Springs at Hurstbourne

9202 Bunsen Park Drive, Louisville, KY 40220
Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Contact Property

Springs at Hurstbourne

9202 Bunsen Park Drive

Louisville, KY 40220

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
80%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
73%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/26/2019
Review: I would give -2 stars if I could. I have also written good reviews about products/services before- not just an angry person. FACTS: 1. For a two-bedroom (1100 sq feet) apartment we paid over $1400 for just THE SPACE. Does not include cable, trash, wifi,… See More
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager12/03/2019

Hello, Thank you for your taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that you didn't have a positive experience. We try to be proactive about move out expectations and the condition of the apartment home. We conduct pre-move out inspections with all residents and offer final move out inspections so that there is full transparency regarding the condition of the apartment. I am sorry if you did not have a good move out experience. I would be happy to discuss any charges that you did incur at move out. Please contact me at 502-294-7680. Thank you, Casey Springs at Hurstbourne

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/26/2019
You could find much better, probably cheaper, somewhere else. Don't waste your time. Sure the location is cool but not worth it. I'm ready for my lease to be over. Parking sucks you basically have to walk a mile to your apartment 90% of the time,… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY(Resident Photo) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY(Resident Photo) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager12/03/2019

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Springs at Hurstbourne. We are so sorry to hear that we have missed the mark with you. We hope to gain more perspective from you so that we can turn this around for you! We do have detached garages available onsite for residents to use. I would be happy to meet with you and we can look at what is available and close to your apartment home. We are in the process of completing a community wide suppression line repair. We have sent literature to each door in hope to create open lines of communication with all residents regarding the nature of the repair. If you have any specific questions, I would be happy to hear them. I want to ensure you are happy with the work being performed in your apartment. Can you please contact me at 502-294-7680, so I can gain more information from you to be assist you? Thank you, Casey Springs at Hurstbourne Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/17/2019
After reading these reviews, I decided not to even apply for a apartment there. When people are being charged all kinds of dumb fees for normal wear and tear, for hanging pictures (so that you can feel like you are living a normal life) then I… See More
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager09/20/2019

We are very sorry to hear this. We would love to invite you to our community for a tour so we can show you around community and our beautiful apartment homes. At move in we complete a welcome home move-in inspection with every resident. We conduct final move out inspections too. We provide every resident with a list that prepares them for move out conditions and expectations. We would really love to have the opportunity to show you our community and how great of an experience you will have at Springs at Hurstbourne. Thank you, Springs at Hurstbourne Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
6827161119 • Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/31/2019
Lots of hidden fees I am living in 1st fool near dumpster night time the smell was horrible. In rainy seasons rain water comes to apartment in front door when it was closed. We are agree to pay . But they are not giving a choice… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY(Resident Photo) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager09/05/2019

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our community. I am sorry to hear that you are not having a 5 star experience with us, and we hope we can turn this around for you! I would be happy to meet with you and discuss any fees that you have been charged. We strive to be transparent with payment expectations and want to make sure there is no disconnect in communication. I would also be happy to place a maintenance request for your front door. Please reach out to me at your convenience, I can collect more details and resolve these issues for you! Thank you, Casey Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/16/2019
DON'T even fill out an Application! ( You will lose $349) If starting an Application with this Business traps consumers into losing $349, I believe people should be aware of their dishonesty and greed. **FYI: If you actually want to experience luxury living and great Admin… See More
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager08/21/2019

Hi Linda, I am sorry to hear that you did not have a positive leasing experience with us. Our goal is to be transparent with all fees and costs associated with living at our community. We utilize a lease executed by the National Apartment Association. It is important that we remain consistent with all leasing documents and with Fair Housing laws. I would be happy to review the leasing application document with you as well as our lease in hopes that we can turn this experience around. Thank you, Casey Springs at Hurstbourne Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 06/25/2019
I recently moved in but already love the time I've spent here. I attended the pool party and made new friends and met some of my neighbors. My apartment is very spacious and perfect for me and my dog. Also my dog loves both the dog… See More
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager07/02/2019

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to review Springs at Hurstbourne! We are so happy that you are enjoying your new home and have been able to connect with other community members! We strive to create a strong sense of community and are glad you could attend our pool party and that you are taking advantage of the bark parks! Thank you so much for choosing to make Springs at Hurstbourne your home! Thank you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/21/2019
Beware of Move-Out Policies - Excessive Fees (hundreds of dollars in hidden charges!) I had a pleasant experience while living at Springs at Hurstbourne, however I had a horrible experience upon move-out. They billed me $505 - cleaning ($200), painting & wall damage ($225) and a… See More
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager06/27/2019

