B+

Trifecta Apartments

2501 South 4th Street, Louisville, KY 40208
2501 South 4th Street, Louisville, KY 40208

Contact Property

Trifecta Apartments

2501 South 4th Street

Louisville, KY 40208

 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (41 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Verified Residentvrp 2019 - 2021
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/24/2021
It's a nice place to live. It's within budget and close to campus. It's pretty quiet and staff is very friendly. They try there best to make sure any needs are met and keep you updated on anything that's going on in or around the building… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

03/03/2021

We're happy to hear that living Trifecta has been a great experience for you!! We are committed to making a positive experience for all in our community! Refer a Friend and ask how you can receive an incentive! Trifecta Management

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
 Verified Residentvrp 2020 - 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/09/2021
Everyone is very nice. Neighbors are very kind and respectful to me. Maintenance was the best and very fast. They did more than I asked and it was very much appreciated. My apartment is the best size for anyone that is moving into their first apartment… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

02/18/2021

Thanks for the feedback! We're happy to hear that you're enjoying calling Trifecta home ? Our teams work tirelessly to ensure that residents are taken care of and that our community continues to be a place where you want to be! - Trifecta Management

abigail.hayes • Resident 2020 - 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/07/2021
I moved in on August 15 and I signed on with a promotion where I could spin a prize wheel. These prizes included airpods, a TV, and more. After 11 emails (ten of them being to Heather Doiron) with no response I have decided to leave… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Residentvrp 2020 - 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/25/2021
overall maintenance is very efficient with work orders and generally office staff is amazing. My primary issue is coming home and walking in the hallway with dog feces stinking up the hallway. Its discouraging to invite friends over with the unknown of walking down the hall… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

01/27/2021

Thank you for your feedback! With the colder weather snap we have found and received reports of residents not following our leasing policy regarding pets. Please know that we take this very seriously! When we find such incidents we review our security footage to find individuals who have violated the lease, issuing lease violation notice, administering lease violation fines to include proper cleaning charges. Additionally, we have sent notice to the community at large with a reminder of policy and consequence if not followed. Repeat offenders face eviction of pet and self. If you ever come across this type of incident, please contact our office so we can immediately rectify. Sincerely - Trifecta Management

 Verified Residentvrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/09/2020
The apartments and the apartment building were not very nice, clean, or quiet when I first moved in. Trifecta has since renovated, added new amazing amenities, and implemented new rules and guidelines. The change is like night and day and now I love living here See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

01/27/2021

Thank you for your feedback! Our management team works diligently to implement our leasing policies ensuring comfort for all in our community, as well as holding our team to high standards as well! We love that you love living Trifecta!! - Sincerely - Trifecta Management

 Verified Resident 832297vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/13/2020
Staff is nice and apartment has some nice amenities but internet is terribly slow. Ony issues i have had are with the parking situation and with the internet. Everything else has been fine. Oh and the doors dont always open woth the butterfly app See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

10/13/2020

We appreciate the feedback! We don't see a name attached to this review so can't reach out to you directly to provide follow-up information. You will want to contact the office to obtain the contact information for Pavlov, our internet provider, as we have 5G and you should not be experiencing slow wi-fi. We are experiencing issue with one of our four access points for the ButterflyMX entry system and currently working with them to resolve the issue, we apologize for the inconvenience and will have resolve soon. Please contact the office so we can assist if you are experiencing further issue. Overall, we are happy to hear that you are enjoying your home at Trifecta! - Trifecta Management

 Verified Resident 819498vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/16/2020
experience has not been great. have had a lot of things wrong with the apartment itself and as some of the staff are really nice and sweet. others not so much. had to make a noise complaint on the person above use See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

09/29/2020

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback! Management would like to gain clarity so they can properly address your concerns. Please contact the office at 502| 636-0656 so we can assist you. Sincerely - Trifecta Management

Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/09/2020
I would not recommend anyone to live here. HORRIBLE communication between staff and residents. They don't let you know anything and give super vague announcements so that they can cover their a**. They have me an outdated parking decal and then expected me to cover the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

09/29/2020

While we understand you didn't receive the response you wanted from management regarding your towed vehicle; management provided extensive, thorough and excessive communications to all residents within our community regarding the switching to updating parking decals to avoid towing for 6 weeks via multiple resources. All of this was communicated directly to you by management. If you have further concerns management encourages you to reach out to directly at 502 | 636-0656. Sincerely - Management

