Review History for anonymous

Marlborough House Apartments


Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2016

6/14/2016

I was excited the day I signed my lease last week. However, the very next day I saw roaches in my apartment. I didn't feel comfortable moving my furniture into the apartment due to the alarming daily rate of roaches I saw in my apartment. I ended up returning my keys 8 days later. What a disappointment!!!! Unfortunately, the nightmare may not be completely over since I'm not getting a full refund. I plan to take legal action against them because No One should be expected to move into a roach infested apartment. I have 42 pictures and two videos of roaches in the apartment they leased me along with witnesses that saw the amount of roaches that lived in the apartment.
Manager

6/21/2016

Marlborough House Apartments
We strive to and make every effort to meet and exceed expectations so rest assured that we are equally disappointed about your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies! We are glad that you were able to take advantage of our Satisfaction guarantee as we wish you the very best in all endeavors. You may contact our Community Relations Department at (800) 900-9439 or by email: communityrelations@smcmail.com if you have additional questions about the guarantee or refund amount. Again, thank you for the opportunity to accommodate your housing needs. Edwin

Review 16 out of 110

Share This Review

Contact Property

Marlborough House Apartments

June 2024

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Beds

0

Baths

0

Share This Review