Hi Heather, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your experience while residing at Springs at Hurstbourne. I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience while living at our community. I am sorry that we missed that mark at move out and there was a disconnect with move out expectations. To strive to be transparent with all residents at move out. We conduct a pre-move out inspection and highly encourage a move out inspection so that all parties can be present and in agreement of move out conditions. I would be happy to schedule a time that is convenient for you to discuss concerns related to move out and charges that you did incur. I look forward to connecting with you and hope we can turn this around for you. Thank you, Casey Wells Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Mai_L • Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/11/2019
1. Very BAD in SOUNDPROOF. You can hear every footstep, every cabinet slam, toilet flush, and snoring! 2. Parcel is lost easily! 3. SHARE WATER & SEWER BILL WITH OTHER TENANTS in the same building. We extended our lease because my due date was so close… See More
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager03/13/2019

Hello Yiting, We apologize that you experienced noise disturbances while residing in your apartment home. We want everyone to enjoy a peaceful and relaxing environment and are sorry to hear that this was not true for your experience. We will communicate these concerns with senior management and moving forward we will strive to do better. We have open communication lines with all our delivery carriers and if you are experiencing difficulties locating a package, we would like more details regarding the delivery and we can speak with the carrier directly for you and help track the package down. I would be happy to speak with you in detail about your final utility bill and answer any questions you have. Thank you, Casey Wells Manager Springs at Hurstbourne

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 607653 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 02/23/2019
I love it here! It's a great atmosphere to come to after a hard days work! It's always kept clean!! And they are always having events to get the community to come together!! And the fact that you are in a central location, NEAR TONS OF… See More
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager02/26/2019

Hello! Thank you for your review! We appreciate you so much! We love that you enjoy the resident events. We are always open to suggestions for event ideas, please let us know what type of events you'd be most interested in. and THANK YOU for choosing to call Springs at Hurstbourne home! Thank you, Springs at Hurstbourne Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 607657 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 02/23/2019
It??™s great live here, you feel secure and it??™s a quite place. I recommend spring at Hurstbourne so much you will feel here good. Your kids will be secure and the staff is friendly they always talk to you and helps you with the best actitud… See More
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager02/26/2019

Hello! Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate the feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you love where you live and we always look forward to talking to you! Also, if you love it here, be sure to tell your friends and take advantage of our resident referral program! Thank you, Springs at Hurstbourne Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 607364 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 02/22/2019
I??™ve been living here for 8 months now and have enjoyed every moment of being here. There??™s only been one recorded minor issue, and I was able to have it resolved the same day! The thing I love most about being here, is although I don??™t… See More
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager02/26/2019

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Springs at Hurstbourne! It truly makes all of us so happy that you feel comfortable in your home and that you enjoy coming home each evening to a peaceful environment. Creating a sense of community is very important to us and as the warmer months approach we will be sure to host outdoor events that allow for everyone to mingle and get to know each other. Thank you, Springs at Hurstbourne Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Stephenbry5 • Resident 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 02/13/2019
My Wife and I absolutely enjoyed our time here! From the privacy of the community to the great neighbors and wonderful staff. We could not have asked for a better experience. The Property Manager Casey and Cassandra the head Maintainece Lady we're top notch. They were… See More
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager02/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Springs at Hurstbourne. We are beyond excited to hear that your experience at Springs was wonderful and that we made you and your wife feel at home! We take pride in our community and our goal is for everyone to love where they live. We enjoyed getting to know you all and we will miss you both and all of your adventurous stories!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 593424 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 01/16/2019
Overall better than other apartments I have lived in but some negative experiences. Front area has not been open multiple times at times stated they should be open which was very inaccessible to those that can??™t make it during the work week
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager01/17/2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We are glad to hear that you have overall had a good experience living at Springs at Hurstbourne. We apologize if we missed you during office hours. If ever we have to step out of the office we post when we will be back. If we do miss you, please call and leave a voicemail and we will be sure to follow up with you. If you need to drop off rent we can collect your check from you and we will also deliver packages to your apartment home.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 01/14/2019
I have lived at Springs at Hurstbourne since the first year they opened. I have had a really positive experience. I love the location and how secluded the community is. Everyone is really nice. There was some turnover in the office, but I'v had great communication… See More
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager01/16/2019

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our community! We are so glad to hear that you enjoy Springs at Hurstbourne and your apartment home. We are always happy to step in and assist if you will be out of town. Please let us know if your plants need any H20 anytime soon! Thank you, Springs team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/12/2019
I don't know how this place got such good ratings on here unless the staff has been bolstering the reviews. If you look on Google and Yelp, you get a much more realistic idea of this place. From the outside, they're beautiful apartments, but the inside… See More
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager01/16/2019

