B-

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes

550 Ben Hur Road, Baton Rouge, LA 70820
550 Ben Hur Road, Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Contact Property

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes

550 Ben Hur Road

Baton Rouge, LA 70820

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (19 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/20/2020
I was excited to move in and once I moved in everything was ok the first couple of months till me and my roommates started to notice things, our lights come on by themselves, our front door key never worked to lock out front door so… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Manager

12/22/2020

Thank you for your review. I'm so sorry to hear that your concerns haven't been addressed – that's not the experience we want you to have at our community, and I'd personally like to speak with you to resolve this. Please contact me at your convenience at [email protected] or (225) 228-5984. Thank you.

Former Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/18/2020
This is the typical example of a shakedown. I moved my student out of Arlington; I was present when we turned in access card. Unfortunately, we were so excited for summer, we didn't get receipt for turning access card in. We got billed for it, plus… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Manager

12/21/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We strive to provide a 5-star experience, but it seems like we fell short. Please contact us directly so we can make it right - (225) 228-5984 or [email protected] Thank you and have a great day. Regards, Arlington Cottages and Townhomes

Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/17/2020
I enjoy the location and layout of the apartment. But, the maintenance staff is atrocious. Our dryer has now been broken for over 2 months now and we still don't have a clue of when or even if it will be fixed, there's been multiple different… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Manager

12/21/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Arlington Cottages and Townhomes. Our intent is to provide exceptional service with attention to detail and I'm very sorry that your experience fell short of that. I'd love to speak with you regarding your concern if you can please contact (225) 228-5984. Thanks!

Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/17/2020
Absolutely the worst experience. In every apartment I moved into in this complex I had some sort of maintenance issue and the maintenance staff was difficult to get to actually come fix the issue and when they finally did come they would only do a minor… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Manager

12/21/2020

Thank you for your review. I'm so sorry to hear that your concerns haven't been addressed – that's not the experience we want you to have at our community, and I'd personally like to speak with you to resolve this. Please contact me at your convenience at [email protected] or (225) 228-5984. Thank you.

Former Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/23/2020
This place is horrible.... I was roomed with nothing but crackheads. My apartment smelled like a weed house. It was disgusting and horrible. I let the staff know, they didn't do anything about it. Only told me how To get the smell out. They moved in… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Manager

11/24/2020

Hi Kennedy, We apologize you had a negative roommate experience; however, we did everything we could to assist you. We offered a transfer and helped you find someone to take over your lease when you did not want to continue your stay here. Unfortunately, the police report did not indicate that your roommates had done anything illegal or against the lease. If it had, we absolutely would have been able to follow up on that. If you have any other concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at 225-424-8700.

Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/21/2020
This place is disgusting and management is horrible. My apartment had rats and mold. The maintenance workers are sketchy and I watched one of them hit my car with a gold cart and proceed to drive away. The pool was green for months during quarantine with… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Manager

11/24/2020

Thank you for the review, Anonymous. It seems like there may be a few things for us to improve on. It was our understanding that Arceneaux took care of the mice issue in your unit. Is there still an issue occurring we can assist you with? We are following up with your neighbor regarding the cleanliness issue that we believe to be the root of the problem to ensure a permanent solution. Maintenance did come to your unit to inspect for growth, but did not find any evidence of it. Is there a particular area you are referring to that we could have them come back and look into? No one reported their car being hit, but if you have any more information, please share that with our management team. If you'd like to share more, please contact us directly at (225) 228-5984 or [email protected] Thank you again for your time. Have a wonderful day. Regards, Arlington Cottages and Townhomes

Kym_T • Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/06/2020
REVIEW YOUR LEASE BEFORE SIGNING! My 19 year old son was placed into a 5br lease due to another parent moving the group to accomodate his son. As it turns out, that boy didn't return to school for the fall semester. My son and his 3… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Manager

11/09/2020

Dear Kym_t , we sincerely apologize your roommate experience at Arlington Cottages and Townhomes was less than stellar. We have offered a transfer to your son and his roommates since they are not getting along with their roommate. If they wish to move forward with that, please have them let us know. Unfortunately, the information you were provided is correct; if the resident is not violating the lease, we are not able to remove him from the unit as requested. Regards, Arlington Cottages and Townhomes

