Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments

7669 Marcin Drive, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Floor Plans

Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Contact Property

Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments

7669 Marcin Drive

Glen Burnie, MD 21061

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
4.4National IndexSatisFacts
This property uses satisfacts surveys to get feedback from residents
(Range is 0 - 5)About SatisFacts
N/A
Pre-Renewal
Before residents renew their lease, we get their feedback.
N/A
Move-in
How residents felt about their move-in experience.
N/A
Unclosed Prospects
What prospective renters had to say about their visit.
4.4
Work Order
Our team's performance in responding to service requests.
83%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
72%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 713730 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 11/04/2019
So far so good. Looking forward to getting involved in the different community events. The pool hours start too late in the day. Is there an opportunity to rent out the pool? Do you all ever do apartment complex cocktail and dinner parties? Appetizers and a… See More
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager11/05/2019

Dear Resident, We appreciate your great ideas for events and activities at our Stage Coach/Olde Stage and Severn Square Apartments. Stop by the on-site leasing office to discuss your ideas with the staff. It is our goal for you to enjoy your community and neighbors while providing excellent customer service!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 678199 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/14/2019
Clean neighborhood friendly neighbors clean and quiet buildings good lighting on buildings ample parking safe environment easy access to Airports Marc Trains Light Rail close Outlets and Malls great bike paths
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager08/15/2019

Dear Resident, A quiet friendly community in an area with easy access to work and play is important. We are glad you have chosen the Stage Coach/Olde Stage Apartments as your home. We hope to provide the quality service you deserve for many years.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 646645 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/30/2019
QUIET CLEAN FRIENDLY PLACE TO LIVE AFTER LIVING IN A TOWN HOUSE FOUR TWENTY SIX YEARS I AM LOVING MY ONE BEDROOM PEACEFUL APARTMENT I ALSO LOVE THE PARKING SPOTS A WALK ACROSS THE HALL THERE IS THE LAUNDRY ROOM
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 625891 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/10/2019
Haven't had any bad experiences here. The staff is professional and answer any questions I have. The apartment is close to the airport and major highways so it makes access to everything easier. Have enjoyed being here.
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager04/11/2019

Dear Resident, We are pleased you commented on our management staff and mechanical technicians at Stage Coach/Olde Stage & Severn Square. Each member of the team strives to provide the quality service you deserve. Please do recommend your friends and family. To receive $300 for your referral click on the Resident Referral tab on our website at AandGManagement.com. We are here to provide comfortable surroundings in your apartment home!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 622291 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/01/2019
It's really nice and quiet. I've had a couple of maintenance issues that were quickly resolved (all within 24 hours). They are also really involved in creating events. I've been here for a little over 3 months and I've been invited to about 3-4 different events.… See More
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager04/02/2019

Dear New Resident, Welcome to the neighborhood! It seems you are settling in nicely. We are excited you have attended the numerous events at Stage Coach/Olde Stage/Severn Square to help you meet your neighbors. More events are planned for the summer! Leaura, Nakia and Britain strive to make residents feel comfortable and welcome in the community. We wish to be able to provide you with quality service for many years!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Stacy_R935 • Resident 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 03/26/2019
Rico Wiseman was the man on call when we were locked out of our apartment tonight. We have had 2 previous work orders placed to repair or replace out deadbolt which was giving us problems. Someone came and fixed it but we still had an issue… See More
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager03/29/2019

Dear Stage Coach/Olde Stage Residents, We are proud of Rico, who has become a great asset to the maintenance team in the short time he has been employed at Stage Coach/Olde Stage. He, and Leaura are fine examples of our effort to provide the quality care and attention our residents deserve. We hope to be able to have you as a neighbor in the community for many years!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 619443 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 03/25/2019
Excellent Property Manager and Maintenance Staff. They are quick to respond and fix to any complaints . They work hard to keep the areas clean unfortunately you always have unconsidered people that through trash everywhere or sent their kids out without supervision but that's something else.… See More
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager03/26/2019

Dear Resident, Our maintenance team, along with our management staff understand that the little things have a big impact on resident satisfaction. We live where you live, and like you, we want a clean and well-maintained community. We appreciate your feedback!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 589284 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 01/02/2019
The staff has been very polite and resourceful. When I place a work order it's process immediately. Outstanding customer service from the office staff and maintenance crew! I would highly recommend this property to my friends and family.
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager01/03/2019

Dear Resident, We appreciate the feedback. It is our residents who are the best source of letting know our management staff and maintenance team are reaching the #1 goal of providing quality customer service. We want you to be a neighbor for many years!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 584212 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 12/17/2018
It has been almost perfect, except one day they cut the water off for the whole building with no prior notice. This was incredibly inconvenient and inconsiderate but everything else has been great. To sum my brief time here so far, I love my complex.
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager12/19/2018

