B

The Retreat at Juban

10077 Juban Crossing Blvd, Denham Springs, LA 70726
10077 Juban Crossing Blvd, Denham Springs, LA 70726

Contact Property

The Retreat at Juban

10077 Juban Crossing Blvd

Denham Springs, LA 70726

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (12 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/24/2020
The office staff are so great! They have been helpful through my entire experience from leasing, to being a resident and my move out. Package went to the office and they called me to come by and get it and I got the same treatment I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/17/2020
This place is a joke, they dont enforce the rules, if your a non smoker you have no chance here, i live in the only non smoking building they have and i smell smoke every day almost but somehow they never smell it lol, they dont… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/04/2020
Couldn't be more pleased with our experience at Spring of Juban Crossing! We relocated here from out of state, and the staff here was wonderful to work with and helped everything go as smooth as possible. The grounds and facilities are well- maintained.The office staff to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Retreat at Juban Manager

07/08/2020

Thank you so much for this awesome 5 star review!! We are thrilled to hear you are having a great experience living at Springs at Juban Crossing and working with our team. We strive to deliver excellent customer service for each of our residents and are pleased to know you are happy in your home! If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to let us know. -Brittany Smith, Community Manager

Ajitp007 • Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/26/2020
This an excellent well kept up complex. I met Donna & Brittany in the office & they make your move in experience so easy & awesome. They also have a great maintenance team. If you need a safe relaxing comfortable place to live, Springs at Juban… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Retreat at Juban Manager

07/06/2020

Thank you for your review! I'm so happy to hear you are happy with your new home and our above and beyond customer service. I hope you continue to love where you live. Thank you for being a part of our community at Springs at Juban Crossing! -Brittany Smith, Community Manager

Prospective Resident Visited 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/25/2020
I really like The Springs at Juban its very clean the landscape is beautiful the pool area looks very inviting. Its definitely on my top list. I could see my self living here! The floor plan i looked at was the Grand Courtyard two bed room… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Retreat at Juban Manager

07/06/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know what you thought about the community. We love the awesome amenities too! We would love to have you as part of our community. If you have any questions or if we can help in any way, please let us know! - Brittany Smith, Community Manager

Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/22/2020
I'll be as brutally honest as possible with this review. This apartment complex isn't as perfect as it seems on the outside. If someone doesn't have a problem with this place... then they either got lucky, they don't care, or they're blind to it. Thankfully, one… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Retreat at Juban Manager

06/24/2020

Thank you for your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves and our community, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us has not been a positive one. We do have our apartment homes professionally cleaned prior to move in and we also complete preventive pest control. Every Friday our team enters one building a month along with the outside parameter for the rest of the community. Pest control is offered to all residents at their request weekly. We encourage open communication with all residents to help resolve concerns and would love to speak with you regarding any issues or concerns you have. Since this review is anonymous and I am not able to reach out to you, please call me at 225-963-9770, as we would love to make your experience a 5-star one. -Brittany Smith, Community Manager

Eric_B102 • Resident 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/05/2020
First I would like to address other negative reviews. If your garage flooded it is not the properties responsibility to pay for it's contents. That's what they make flood insurance for. Blaming the property because you failed to protect yourself is childish. Second the fees, every… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Retreat at Juban Manager

08/08/2019

We are so happy that overall you love your home! The location is amazing, and we love having access to all the new restaurants and shopping. It's amazing how much our community is growing ! It seems that you're dissatisfied with the pool hour changes. I can ensure you that we changed the pool hours to better our community. I would love a chance to talk to you about this in person. Please give me a call at 225-963-9770, so we can discuss this. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to hear from you soon. -Brittany Smith, Assistant Community Manager

Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/05/2020
Everything about this property is just not good. The fees alone are worth staying away. Please find a different apartment complex to live at, especially if you have pets. Rent goes up due to pets, along with tons of other hidden fees. Breaking lease will cost… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Retreat at Juban Manager