Former Resident 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/03/2020
DO NOT be fooled by the pretty pool and other amenities! The staff is great until you sign the lease. Once you do that you are screwed. Once we moved it, it was a dump. The stove was disgusting, the floors were disgusting. It stunk like… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/14/2020
This place was great our first year but they must have come under new management that is extremely keen on using its powers in the lease to make your stay here abysmal. Be warned of signing this lease as everything in this review they are allowed… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Manager

08/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with detailed feedback regarding your negative experience in our community. At Arlington Cottages and Townhomes , we strive to be known for our attention to detail and high level of service and we regret that we missed this mark. We'd like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced due to staff not appropriately entering the unit. We will address this immediately. Unfortunately, in regards to using the vacant room, we've discussed with you that you're not able to use the room for friends to stay over. Guests are welcome to stay in your room or the common area! We would appreciate speaking with you about what we can do to improve your living experience. Please contact us at (225) 228-5984 or [email protected] at your first convince. Thank you.

Former Resident 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/27/2020
Many issues in a nut shell: -basically stole 250 dollars from me due to an issue with my renters insurance made by a MANAGER, not myself -charging my roommate and I 100 each for utilities. 200 dollars for 2 people every month while my roommate is… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Manager

07/28/2020

Hi, Anonymous. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We strive to provide a 5-star experience, but it seems like we fell short. Please contact us directly so we can make it right - (225) 228-5984 or [email protected]

Former Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/25/2020
Do not rent here. Amenities almost always out of service. Pool is always closed. Maintenance and office staff are the worst. The office operates like a total SCAM. They do not clean the apartment before moving you in. Carpets are dirty, pencil marks on the wall.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Manager

06/29/2020

We appreciate your review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we're disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We kindly ask that you reach out to us at [email protected] or (225) 228-5984 so we can address your concerns directly. We value your feedback and wish to improve your experience with us. Thank you, Jessica (Property Manager)

Former Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/06/2019
The reason I gave it one star is becasue there was no zero. Overpriced, terrible management, maintenance does sub par work, dumpsters are always overfilled, etc... AND at the end of your lease, they will come up with a bunch of bogus charges to hit you… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Manager

09/09/2019

Thank you for your feedback. While you are no longer a resident at Arlington Cottages & Townhomes , we appreciate your review so that we may learn and improve. We apologize that we were unable to come to an amicable solution or understanding during your residency nor during our recent correspondences, as we truly value our residents, as well as their parents, and wish to ensure a positive living experience. Should you have any additional concerns you would like to discuss, we openly welcome your honest feedback and ask that you contact us directly at (225) 228-5984 or [email protected] Thank you! Rachel Sadberry - Property Manager

Former Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/23/2019
DON'T DO IT! So I thought I loved this place at first but honestly I think I was just blinded by the pool. This place is extremely over priced and I have never had a good experience with the staff (other than the maintenance guys because… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Manager

08/26/2019

Thank you for your feedback. While you are no longer a resident at Arlington Cottages & Townhomes , we appreciate your review so that we may learn and improve. We apologize that we were unable to address this concern during your residency as we truly value our residents and wish to ensure a positive living experience. Should you have any additional concerns you would like to discuss, we openly welcome your feedback and ask that you contact us directly at (225) 228-5984 or [email protected] Thank you, Rachel Sadberry - Property Manager

BPetrie • Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/17/2019
My daughter has lived at Arlington for 1 year. We have had an overall great experience at Arlington! The management staff was most helpful in accommodating an unusual request I made at the end of our lease. I would recommend Arlington to live in if you… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Manager

06/18/2019

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback! Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Best Regards, Your Team at Arlington Cottages and Townhomes

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/13/2019
This place was absolutely terrible. I don't advise anyone to live here. I wish I would've read the reviews before moving in because it would've changed my mind. The staff sucks, maintenance sucks, when we first moved in it smelled like straight dog and all of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Manager

06/14/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. It sounds like you've had some frustrating experiences, and for that we're truly sorry. We'd very much like to ensure that as a resident, you feel well cared for. I'd love to discuss with you in person or over the phone how we can address your concerns. I can be reached at (225) 228-5984 or [email protected] Thank you again, Rachel Sadberry - Property Manager

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/28/2019
If I could give a 0 star I would. This place is the absolute worst. I have lived at multiple properties around LSU and Arlington is by far the worst one! The office management being the worst of them all. Every SINGLE office staff is extremely… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Manager

