N/A

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square

4445 Alvin Dark, Baton Rouge, LA 70820
4445 Alvin Dark, Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Contact Property

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square

4445 Alvin Dark

Baton Rouge, LA 70820

 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (126 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Property's Favorite
Verified Resident 472682 • vrp • 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/05/2018
Tiger Plaza is a great community! The staff is very helpful and goes above and beyond. I would recommend this property to others. I love that it is pet friendly. Tiger Plaza has been my home for 3 years plus and I really wouldn't have it …  See More
Useful   1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

04/23/2018

Thank you for sharing this experience with us! I'll be sure to share your feedback with the entire team. We are always here to help so please feel free to let us know if you need anything!!

 Verified Resident 612155vrp 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/06/2019
ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE. Nothing ever gets fixed, (AC has been out for six months, dryer and oven are out with no hopes of anyone even coming out to look at them), the one time they did fix something was my window and the vender hired stole hundreds… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 606691vrp 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/21/2019
My beginning experience was unsatisfactory, unknowingly but a i was already locked in leese. Now new management has arrived cleaned pools,fixed volleyball net, and wrapping up completion of gym. When moving in June 2018 all that was promise to be in progress never happened. Things are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 605798vrp 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/19/2019
Don??™t move here it??™s a waste of money. They don??™t do nothing right they have mold . They don??™t come out and fix nothing . They full of ---- even in th office . All they do is lie 24/7 about the apartments because it ain??™t… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/30/2018
Have a lawyer ready to take legal actions towards these con artists or you will be sent to collections with a bill that you don't get any type of communication about. The wanna be "leasing agents" don't know ---- and are educated on what to say.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

08/08/2018

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Resident feedback always helps us improve. We apologize for your less than 5 star experience with our property. Customer service is the most important thing we do, and we want all residents to be comfortable in their homes. Please reach out to us at the leasing office so we can resolve this situation 225-709-7000. Thanks!

Former Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/05/2018
This is the most trifling apartments in Baton Rouge hands down they don't even deserve one star...they have rats, roaches in each unit and the pool is never clean very filthy pool... this place is not clean mold throughout the units this caused me to be… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

05/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. We understand your frustration and we do apologize for any inconvenience. If you would like to discuss this with us further, please feel free to stop by our office or give us a call. Thank you.

 Verified Resident 480649vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/26/2018
This place is awesome. It??™s is cheap for what you get, and the people are very friendly. I enjoy myself here and it??™s close to a lot of fun tings to do. Rent is affordable. They have get together a like crawfish boils here. They like… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

05/15/2018

Thank you for your 5 star review of Tiger Plaza in Baton Rouge!

 Verified Resident 480186vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/25/2018
Maintenance issues are constant. One of two toilets not working and are told that is not an immediate concern. Upstairs neighbors water leaks down into bathroom, been told it was addressed and but leaks worse now than before See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

05/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. We understand your frustration and we do apologize for any inconvenience. If you would like to discuss this with us further, please feel free to stop by our office or give us a call. Thank you.

 Verified Resident 480167vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/25/2018
Highly unsatisfying. Security is low ??” the gates are always broken, and, having called the cops once, the response at night is over twenty minutes. Maintenance is friendly and useful but management doesn??™t communicate with their people well at all, so we??™ve been left with non-functional… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

05/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. We understand your frustration and we do apologize for any inconvenience. If you would like to discuss this with us further, please feel free to stop by our office or give us a call. Thank you.

 Verified Resident 480134vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/25/2018
My ezpierence at this facility has been nothing short of horrible. This maintenance team is disgraceful. The only way to get service is to find and talk to a maintance person yourself. My roommate And I lived without air conditioner for 6 months, and we begged… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

05/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. We understand your frustration and we do apologize for any inconvenience. If you would like to discuss this with us further, please feel free to stop by our office or give us a call. Thank you.

 Verified Resident 476785vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/16/2018
Some bad some good. Unorganized, forgetful and some rude. Replies to email depend on the situation and sometimes there are no replies. New leasing agents don??™t know too much, they are lazy and sometimes they don??™t put work orders in from residence for maintenance See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

04/23/2018

We are disheartened that your experience at Tiger Plaza has been unsatisfactory. There is nothing more that we hope for our residents and their families but to have a great stay at our communities and know that we have fallen short of this for you and your son. I would love to help resolve this for you. If this situation has not been resolved to your satisfaction yet, please feel free to contact me via phone 225-709-7000 or email - [email protected] and I will continue to work on this situation until we get everything resolved for you. Thanks so much and have a great day!