Dear Resident, How unfortunate it is to not be able to access a basic need! The county water division did not list a date they were to cut off the water to your building to replace a shut-off valve. We noticed them out there working. The good news it was not a lengthy problem and the upgrade was successful. We appreciate your feedback. The staff at Stage Coach/Olde Stage and Severn Square strive to provide the quality service you deserve. Let others know how nice the community is, with the pool, playground, and dog park, and how convenient the community is to everything. When they move in, you will receive $300. Simply go online at AandGManagement.com to complete the form located in your Residents tab. We appreciate you as a resident!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 569912 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 11/12/2018
Love that this is a small community. Office staff is very friendly Property is well maintained Buildings are well lit and the floor levels are roomy. Love that there is washer & dryer in each apartment. See More
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager11/12/2018

Dear Resident, We appreciate the comments about the Stage Coach/Olde Stage/Severn Square community. The goal of our management staff and maintenance team is to provide excellent customer service. In addition to visiting leasing office, you can go on line at AandGManagement.com to complete the maintenance request form should you need assistance. While at the website, view the video to see how easy it is for you to adjust your heat and other simple tasks to make your apartment home even cozier and more comfortable. We hope you will be with us for a long time.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 568883 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/08/2018
Please let me out of my lease, i would like to go elsewhere. Rent was increased yet no updates were done to the units. I am still without a washing machine. I wish i never renewed my lease here. The price is not worth the stress.… See More
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager11/09/2018

Dear Resident, We are concerned with your comment and would like to understand you better. Please reach out to your community manager who will listen to you. Should you require additional assistance, please call your regional manager at 410-766-8900.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 517150 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 07/23/2018
Before moving in & signing my lease I was able to look at my unit first. 1bed-bath. I had only seen a model. Unit was available at the time.My agent, Britain was very courteous and answered all of my questions. So far so good. Unfortunately already… See More
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager07/24/2018

Dear New Resident, Thank you for choosing StageCoach,/OldeStage and Severn Square Apartments as your new community to call home. Welcome to the neighborhood. And thank you for taking the time to post . We are sorry about all this rain- with 6 inches of rain in 12 hours surely something's got to give, but we don't want it to be happening to you. We have spoken with our roofing contractor to repair damages the storms have caused. It's convenient for you to submit a maintenance ticket 24/7 for our team to spruce up your ceiling- or anything you may need. Simply visit us online at AandGManagement.com, and at your Residents tab, click on Maintenance Request. Or if you'd like, call 410-768-6158, or visit the management office conveniently located Stage Coach Apartments. Also, on our website, there are easy, inexpensive ways to create spaces and extra comfort in your new home. We intend to provide the customer service you deserve for a long time!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 516319 2014 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 07/20/2018
Positive Experience, Office Staff during the week and weekends is Friendly and Helpful. Grounds are maintained, mulched, Landscaping groomed, Painting up keep, Laundry machines are maintained, Newsletters and community events are given out, quiet and feels safe.
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager07/20/2018

Dear Resident, We certainly appreciate your feedback! Our management and leasing staff works diligently to provide the customer service you deserve. Our maintenance team, landscaping experts and machine operators keep the resident in mind when performing their tasks to create a pleasant home life. We hope you are enjoying the pool! The Bark Park and the playground are available for fun too. Please let your friends and family know about living at Stage Coach/Olde Stage/Severn Square Apartments. When they move in, you will receive $300! Simply go to your Residents tab (where you can conveniently and securely pay your rent online) and complete the Refer A Friend form. It is our goal for you to enjoy living here!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 508798 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/04/2018
Recently, there is smell of weed in the hallway. Sometime it is even way too strong to breath. I indicated there is no regulation for that. However, I am very afraid of second-hand smoke's effects. Also, other residents who especially have children would not be happy… See More
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager05/29/2019

Dear Resident, We appreciate your informing us of actions taking place in the community. This review is dated July 8, 2018. Sometimes these reviews come in very untimely. We sincerely hope these notices have been remedied by now. If for any reason things are not up to par, the procedure is for you to contact the management/leasing office to provide detailed information so we may update any file opened concerning this or anything you notice out of the ordinary. We are proud our professional management staff and maintenance team are vigilant about unlawful and unwanted activity, and in addition we respect the fact that our thoughtful residents are often the first to notice. We appreciate the assistance in helping to maintain a comfortable community.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 499990 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 06/13/2018
It's great,it's safe,quiet and close to my job.I like it a lot. There is a lot of noise from the nearby airport and the constant traffic.I never worry about finding a parking Space,the building is surrounded by beautiful plant overall this place is a nice,safe place… See More
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager06/14/2018

