The Creeks on Lansdowne

3489 Lansdowne Drive, Lexington, KY 40517
Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Check Availability

The Creeks on Lansdowne

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

RENTER RATING
Based on 192 
Reviews
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
80%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
80%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 11/18/2019
Parking is now maintained phenomenally and the area is quiet, comfortable, and clean. Proud maintenance and great staff. I am excited for the management change and upgrade as of August. Right place for the right price!!
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 684421 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/22/2019
Quiet, peaceful, good neighbors, great staff at the office, I mean the are great!! You will not need to be back in the office for the same matter. They keep you up to date by emails or calls. The show you the care about the residents.… See More
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager09/03/2019

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. We appreciate that you shared your thoughts and experience with us. As a team we strive to create the best experiences possible for our residents. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Your Creeks on Lansdowne Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Laura_R496 • Resident 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/19/2019
Came home to no a/c. Because of our great management, there was someone knocking on the door from maintenance while I was on the phone talking to the after hours staff. Less than a half hour from first call to complete fix!! The after hours people… See More
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager09/03/2019

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. We appreciate that you shared your thoughts and experience with us. As a team we strive to create the best experiences possible for our residents. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Your Creeks on Lansdowne Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 677720 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/13/2019
We moved in 1 week later than we were supposed to and maintenance still wasn't completed. We also had no working tub or shower. Very frustrated by our move in experience. We talked about our water and an "emergency" request was put in. They didn't show… See More
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager08/13/2019

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you for your feedback regarding opportunities for improvement at the Creeks on Lansdowne. We are sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the community, as our goal is to help everyone enjoy their home with us. As the management team, we strive to work hard to resolve any outstanding issues as promptly and professionally as possible. We would like the chance to help rectify any issues or concerns you may still be having. Please contact us directly at [email protected] or call (859) 272-3471 so that we can discuss possible solutions. We look forward to the opportunity to make this right. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, The Creeks on Lansdowne Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 671973 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/31/2019
Complex is great, neighbors and community are both quiet and welcoming. Apartment is roomy and well laid out. Staff is friendly and welcoming however staff also marks problems as fixed when they are not.
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager08/02/2019

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. We appreciate that you shared your thoughts and experience with us. As a team we strive to create the best experiences possible for our residents. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Your Creeks on Lansdowne Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 667622 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/21/2019
everything is a mess there is no park and the maintenance is nothing effective if you have a problem with the apartment spend days if you repair it even if you report it a thousand times nobody knows how to explain the carbs that come in… See More
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager07/22/2019

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you for your feedback regarding opportunities for improvement at The Creeks on Lansdowne. We are sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with our community, as our goal is to help everyone to enjoy their home with us. As the management team, we strive to work hard to resolve any outstanding issues as promptly and professionally as possible. Your satisfaction is very important to our team at The Creeks on Lansdowne. We would love o hear from you and have the opportunity to get maintenance over to your home to do any needed repairs. Please contact us directly at [email protected] or call the office. We look forward to the opportunity to make this right. Sincerely, The Creeks on Lansdowne Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 659841 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 07/02/2019
For the small price of my two bed/one bath apartment is, it's incredible spacious and cozy. The management is beyond helpful as well. Anytime I have an issue or concern I'm able to walk to the office in less than a minute to voice them.
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager07/16/2019

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. We appreciate that you shared your thoughts and experience with us. As a team we strive to create the best experiences possible for our residents. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Your Creeks on Lansdowne Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 640502 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/14/2019
Very flexible and easy to work with. Made moving in a breeze. Staff is nice and knowledgeable in regards to area. Area is very clean and accessible to lots of restaurants, shopping and school districts.
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager06/18/2019

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. We appreciate that you shared your thoughts and experience with us. As a team we strive to create the best experiences possible for our residents. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Your Creeks on Lansdowne Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 627223 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/14/2019
I love the area, the people in the office, and the apartment! It's very nice and peaceful! Everyone I've talked to is wonderfully nice and helpful! I enjoy living here and it's very convenient for any type of shopping!
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager04/22/2019

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. We appreciate that you shared your thoughts and experience with us. As a team we strive to create the best experiences possible for our residents. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Your Creeks on Lansdowne Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 620144 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 03/26/2019
So far so good very friendly helpful office staff. The amenities are great and it's close proximity to nicholasville Rd and Tate's Creek is very convenient. Apartment is nice and neighborhood is great. See More
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager04/22/2019