 Verified Resident 476453vrp 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/15/2018
Completely HORRIBLE! I never felt respected or appreciated. Nothing was completed in a timely fashion. My apartment was also often entered without warning or permission. The management team often dismissed residents. They would do nothing until people get to the point of yelling, if you spoke… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

04/23/2018

I am so sorry that our maintenance team was not responsive to your issues. We have been experiencing a high volume of service requests recently. Please call or email me directly and I will personally make sure that we address your concern immediately. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can improve our service for you and for the entire community. I am confident that you will see a vast improvement in our service request response time! Also, please email me directly at [email protected] or give me a call at 225-709-7000.

 Verified Resident 476246vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/14/2018
I??™ve lived in this apartment for about a year now and has had way more problems than expected. For the first 6 months of living here me and my roommate went without heat and for another 4 months got water. We went to maintenance many times… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

04/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review online. We always appreciate feedback and encourage our residents to make their voices heard. I would love to work with you and take a closer look at all the issues mentioned. Please feel free to call the office at 225-709-7000 or send email to [email protected]azaliving.com and schedule a time for us to meet and discuss solutions for your needs.

 Verified Resident 472682vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/05/2018
Tiger Plaza is a great community! The staff is very helpful and goes above and beyond. I would recommend this property to others. I love that it is pet friendly. Tiger Plaza has been my home for 3 years plus and I really wouldn't have it… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

04/23/2018

Thank you for sharing this experience with us! I'll be sure to share your feedback with the entire team. We are always here to help so please feel free to let us know if you need anything!!

 Verified Resident 472681vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/05/2018
I regrettable signed a 12 month lease. The staff is dishonest and rude they will talk over you. They will give you the run around. I have only been here one month and the experience is horrible. I??™ve been lied to on multiple occasions. I had… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

04/23/2018

We appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (225) 709-7000.

 Verified Resident 472670vrp 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/05/2018
Horrible at stadium square.................................. ........................................................... See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

06/19/2018

We are sorry to see your negative review of our apartments. If you have any specific concerns, please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by the leasing office.

 Verified Resident 472655vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/05/2018
This is the worst apartment complex I have ever lived in. When I moved in my apt was infested with cockroaches (I was killing ~20/night), there was a hole in my bathroom wall, one of the tiles was broken, the fitness center wasn't available, etc. The… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

06/19/2018

Hi, thank you for your time. We sincerely apologize for any miscommunication you experienced with us. We assure you that we take all complaints very seriously, and we apologize if you've ever felt otherwise. We are more than happy to look into this and discuss it with you in further detail. Please feel free to give us a call or stop by.

 Verified Resident 472643vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/05/2018
This property is for people who need a super cheap place to stay. It's always loud. Most of the people here don't even look like students. I honestly feel like they secretly take section 8 bc of the age and the way they dress. Most of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

06/19/2018

Thank you for your honest feedback. Resident feedback always helps us improve. We apologize for your less than 5 star experience with our property. Customer service is the most important thing we do. Please give us a call if you would like to discuss your concerns further. We are happy to listen and do all that we can to improve your situation.

 Verified Resident 472633vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/05/2018
They gave us the wrong move in day, so it was just a joke. We moved in, the apartment was nothing like promised (but still nice) however, they took our nice stove and gave us a shittier one. We paid for the upgrade and didn't get… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

06/19/2018

Thank you for your honest feedback. Resident feedback always helps us improve. We apologize for your less than 5 star experience with our property. Customer service is the most important thing we do. Please give us a call if you would like to discuss your concerns further. We are happy to listen and do all that we can to improve your situation.

 Verified Resident 472628vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/05/2018
The security gates are never functional and someone has gotten in and tried to break into our apartment. The staff has lost my rent check then tried to make me responsible. It takes a minimum of 3 months for work orders to be fulfilled. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

06/19/2018

Hi, thank you for your time. We sincerely apologize for any miscommunication you experienced with us. We assure you that we take all complaints very seriously, and we apologize if you've ever felt otherwise. We are more than happy to look into this and discuss it with you in further detail. Please feel free to give us a call or stop by.

 Verified Resident 472581vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/05/2018
My experience has not been the best. I had constant issues with the A/C. Most of the time the common area of the apartment is normal temperature but my room is 10 degrees hotter for some reason. They told me ???nothing was wrong with it??? and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

06/19/2018

Thank you for your honest feedback. Resident feedback always helps us improve. We apologize for your less than 5 star experience with our property. Customer service is the most important thing we do. Please give us a call if you would like to discuss your concerns further. We are happy to listen and do all that we can to improve your situation.

