Cloverleaf Apartments

325 Speen Street, Natick, MA 01760
Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
4.6National IndexSatisFacts
This property uses satisfacts surveys to get feedback from residents
(Range is 0 - 5)About SatisFacts
3.9
Pre-Renewal
Before residents renew their lease, we get their feedback.
4.6
Move-in
How residents felt about their move-in experience.
N/A
Unclosed Prospects
What prospective renters had to say about their visit.
4.8
Work Order
Our team's performance in responding to service requests.
90%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
82%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 713606 2016 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 11/04/2019
Good location to the mall, food, shopping and transportation. Parking for no extra charge! The building is clean. Sometimes the building feels loud, especially with the windows open. It echos street noise easily from the front See More
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager11/06/2019

We are happy to hear you are enjoying the convenience and luxury we offer right in the heart of Natick! Thanks for sharing.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 707999 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 10/18/2019
I have only been here for a short while and cannot fully make a comment. However, my experience so far have very positive. I look forward to living here. The things I've seen have been great so far and we have no complaints.
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager10/23/2019

Welcome to Cloverleaf Apartments! We are happy to hear that you are settling in nicely.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 707148 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 10/15/2019
Great locality and awesome people. It is perfectly locate around various other stores which are easily accessible. I like the proximity to the mall, the grocery store, the office. It is pretty safe due to a number of retail stores around in here. See More
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager10/17/2019

Great to hear that you are enjoying the convenience of living here at Cloverleaf Apartments! Thanks for the review!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 662854 2016 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 07/09/2019
It has been a good experience staying at Cloverleaf. Good value for money(bit on the high side) but with the covered parking, concierge, good maintenance and in unit washer dryer, I found it to be the best in the area. I am personally not a fan… See More
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager07/10/2019

We are so happy that you are finding Cloverleaf Apartments to be an excellent value for you here in Natick! Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate the feedback.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/23/2019
If you want "HOME" where you can be peaceful & enjoy quite environment, stay away. There is FedEx warehouse right next to it. They work on their trucks outside with power/impact tools at all hours thru-out the day even at late nights past midnight & early… See More
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager05/29/2019

Hi there, we noticed that you also left a review for us on Google. We are grateful that you have brought your concerns to our attention and would greatly appreciate you reaching out to us at [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 637871 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/09/2019
Property manager is very nice Nice place to live Kid friendly Pet friendly Great location Good public school In walking distance of the Natick mall, total wine and burlington coat factory Nice pool and grill area See More
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager05/15/2019

It's great to hear that you are enjoying the many amenities we offer here at Cloverleaf Apartments! We greatly appreciate your review.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 637133 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/07/2019
We are very happy to live in our apartment at Cloverleaf apartments in Natick, MA. Management is the best . Manager Samantha helps us in every possible way. Her assistant Jennifer is very helpful too. We feel like we are at home , not in rent.… See More
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager05/08/2019

This is amazing news! We are so happy you can happily call Cloverleaf Apartments home!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 625347 2015 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/09/2019
The location is great and the maintenence is good. However, for the rent paid there are issues: the kitchens are outdated, the layouts are not the smartest in helping utilize all the space, and, they have a mice issue. All the way to to the 4th… See More
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager04/15/2019

Hi there, we encourage you to reach out to the property manager to schedule the extermination company to treat the effected apartments. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please reach out to us at [email protected] to discuss your situation and let us know how we can improve this process in the future.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 617179 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 03/18/2019
Everything was handled very well. Sam and Janet made sure that everything was as requested! Love the very large closets and bathrooms! Love that I have wood floors rather than carpeted floors! Uilding is maintained very well! See More
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager03/28/2019

We're happy to hear our apartment conditions have surpassed your expectations! We appreciate your feedback.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 478999 2011 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 03/17/2019
I am going to sum up my experience living here in just a few words............. When I moved into my present apartment I was happy.... and I continue to be happy here................... This is my home. See More
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager03/28/2019

Thank you for this review! It's great to hear that Cloverleaf Apartments feel like home to you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 613868 2012 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 03/10/2019
Very positive with staff and tenants. A very safe place to live. Close to rte 9 and rte 30. Cloverleaf is clean inside and out andthe grounds with trees and flowers are beautiful. The pool is an added feature. See More
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager03/13/2019

Your safety is our top priority, and we're so happy to hear that you feel secure and content in your home at Cloverleaf Apartments! Thank you for your feedback.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 607944 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 02/24/2019
Good maintenance team. Overall wonderful experience. As long as the team keeps on working as they are now and the building is updated in terms of appliance and amenities, Cloverleaf will be a good option for families.
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager02/27/2019

All of us here at Cloverleaf Apartments are striving to improve the tenant experience for our residents! Thank you for your review!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 602281 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 02/08/2019
Overall experience is good .Rent is towards expensive side. It will be good if it can be reduced by some percent.Other issue which we are facing is people smoke right outside my apartment and sometimes this smell bothers us as it comes up to our room.… See More
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager02/12/2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy to learn that you are enjoying your stay with us here at Cloverleaf Apartments, however if you would like to provide us more details regarding the issues you've faced, please reach out to us at [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 600149 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 02/03/2019
Great staff. Quick and prompt work. Response from the leasing office and the concierge is really good and timely. professional and friendly community. Very nearby to my workplace. All the necessities are nearby.
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager02/06/2019