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at Springs at Hurstbourne. I am sorry to hear that you have not had an ideal experience. Our goal is to go above and beyond from the moment you tour until move out. We recently implemented a new parking pass system and have received mostly positive feedback. We work with a towing contractor to monitor the community to make sure residents get first serve on parking. We also have garages available and they are only $75.00. We have reported speedy drivers to the local police and they monitor Bunsen Parkway closely. If you have a description of a speedy vehicle, please contact the office with details. I would really like to have the opportunity to speak to you about your maintenance/ staffing concerns. We do accept packages at the office, but encourage carriers to deliver to the front door of the resident. If you have had issues with locating a package, please provide details so we can relay that information to the carriers. I hope we are able to connect and I can address your concerns. Thank you, Casey Community manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 586167 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/22/2018
The complex is beautiful and landscaping maintained. The hard floors and dog parks are ideal for pets. However, the complex is not accommodating to guests, and will tow. There are only a handful of "Guest" parking spots in various locations, but normal residents will park in… See More
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager01/03/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We value the feedback. We have implemented a new parking system so that residents can have more parking spots available to them when coming home. Visitors can also park at the clubhouse where this is plenty of parking available. We have received mostly positive feedback in regard to the new parking system, but we would like to talk to you about your concerns about parking and any other concerns. It is our hope to have you as a happy resident for years to come! If you could please reach out to the office we would like to discuss your concerns. Thank you! Your Springs at Hurstbourne Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 573907 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 11/21/2018
Clean, Quiet and safe. Staff bent over backwards to help us get moved in as fast as we could. Love that it is pet friendly and that the majority of the pet owners are respectful and follow pet rules. There are some that are not. But… See More
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager11/28/2018

We really appreciate your feedback and we are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your new home and community. Please let us know if you have any information regarding pet violations and we will address it immediately. Thank you! Springs at Hurstbourne

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 572008 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/16/2018
Our experience has been alright. Not my best apartment experience. The communication and openness to help our family has been less than satisfactory. The customer service for maintense has been above all my expectations with I have been very happy with. All of them feel like… See More
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager11/20/2018

We appreciate your review for Springs at Hurstbourne. We are sorry we missed the mark in communication with your family. We would like to have the opportunity to meet with you so that we can address your concerns and hopefully turn your living experience into a great one! I am glad to hear that our maintenance team has been able to address all of your work order requests in a timely manner. Please reach out to the office so we can schedule a time to meet.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 571056 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 11/14/2018
The leasing staffs are friendly and helpful. Especially the manager is very nice. We can get bottled water, beverage, and coffee whenever we want. The maintanace is also good, but sometimes they dealt with our problem a little bit late. But, I am satisfied with this… See More
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager11/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Springs at Hurstbourne. We are glad that you have had an overall positive experience while living here. If we are missing the mark when completing a work, please reach out to the office. We appreciate your feedback and want to make sure we are getting work order requests completed in a timely manner. ~Your Springs at Hurstbourne Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Dstice • Resident 2016 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 11/05/2018
Ive lived here for 1.5 years, and I've had a great experience living here so far. Staff are friendly and helpful. They even gave me an air freshener that I happened to really like the smell of in the office. Pool is great and love the… See More
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager11/07/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our community! We are really glad that you've had a great experience living at Springs at Hurstbourne. As the weather gets cooler be sure to stop in and grab some hot chocolate from Starbucks too!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 563299 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 10/28/2018
The office staff for the most part are always helpful. The will try to help you the best they can or find someone who can assist you. The layouts of the apartments give you a townhouse feel verses a hotel atmosphere. Area is very pet friendly… See More
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager11/01/2018

Hello! Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoy using the amenities offered at Hurstbourne. We love the heated pool too! We hope for a short winter so we can open the pool in April! Thank you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 563092 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 10/27/2018
It??™s amazing living here because I fell safe and it??™s very quiet Community. For sure I will recomend this community to other people. The ammenities are very cleaned and in perfect conditions, the apartments are big and modern. I love this place
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager11/01/2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our community. We are so happy that you love your apartment home! Remember, if you refer a friend and they move in you will get $250.00!! Thanks!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 561185 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 10/23/2018
My experience in living in The Springs at Hurstbourne has been a very positive one. The ladies that work in the office are fabulous and friendly. The grounds of the property are well kept and well lit. I am renewing my lease for another year. It'… See More
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager10/28/2018

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our community! We are happy to hear that you have had a great experience while at Springs at Hurstbourne. Please let us know if you have any questions about your renewal options and we look forward to another great year! Thank you, Springs Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 547523 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/25/2018
I found this apartment through and it did not let me down! I love this apartment, location, and community. The high ceilings make the apartment feel large and non claustrophobic. The amenities are nice and the layout is great. Highly recommend this complex if it works… See More
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager10/04/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Springs at Hurstbourne! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your apartment home. We are sorry to hear that sometimes you experience noise disturbances. We do have a courtesy officer onsite and our courtesy officer is able to respond to noise disturbances if need be. If you do not have the number for our courtesy officer, please reach out to management. Have a nice day! Thank you! Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 547529 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/25/2018
Springs at Hurstbourne has been a great experience. I enjoy the dog parks and pool and feel a sense of community living here. The apartments are spacious and the gated community makes me feel very safe!
Springs at Hurstbourne Manager10/04/2018