 Verified Resident 813206vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/07/2020
The overall experience is good. I loved this place since the first moment I moved in. I've been here for almost two years. I've recommended Trifecta to many of my friends and some have moved in already. The staff is amazing, office, and maintenance, except perhaps… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

09/29/2020

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoy Trifecta Apartments! We will continue striving to make improvements everyday, please reach out to management with any concerns you may have so we can provide swift resolve for you. Sincerely - Trifecta Management

 Verified Resident 809726vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/31/2020
It's been okay. I had issues with a major roach infestation upon my move in day. I was left without a place to stay for about 2 weeks, and a flippant staff member and assistant manager. I had to get a lawyer involved just to get… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

09/29/2020

Thank you for providing feedback! We are so happy that you are enjoying your stay now that you've settled! We regret the experience you had on move-in day and one that we didn't take lightly, guaranteed not flippant. We took immediate and aggressive action to the issue. While we're not certain the name of the reviewer we believe that management offered multiple options, providing extension communication and follow-up to assist you during that time. If you ever have any further issue please contact management so they can assist you immediately. Sincerely - Trifecta Management

 Verified Resident 808013vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/26/2020
I have really enjoyed being able to have my own space in a one bedroom. The staff is very helpful here. I love the finishes within the complex and find it to be very homey. I love having a sense of privacy as well which I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

09/29/2020

We love that you are happy and enjoy calling Trifecta home!! Thanks for the feedback!!

Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/18/2020
This is by far the worst apartment complex I've lived at. I work night, and staff has walked into my bedroom twice while I've been sleeping. They constantly come in and out of your apartment without notice!!! Not to mention you have to yell at maintenance… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

09/29/2020

Ouch! None of these issues we can find in our maintenance log or communicated to management? We ask that you contact management with any issues or concerns you have so that we can investigate and address, 502 | 636-0656. - Management

 Verified Resident 800355vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/05/2020
No comments at this time, I would just give this place a 1 star because I would much rather go back to living in a dorm then move into this apartment complex. The manger of this building is extremely nice and considerate but other than that… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

09/29/2020

Yikes, please contact the nice manager with any issues you've been having and I'm certain they will get swiftly resolved!! 502 | 636-0656. Sincerely - Management

 Verified Resident 799435vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/03/2020
Trifecta Apartments looks very nice and is well renovated BUT the management suck. When I moved in I had furniture missing. The air conditioner broke within a few weeks and we were told to keep it at 70... so we did and it KEPT breaking. Other… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

09/29/2020

Glad you think we look pretty but definitely regret hearing you think we haven't done a good job. We've reviewed your complaints and can't think of who this would be reviewing to reach out to and further discuss. ACs are recommended to stay at 70 so they don't freeze causing failure but not the requirement. Any time an issue is reported we take swift action. If a mouse is reported we call in pest control services to escort from your room. We weren't towing in August so not sure the time frame in which you were towed, however we utilize multiple resources to communicate community rules with our residents. And trust us, our annual fire alarm inspection that causes fire alarms to go off for 2 1/2 days, phew.... we were over it too! But following state requirements to ensure that are residents are safe and our equipment is properly functioning makes it worth it. We have over 100 cameras on-site, with that said they cannot cover every inch of the property. We provide multiple safety precautions but cannot at any time guarantee anyone's safety. We are always here for you though, if you experience any further issue contact our management staff 502 | 636-0656 or after hours by contacting the office and choosing the appropriate prompt. Sincerely - Management

 Verified Resident 787904vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/06/2020
I have lived at Trifecta Apartments for 3 years now since it was the Arch apartments. I can see the improvements that they made especially in the maintenance. I am really grateful to Fernando from the maintenance team who promptly fixed the problems (including replacing a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

09/29/2020

Yas! We love Fernando too!!! We're so happy you stuck it out with us and enjoy calling Trifecta home!!! Sincerely - Trifecta Management

 Verified Resident 772286vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/25/2020
Not the best in my opinion could be. Better . The communication is terrible ! the apartment doesn't notify you for anything ! Doesn't tell you anything ! Very upsetting to know my apartment has to be this way ! Very disappointed. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

09/30/2020

We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your time at Trifecta and appreciate your feedback. We strive to provide excellent service to all! - Sincerely, Management

Former Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/19/2020
I highly do NOT recommend this place to anyone. This is by far the worst place I have ever chosen to live. The walls are paper thin and you can hear anything and everything. I experienced tv noise, music so loud it shakes my wall, dog… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

