Princeton Estates

4637 Dallas Place, Temple Hills, MD 20748
4637 Dallas Place, Temple Hills, MD 20748

Floor Plans

  • We Proudly Participate in the Military Rental Partnership Program (RPP).

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Contact Property

Princeton Estates

4637 Dallas Place

Temple Hills, MD 20748

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

RENTER RATING
Based on 138 
Reviews
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
26%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
52%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews (138 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Princeton Estates Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Adrian_R680 • Resident 2018 - 2020 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/26/2020
Since moving in during the summer of 2018, the biggest problem is the smell of weed even though it's against the lease. Even though I have complained countless times, nothing has been done. My wife and I have a newborn at this time and I do… See More
Princeton Estates Manager03/28/2020

Hello and thank you for providing your feedback regarding your experience at our community. I'm sorry to hear of your concerns regarding your neighbors using marijuana and your service issues. We do strictly prohibit illegal activity in our community and if you have specific details, we will gladly address any concerns you have. All resident complaints are strictly confidential. Please feel free to contact me at [email protected] so that I can resolve your issues. Thanks again for submitting your feedback.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2020 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/29/2020
They management could a bit more caring. The rodents and bugs could be better controlled. also i'm not sure what the issue is with the pipes but better pluming would be nice. lighting is great. needs better security. parking is a major headache.
Princeton Estates Manager02/01/2020

Thank you for your feedback. I understand there are various concerns you have regarding your home. We want all residents to be proud to call Princeton Estates their home. Please contact me at [email protected] so we may discuss your concerns.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/16/2020
This was a terrible experience living here. They have a mice problem in the winter and a cockroach problem in the summer. The maintenance people are very rude and don't actually fix anything. There is no safety when it comes to the actual building as anyone… See More
Princeton Estates Manager01/22/2020

