N/A

Abington Glen

500 North Quincy Street, Abington, MA 02351
500 North Quincy Street, Abington, MA 02351

Floor Plans

Check Availability

Abington Glen

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (14 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/30/2018
Honestly this place it's the worst place ever i couldn't recommend it to anyone everything's is broken and it's full of molecules they refuse to repair it, you can never get in contact with the management, there have a gym with a bunch of broken equipment… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/29/2015
I recently moved out of Abington glen apartments after only living there 3 short months. In the time i lived there one of my vehicles was broken into and stolen completely off the property and due to lack of security i was told there was nothing… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/09/2014
I'm on the hunt for a new place. The price for a one bedroom here was just a little less than Pembroke Woods, which I'd just viewed before coming to Abington Glen. Pembroke Woods was very nice, updated, spacious and great storage space, including a large… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Abington Glen Manager

05/27/2014

Thank you for your review. We are sorry you did not have a good first impression of our community, and I hope you'll give us a second look. Our apartments range in size from 780-1010 square feet. The location of our property is ideal because we are only ten minutes south of Braintree. Additionally,cabinets are updated as needed and freshly painted with each new resident. If you'd like another tour, or you have any questions, please let us know at [email protected] or (781) 857-2080. Thank you.

Resident 2011 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/07/2013
We lived at Abington Glen for 2 1/2 years. When we first moved in, we were very happy but by the end of our residence here we were running for the door. There was plenty of parking, but the parking lot was not well lit. Also,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Abington Glen Manager

10/18/2013

Thanks for weighing in with your thoughts about Abington Glen. We are happy to hear that you were overall satisfied with the staff, and appreciate you sharing your previous concerns. We take them very seriously, and will work on creating solutions. As for your concern about pricing, we do adjust rates to best reflect the current market value for the types of apartments available. These rates can fluctuate daily, and we do our best to communicate rate changes to residents during the renewal process. We thank you again for your feedback as this can only help us to provide excellence in customer service. If there is anything else you'd like to talk about, please visit me in the office, or contact me at [email protected] or at (781) 857-2080. Thank you.

Kilmore • Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/14/2013
I have mixed feelings about the Abington Glen and have experienced some of the complaints stated by other past or current residents in these reviews. The staff I feel is very respectable, always saying good morning or acknowledging you're presence. I met a couple of the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Abington Glen Manager

09/19/2013

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience. Resident feedback is very important to me, and I want to ensure that your concerns are addressed. We are currently working on updating the fitness area for next year. Please let me know if you have any suggestions. Additionaly, if you should have any issues with noise concerns, please feel free to contact me directly to see if there is anything we can do to address the noise. If you have any other concerns or questions, don't hesitate to contact me at [email protected] or at (781) 857-2080. Thank you.

Resident 2009 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/01/2013
I am now entering my 4th lease with Abington Glen. I am absolutely disgusted by some of the reviews on here. I moved in before ------ -------- became the property manager. To read some of these comments about how "horrible" she is...makes me laugh. I have… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Abington Glen Manager

08/28/2013

Thanks for your feedback. It is important to us to hear what our residents are thinking so that we can make positive changes for everyone in our community. I'm so glad to hear that you're enjoying your time here, and that our staff has done a good job. We truly value having you as part of our community. If there is anything you'd like to discuss, I'm always available to you in the office, or at [email protected] or at (781) 857-2080.

Resident 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/25/2013
I signed a year lease with Abington glen and it was the worse mistake I ever made. It was like living in a college dorm (all over again). The neighbors were loud and the walls were thin. living on the lower level you could hear every… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Abington Glen Manager

08/28/2013

Thank you for posting your thoughts about living at Abington Glen. Reading these reviews and hearing resident feedback is important to me, as we use it to make our community better for all of our residents. We take our noise complaints very seriously. There are procedures we follow to carry out any lease violations resulting in noise complaints. I am sorry you are not pleased with your experience here, and I would like to make it better. I am here to listen to your concerns, either in the office, or at [email protected] or at (781) 857-2080.

