 2015

                                    4/13/2015

                                    This place has one of the worst staff I have ever encountered. With an exception to johnathan and one other lady, they are all clueless. They didn't even know which apartment had carpet! Plus they are raising our rent even though the place is falling apart! We have been told on three separate occasions we can't use our shower for a few days at a time! They try to patch I hs and if that doesn't work they ignore it! Our refrigerator has been broken on and off for over six months! Do not move here!

                                      Review Author Icon

                                      drfowl01

                                      Resident 2013 - 2014

                                      2/20/2015

                                      I lived here when it was the Vinings, and by reading the reviews since it changed management I am glad I moved. The only issues I had living here is the noise. The walls are paper thin and you could hear your neighbor talking. Yes there was dog poop everywhere but that's the tenants fault not management. Its not up to them to clean it up. They also did not clean the sidewalks very well when it snowed or iced. I slipped and busted my knee and had to actually go to therapy because I bruised my kneecap. They were switching over to new management the last two months I was living there and the new management lost my rent check and I found a eviction notice on my door when I was out of town one weekend. That should have been the first sign that the new management was not going to do a very good job. Thankfully my friend works at the bank and she faxed me my cashed check I wrote to the Vinings. The maintenance guys were always very quick to answer issues. I have a large dog and the maintenance guys all loved her and… See More>
                                        Manager

                                        2/23/2015

                                        Seasons on Chelsea
                                        I am very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your apartment and found our management team unsatisfactory. We strive to offer the best in customer service and resident satisfaction. Should you have any questions or concerns you may contact our Resident Services department. They can be reached at residentservices@bhmanagement.com. Thank you.
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Hope This Helps

                                        Resident 2015

                                        1/12/2015

                                        Everyone rating this place 5 stars is an employee here, they might have changed the name to get away from the Vinings but they are still the vinings! Horrible, Every time you think something is fixed another thing breaks! I don't blame the maint men, I blame them for being so cheap and not taking care of ---- properly! Not to mention the dog crap everywhere!

                                          Manager

                                          3/16/2015

                                          Seasons on Chelsea
                                          Hello! We are sorry to hear of the trouble with you are having. I would like to direct you to our Resident Services department to try and amend this situation. They can be reached at residentservices@bhmanagement.com. Ultimately, we want you to be comfortable in your home and look forward to hearing from you. Again, I'm sorry to hear of this experience and I hope we can move forward and find a solution to get this corrected. Sincerely, Jessica Grandstaff Resident Services Manager 877-522-5524
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          anonymous

                                          Resident 2012 - 2014

                                          11/7/2014

                                          If it were not for the school district, we would not be here. Take the time, save the money and buy or rent from somewhere else. There is not a single concern for residents comfort. Don't fall for all the "improvements" either, nothing but cosmetic fixes to crap. We will be saving to leave this pile of garbage as soon as our lease runs up. If you enjoy noise, dog crap everywhere, no noise insulation between you and your neighbors, garbage in the hallways and the most inept maintenance workers I have ever dealt with, this is the spot for you. It is just terrible.

                                            Manager

                                            1/8/2015

                                            Seasons on Chelsea
                                            Hello! We are sorry to hear of the trouble with you are having. I would like to direct you to our Resident Services department to try and amend this situation. They can be reached at residentservices@bhmanagement.com. Ultimately, we want you to be comfortable in your home and look forward to hearing from you. Again, I'm sorry to hear of this experience and I hope we can move forward and find a solution to get this corrected. Sincerely, Jessica Grandstaff Resident Services Manager 877-522-5524
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            mgrooms04

                                            Resident 2013 - 2014

                                            11/19/2014

                                            **Update I met with -------------, regional manager of BH Management, the second week of October. When we met she gave me her word all issues would be resolved. Lisa also assured me that residents would be financially compensated for the services BH Management failed to provide in our lease agreement. It has been over a month and since Lisa ignored my first email and responded to my second today with "Please be specific with "the services". When we spoke I told you I would work something out for the inconveniences which is noted below and would get back you once everything was resolved." I am disgusted by BH Management. According to Jessica's response to my first review all things were resolved, but her boss (Lisa), confirms that all things have not been resolved and that's why we haven't been financially compensated. The maturity of the employees of BH Management is troublesome and I advise anyone to avoid them at all cost! At every level, they save face and do not care about the conditions residents live in. And when you call resident services, if you can get them to answer, you will have the pleasure of speaking… See More>
                                              Manager

                                              10/20/2014

                                              Seasons on Chelsea
                                              Hello Mr. Grooms, Are you still having trouble at your apartment community? SInce our last conversation, I was under the impression that the issues presented have been resolved. Ultimately, we want you to be comfortable in your home and look forward to hearing from you. Again, I'm sorry to hear of this experience and I hope we can move forward and find a solution to get this corrected. Sincerely, Jessica Grandstaff Resident Services Manager
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              BOBYJOE24

                                              Resident 2013 - 2014

                                              9/30/2014

                                              LOOK AT ALL THESE FAKE EMPLOYEE REVIEWS!!!! THIS PLACE IS A NIGHTMARE

                                                Review Author Icon

                                                anonymous

                                                Resident 2014

                                                9/12/2014

                                                The new management company, BH Management, has exerted a lot of effort to upgrade this apartment complex that had been slowly going down hill. Aside from the pool issue, which of course this things happen, the overall experience was very satisfactory. Paint, carpet, parking lot black top and other improvements to the public area were completed. The apartment is clean and the appliances are newer and very reliable.

