Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Contact Property

The Townhomes at Diamond Ridge

2531 Sarrington Circle

Baltimore, MD 21244

 
 
 
 
 
 

SHARE YOUR REVIEW

Share
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 679082 2003 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/14/2019
The experience have been awful. As you can see I have lived here for quite some time. The townhomes is still not fixed. There are continue mice after mice. All of the holes need to be plugged. Its really UNSANITARY to ever cook. You have to continue clean up mice dropping. I eat out most of the times and do not have company. The maintainence department take a long time to come out or at all., but recently I have a emergency and they came out.
The Townhomes at Diamond Ridge Manager08/17/2019

Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate the opportunity you have given us to make it right and resolve any concerns you have. Please contact us to set up a time to discuss [email protected] you again, The Townhomes at Diamond Ridge Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

The Townhomes at Diamond Ridge

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top
      Contact Property