06/22/2020

Devin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that you had a negative experience and that we missed the mark. Our team truly appreciates all feedback, as this helps us constantly improve. We use the National Apartment Association lease agreement, which lays out the Early Termination stipulation. This information is very detailed within our lease agreement, and our team is very knowledgeable, should a resident have any questions. We strive to be very transparent so our team goes over all fees and policies in full detail at move-in. I am sorry you were upset about the poo print violation you were given. We do go over our pet feces collection (poo-prints) policy at move in to ensure there all residents are aware of fees associated with feces found left on the grounds of the community. Our team just wants to keep our community beautiful for all residents. I would love the opportunity to improve and change your experience with us at the Springs at Juban Crossing. Please feel free to give me a call at 225-963-9770.- Brittany Smith, Community Manager

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/08/2019
Aside from the maintenance team, (only decent people on staff). Do NOT, DO NOT, DO NOT EVER rent from these people!! They are complete con artists! My contents flooded in THEIR Garage and will not compensate in any way shape or form! Be FOREWARNED! You have… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Retreat at Juban Manager

08/13/2019

Jessica, I'm sorry we weren't able to help pay for items in your garage that were affected by water intrusion. We now strongly urge residents to get flood insurance if they are renting a garage since our insurance and renters insurance doesn't cover belongings stored in a garage if they are affected by flood waters. I really wish there could have been a different outcome in your situation and for that I am so sorry we have lost your faith in us. I would like the opportunity to speak with you again to help talk through this. -Carly Mansell, Community Manager, 225.963.9770.

Pamela_H474 • Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/17/2019
I absolutely LOVE the Springs at Juban Crossing! My fiancé and I moved here last August 634 miles away from my home in Oklahoma for the last 37 years. We were getting ready to be married when the job offer came through and had three weeks… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Retreat at Juban Manager

05/22/2019

Thank you so much Pam for your review! I love that you love our community! I am so grateful that you are a member of our amazing community. And I will forever cherish being apart of your wedding day. I hope you continue to love your home. Please let me know if you need anything at all. - Carly Mansell, Community Manager

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/08/2019
I have been blow away by the customer service here from the management, to the contractors they use for 3rd party installs such as internet, and gate maintenance. The front gate was inoperable for may less than 12 hours. I have lived in gated communities where… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Retreat at Juban Manager

05/14/2019

Thank you so much for your kind words! We work so hard to provide the best living experience to our residents and it means so much to us that our endless effort is recognized. We will continue you provide the best customer service and hope you continue to love your home. - Carly Mansell, Community Manager

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Car Care Center
  • In-Unit Washer and Dryers

Parking

  • Garage Parking Available

General

  • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
  • Air Conditioning
  • BBQ and Picnic Area
  • Clubhouse
  • Coffee Bar
  • Community Website
  • Convenient Access
  • Corporate Housing
  • Corporate Unit
  • Dog Park
  • Fitness Center
  • Furnished Available
  • Gas Grills
  • Gated Access
  • High-Speed Internet
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Pergola with Seating
  • Pet Wash Stations
  • Pets Allowed
  • Smoke Free Buildings
  • Swimming Pool
  • Valet Trash Service
  • Well Maintained Grounds

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Restrictions: We welcome your cats and dogs for a maximum of 2 pets per apartment home. There is no weight limit but some breed restrictions apply. There is pet fee of $300 an additional $50 for dogs. For more information, please call our leasing office.
  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Restrictions: We welcome your cats and dogs for a maximum of 2 pets per apartment home. There is no weight limit but some breed restrictions apply. There is pet fee of $300 an additional $50 for dogs. For more information, please call our leasing office.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $866 - $1,266

  • SQ. FT.

    660

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    Studio Grand Overlook

  • Price
    Price

    $907 - $1,265

  • SQ. FT.

    550

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Studio Grand Courtyard

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $909 - $1,274

  • SQ. FT.

    797

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    1 BR Designer Courtyard

  • Price
    Price

    $964 - $1,364

  • SQ. FT.

    830

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    1 BR Grand Courtyard

  • Price
    Price

    $984 - $1,319

  • SQ. FT.

    933

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    1 BR Grand Overlook

  • Price
    Price

    $1,004 - $1,302

  • SQ. FT.

    907

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    1 BR Designer Overlook

  • Price
    Price

    $1,270 - $1,543

  • SQ. FT.