Resident 2011 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/08/2013
I spent a year at Abington glen. My apt was nice and quiet (top floor) and me neighbors were nice. The hallways are creepy (looks like something from "The Shinning") the stars were steep and wobbly- they even had boards under a few steps instead of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Abington Glen Manager

04/18/2013

Thank you for sharing your feedback. The team and I at Abington Glen do take the time to read every review, and use the information to grow, make changes, and improve our community for everyone. We will keep packages here in the office if you are not athome to receive your package. If you are unable to pick up your package during business hours, please contact the office, and we will accommodate as best as possible. The team here at Abington Glen are very happy to serve you and our community. If there is anything you'd like to discuss, simply drop by the office, or contact me at [email protected] or at (781) 857-2080. Thank you.

larn1214 • Resident 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/23/2012
We are thrilled with Abington Glen. It's not very noisy our apartment is huge and the landscape is gorgeous! There is always enough room to park and the hallways are kept clean. There is ample laundry space. When you call for maintenance they are there ASAP!:)Management… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Abington Glen Manager

10/25/2012

Thanks for the positive feedback! We love hearing that our staff has done a good job, and that you're happy in your apartment. We want to make sure you're proud to call Abington Glen your home. If there is anything else you need, please let me know at [email protected] or at (781) 857-2080.

Resident 2008
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/30/2008
The office manager is the worst I've ever dealt with. She is always right about everything, and your problems are not her concern...or at least that is how she treats you. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2005 - 2008
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/20/2008
If you like dirty and reeking hallways, hearing EVERYTHING in your neighbors apartment, enjoy kids running through the halls and over your head, this is the place for you. If you enjoy running a gauntlet of twenty somethings smoking and drinking outside the entrances, move here.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2007 - 2008
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/13/2008
I lived there for a year the bottom apartments are horrible BUT the "STAFF" aren't any better. The apartment in the summer were full of spiders which I had bite marks to show. The toilet ran over several times and they claimed that I was the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2004 - 2007
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/21/2007
I replied to a review by mistake. ANyway. I loved this place. No problems, lived there for three years. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Joe-Mary • Resident 2002 - 2005
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/05/2005
Rent starts off ok, then each year goes up over $100.00. My apt was broken into twice and my car once. They stole everything. It's on the Brockton line, which doeasn't help matters. The place isn't clean. There is spit on the walls form two years… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site
  • Laundry in Units

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required

Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,804

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $2,054

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What is the pet policy at Abington Glen?
Cats Allowed
Deposit: Required
Rent: Required

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath


Abington Glen Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Greenwoods in Brockton, MA

Greenwoods

Brockton, MA

Image of Halstead Abington in Abington, MA

Halstead Abington

Abington, MA

Image of The Mastlight in Weymouth, MA

The Mastlight

Weymouth, MA

Abington Glen is an apartment in Abington in zip code 02351. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,804 - $2,054. Nearby cities include Rockland, Whitman, Holbrook, South Weymouth, and Brockton. 02370, 02188, 02382, 02343, and 02302 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Abington Glen

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (13)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2010) Image of Abington Glen in Abington, MA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2010) Image of Abington Glen in Abington, MA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2010) Image of Abington Glen in Abington, MA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2010) Image of Abington Glen in Abington, MA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2010) Image of Abington Glen in Abington, MA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2010) Image of Abington Glen in Abington, MA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2010) Image of Abington Glen in Abington, MA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2010) Image of Abington Glen in Abington, MA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2010) Image of Abington Glen in Abington, MA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2010) Image of Abington Glen in Abington, MA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2010) Image of Abington Glen in Abington, MA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2010) Image of Abington Glen in Abington, MA
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/27/2010) Image of Abington Glen in Abington, MA

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (0)

      Back To Top