Dear Resident, Convenient, close and comfortable! We are pleased your living at Stage Coach/Olde Stage/Severn Square Apartments is pleasant - that is our goal! From the on-site management office, to the 24/7 Blue Ribbon Maintenance Service, we are here to provide the customer service you deserve. The well-maintained landscaping provides a pleasant walkway, and the pool is just waiting for you do dive in. The community is close to shops and restaurants, to I-97, Routes 2 and 100, and Quarterfield Road. Yes, even catching a plane is convenient, as the BWI Thurgood Marshall airport is just minutes away. Our website at AandGManagement offers solutions to the noise level. Check it out, as well as great decorating ideas! We hope you will get the chance to enjoy the pool and playground, and that furry friends enjoy the Bark Park. We wish to be able you provide a comfortable home for you for a long time.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 498649 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 06/11/2018
The apartments are nice, and are close to grocery stores, restaurants, and shopping. I cannot say enough about the management staff. They are courteous, professional, and very responsive. I could not be more pleased.
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager06/11/2018

Dear Resident, We appreciate your comments. It is our priority to provide the professional, courteous service you deserve, and we are encouraged to try harder with every response we receive. Refer a family member or a friend to live in our Stage Coach/Olde Stage and Severn Square Apartments. With one-bedrooms, and two bedrooms - some with dens and some L-shaped, we have the perfect apartment. Simply go online at AandGManagement.com and under the Residents tab, complete the Refer A Friend tab. When the friend moves in, your will earn $300!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 292693 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 06/04/2018
Only been here a few weeks but so far so good! My only complaint is that a lot of residents allow their children to hang in the hallways and unfortunately right outside my door often times leaving trash behind. I have yet to report it to… See More
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager06/07/2018

Dear New Neighbor, Welcome to the community! For your convenience, the Stage Coach/Olde Stage management and leasing office is on site for you. Please do let the staff know of unacceptable behavior so we can monitor activities. It is residents like you who help our staff maintain the comfort and safety you deserve. Join in the community activities to get to know your neighbors, and be sure to enjoy the sparkling pool!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 490398 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/21/2018
The community is very helpful. It's staff at the office is kind and pleasant and always looking to assist with any concerns. A community is always hosting events and activities for the residents to enjoy living care and to meet one another.
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager05/25/2018

Dear Resident, We appreciate your input, as our residents are the best guide on our customer service. It is the desire of our leasing staff and maintenance team to provide the quality assistance you deserve. We want you to be with us for a long time!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 486010 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 05/09/2018
The community this far is a nice place to live. The buildings and surrounding areas are kept clean and neat. The only thing I would appreciate if the community didn't allow smoking in the apartments. The building in which I live wreak of cigarettes when you… See More
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager05/10/2018

Dear Resident, Welcome to the Stage Coach/Olde Stage Apartments community! While we focus on quality control in our maintenance, it is gratifying to have the residents acknowledge the crew is doing the job. We hope you took advantage of the Maintenance Request form in your Residents tab at AandGManagement.com. Our management and leasing office is on-site for your convenience, as well. Concerning the cigarette smoke, while air fresheners do help mask the smell, white vinegar and other less expensive natural products placed in little bowls in different rooms also help absorb the odor. Check our website at AandGManagement.com for more helpful tips. We appreciate you selecting Stage Coach/Olde Stage Apartments to create your comfortable home.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 449125 2016 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 02/05/2018
I know people have differing opinions when it comes to reviews; but I believe respect is responded to with respect. I have always been met here with prompt maintenance when needed, ample notice when entry is needed for inspections or pest control, and when there was… See More
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager02/05/2018

Dear Valuable Resident, We appreciate your testimonial. More than the extensive knowledge in repair and upkeep, our maintenance crew believes the first rule is to provide our residents with courtesy and kindness. Our team understands the integrity needed to gain residents' trust. Emergency repairs require entry to unoccupied homes at times; therefore, should it ever happen, our crew will always leave a card stating when and why they entered, so you can contact the onsite leasing office with any questions or concerns. Please check the Refer-A-Friend tab on our website at AandGManagement.com to receive up to $500 when your friend or family member moves in to one of our 13 locations in Anne Arundel, Howard and Baltimore counties! If you have a four-legged friend, we hope you have visited the Bark Park for your pet to run and play. Before long the bad weather will leave, flowers will bloom, and a visit to the sparkling pool will be a refreshing change from the workday routine.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 378029 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 01/05/2018
Nice and quiet!! enjoyable and seem to be good for my children.The service here is none like I have seen before,done good and quickly,...................................................
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 433228 2015 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 12/20/2017
For the community to be an older community, it's pretty well kept. I would like the community better if the tenants who have been here for a while were offered additional incentives for signing their new lease.
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager12/20/2017

