B-

Emerson at Cherry Lane

14720 Fourth Street, Laurel, MD 20707
14720 Fourth Street, Laurel, MD 20707

Floor Plans

  • New Special: $750 in Savings! - Lease a select apartment home (Unit 740-103 or Unit 740-110) and receive a WAIVED Amenity Fee + FREE PARKING for 12... See More

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Contact Property

Emerson at Cherry Lane

14720 Fourth Street

Laurel, MD 20707

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade B-

Ratings & Reviews (123 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Macque2 • Resident 2016 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 03/06/2020

Reviewed 03/06/2020

I have been a resident at Emerson for 4 years now. Recently I had a major crisis in my unit due to the washing machine malfunctioning. The Maintenance team responded in a very timely manner were professional, attentive and courteous. I reached out to the Property… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager09/09/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review of Emerson at Cherry Lane. We are sorry about your washer malfunction, but we are happy to hear the problem was resolved quickly and professionally. Providing excellent customer service to our residents is a top priority and we're thrilled to hear that Danielle has been so accommodating and attentive. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 02/10/2020

Reviewed 02/10/2020

IF I could give this place 0 stars I would. THE MANAGEMENT HERE ARE SCAMMERS and INCOMPETENT. THIS PLACE IS FREQUENT TO BAD WEATHER OUTAGES. When everyone else still has power, even from SLIGHT wind and rain this place has BLACK OUT. I don't get it,… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager11/11/2020

Thank you for taking the time to outline your concerns. We regret that your stay at Emerson at Cherry Lane hasn't been reflective of the carefree, comfortable experience we strive to cultivate for our residents. From your review, we see that you have quite a few concerns pertaining to our community's overall conditions and our customer service, among other issues; we're sorry for that. We hope that you'll contact us at (301) 725-0009 or [email protected] so that we may have an opportunity to address the specifics of your situation and regain your confidence. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 01/15/2020

Reviewed 01/15/2020

The apts are nice but unfortunately they are invested with mice. Mice are in the walls and can be heard scratching and running around. It's disgusting and of course nothing was done about it besides putting down traps but that doesnt fix or get rid of… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager15/15/2020

We're pleased that you're happy with our apartments, but we are sorry to hear that your overall stay in our community was not enjoyable. Feedback from our residents helps to show us where we need to focus our attention, so we thank you for sharing these details with us. We will document your feedback so we can use it as we strive to make Emerson at Cherry Lane an even better place to live.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 04/29/2019

Reviewed 04/29/2019

I wish that it was possible to give zero stars, especially in regards to their completely unresponsive leasing office team. This is hands down the worst experience that I have ever had at an apartment complex. The security is terrible, doors that should be locked are… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager05/05/2019

Dear valued resident, We're sorry that you feel disappointed by our management team. We understand that our residents' expectations can occasionally go unmet, but rest assured we are committed to addressing any and all concerns. We hope you'll stop into the office or call us at (301) 725-0009 to allow us an opportunity to address your review in greater detail and restore your confidence in Emerson at Cherry Lane. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 08/02/2018

Reviewed 08/02/2018

The worst community I have lived in. When I first moved here, management was AWESOME! Very attentive, very caring. The staff and maintenance seemed to actually care! After my first year, I noticed staff leaving changes in property managers very frequently. I moved from a 1… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager08/08/2018

Thanks for reviewing us. At Emerson at Cherry Lane, we strive for excellence in all we do, from our customer service to our community's upkeep. We're very sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your time with us, and we invite you to contact us directly should you wish to share additional feedback. We'll apply it toward improving our services. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 07/19/2018

Reviewed 07/19/2018

Living here will be fine--aside from doors that are always broken and the smell of weed in hallways-- but be prepared to be taken advantage of upon move out. They are attempting to keep our entire security deposit + request more for an apartment left in… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager20/20/2018

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. We regret that your stay at Emerson at Cherry Lane was so problematic. We understand that losing a portion of your security deposit is stressful, but it's sometimes necessary in order to restore the apartment and prepare it for new residents. We'd love the opportunity to speak to you directly about this, so please give us a call at 443-603-8330. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Michael0322 • Resident 2018 Not Recommended