Thank you for your feedback. I understand there were various concerns you had regarding your home when you lived at Princeton Estates. Please contact me at [email protected] so we may discuss the concerns.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 686686 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/28/2019
Love it !!! My apartment is spacious great amenities. Located near schools and 2 shopping centers. Neighborhood is clean well lite. I feel safe at all times of the day. Daily improvements are being made ! See More
Princeton Estates Manager08/31/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to know that your experience at Princeton Estates has been pleasant and enjoyable. If there is anything I can do to enhance your experience at any time, please feel free to contact me directly at [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 686028 2016 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/27/2019
I lived there for for four years everything was doing well until the property was taken over by Morgan Properities. Prices started going up with out any renovations in the apartment home. I had never been late on my rent. Fell on bad times was still… See More
Princeton Estates Manager08/31/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves with providing our residents with superior customer service. Please feel free to contact me directly at [email protected] to discuss your concerns regarding management.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/24/2019
This place is a paradise if paradise was a year long stay in hell. Enjoy fixing things in your apartment yourself, never hearing back on any maintenance or office requests even if it is an emergency! Don't mind being treated like a idiot? Perfect! The front… See More
Princeton Estates Manager08/31/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I understand there are various concerns you have regarding your home. We want all residents to be proud to call Princeton Estates their home. Please contact me at [email protected] so we may discuss your concerns. We are open to hearing your ideas of how we can improve our community. I look forward to speaking with you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 684736 2015 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/23/2019
Since new management came in and changed things its been crazy. Trash pickup is horrible. I'm sure its an embarassment for company to see mountains of trash by dumpsters and they want to charge a trash pick up fee to the rent. Ground keeping is worst… See More
Princeton Estates Manager08/31/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I understand there are various concerns you have regarding your home. Thank you for making Princeton Estates your home for 10 years. Please contact me at [email protected] so we may discuss your concerns. We are open to hearing your ideas of how we can improve our community. I look forward to speaking with you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 684784 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/23/2019
Horrible and it's mice and roach infested ! I've only been here one month and I'm ready to move immediately , for this to be my first apartment the experience is horrible . I would never recommend anyone to live here See More
Princeton Estates Manager08/31/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I understand there are various concerns you have regarding your home. We want all residents to be proud to call Princeton Estates their home. Please contact me at [email protected] so we may discuss your concerns. We are open to hearing your ideas of how we can improve our community. I look forward to speaking with you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 681320 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/16/2019
not a very pleasant one, experienced rudeness with staff, long wait times for repairs. Unpleasant neighbors, noise in halls from kids playing. Issues with rodents, exterminator only brought over traps I could have purchased myself.
Princeton Estates Manager08/31/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I understand there are various concerns you have regarding your home. We want all residents to be proud to call Princeton Estates their home. Please contact me at [email protected] so we may discuss your concerns. We are open to hearing your ideas of how we can improve our community. I look forward to speaking with you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 681463 2014 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/16/2019
When I first moved here the neighbors appeared to care more about our surroundings. The current occupants litter in common areas, stand in front of my balcony door talking loudly on their phones disrespectfully ignoring totally my personal area, some toilet their pets without picking up… See More
Princeton Estates Manager08/31/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I understand there are various concerns you have regarding your home. We want all residents to be proud to call Princeton Estates their home. Please contact me at [email protected] so we may discuss your concerns. We are open to hearing your ideas of how we can improve our community. I look forward to speaking with you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 680347 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/15/2019
The maintenance department is not up to part by far anytime i as a customer have to service things my its a shame and discusing although all the maintenance department isn't all bad just the supervisor that runs it
Princeton Estates Manager08/31/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I understand there are various concerns you have regarding your home. Please contact me at [email protected] so we may discuss your concerns. I look forward to speaking with you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 680692 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/15/2019
My experience here has been wonderful The staff is exceptionally great. I really love Kasaundra and Shane. The only issue that I have had is the plumbing issue. The new dog park and playground is wonderful. See More
Princeton Estates Manager08/31/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to know that your experience at Princeton Estates has been pleasant and enjoyable. If there is anything I can do to enhance your experience at any time, please feel free to contact me directly at [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 680980 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/15/2019
Very dirty and unresponsive to maintenance complaints. I went a month with leaky faucets before a response and had my maintenance request closed prematurely. There is also trash lying around in all the green areas. See More
Princeton Estates Manager08/31/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I understand there are various concerns you have regarding your home. We want all residents to be proud to call Princeton Estates their home. Please contact me at [email protected] so we may discuss your concerns. We are open to hearing your ideas of how we can improve our community. I look forward to speaking with you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 680981 2014 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/15/2019
My experience has been miserable with drug trafficking in and around my building, constant loitering in front of building, rat and rodent infestation, overflowing of trash dumpsters, which makes it impossible to dump my garbage. The maintenance team, basically responds to what the team constitutes an… See More
Princeton Estates Manager08/31/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I understand there are various concerns you have regarding your home. We want all residents to be proud to call Princeton Estates their home. Please contact me at [email protected] so we may discuss your concerns. We are open to hearing your ideas of how we can improve our community. I look forward to speaking with you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 678925 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/14/2019
I'm a believer in High Quality from Properties and Management Companies however I wouldn't refer anyone to rent a place here no matter how much you take off for rent for the referral & maintenance workers changes too much
Princeton Estates Manager08/17/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I understand there are some concerns you have regarding your home. Please contact me at [email protected] so we may discuss your concerns. I look forward to speaking with you soon.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 678926 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/14/2019
Very bad. They have a bad mice problem. I have seen several mice in my apartment. They parking is very bad a night. I seen fights outside and don't feel safe living here. Maintenance takes forever to fix problems. See More
Princeton Estates Manager08/17/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I understand there are some concerns you have regarding your home. Please contact me at [email protected] so we may discuss your concerns. I look forward to speaking with you soon.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 678928 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/14/2019
Overall it has been a good experience. I appreciate the updated that have been made to the property, however the large rent increase was very unfavorable. The staff is friendly and professional overall.
Princeton Estates Manager08/17/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I understand there is a concern regarding your rent increase. Please contact me at [email protected] so we may discuss your concerns. I look forward to speaking with you soon.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 678929 2016 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/14/2019
I used to love the community...but every since a new management company took over the property has taken a turn for the worse. The grounds are unkempt, the hallways aren't being cleaned like they should (maybe once every 2 weeks) It's trash all around the property.… See More
Princeton Estates Manager08/17/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I understand there are some concerns you have regarding your home. Please contact me at [email protected] so we may discuss your concerns. I look forward to speaking with you soon.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 678930 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/14/2019
I have had a horrible experience since I have moved into my apartment and I have only been in my apartment for 3 weeks! I have put several requests in since I have moved in and in 3 weeks, only 3 1/2 of the requests have… See More
Princeton Estates Manager08/17/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I understand there are some concerns you have regarding your home. Please contact me at [email protected] so we may discuss your concerns. I look forward to speaking with you soon.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 678931 2015 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/14/2019
This has never been the ideal place to live but since Morgan took over it has become unbearable. If I wasn't in a least I would move today and throw everything away and start over. Mice, roaches, backups you name it and I can assure you… See More
Princeton Estates Manager08/17/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I understand there are some concerns you have regarding your home. Please contact me at [email protected] so we may discuss your concerns. I look forward to speaking with you soon.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 678932 2014 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/14/2019
Horrible! The management is horrendous. From --------- when I had issues with no air conditioning during the first five hottest days of the summer to dealing with Property Management ------ with maintenance issues, kids playing in the parking lots near cars, trash in and around the… See More
Princeton Estates Manager08/17/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I understand there are some concerns you have regarding your home. Please contact me at [email protected] so we may discuss your concerns. I look forward to speaking with you soon.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 678933 2013 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/14/2019
Absolutely Awesome...My only wish is the parking needs to be more flexible for visitors. When I first moved there they had a parking system in which you could purchase we can or weekly parking passes for your gas. The way the parking is set up now… See More
Princeton Estates Manager08/31/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to know that your experience at Princeton Estates has been pleasant and enjoyable besides the parking concerns. Please contact me directly at [email protected] so we can discuss your concerns.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 678934 2013 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/14/2019
When I first moved in, the rental office treated me with kindness and respect.They went 100% to assist me in my housing needs.At the time I was very upset because I was only given 35 days to move from prrior home.
Princeton Estates Manager08/31/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to know that your experience at Princeton Estates has been pleasant and enjoyable. If there is anything I can do to enhance your experience at any time, please feel free to contact me directly at [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 678935 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 08/14/2019
The staff are very accommodating. However the maintenance response is extremely long and i have had major maintenance issues in my apartment after only being there a couple of months. Playing rent is quick and easy which is great.
Princeton Estates Manager08/31/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to know that your experience at Princeton Estates has been pleasant and enjoyable. If there is anything I can do to enhance your experience at any time, please feel free to contact me directly at [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 679378 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/14/2019
Horrible. Rodent Infested , Hallways & Property Are Barely Kept Clean.. Maintenance Takes 2 Weeks AT LEAST To Get To The Smallest Things. Rental Office Staff Does NOT CARE About Any Problems That You Are Facing At All..
Princeton Estates Manager08/31/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I understand there are various concerns you have regarding your home. We want all residents to be proud to call Princeton Estates their home. Please contact me at [email protected] so we may discuss your concerns. I look forward to speaking with you soon.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer

General

  • 24-Hour Management Availability
  • Air Conditioner
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Breakfast Bar
  • Carpet
  • Courtyard
  • DishWasher
  • Dog Park
  • Fitness Center
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Refrigerator
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Window Coverings

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $35
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: Breed Restrictions Apply.
  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $35
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • We Proudly Participate in the Military Rental Partnership Program (RPP).

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,130 - $2,067

  • SQ. FT.

    660 - 752

  • Available
    Avail.

    7 Units

  • Model

    One Bedroom 1 Bath

  • Price

    $1,240 - $2,086

  • SQ. FT.

    840

  • Available
    Avail.

    10 Units

  • Model

    One Bedroom w/ Den

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,320 - $2,521

  • SQ. FT.

    840 - 924

  • Available
    Avail.

    10 Units

  • Model

    Two Bedroom 1 Bath

3 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,640 - $3,335

  • SQ. FT.

    1,080

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    Three Bedroom 1.5 Bath

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Make yourself at home at Princeton Estates Apartment Homes in Temple Hills, Maryland offering one, two and three bedroom apartments. Our apartments feature a variety of floor plans with washers and dryers. Conveniently located within minutes of the National Harbor, shopping, I-495 and I-295. Contact us today to learn more!

Management Company: Morgan Properties

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Princeton Estates Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of The Overlook in Washington, DC

The Overlook

Washington, DC

Placeholder for Ridgecrest Court

Ridgecrest Court

Washington, DC

Image of South Hill Apartments in Capitol Heights, MD

South Hill Apartments

Capitol Heights, MD

Princeton Estates is a 660 - 1,080 sqft apartment in Temple Hills in zip code 20748. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 1.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,130 - $3,335. Nearby cities include Suitland-Silver Hill, Temple House, Oxon Hill, Suitland, and Camp Springs. 20746, 20748, 20745, 20748, and 20746 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Princeton Estates

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (26)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/06/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/15/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/15/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/04/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/04/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/04/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/04/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/04/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/04/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/04/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/09/2019) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (19)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/20/2014) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/19/2012) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/19/2012) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/19/2012) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/19/2012) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/19/2012) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/19/2011) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/19/2011) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/03/2011) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/27/2010) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/27/2010) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/27/2010) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/27/2010) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/27/2010) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/27/2010) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/25/2010) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/25/2010) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/25/2010) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/11/2018) Image of Princeton Estates in Temple Hills, MD
  Back To Top
Contact Property