It's exciting to learn that you are enjoying the convenience of Cloverleaf Apartments, as well as the attentiveness of our staff! We appreciate your feedback.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 588364 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 12/30/2018
Nice apartments convenient location. Office staff at Natick are very nice and understanding which I think is a plus of living here. Most people keep to themselves but will say hello. Grounds and building are very clean! See More
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager01/02/2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy to hear that you are pleased with your living situation here at Cloverleaf Apartments.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 583231 2016 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 12/13/2018
Nice place to live Friendly neighbors Clean and safe building Convenient location Out of three years here, my rent went up significantly two of those years xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx See More
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager12/19/2018

Hi there! Thanks for leaving your feedback. We hope you can call Cloverleaf Apartments home for years to come!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 569736 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 11/11/2018
My rental is high. And talking to neighbors they have the same comment. For value for money my rent is at a maximum for me and this seems to be what my neighbors comments are. Value for money concerning my rent is at its peak See More
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager11/14/2018

All of us here at Cloverleaf Apartments really appreciate your review! It's great to hear that our staff has been incredibly accommodating to you over the course of your stay.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 566661 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/05/2018
Apartment building is convenient to all major shopping and with turnpike not far away traveling to and from city and suburbs easy. Assigned parking is a plus. Outside is well maintained. Mail is delivered in a timely fashion.
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager11/06/2018

Thanks for leaving your review! Your feedback is important to us, and we will work to continue exceeding your expectations! We're glad you are enjoying your home here at Cloverleaf Apartments.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 560275 2016 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 10/22/2018
It is a very central location but very quite at the same time. The management is making sure that the building runs properly solving all the issues promptly. It keeps the tenants always informed and we never faced any surprises. The unit are well kept and… See More
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager10/24/2018

We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying your stay with us here at Cloverleaf Apartments! Thanks for leaving this incredible feedback.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/20/2018
I have been in a lease here for over 5 years. I work on the road as a consultant and often sublet the apartment for long periods - myself and my tenants have all experienced the awful experiences described in these reviews (please look at older… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 542338 2008 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/12/2018
we have been here since 2008, and we have had no big problems or complaints The kitchen and laundry appliances are well placed in the space making them convenient. We are near to businesses which provide essentials for easy living. See More
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager09/18/2018

10 years of happiness here at Cloverleaf Apartments! That is absolutely incredible, thank you for sharing your amazing experience with us. Let's make the next ten years just as great!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 539716 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/06/2018
I have not been here very long, but the apartment was impeccable upon move-in, maintenance responded promptly to any issues, and the office staff is accommodating to all requests. I would highly recommend this complex from what I've experienced in a short time. It's very convenient… See More
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager09/11/2018

We are excited to learn that your move in experience at Cloverleaf Apartments was made easier by our staff! We greatly appreciate your feedback.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 533986 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/28/2018
Well maintained apartment Happy with the service received as it has been proactive and timely. The neighborhood provides access to necessary amenities and is peaceful for the most part. Looking forward to renewing my lease. See More
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager08/29/2018

We hope we can give you a million more reasons to love about Cloverleaf Apartments as you continue to call it home! Thanks for letting us know that you're enjoying your stay with us!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 524082 2016 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 08/07/2018
It has been good. I am a quiet person and keep to myself. There are some angry older people who like to complain about the pets in the building and say and look at me when walking my dog very negatively. Other than that its great.… See More
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager08/08/2018

It's great to hear that the Cloverleaf Apartments have suited your needs, though we strive to make the building a happy place for all of our tenants to reside. Please inquire with us at [email protected] regarding the issues you have faced during your stay with us so that we can make this property a better home for everyone.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 523153 2008 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 08/06/2018
mostly friendly atmosphere windows outside have never been cleaned a big operation I know but future residents look out grimy windows...also carpeting does not clean well 10 years of use survey took more than the few minutes described See More
Cloverleaf Apartments Manager08/08/2018

Thanks for your feedback! If you have any concerns about the conditions of the building please reach out to us at [email protected] so we can take care of it.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry in Units

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required

Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $2,311

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $2,172

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $2,141

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $2,450

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $3,077

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

What is the application process to lease an apartment? What information do I need to bring?

Anonymous · February, 22 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Similar Properties

Image of Alta Union House in Framingham, MA

Alta Union House

Framingham, MA

Cloverleaf Apartments is an apartment in Natick in zip code 01760. This community has a Studio - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $2,141 - $3,077. Nearby cities include Wayland, Framingham, Wellesley, Ashland, and Sudbury. 01769, 01778, 01701, 01702, and 02482 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Cloverleaf Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (2)

    • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/20/2015) Image of Cloverleaf Apartments in Natick, MA
    • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/20/2015) Image of Cloverleaf Apartments in Natick, MA
      Back To Top