Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Contact Property

The Heights Apartments

19216 Dr John Lambert Drive

Hammond, LA 70403

 
 
 
 
 
 

SHARE YOUR REVIEW

Share
Horace brue
Prospective Resident · 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/29/2020
I was laid off due to covid-19, and this place won't refund my deposit even though I never signed a lease. They are money hungry and have no moral value. They disguise it with a nice smile then dig in your pockets when you're at your worst Stay away from these people
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!  

The Heights Apartments Manager

07/30/2020

Thank you for your feedback, Horace. We're sorry to hear your experience has not been positive. Unfortunately processing your application, credit, income, background check, and rental verification costs money and time which is reflected in the fees. This is why when you're applying you have to agree that when your application is accepted and approved, your fees become non-refundable if you cancel. This is a very common practice. Nonetheless, we will refund you. If you'd like to further discuss, I'd be happy to open up a dialogue. You can email me at [email protected] or call me at the office. I'll be there all day tomorrow so you can also visit me in the clubhouse. Melissa Sims Community Manager

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

The Heights Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top
      Contact Property