Hello! Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our community and all it has to offer. If there is anything that we can do to improve your residency, please let us know! Thank you, Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Car Care Center

Parking

  • Garage Parking Available

General

  • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
  • Air Conditioning
  • BBQ and Picnic Area
  • Clubhouse
  • Coffee Bar
  • Corporate Unit
  • Dog Park
  • Fitness Center
  • Gated Access
  • High-Speed Internet
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Pets Allowed
  • Swimming Pool
  • Well Maintained Grounds

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $300 ~ 300
    Restrictions: We welcome a maximum of 2 pets per apartment home. Pet Fee is $300 + $50 Poo Prints fee. Monthly Pet Rent is $25-Cat, $25-Dog. Breed restrictions apply. For more information, please call our leasing office.
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $300 ~ 300
    Restrictions: We welcome a maximum of 2 pets per apartment home. Pet Fee is $300 + $50 Poo Prints fee. Monthly Pet Rent is $25-Cat, $25-Dog. Breed restrictions apply. For more information, please call our leasing office.
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $795

  • SQ. FT.

    525

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio Grand Courtyard

  • Price

    $845

  • SQ. FT.

    623

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    Studio Grand Overlook

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $994

  • SQ. FT.

    760

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    1 BR Designer Courtyard

  • Price

    $1,063

  • SQ. FT.

    909

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    1 BR Grand Overlook

  • Price

    $1,064

  • SQ. FT.

    816

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    1 BR Grand Courtyard

  • Price

    $1,073

  • SQ. FT.

    857

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    1 BR Designer Overlook

  • Price

    $1,143

  • SQ. FT.

    760

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    1 BR Designer Courtyard Garage

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,174

  • SQ. FT.

    1,152

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 BR Designer Overlook

  • Price

    $1,184

  • SQ. FT.

    1,088

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 BR Grand Courtyard

  • Price

    $1,264

  • SQ. FT.

    1,062

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    2 BR Designer Courtyard

  • Price

    $1,274

  • SQ. FT.

    1,185

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    2 BR Grand Overlook

  • Price

    $1,306

  • SQ. FT.

    1,088

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 BR Grand Courtyard Garage

  • Price

    $1,341

  • SQ. FT.

    1,062

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 BR Designer Courtyard Garage

  • Price

    $1,356

  • SQ. FT.

    1,185

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 BR Grand Overlook Garage

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,369

  • SQ. FT.

    1,334

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 BR Grand Courtyard

  • Price

    $1,444

  • SQ. FT.

    1,430

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    3 BR Grand Overlook

  • Price

    $1,672

  • SQ. FT.

    1,334

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    3 BR Grand Courtyard Garage

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Springs at Hurstbourne Apartments in Louisville, is a beautiful new, pet-friendly, luxury apartment community under construction just southwest of I-64 at Hurstbourne Parkway! Community, apartment amenities, and location, make Springs at Hurstbourne Apartments a great place to call home. The apartments have many elegant finishes including granite kitchen counter-tops, wood-look flooring in the kitchen, living room and bathrooms, stainless steel appliances, washers and dryers, curved shower rods and 2" faux wood blinds. Every home has a townhome-style, private entry and many have private balconies or patios. Attached and detached garages are also available. Springs at Hurstbourne ha great community amenities such as a resort-style pool, 24-hour fitness center, a leash-free dog park, pet spa area and car-care center. The clubhouse will be a hub of activity with a free coffee bar and Wi-Fi. Our team will always greet you warmly, accept packages and plan great community events so you ...

Management Company: Continental Properties Company, Inc.*

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Springs at Hurstbourne Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of The Clubhouse in Louisville, KY

The Clubhouse

Louisville, KY

Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY

Trifecta Apartments

Louisville, KY

Placeholder for Bellamy Louisville

Bellamy Louisville

Louisville, KY

Springs at Hurstbourne is a 525 - 1,430 sqft apartment in Louisville in zip code 40220. This community has a Studio - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $795 - $1,672. Nearby cities include Okolona, Jeffersontown, Hillview, Fairdale, and Fern Creek. 40207, 40218, 40223, 40299, and 40222 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Springs at Hurstbourne

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (84)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/21/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/21/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/21/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/21/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/21/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/21/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/21/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/27/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/27/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/27/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/27/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/27/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/27/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/27/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/18/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (4)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/31/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/31/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/26/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/26/2019) Image of Springs at Hurstbourne in Louisville, KY
  Back To Top
Contact Property