    797

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    1 BR Designer Courtyard Garage

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,243 - $1,829

  • SQ. FT.

    1,088

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    2 BR Grand Courtyard

  • Price
    Price

    $1,248 - $1,571

  • SQ. FT.

    1,209

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    2 BR Designer Overlook

  • Price
    Price

    $1,263 - $1,588

  • SQ. FT.

    1,202

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    2 BR Grand Overlook

  • Price
    Price

    $1,318 - $1,702

  • SQ. FT.

    1,106

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    2 BR Designer Courtyard

  • Price
    Price

    $1,421 - $1,785

  • SQ. FT.

    1,088

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    2 BR Grand Courtyard Garage

  • Price
    Price

    $1,444 - $1,744

  • SQ. FT.

    1,106

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    2 BR Designer Courtyard Garage

  • Price
    Price

    $1,480 - $1,550

  • SQ. FT.

    1,202

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 BR Grand Overlook Garage

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,347 - $1,437

  • SQ. FT.

    1,334

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 BR Grand Courtyard

  • Price
    Price

    $1,422 - $1,894

  • SQ. FT.

    1,435

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    3 BR Grand Overlook

  • Price
    Price

    $1,794 - $1,864

  • SQ. FT.

    1,334

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 BR Grand Courtyard Garage

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

A
Hawthorne Residential Partners
VIEW 154 COMMUNITIES

Set under tall sprawling pines in beautiful Denham Springs, LA, Springs at Juban Crossing is your destination for Louisiana relaxation. Our garden-style community offers Studio, 1, 2 & 3 bedroom luxury apartments for rent near I-12. Each home offers an optional attached or detached garage, so you can protect your car from heat or inclement weather. Plus, our homes are outfitted with designer-inspired kitchens with select homes featuring contemporary stainless-steel appliances and sparkling granite countertops. Each of our homes also includes a spacious island breakfast bar, which offers extra counter space and a cozy spot for a quick meal. In addition to our premier in-home amenities, our community boasts a resort swimming pool where you can lounge away the summer. Plus, you can always visit our on-site management in the clubhouse front office. Stop in for a chat, pick up held packages, and grab a free cup of coffee. Savor fine Southern living at Springs at Juban Crossing.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at The Retreat at Juban?
The community is rated 3.2/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at The Retreat at Juban?
The community is rated 3.8/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How safe is The Retreat at Juban?
The community is rated 3.6/5 stars, which is considered being very safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3.9/5 stars, which is considered being very effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 62.5% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 47.38 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages The Retreat at Juban?
Continental Properties Company, Inc.*

What is the pet policy at The Retreat at Juban?
Dogs Allowed
Fee: $300
Restrictions: We welcome your cats and dogs for a maximum of 2 pets per apartment home. There is no weight limit but some breed restrictions apply. There is pet fee of $300 an additional $50 for dogs. For more information, please call our leasing office.
Cats Allowed
Fee: $300
Restrictions: We welcome your cats and dogs for a maximum of 2 pets per apartment home. There is no weight limit but some breed restrictions apply. There is pet fee of $300 an additional $50 for dogs. For more information, please call our leasing office.

What types of floor plans are available?
Studio, 1 Bath and 1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


The Retreat at Juban Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Pottsville in Pelican, AK

Pottsville

Pelican, AK

Image of Tall Oaks in Sunnyside, AK

Tall Oaks

Sunnyside, AK

Image of Village Creek in Sunnyside, AK

Village Creek

Sunnyside, AK

The Retreat at Juban is a 550 - 1,435 sqft apartment in Denham Springs in zip code 70726. This community has a Studio - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $866 - $1,894. Nearby cities include Jonesville, Ferriday, Natchez, Jena, and Marksville. 71343, 71342, 71334, 39120, and 71351 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

The Retreat at Juban

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (53)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/06/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/06/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/06/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/06/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/06/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/06/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/06/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/13/2020) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/13/2020) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/03/2020) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/13/2020) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/13/2020) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/13/2020) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/13/2020) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/13/2020) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/01/2018) Image of The Retreat at Juban in Denham Springs, LA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (0)

      Back To Top
    Contact Property