09/30/2020

We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy Trifecta Apartments. Management receives any complaint and addresses immediately, with that being said we do follow due process in notifying residents of violation with opportunity to cure. We provide many security precautions but can not ever guarantee anyone's safety in our community or out in the community. We do have a gated community, key access control for all entries as well as security services on site every night, 7 days a week. Thank you for your feedback as we strive to provide excellent customer service to all. - Management

 Verified Resident 768966vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/14/2020
Quite frankly I had an awful experience and would never live here or recommend anyone to live here ever again. They had me move multiple times even though I've only signed a 12 month lease. I've moved three times in 12 months. Then the new apartment… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

09/30/2020

We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy Trifecta Apartments. Management receives any complaint and addresses immediately. Thank you for your feedback as we strive to provide excellent customer service to all. - Management

Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/18/2020
I moved in a few months ago and have had to file multiple noise complaints. The walls are paper thin and you can honestly hear everything. I'm talking phones vibrating, toilets flushing, full fledge conversations word for word, dogs barking, people having arguments, TVs and radios… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

09/30/2020

We're sorry to hear you were unhappy with your stay at Trifecta. We appreciate your feedback and have now completed all construction projects which has afforded many improvements in our community. We are happy that we were able to work together to find someone to relet your lease. - Management

 Verified Resident 749073vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/02/2020
I hate this page so much! The management sucks! There is so much wrong with the building! They took 3 weeks to fix my ceiling when it flooded and didn't even put me up in a place. I can't wait to move out!!! See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

09/30/2020

We're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay at Trifecta. We understand that you had a small leak in your ceiling earlier in the day to which you didn't report until later in the evening when it became a larger issue. We immediately responded with the assistance of the fire department. Immediate repairs couldn't be made as we had to allow for drying. Management offered you a temporary unit to which you refused as you wanted to stay with friends. - Management

 Verified Resident 746947vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/24/2020
Friendly staff Huge parking Wonderful gym Pay reminder friendly Close to Louisville University , Churchill Downs, Cardinal Stadium,all transportation restaurant Study room , meeting room available all times Thank you See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

09/30/2020

We love this! Glad you're enjoying your stay at Trifecta!! - Trifecta Management

 Verified Resident 735712vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/13/2020
There are lots of building issues such as locks and gates that create safety concerns. There needs to be better communication between management and residents regarding safety and other building or construction issues. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

09/30/2020

Thank you for your feedback, since your review we have completed our multi-million dollar renovations and under new management, all greatly impacting our community improvements! - Management

 Verified Resident 724965vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/09/2019
Community under renovations my whole stay, live in a renovated room currently. Great and very helpful staff. Sometimes it feels as though I am staying in a hotel compared to a living community. Overall a decent living experience. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

09/30/2020

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Trifecta! - Sincerely, Management

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/04/2019
Property is extremely overpriced for it's worth, I assumed with many amenities provided it was worth it. Pool wasn't open since I moved in in July and remained closed, constantly under construction and they do not finish one project before deciding to start another. Have been… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

11/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and providing a platform for us to address your concerns. Upon touring and lease signing it was clearly communicated and visible that our community was under renovations. Renovations to our Clubhouse and Gym will be completed in the next few weeks. We are so excited for the upgrades to our community! Trash chutes are on the way, again as communicated, renovations began March 19 with expected completion August 20. Only billing issues we have received complaint on are residents that are non-compliant with required renters insurance, receiving lease violations. If you witness a propped door we do ask that you report to the office ASAP! If you have further concern we ask that you report directly to the office so we can promptly assist, Sincerely - Trifecta Management

 Verified Resident 707315vrp 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/16/2019
This experience has been dreadful. I have had roaches in my apartment on multiple occasions and staff has not fixed the problem. These are not spiders or ants, they are roaches and it needs to be fixed immediately. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Trifecta Apartments Manager

11/15/2019

Hello, Management asks that you contact the office ASAP with any pest control concerns as we cannot assist anonymous complaint. When issues are reported to the Leasing Office our pest control vendor is contacted same day and scheduled for inspection. If/when roaches are found during inspection, the unit is baited and follow up visits are provided for 2 additional weeks. Roaches do not immediately go away after 1 treatment. We encourage residents to ensure that food, dirty dishes and trash are not left out, keeping a tidy apartment as this will help rectify this type of concern. Please contact the office so we can better assist you (502)636-0656. Sincerely - Trifecta Management