                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  BenF500

                                                  Resident 2013 - 2014

                                                  9/9/2014

                                                  The first year I lived at the Vinings was plagued with issues, an unduly harsh winter caused some major plumbing problems all over the complex and the old management team seemed to be unconcerned with fixing problems correctly, my ceiling in my bedroom and hallway became a hodgepodge of extremely poorly done drywall patches and overall hideous cosmetic fixes, every time i had to go to the office with any problems i was met with an entirely new management staff who would assure me they were going to handle all the issues and then nothing would get done, I was VERY dissatisfied and was contemplating another move when the lease expired, then BH management took over. My experience since then couldn't be more different. The new office staff goes above and beyond when it comes to any resident issues, the phrase under promise, over deliver comes to mind... All the buildings have begun to be renovated, the driveways all over the complex have been repaired and work on the pool has begun. I really enjoy living here now, the close proximity to the highway is super convenient, the school district is top notch and having the lake behind my… See More>
                                                    Manager

                                                    9/10/2014

                                                    Seasons on Chelsea
                                                    Hello, Thank you for your review of The Vinings at Ft. Mitchell. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. It means a lot that you noticed the management shift after our takeover. It's much appreciated. Sincerely, Jessica Grandstaff Resident Services Manager 877-522-5524

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    1 Bedroom

                                                    MAGNOLIA

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 623 sq. ft.

                                                    $912 - $1,012

                                                    3 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    MAPLE LEAF

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 783 sq. ft.

                                                    $960 - $1,050

                                                    3 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    MALLARD

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 790 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,030

                                                    2 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    N/A
                                                    N/A

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    N/A

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    0.0

                                                    Grounds

                                                    0.0

                                                    Safety

                                                    0.0

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    0.0

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    0.0

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    0.0

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    N/A

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    N/A

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    N/A

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    N/A

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    N/A

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    N/A

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Laundry On-Site
                                                    • Washer/Dryer Connections
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Fee: $350. Rent: $40. Restrictions: breed restrictions apply.. Pet Limit: 2. Comments: If two pets there is an additional fee of two hundred dollar ($200) non-refundable pet fee.
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Fee: $350. Rent: $40. Restrictions: breed restrictions apply.. Pet Limit: 2. Comments: If two pets there is an additional fee of two hundred dollar ($200) non-refundable pet fee.
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • BBQ Grills
                                                    • Carpet
                                                    • Central Heat and Air
                                                    • Clubhouse
                                                    • DishWasher
                                                    • Faux Wood Flooring
                                                    • Fire Pit
                                                    • Fishing Lake with Fountain
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • Flexible Monthly Rent Payments with Flex Rent
                                                    • Garden Tubs
                                                    • Microwave
                                                    • Playground
                                                    • Pool
                                                    • Renovated Homes Available
                                                    • Vaulted Ceilings
                                                    • Woodburning Fireplace
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Seasons on Chelsea Apartments is a prestigious community surrounded by charming landscape with panoramic wooded views in beautiful Fort Mitchell, Kentucky. We understand convenience is a must, and we're located just minutes from interstate I-75 with easy access to Downtown Cincinnati and the CVG Airport. We offer wonderful 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartments with vaulted ceilings. Our community is designed to provide you with the convenience and comfort you deserve, and includes a resort style swimming pool, a beautiful fishing lake, and fitness center. Shopping will be a breeze with what The Fort Mitchell area has to offer; The Florence Mall, Crestview Hills Mall, and Buttermilk Shopping Center. Seasons on Chelsea has a lot of entertainment venues close to the property such as Bogart s Concert Venue, Country Sports Plex, Big Bone Lick State Park, The Cincinnati Bengals and Reds Stadiums. You deserve the best, don't settle for less! Choose Seasons on Chelsea for your new home!
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: Closed
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    Monarch Investment & Management Group

                                                    A-
                                                    A-
                                                    Communities
                                                    323

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Monarch Investment & Management Group
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Fee: $350
                                                    Rent: $40
                                                    Restrictions: breed restrictions apply.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments: If two pets there is an additional fee of two hundred dollar ($200) non-refundable pet fee.
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Fee: $350
                                                    Rent: $40
                                                    Restrictions: breed restrictions apply.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments: If two pets there is an additional fee of two hundred dollar ($200) non-refundable pet fee.
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1.5 Baths
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    3 Beds, 1.5 Baths
                                                    Look and Lease to Enjoy $500 off Move In! Must Apply and Move In by 6/28/24. Stipulations do apply; specials are subject to change.

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    Seasons on Chelsea

                                                    June 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Seasons on Chelsea is a 623 - 1,962 sq. ft. apartment in Fort Mitchell in zip code 41017. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $912 - $1,765. Nearby cities include Crescent Springs, Fort Wright, Crestview Hills, Villa Hills, and Erlanger.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.