Dear Resident, We appreciate your comment. While residents who renew are given a reduced increase in rental fees, we also offer your choice of a good carpet cleaning or freshening up a room with an accent wall. Please speak to your manager, Leaura or her on-site staff members for more information. It is our goal to provide quality customer service!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 424600 2016 - 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 11/27/2017
I enjoy living here everyone is friendly, quiet neighborhood, nice office staff friendly and welcoming. I never lived in an apartment complex before so I had to get use to the footsteps and thin walls.
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager11/28/2017

Dear Resident, We appreciate your testimonial concerning our Stage Coach/Olde Stage/Severn Square Apartments. Our leasing and management office is on site for your convenience and our 24/7 Blue Ribbon Service makes living in your apartment home maintenance free! To quiet the outside noises, we hope you found the useful tips on our blog at our website AandGManagement.com. Also, your newsletter is online to find out the upcoming happenings in your quiet neighborhood and in your community!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 422878 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 11/22/2017
I have had a good experience so far the only complaint I have is the electrical socket in kitchen. But Shower is excellent and general look of apartment was excellent living space plenty of storage. And responsive staff.
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager11/24/2017

Hello Resident! We appreciate your comments! Our 24/7 Blue Ribbon Maintenance team is happy to repair the outlet in your kitchen. Should you have any maintenance issues, our office is on-site for you to speak with someone directly, you can click the Resident tab on our website at AandGManagement.com, or you can call for assistance at 410-768-6158. As you so kindly stated, our responsive staff will assist you promptly. Thank you again for reaching out.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 421864 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 11/20/2017
The community is amazing! The everyday staff is also amazing! They assured me that they are there to make my new home safe and enjoyable. I have been living here for 3 weeks and I can say that I am very happy that I decided to… See More
Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Manager11/20/2017

Dear New Stage Coach/Olde Stage Resident, Welcome to the Community! We appreciate your noticing the efficient, helpful attitude the staff at the on-site Leasing and Management Office, and the maintenance crew providing 24/7 Blue Ribbon Service. Please visit our website at AandGManagement.com for newsletters containing upcoming activities at Stage Coach! We hope you enjoy the On-The-Go Breakfast our energetic staff is hosting Wednesday, November 22nd. Look for them as you exit your street so you can enjoy a delicious breakfast of Pop-Tarts, donuts, granola bars and a variety of fruit juices to get you going!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Uncovered Parking

General

  • Community Center
  • Pool

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,044

  • SQ. FT.

    613

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,224

  • SQ. FT.

    730

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

  • Price

    $1,533

  • SQ. FT.

    926

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Stage Coach Apartments / Olde Stage Apartments and Severn Square is a distinctive Anne Arundel County community, nestled in a beautifully landscaped setting, just off Route 100 and 97. Great shopping is nearby on Quarterfield Road, with easy access to BWI, Baltimore, Ft. Meade, Arundel Mills, and more. The apartments offer generous closet space, dishwashers, and everyone loves the large balconies overlooking the central courtyard, fitness center and sparkling pool. Children enjoy the playground, and pets can run in the fenced-in Bark Park!

Management Company: A&G Management Co.

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Placeholder for Overbrook Apartments

Overbrook Apartments

Glen Burnie, MD

Image of Twin Coves in Glen Burnie, MD

Twin Coves

Glen Burnie, MD

Image of The Elms at Old Mill  in Millersville, MD

The Elms at Old Mill

Millersville, MD

Image of Woodside Apartments in Glen Burnie, MD

Woodside Apartments

Glen Burnie, MD

Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments is a 613 - 926 sqft apartment in Glen Burnie in zip code 21061. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,044 - $1,533. Nearby cities include Pasadena, Millersville, Linthicum, Brooklyn Park, and Linthicum Heights. 21228, 21060, 21108, 21122, and 21090 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (5)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/26/2015) Image of Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments in Glen Burnie, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/26/2015) Image of Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments in Glen Burnie, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/26/2015) Image of Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments in Glen Burnie, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/26/2015) Image of Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments in Glen Burnie, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/26/2015) Image of Stage Coach / Olde Stage Apartments in Glen Burnie, MD

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (0)

      Back To Top
    Contact Property