04/29/2019

Dear Anonymous , we sincerely apologize your experience at Arlington Cottages and Townhomes was less than stellar. Please contact us at (225) 228-5984 so we can learn more or contact our Property Manager directly via email at [email protected]

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/02/2019
I would never recommend this place to any one I know, in fact, I would recommend that they go anywhere but here. Its DEFINITELY not worth the cost that they charge with rent, being that 90% of the amenities are not even available. Out of the… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Manager

03/04/2019

Dear Anonymous , we sincerely apologize your experience at Arlington Cottages and Townhomes was less than stellar. Please contact us at (225) 228-5984 so we can learn more.

Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/05/2018
I caution anyone to move into the apartment complex. Not only was the electrical not wired correctly upon move in, the pool, sauna, and other amenities were constantly down for repairs. The staff is rude, and overall not helpful. Many break-ins occurred with the staff being… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Manager

11/09/2018

Dear Anonymous , we sincerely apologize your experience at Arlington Cottages and Townhomes was less than stellar. Please contact us at (225) 424-8700 so we can learn more.

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

General

  • Per Bed Leases Available

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Rent: $30
    Restrictions: We are a pet friendly community, which allows for a maximum of 2 pets per unit. (1 pet per bedroom) Monthly pet rent is $30. There is a $100 non-refundable pet fee, per pet.. Breed restrictions include: Prescanario, Rottweiler, Fila Brasiliero, American Bull Dog, Staffordshire Terrier, Dogo Argentio, German Shepherd, Japanese Tosainu, Great Dane, Akita, St Bernard, Doberman, Dalmation, Shar pei, Chowchow, Wolf, Bandog, Boerboe, Mastiff, Pit Bull, Husky and Malamute.
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Cats Allowed
    Rent: $30
    Restrictions: We are a pet friendly community, which allows for a maximum of 2 pets per unit. (1 pet per bedroom) Monthly pet rent is $30. There is a $100 non-refundable pet fee, per pet.. Breed restrictions include: Prescanario, Rottweiler, Fila Brasiliero, American Bull Dog, Staffordshire Terrier, Dogo Argentio, German Shepherd, Japanese Tosainu, Great Dane, Akita, St Bernard, Doberman, Dalmation, Shar pei, Chowchow, Wolf, Bandog, Boerboe, Mastiff, Pit Bull, Husky and Malamute.
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • Almost 90% full for Fall 2021! Rates as low as $550!* Limited group placement remaining, sign today to get priority placement requests!
  • Almost 90% full for Fall 2021! Rates as low as $550!* Limited group placement remaining, sign today to get priority placement requests!

3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $675

  • SQ. FT.

    448

  • Available
    Avail.

    15 Units

  • Model

    3 Bedroom Duplex - LIMITED AVAILABILITY

  • Price
    Price

    $675

  • SQ. FT.

    448

  • Available
    Avail.

    7 Units

  • Model

    3 Bedroom Upper Deck - LIMITED AVAILABILITY

  • Price
    Price

    $699

  • SQ. FT.

    448

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    3 Bedroom Cottage - LIMITED AVAILABILITY

  • Price
    Price

    $709

  • SQ. FT.

    448

  • Available
    Avail.

    9 Units

  • Model

    3 Bedroom Cottage Upper Deck

4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $540

  • SQ. FT.

    386

  • Available
    Avail.

    119 Units

  • Model

    4 Bedroom Townhome

  • Price
    Price

    $545

  • SQ. FT.

    386

  • Available
    Avail.

    90 Units

  • Model

    4 Bedroom Townhome End Unit

  • Price
    Price

    $559

  • SQ. FT.

    386

  • Available
    Avail.

    8 Units

  • Model

    4 Bedroom Townhome Upper Deck

  • Price
    Price

    $580

  • SQ. FT.

    386

  • Available
    Avail.

    62 Units

  • Model

    4 Bedroom Townhome Upper Deck - LIMITED AVAILABILITY

  • Price
    Price

    $660

  • SQ. FT.

    386

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    4 Bedroom Cottage - LIMITED AVAILABILITY

5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $609

  • SQ. FT.

    366

  • Available
    Avail.