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. We appreciate that you shared your thoughts and experience with us. Thank you for your kind words concerning our Office Staff , we strive to create the best experiences possible for our residents. We hope you continue to enjoy the location and the neighborhood. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Your Creeks on Lansdowne Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 03/15/2019
I LOVE THIS COMMUNITY!!! The landlords and management are amazing, and always willing to help in EVERY way possible! Our maintenance team is TOP NOTCH and this is one of my favorite spots I've ever had!
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager03/19/2019

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. We appreciate that you shared your thoughts and experience with us. As a team we strive to create the best experiences possible for our residents. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Your Creeks on Lansdowne Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 610669 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 03/03/2019
Im not sure ehat i was expecting moving in,but there was a couple issues with the unit that needed taken care of. I put a request in to have them fixed and it only took a day!!! Never seen such rapid responce time like that, it… See More
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager03/05/2019

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. We appreciate that you shared your thoughts and experience with us. As a team we strive to create the best experiences possible for our residents. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Your Creeks on Lansdowne Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Jonathon_B160 • Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/03/2019
This is a terrible place and I cannot believe all of the fake reviews that are posted. I AM WARNING YOU DO NOT MOVE HERE!! This is the worst place to live and staff is so unprofessional it's ridiculous. I am sure these buildings are not… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of The Creeks on Lansdowne in Lexington, KY
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager03/19/2019

Dear Jonathon, We are very sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the service you received from the Creeks on Lansdowne, both personally and with your service request. As the management team, we strive to work hard to resolve any outstanding issues as promptly and professionally as possible. Your satisfaction is very important to us, so please reach out directly to [email protected] so that we may discuss some satisfactory solutions to your problems. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, The Creeks on Lansdowne Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 596795 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/24/2019
I do not really enjoy my Complex. The pool is the only nice accommodation. The yard and buildings are not kept up well. I do my part but no else seems too. Truely sad. This place has changed my view about ever renting an Apt again.… See More
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager03/05/2019

Dear Resident - We are very glad you submitted this review for us to read. The Creeks on Lansdowne does have a lovely resort style pool we must agree. It will open as soon as the weather permits for this season. In the meantime we would like to make sure that you are aware that we have a newly renovated billiards lounge and a 24 hour fitness center as well which are very enjoyable perks of the community during the dreary winter season. The community is also professionally landscaped. In the cold season this is difficult to see but as soon as spring rolls around we will have some of the brightest plants and most beautiful, mature flowering trees in town for you to enjoy. There is a groundskeeper here who services the hallways as well, so if you are experiencing a mess or too in your hallway please reach out to the community manager right away as we do not currently have any open service requests for building or hallway repairs or issues. You can also enter these requests very conveniently using your resident portal login if you prefer that option. We hope to keep you as a valued resident and look forward to helping you in the office with your concerns. Thank You, The Creeks On Lansdowne Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 595049 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 01/20/2019
The Creeks at Lansdowne have been a great place to call home. I moved here from out of State and Diana helped me through the whole process! The staff is super friendly and help with anything you ask of them. Also it's super affordable!!
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager03/05/2019

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. We appreciate that you shared your thoughts and experience with us. As a team we strive to create the best experiences possible for our residents. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Your Creeks on Lansdowne Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 587293 2016 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/26/2018
seen one roach in bathtub when being showed place prior to moving in didn't think much of it moved in with in a month one roach turned into a hoard then mice followed after killed one of them and another mouse appears running in the same… See More
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager01/03/2019

Dear Resident, We are sorry to hear that the cold winter weather may have brought an unexpected visitor into your apartment home! The leasing office has only had one report of a mouse so far this season and in that circumstance we had both our professionally trained service team and a pest control company at the apartment home to remedy the issue within 24 hours. The location of entry was sealed and weatherproofed immediately by our team and we have not had any reports of the area still being an issue, so if you do have a service request please call the leasing office right away. The community offers pest control upon request as well as bi monthly services to all apartment homes. Our 24 hour response time on regular service requests also ensures that many problems can be solved the same day. We invite you to contact the community manager at [email protected] or 859.272.3471 to talk more if your maintenance issues are outstanding to our knowledge. Sincerely, The Creeks On Lansdowne Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 586983 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 12/25/2018
Friendly and professional office staff, nice neighbors. Very nice quite landscaping. Enough parking lot. Clean apartments and large enough bedrooms. Nice and new windows and blinds. Clean carpets and soft.
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager12/26/2018

