Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Contact Property

Hampton Farms

301 Martha Layne Collins Boulevard

Highland Heights, KY 41076

 
 
 
 
 
 

SHARE YOUR REVIEW

Share
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
[email protected] • Resident 2015 - 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/18/2017
Lived here for three years, in two different apartments. The staff, Tracey and her other henchmen are of no help. If I had a problem, they would never answer the phone. It was always difficult to get maintenance to visit my apartment. THE PLUMBING HAS BLACK MOLD in the older apartments, which they clearly have no desire to fix. And they will swindle you out of every cent in that security deposit and make up reasons for it. Honestly I am appalled by how unprofessional and gross this complex is. They DO NOT CARE about their guests. And they have been under construction for the entire length I lived there. And Laundry is $2 a load. Dryer is even more. And there is only one in the complex.
Hampton Farms Manager06/21/2017

Hello, Melissa, and thank you for sharing your feedback with Hampton Farms. We sincerely apologize for the concerns you had with our community while you were a resident with us. We would like the opportunity to follow up with you regarding these matters you have brought to our attention. We want to assure you we do take any reported service concerns inside our resident's apartment homes very seriously. Any reported concerns with mold or any type of water infiltration are immediately addressed, and upon inspection of your apartment home and the bathtub, there was no mold found, and our service team was able to address and resolve the concern the day it was reported. We do apologize for any confusion you are experiencing with your final statement. Our team notifies residents upon move out that any damages found in the apartment home, along with missing parking passes and the final water-bill, are deducted from the security deposit. If you have experienced any confusion regarding your returned security deposit funds, please, reach out to us at the office, and we would be more than happy to assist. We thank you again for your feedback, and will use it to improve our community. If we can assist in any way, please, do not hesitate to reach out to us at the office. We are available at your convenience at 859-781-9888 or [email protected] Thank you, Tracy R., Executive Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Hampton Farms

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top
      Contact Property