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • In-Unit Washer and Dryer

Parking

  • Covered Parking

General

  • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
  • 24-Hour Fitness Center
  • All New One Bedroom Floor Plan
  • Blinds
  • Business Center with Printing
  • Central Heat and Air
  • Clubhouse
  • Coffee Bar
  • Controlled Access with New Security Measures
  • Controlled Vehicular and Pedestrian Access
  • Convenient Trash Chutes on Every Floor
  • Convenient to Campus
  • Convenient to J.B. Speed School of Engineering
  • Convenient to Louis D Brandeis School of Law
  • Dog Park
  • Electronic Entry Door Locks
  • Fully Equipped Kitchens
  • Furnished and Unfurnished Options
  • Gas, Water, Sewer, Trash and Electrical Allowance Included Available
  • Gated Access
  • Granite Countertops
  • Hardwood Flooring
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Individual Leases
  • Monthly Resident Events
  • New Exterior Paint Accents
  • New Furniture Packages
  • No Utility Set Up or Deposit
  • On-Site Management
  • Outdoor Patio with Fire Pit
  • Package Receiving Service
  • Pet Friendly Community
  • Pool
  • Premium Cable
  • Private Bathroom
  • Private Pedestrian Bridge
  • Private Study Rooms
  • Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Microwave and Stove
  • Renovated 2 and 3 Bedroom Apartments
  • Sky Bridge Connecting East and West Wing
  • Social Lounge with Wi-Fi
  • Spray Tanning Bed
  • Walk In Closets
  • Year Round Outdoor Grilling Stations

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Dogs Allowed
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price per bedroom
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    515

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A1

  • Price per bedroom
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    515

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A1UF

  • Price per bedroom
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    586

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A2

  • Price per bedroom
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    586

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A2UF

  • Price per bedroom
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    629

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A3

  • Price per bedroom
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    648

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A4

  • Price per bedroom
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    648

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A4UF

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price per bedroom
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    465

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B1 - $500 Gift Card 48 Hour Look & Lease

3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms

  • Price per bedroom
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    426

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    C1 - $500 Gift Card 48 Hour Look & Lease

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B
Capstone Real Estate Investments, LLC
VIEW 23 COMMUNITIES

Trifecta Apartments offers fully renovated one, two, and three bedroom off-campus apartment options in Louisville, KY. With premium finishes, a variety of high-end amenities, and a location ideally located next to the University of Louisville and a short commute to downtown, our unique community is designed for fun and convenience. With all the benefits of Louisville just beyond your door, from the best in eating and shopping to awesome football at Cardinal Stadium, you'll never have to go far for the good things in life. Trifecta Apartments is the place to be - see for yourself.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Trifecta Apartments?
The community is rated 2.6/5 stars, which is considered having moderate noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Trifecta Apartments?
The community is rated 2.9/5 stars, signifying moderate satisfaction on average.

How safe is Trifecta Apartments?
The community is rated 3.1/5 stars, which is considered being very safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 3.8/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3.1/5 stars, which is considered being very effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 90% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 62.7 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Trifecta Apartments?
Capstone Real Estate Investments

What is the pet policy at Trifecta Apartments?
Cats Allowed
Pet Limit: 2
Dogs Allowed
Pet Limit: 2

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 3 Baths


Trifecta Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Placeholder for The Baxter

The Baxter

Louisville, KY

Image of Hampton Place in Louisville, KY

Hampton Place

Louisville, KY

Image of Bradford Mills Lofts in Louisville, KY

Bradford Mills Lofts

Louisville, KY

Trifecta Apartments is a 426 - 648 sqft apartment in Louisville in zip code 40208. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 3 bathroom. Nearby cities include Okolona, Jeffersontown, Hillview, Fairdale, and Jeffersonville. 40031, 40217, 40210, 40203, and 40202 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Trifecta Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (34)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/15/2020) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2021) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/15/2020) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/15/2020) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/15/2020) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/15/2020) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2021) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2021) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2021) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/15/2020) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2021) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2021) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2021) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2021) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2021) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/15/2020) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/15/2020) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/15/2020) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/15/2020) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/15/2020) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/15/2020) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2021) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/15/2020) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2021) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2021) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2021) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2021) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2021) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2021) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/20/2021) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/15/2020) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/15/2020) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/15/2020) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/15/2020) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (6)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/29/2019) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/29/2019) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/29/2019) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/29/2019) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/29/2019) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/29/2019) Image of Trifecta Apartments in Louisville, KY
  Back To Top
Contact Property