Updated 03/26/2018

Reviewed 03/26/2018

The staff is extremely rude and extend far and beyond the lines of inefficiency. The apartment was never turned. Missing locks, the tubs not glazed, missing door hardware, I did not get a working FOB when I moved in, thus I was locked out of the… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager27/27/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you have not had the best experience at Emerson at Cherry Lane. Our staff members work hard to make sure everyone is comfortable in their home, and we strive to resolve all problems in a timely manner. Please give the office a call so we can do all we can to address the issue with your key fob and any problems you are experiencing. Thanks.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Libbyhak11 • Resident 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 12/27/2017

Reviewed 12/27/2017

Worst apartment complex over ever lived at. The management was completely awful. Told lie after lie to after mold started growing on the walls in my apt and my possessions. Begged the manager Lydia for help and she refused to take my calls. After cleaning it… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager29/29/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am very sorry to hear about your experience in our community. We take these issues very seriously and apologize that your experience in our community was frustrating. Please reach out to our office so we can further discuss this.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Chris_S445 • Resident 2014 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 09/08/2017

Reviewed 09/08/2017

This community just goes further and further downhill month after month. The gates to the garage rarely are operable for more than a few days at a time. There are rats in the garage. The office staff is often rude and abrasive, while being equally dismissive… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager09/09/2017

Dear Resident, Thanks for your feedback. We take all issues and suggestions seriously, and will put them to use as we work to improve the property. If you would like to discuss your concerns, please contact us at your convenience. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 06/07/2017

Reviewed 06/07/2017

Absolutely ridiculous! I advise anyone considering moving here not to!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Everything was a mess from my having to hound the leasing office for my initial move in, to receiving noise complaints where it was stated I was having a dance party in the middle of the… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager09/09/2017

We're sorry to hear your experience at our community was less than enjoyable. It's our goal to provide good customer service and make sure all of our residents are happy in their homes, but it sounds like we fell short here. We'll use this feedback as a tool to improve in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share it.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 05/15/2017

Reviewed 05/15/2017

To sum this place up in 4 words ***DO NOT MOVE HERE!*** PLEASE READ REVIEWS! IT IS ALL FACTS!!!! See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager17/17/2017

Thank you for getting in touch. We apologize if you have not had the best experience at our community. Please give us a call if you would like to discuss your concerns in more detail.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 05/05/2017

Reviewed 05/05/2017

WORST PLACE Staff is unhelpful. No loyalty to long term residence. RUDE. DO NOT MORE HERE they are building an apartment right across the street in encourage everyone to move there. I hope when its time to renew no one renews and everyone is fired. Since… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager08/08/2017

I'm sorry our leasing staff disappointed you. Our team takes customer service seriously and we're not satisfied until everyone has a happy, comfortable home. Please call me directly at (301) 725-0009 so I can help resolve the issue.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
bilbob4 • Resident 2012 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 04/01/2017

Reviewed 04/01/2017

its rat invested Rats Rats everywhere ! Beware use to love it here Rats in the garage Gate always broken cars broken into never anywhere to park if your a resident do poop everywhere if your a resident please file a complaint of the RAT PROBLEMS… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager19/19/2017

We're very sorry to hear you had a rodent problem during your time in our community. We ask that all residents contact us immediately if they are having an issue with pests so we can work with our maintenance team to resolve the problem as quickly as possible.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 03/25/2017

Reviewed 03/25/2017

My year at Emerson at Cherry Lane was by far my worst apartment leasing experience. The greatest of my concerns, beginning very shortly after moving in, was security. First, the doors and gates to the garage were always open or broken. As a result, in just… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager19/19/2017

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for your frustrating experience. It's our job to make sure every resident has a comfortable home, and that means resolving problems quickly. Please call me at (301) 725-0009 so I can put things right.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 03/16/2017

Reviewed 03/16/2017

Sadly, I have to agree with a lot of the previous reviews. This is a great property in a wonderful location but it has not been kept up. The units are a good size, there aren't lot of fees and my rent has only gone up… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager19/19/2017

I'm sorry to hear you will be leaving our community when your lease is up and apologize that your experience has not been as positive as we would have hoped. We always try to provide a great value for our residents and strive to improve all aspects of life at the communities we manage. Please call me at (301) 725-0009 if there is anything we can to improve your home in our community.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 03/09/2017