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. We appreciate that you shared your thoughts and experience with us. As a team we strive to create the best experiences possible for our residents. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Your Creeks on Lansdowne Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 586450 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 12/23/2018
I feel it's a great value for the cost and is close to shopping and places to eat. I like how you can walk to a lot of places. Another thing that impresses me is how quick maintenance responds if there's an issue. See More
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager12/26/2018

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. We appreciate that you shared your thoughts and experience with us. As a team we strive to create the best experiences possible for our residents. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Your Creeks on Lansdowne Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 584756 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 12/18/2018
We needed a place to live quickly and we were well taken care of at The Creeks at Lansdowne. Office staff and maintenance crew have always been friendly and helpful. They have become our friends. We are grateful for them.
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager03/05/2019

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. We appreciate that you shared your thoughts and experience with us. As a team we strive to create the best experiences possible for our residents. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Your Creeks on Lansdowne Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 584803 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 12/18/2018
It was all good and peaceful till a cop calling, trouble maker couldn't stop calling on neighbor all the time. Made me won't to move cause the crazy women ------------------ don't know when to stop. Harnessing my kids our whole family.
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager03/05/2019

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. We appreciate that you shared your thoughts and experience with us. As a team we strive to create the best experiences possible for our residents. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Your Creeks on Lansdowne Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/03/2018
Ignore the reviews giving this place anything over 1 star, they're obviously fake or paid. This place is a nightmare. Bugs everywhere and the pest service you pay monthly for comes once every few months, if that. I have a list of repairs I've asked to… See More
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager12/04/2018

Dear Resident- We sincerely apologize that you do not feel as positive about the community as many of the other reviews we have received. We do know that apartmentratings.com verifies the accuracy of all reviews, so we do want to have the opportunity to help make you as happy as the other residents at the community. I would like to invite you to email your list of repairs to me personally at [email protected] as you have posted your review anonymously and it is very important to us that we make sure we have addressed all service requests at the community. If you are not comfortable with that please visit our website where you can sign up for a resident account and conveniently monitor and report your own service requests. It's a fantastic tool we offer all of the residents here, at no extra charge! We do have pest control every other month and also you can report pest control concerns on our website as a service request. As long as the pest is not considered to be caused by the resident the personal pest control all out service is included as well. We did walk the laundry rooms and currently no machines are broken. We don't own the machines as that is commercial equipment, however we do report broken machines to the vendor. It does usually take a couple days for a repair. Luckily there is actually a second laundry room at the community so we do invite you to call us or email to make sure you know where the alternate is in case a machine is down. We would love to hear from you soon, please email directly or call 859.272.3471. Thank You, Creeks On Lansdowne Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 427437 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 11/25/2018
Diana is super nice and helpful, Hannah can be rude and hard to deal with. Parking has been a struggle in the past. Had an exterminator, the gas company, and maintenance come in for an inspection all within one week. Neighbors aren't friendly, home is nice,… See More
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager11/26/2018

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. We appreciate that you shared your thoughts and experience with us. As a team we strive to create the best experiences possible for our residents. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Your Creeks on Lansdowne Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 572739 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/18/2018
I have had issue after issue living in this place and I just want to be let out of my lease. The carpet flooded in my bedroom and it took three weeks for them to finish fixing the issue and they never came back to clean… See More
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager11/26/2018

Dear Resident, We sincerely apologize that you are having some maintenance issues. We are aware of one maintenance issue caused by the very recent and heavy rainstorms in the area. We strive to complete work orders as quickly as possible, however if yours required contractors to repair it could have taken a little longer to get it all scheduled and corrected. We definitely understand its difficult to be the unfortunate resident who happens to have a repair issue. Weather related problems can cause unforeseen issues that are not preventable - in all apartment communities as well as houses and offices. The best thing to do is directly contact the manager via email at [email protected] if you are still upset over a previous repair - even if it is complete we always want to hear if someone is still feeling unsatisfied. The laundry rooms are cleaned daily and have card operated equipment and were updated just a handful of years ago so we would like you to email her with specifics about that as well. We look forward to hearing from you very soon so that we can look into if something can be done to improve your opinion of our community. Sincerely, The Creeks On Lansdowne Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/02/2018
One of the worst places I have ever lived. Gas leaks, bugs, electrical problems, loud neighbors, used needles every where, and the staff is incompetent, literally the worst people you will ever meet. Over priced. They show you an apartment, but it is nothing like the… See More
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager12/11/2018