 Verified Resident 472580vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/05/2018
Decent living area, upgrades should be made to the people who lived here a year or more. I can hear my upstairs neighbor dog and there loud stomps. Walls are thin, I find spiders all over the place, and mosquitoes are everywhere. Maybe put plants through… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

06/19/2018

Thank you for you 4 star review of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square! Please do not hesitate to contact the leasing office with any concerns you may have.

 Verified Resident 472564vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/05/2018
Maintenance here doesn't really exist. Everyone in the office is super nice and welcoming, but I feel as though I always have to be mean to them because I'm always putting in work orders that maintenance chooses to ignore, and therefore, my only liason becomes the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

06/19/2018

Thank you for your honest feedback. Resident feedback always helps us improve. We apologize for your less than 5 star experience with our property. Customer service is the most important thing we do. Please give us a call if you would like to discuss your concerns further. We are happy to listen and do all that we can to improve your situation.

oniw • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/25/2018
Whenever something goes wrong in the Apt and i let them know, it does not get fixed. My Air condition unit has been bad for over a month, and it hasn't been fixed. I keep getting different excuses every time. I will not be renewing my… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

06/19/2018

Hi, thank you for your time. We sincerely apologize for any miscommunication you experienced with us. We assure you that we take all complaints very seriously, and we apologize if you've ever felt otherwise. We are more than happy to look into this and discuss it with you in further detail. Please feel free to give us a call or stop by.

[email protected] • Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/21/2017
Crooks. Don't live here unless you want a 1000$ "cleaning fee" added to your credit for an apartment you left spotless after you move out... Even though it was dirty and multiple things needed to be repaired before you moved in. Hence the "no deposit fee".… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

10/23/2017

It is disappointing to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but we would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We pride ourselves in providing exceptional service to all our residents and I am concerned to hear that we fell short in your eyes. I would love the opportunity to meet with you personally to discuss your concerns. Please email me directly at [email protected] to set up a time that works for you. We want you to have a pleasant experience with us so let's work together to make it better!

Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/08/2017
Whatever you do , don't move into Stadium Square ! I've been having issues with my air on and off since DECEMBER! Temp is 77 already this morning. Last night was 84, and this has been over a week now like this. Best part is, they… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Manager

07/30/2018

Hi, thank you for your honest feedback. Resident feedback always helps us improve. We apologize for your less than 5 star experience with our property. Customer service is the most important thing we do, and we want all residents to be comfortable in their homes.

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer

General

  • $30 Electric Allowance
  • Air Conditioner
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Basketball Court
  • Business Center
  • Cable & Satellite
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Clubhouse
  • DishWasher
  • Fitness Center
  • Game Room
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Large Closets
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • Pets Allowed
  • Picnic Area
  • Pool
  • Study Room
  • TV Lounge
  • Tanning Beds
  • Volleyball Court
  • Water, Sewer, and Trash Included in Rent

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
  • Dogs Allowed
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price per bedroom
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bed, 1 Bath Classic

  • Price per bedroom
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bed, 1 Bath Plus

  • Price per bedroom
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bed, 1 Bath Upgrade

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price per bedroom
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bed, 1 Bath Classic

  • Price per bedroom
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bed, 1 Bath Plus

  • Price per bedroom
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bed, 1 Bath Upgrade

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price per bedroom
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bed, 2 Bath Classic

  • Price per bedroom
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bed, 2 Bath Upgrade

3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms

  • Price per bedroom
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bed, 3 Bath Classic

  • Price per bedroom
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bed, 3 Bath Upgrade

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B-
University Communities
VIEW 26 COMMUNITIES

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square is the best off-campus housing option for students at Louisiana State University. With our apartment homes being less than two miles from LSU , it is no wonder why so many students call Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square home. Residents are just a 30-minute walk away from Tiger Stadium, where they can cheer on their fellow Tigers! They also have convenient access to shopping, award-winning schools, local museums, and parks close at hand, while also having sponsored activities to develop new hobbies while getting to know your neighbors! Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square offers the ideal LSU off-campus apartments for students.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

Who manages Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square?
UCOMM

What is the pet policy at Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square?
Cats Allowed
Dogs Allowed
Pet Limit: 2

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 3 Baths


Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Wildwood in Baton Rouge, LA

Wildwood

Baton Rouge, LA

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square is an apartment in Baton Rouge in zip code 70820. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 3 bathroom. Nearby cities include Port Allen, Addis, Baker, Saint Gabriel, and Plaquemine. 70820, 70808, 70803, 70802, and 90802 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (28)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/15/2020) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (6)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/07/2010) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/07/2010) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/07/2010) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/07/2010) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/21/2017) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/21/2017) Image of Tiger Plaza & Stadium Square in Baton Rouge, LA
  Back To Top
Contact Property