Reviewed 03/09/2017

If I could rate this property less than one star I would! This has been the worst apartment complex that I have ever moved into. Now when I first moved to the complex it was great, management addressed all or any of my issues, and there… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD(Resident Photo) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager19/19/2017

We're so sorry to hear that your experience has not been as positive as we would have hoped. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences that you've encountered in your home and elsewhere and can assure you that we will utilize your valuable feedback to help us improve and better serve our residents moving forward. However, we sincerely want you to enjoy your home to the fullest and if there is anything that we can assist you with at this time, or if you would like to discuss your concerns with us further, please feel free to reach out to us here in the office at your convenience. Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2017 Not Recommended

Updated 02/13/2017

Reviewed 02/13/2017

I have been a long time tenant of this establishment and have gone through different ownership/management. The current management company is the worse all around, they lack customer service, propert management and maintenance experience. There are constant issues with the apartment and the tenants have to… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager19/19/2017

We're sincerely sorry to hear that your experience with our community fell short of your expectations. Our team is committed to serving our residents in order to provide and maintain a happy, comfortable home and we are saddened that you feel that has not been reflected during your time here. Please call me at (301) 725-0009 so I can listen further and help make things right.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 12/07/2016

Reviewed 12/07/2016

Email sent KCMAPT Management - Renters and Prospective Renter BEWARE! DON'T DO IT! And I bet this will be followed up by a very poor email written by someone at the Emerson apologizing... Take all the comments you read into consideration. I thought it was people… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager13/13/2016

I'm very sorry that our community disappointed you. I would like the opportunity to discuss the issues you've been experiencing in more detail. Please call us in the leasing office at your convenience, (301) 725-0009.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 11/04/2016

Reviewed 11/04/2016

The type of treatment I experienced this past few weeks was deplorable. When you first enter, no one greets you. And you left to stand their awkwardly until someone acknowledges your presence. I am new to the area and wanted to check out some two bedroom… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager07/07/2016

We're very sorry this was your experience while trying to rent at our community. Customer service is the most important thing we do, and any failure in the process will be addressed immediately.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 10/31/2016

Reviewed 10/31/2016

In the best way to put this, Emerson at Cherry Lane is a mess and not worth it. Residents pay a good amount of money to live here and we are treated like crap. When you go into the leasing office you have to wait for… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager01/01/2016

I apologize for your disappointing experience with our leasing staff. At Emerson at Cherry Lane we pride ourselves on customer service, and an unsatisfied resident impacts us all. Please give me a call at (301) 725-0009 so I can help make things right.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 10/16/2016

Reviewed 07/16/2016

THIS IS THE ACTUAL RESPONSE RECIEVED FROM ---- THE NE REGIONAL MANAGER WHEN THE CONCERNS OF SAFETY AND THE STAFF PROFESSIONALISM IS BROUGHT TO HER ATTENTION (IT'S OBIVIOUS THE STAFF GETES THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE TRAINING FROM THEY AGENT)... Good Morning, -------------- has provided a very in… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager19/19/2016

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for your frustrating experience. It's our job to make sure every resident has a comfortable home, and that means resolving problems quickly. Please call me at (301) 725-0009 so I can put things right.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
evie1600 • Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 10/14/2016

Reviewed 10/14/2016

I moved into Emerson in August 2015 and lived there until finally moving out in August 2016. It was the absolute worst experience I have ever encountered. The first couple of months things were fine; besides the rude customer service in the front office. Then everything… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager17/17/2016

I'm very sorry to hear this was your experience while staying in our community and apologize that we were not able to resolve these issues while you were a resident. We wish you luck in all you do in the future.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 10/11/2016

Reviewed 10/11/2016

Completely unprofessional leasing management. Property management lacks the art of customer service. I would not recommend. There new apartments being built in Laurel i encourage residents to move.
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager13/13/2016

We're sorry that our staff didn't live up to your expectations. Customer service is our most important job, and a disappointed resident impacts our whole team and the community. Please give me a call at (301) 725-0009 so I can listen further and help solve the problem.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
pgcounty • Resident 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 09/12/2016