Dear Valued Resident, Hello, we are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our community at The Creeks On Lansdowne. We do have a great number of very satisfied and happy residents that feel the community is terrific so we are very concerned with your review. We do offer complimentary pest control and treat all apartments every other month. The gas lines here have been tested and are stable and grounds are cleaned daily. We do offer standard as well as renovated apartments so we have a variety of styles in many price ranges. We would like to invite you to please bring your concerns to the rental office onsite as well as the corporate team. We sincerely hope we can make your experience here a better one than you have described above. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Thank You, The Creeks On Lansdowne Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 565511 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 11/01/2018
Staff is wonderful and very friendly. The move in process was painless and any issues/questions are handled quickly and efficiently. Overall atmosphere of the community is great and it's convenient to work and attractions.
The Creeks on Lansdowne Manager12/11/2018

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review. We appreciate that you shared your thoughts and experience with us. As a team we strive to create the best experiences possible for our residents. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Your Lansdowne Cove Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site
  • Washer/Dryer

Parking

  • Garage

General

  • Additional Storage
  • Air Conditioner
  • Balcony
  • Clubhouse
  • Cyber Cafe
  • DishWasher
  • Fitness Center
  • Free Internet Access
  • Large Closets
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • Outdoor Picnic Area
  • Pool
  • Refrigerator
  • Sauna
  • TV Lounge

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Dogs Allowed
    Comments: Dog
  • Other Pets Allowed
    Comments: small

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $575 - $735

  • SQ. FT.

    375

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    Studio

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $600 - $805

  • SQ. FT.

    640

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $625 - $895

  • SQ. FT.

    800

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    2 Bedroom 1 Bathroom

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $825 - $1,065

  • SQ. FT.

    1,015

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    2 Bedroom 1.5 Bathroom Townhouse

  • Price

    $880 - $1,210

  • SQ. FT.

    1,025

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedroom 1.5 Bathroom Townhouse w/Garage

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing

Welcome Home to lush landscaping, thoughtful amenities and the comfort you've been searching for. Offering both unique one and two-bedroom floor plans and exclusive amenities such as a 24-Hour Health and Wellness Center, two Clothes Care Centers and a Luxury Entertainment Center, The Creeks on Lansdowne is sure to exceed your expectations. Spend a relaxing afternoon poolside under one of our resort-style pergolas or enjoy an outdoor lunch at one of our 2-BBQ/Picnic Areas. Located in historic Lexington, KY, The Creeks on Lansdowne is just minutes away from shopping and entertainment at Fayette Mall, scenic Kirklevington Park and New Circle Road. An enjoyable lifestyle is our goal at The Creeks on Lansdowne. We invite you to stop by or contact us to schedule your personal tour and start the application process today!

Management Company: RealSource Management

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

The Creeks on Lansdowne Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of The Mansion in Lexington, KY

The Mansion

Lexington, KY

The Creeks on Lansdowne is a 375 - 1,025 sqft apartment in Lexington in zip code 40517. This community has a Studio - 2 bedroom, 1 - 1.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $575 - $1,210. Nearby cities include Nicholasville, Versailles, Wilmore, Georgetown, and Winchester. 40515, 40502, 40506, 40503, and 40509 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

The Creeks on Lansdowne

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (18)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of The Creeks on Lansdowne in Lexington, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of The Creeks on Lansdowne in Lexington, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of The Creeks on Lansdowne in Lexington, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of The Creeks on Lansdowne in Lexington, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of The Creeks on Lansdowne in Lexington, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of The Creeks on Lansdowne in Lexington, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of The Creeks on Lansdowne in Lexington, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of The Creeks on Lansdowne in Lexington, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of The Creeks on Lansdowne in Lexington, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of The Creeks on Lansdowne in Lexington, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of The Creeks on Lansdowne in Lexington, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of The Creeks on Lansdowne in Lexington, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of The Creeks on Lansdowne in Lexington, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of The Creeks on Lansdowne in Lexington, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of The Creeks on Lansdowne in Lexington, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of The Creeks on Lansdowne in Lexington, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of The Creeks on Lansdowne in Lexington, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/08/2019) Image of The Creeks on Lansdowne in Lexington, KY

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (2)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/28/2014) Image of The Creeks on Lansdowne in Lexington, KY
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/03/2019) Image of The Creeks on Lansdowne in Lexington, KY
  Back To Top