    51 Units

  • Model

    5 Bedroom Duplex - LIMITED AVAILABILITY

  • Price
    Price

    $625

  • SQ. FT.

    366

  • Available
    Avail.

    49 Units

  • Model

    5 Bedroom Duplex Upper Deck - LIMITED AVAILABILITY

  • Price
    Price

    $649

  • SQ. FT.

    366

  • Available
    Avail.

    38 Units

  • Model

    5 Bedroom Cottage Upper Deck - LIMITED AVAILABILITY

  • Price
    Price

    $650

  • SQ. FT.

    366

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    5 Bedroom Cottage - LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B
Coastal Ridge Real Estate
VIEW 59 COMMUNITIES

Meet Arlington Cottages and Townhomes - Where each unit is priced by the bedroom - Arlington Cottages & Townhomes is Baton Rouge's newest luxury off-campus apartment community located near Louisiana State University. Featuring three, four, and five-bedroom cottages and townhomes for rent near LSU, Arlington has everything you need for an epic college experience! Our pet-friendly apartments feature free cable and wi-fi, dishwasher and microwave, washer and dryer, and private bathrooms for all bedrooms. Plus, our reliable shuttle service to campus gets you where you need to be. Arlington residents come home to awesome community amenities like our resort-style pool, outdoor cabanas, sand volleyball court, pool house game room, 24/7 clubhouse and study hall, state-of-the-art fitness center with yoga and cardio rooms, pet washing station, fire pit, BBQ grills, and so much more! Come check out what Arlington Cottages & Townhomes is all about - Apply Today!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Arlington Cottages and Townhomes?
The community is rated 2.1/5 stars, which is considered having moderate noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Arlington Cottages and Townhomes?
The community is rated 1.9/5 stars, signifying slight satisfaction on average.

How safe is Arlington Cottages and Townhomes?
The community is rated 1.5/5 stars, which is considered being slightly safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 2.5/5 stars, signifying moderate satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 1.2/5 stars, which is considered being slightly effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 90.91% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 19.36 days to their community reviews in the past year.

What is the pet policy at Arlington Cottages and Townhomes?
Dogs Allowed
Rent: $30
Restrictions: We are a pet friendly community, which allows for a maximum of 2 pets per unit. (1 pet per bedroom) Monthly pet rent is $30. There is a $100 non-refundable pet fee, per pet.. Breed restrictions include: Prescanario, Rottweiler, Fila Brasiliero, American Bull Dog, Staffordshire Terrier, Dogo Argentio, German Shepherd, Japanese Tosainu, Great Dane, Akita, St Bernard, Doberman, Dalmation, Shar pei, Chowchow, Wolf, Bandog, Boerboe, Mastiff, Pit Bull, Husky and Malamute.
Pet Limit: 2
Cats Allowed
Rent: $30
Restrictions: We are a pet friendly community, which allows for a maximum of 2 pets per unit. (1 pet per bedroom) Monthly pet rent is $30. There is a $100 non-refundable pet fee, per pet.. Breed restrictions include: Prescanario, Rottweiler, Fila Brasiliero, American Bull Dog, Staffordshire Terrier, Dogo Argentio, German Shepherd, Japanese Tosainu, Great Dane, Akita, St Bernard, Doberman, Dalmation, Shar pei, Chowchow, Wolf, Bandog, Boerboe, Mastiff, Pit Bull, Husky and Malamute.
Pet Limit: 2

What types of floor plans are available?
3 Beds, 3 Baths and 4 Beds, 4 Baths and 5 Beds, 4 Baths

What is the move-in special?
Almost 90% full for Fall 2021! Rates as low as $550!* Limited group placement remaining, sign today to get priority placement requests!

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Wildwood in Baton Rouge, LA

Wildwood

Baton Rouge, LA

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes is a 366 - 448 sqft apartment in Baton Rouge in zip code 70820. This community has a 3 - 5 bedroom, 3 - 4 bathroom, and is for rent for $540 - $709. Nearby cities include Port Allen, Addis, Baker, Saint Gabriel, and Plaquemine. 70820, 70808, 70803, 70802, and 90802 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Arlington Cottages and Townhomes

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (37)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/05/2020) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/05/2020) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/05/2020) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/05/2020) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2019) Image of Arlington Cottages and Townhomes in Baton Rouge, LA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (0)

      Back To Top
    Contact Property