Reviewed 09/12/2016

Let me first start off by saying that I lived in this building for a year and had no issues. I moved into a new apartment August 20th...and still do not have a working washer or dryer. The current date is now September 12th and WE… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager15/15/2016

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your feedback. We are so sorry this has been your experience. Customer Service is so important to our team and any failure in communication is taken very seriously. Please give us a call so we may discuss your situation in more detail and do all that we can to make things right.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Not Recommended

Updated 09/05/2016

Reviewed 09/03/2016

Emerson at Cherry Lane, has potential to be a great property; but due to current tenants and a terrible property management company, the property sucks and is far from luxury. Instead of writing a long paragraph, I'll post a list of issues: .Trash, food, urine, and… See More
Emerson at Cherry Lane Manager09/09/2016

We are sorry to hear your experience has not been enjoyable. We work hard to provide a comfortable place for you to call home. Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention.I would like to ask that you contact me directly so we may do what we can to ensure you are comfortable in your home. (301) 725-0009

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

General

  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Center
  • Gated Access
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Pool
  • Storage Space

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • New Special: $750 in Savings! - Lease a select apartment home (Unit 740-103 or Unit 740-110) and receive a WAIVED Amenity Fee + FREE PARKING for 12 months! Enjoy $750 in savings with this limited time offer. *Limited time offer. Restrictions may apply. Call leasing office for full details.*

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,420 - $2,430

  • SQ. FT.

    856

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    The Bohemia

  • Price

    $1,440 - $2,260

  • SQ. FT.

    893

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    The Cedarville

  • Price

    $1,475 - $2,705

  • SQ. FT.

    1,002

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    The Harriet

  • Price

    $1,550 - $2,645

  • SQ. FT.

    1,024 - 1,060

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Patterson

  • Price

    $1,555 - $2,035

  • SQ. FT.

    938

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    The Gambril

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,720 - $2,690

  • SQ. FT.

    1,283 - 1,359

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Morgan

  • Price

    $1,785 - $2,920

  • SQ. FT.

    1,213 - 1,264

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    The Casselman

  • Price

    $1,885 - $2,650

  • SQ. FT.

    1,265

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    The Herrington

  • Price

    $1,925 - $2,960

  • SQ. FT.

    1,451

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Palmer

  • Price

    $2,060 - $3,095

  • SQ. FT.

    1,462 - 1,513

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Appalachin

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $2,460 - $4,145

  • SQ. FT.

    1,558

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Frederick

  • Price

    $2,605 - $4,005

  • SQ. FT.

    1,500

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Greenbrier

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

Welcome to Emerson at Cherry Lane, a gorgeous apartment home community nestled in Laurel, Maryland. Situated in close proximity to Highway 1, getting around is a breeze. You can enjoy many scenic parks, great restaurants, local shopping, and fun entertainment venues in close proximity to these spectacular homes. Once you arrive, you know you have discovered something special. Renderings are an artist's conception and are intended only as a general reference. Features, materials, finishes and layout of subject unit may be different than shown.

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday: 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Emerson at Cherry Lane Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Dona Apartments in Laurel, MD

Dona Apartments

Laurel, MD

Image of Laurelton Court in Laurel, MD

Laurelton Court

Laurel, MD

Emerson at Cherry Lane is a 856 - 1,558 sqft apartment in Laurel in zip code 20707. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,420 - $4,145. Nearby cities include Savage, Burtonsville, Jessup, Fort Mead, and Beltsville. 20748, 20708, 20723, 20724, and 20763 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Emerson at Cherry Lane

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (66)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/18/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/18/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/18/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/18/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/10/2019) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (29)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/04/2016) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/04/2016) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/04/2016) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/06/2016) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/15/2016) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 07/15/2016) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/03/2016) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/03/2016) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/03/2016) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/05/2016) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/05/2016) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/09/2017) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/09/2017) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/09/2017) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/16/2016) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/16/2016) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/16/2016) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/16/2017) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/16/2017) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/16/2017) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/16/2017) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/25/2017) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/25/2017) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/25/2017) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/25/2017) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/25/2017) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/27/2017) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/27/2017) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/27/2017) Image of Emerson at Cherry Lane in Laurel, MD
  Back To Top
Contact Property