Arbor Clubs Apartments

1100 Rabbit Run Circle, Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Contact Property

Arbor Clubs Apartments

1100 Rabbit Run Circle

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
91%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
67%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Arbor Clubs Apartments Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 02/09/2019
I have lived here for 4 years. There has been a noticeable improvement about a year ago when a new company took over. Apartments are being renovated. New appliances are being installed. Outside landscaping has improved. Office staff are pleasant, professional, and responsive to your needs.… See More
Arbor Clubs Apartments Manager02/13/2019

Dear Anonymous, As a valued resident, we greatly appreciate your residency with us! It is our priority to make Arbor Club Apartments a great place to live for all of our residents and feedback like yours is extremely helpful. We are so happy to hear how pleased you are with the changes we are making! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Sincerely, Veronica Darin, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2007 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 06/08/2018
Wood chase declined, ut they were selling out anyways, leaving a big mess for Arbor Club, new owners to clean up. What does that mean? A whole new staff, doing their best to make this place way better then it's ever have been before. Anyone one… See More
Arbor Clubs Apartments Manager06/11/2018

Dear anonymous, As a valued resident, we greatly appreciate your residency with us! It is our priority to make Arbor Club a great place to live for all of our residents and feedback like yours is extremely helpful. We really appreciate your explanation and we appreciate your patience through the transition and we hope you continue to live at Arbor Club for many years to come! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Jenna Fedenis, Regional Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Tracy_J272 • Resident 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 06/05/2018
I am more then happy to be able to give Arbor Club 5 stars across the board. New name, new owners and what a difference! Way to many upgrades/changes to mention. There's also all new office staff and that alone is huge. The new manager is… See More
Arbor Clubs Apartments Manager06/05/2018

Dear Tracy, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the changes. We are striving to make Arbor Club a great place to live and a home for you for many years to come! Sincerely, Jenna Fedenis, Regional Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
spartyon327 • Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/07/2016
This is an absolute terrible place to live for several reasons. I had several bad experiences while living there. First of all, the apartments are junk. Appliances don't work well and the drafts are unbearable from the windows and under the doors. Our A/C broke MULTIPLE… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/11/2015
I do not recommend this property! Resident Woodchase is rapidly turning into a ------. Management is very vindictive, inept and grossly lazy to the concerns of the decent residents living here. Unruly children are running amonk and appear to be placed primarily in the front section… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/03/2015
I have lived at Woodchase for a year and a half and it has gone down hill. The apartments are very nice and homey. However, little closet space. The matience or grounds staff knocks on your door almost everyday most of the time it's when you're… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2014 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/12/2014
I have lived here for 2 years. This place is run down and they refuse to update or spend money on anything. The will not shovel the sidewalks during a deep snow. Not worth the money. Garbage frequently piles up there is only 1 trash compactor… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 - 2013 Recommended
Reviewed 02/19/2014
Lived in Woodchase for a year. The office addressed any and all issues promptly and were always friendly. Also, whenever I needed maintenance done, they came right away. Good value for Ann Arbor. See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2008 - 2013 Recommended
Reviewed 08/02/2013
I have lived at Woodchase for about 5 years. I am getting ready to move and can honestly say I'll be sad to leave. My experience has been wonderful here, from the time I signed my initial lease, to signing my notice to quit. I have… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
culberss • Resident 2012 - 2013 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/16/2013
I have lived here for about 6 months and overall its been a decent experience. If you dont have alot of money and you want something decently priced it may be a good option-however they did raise rent on us if we renewed and to me… See More
Arbor Clubs Apartments Manager07/17/2013

Thank you for your review of our community. We apologize for any confusion about your lease. We would like the opportunity to discuss your concerns in person. At your earliest convenience, please contact us at [email protected] Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/27/2013
its an okay place, however, the staff is not very good. Rude and not helpful. was told tenants can only have certain flowers in the garden. Rent is super cheap, so thats good, normally about 1100 for 3 rms, we were able to save our whole… See More
Arbor Clubs Apartments Manager05/28/2013

Thank you for your review of our community. We apologize for your negative experience at our community. As this is an anonymous post, we cannot address all the issues specifically. We can say that there is no restriction on what plants can be planted in the community garden if you have signed up for a spot. This is also the case for the area in front of your apartment, along as the area looks nice and is well kept, you can plant any plants you would like. The "cafe" you mention is our second clubhouse that is available for our residents to use, just come by the office to find out how to rent the clubhouse. The carwash has been closed for the winter and will reopen this week. We apologize for the inconvenience. For the other issues that were mentioned, please contact us at [email protected] or stop by the office anytime and we will be happy to discuss them. Thank you. --------------------------------------------------------------------- 6/5/13 Unfortunately, we still havenâ??t heard from you about this review but weâ??d really like to learn more about what more we can do to make your experience better. When you are available, please email us at [email protected] and weâ??ll try to work together on a solution. Thanks!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
ali2572 • Resident 2012 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/06/2012
You should know that the downstairs looks smaller than the upstairs, because the upstairs gets a little extra space because of the window above the doors, which is not advertised in the brochure, it says that its the same size, but i think its really bigger… See More
Arbor Clubs Apartments Manager12/10/2012

Thank you for your review of Woodchase Apartments. We would like the opportunity to discuss the issues you mentioned in your review. Please email us at [email protected] Thank you. ---------------------------------------------------------------------- Update 12/20/12 We have not received a response concerning the issues mentioned in this review. We assume they have been resolved. If you have any further questions, please email us at [email protected] Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
goblue23 • Resident 2010 - 2011 Recommended
Reviewed 11/28/2012
My husband and I lived in a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment at Woodchase and moved out due to our rent being increased at the end of our lease. I have to admit, I was hesitant about moving to Woodchase initially because I read some of… See More
Arbor Clubs Apartments Manager11/29/2012

Thank you for taking the time to write such a thought out and sincere review. We are happy you had a positive overall experience while living at Woodchase. If you have any further comments or questions, please contact us at [email protected] Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2012 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/14/2012
I have lived at woodchase for 2 years. It is a very attractive community at first sight, but there are a lot of small problems as many other reviewers have mentioned and I would like to expand upon. I will start by stating the positives. The… See More
Arbor Clubs Apartments Manager11/14/2012

11/14/12 Thank you for your comments. We encourage all types of feedback from our residents and are always looking at ways we can make your experience better. We would like the opportunity to talk with you further. Can you please email your contact information to us at [email protected]? Thank you. ---------------------------------------------------------------------- Update 12/20/12 We have not received a response concerning the issues mentioned in this review. We assume they have been resolved. If you have any further questions, please email us at [email protected] Thank you.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 - 2012 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/21/2012
MOVING IN WAS GREAT. Until have to live like your being BABYSAT.The WORST PLACE TO LIVE .ABSOLUTLY THE WORST. DO NOT MOVE TO WOODCHASE IF LOVE YOUR PRIVACY ...THEN THIS IS THE ABSOLUTE WRONG PLACE FOR YOUR FAMILY TO LIVE .BECAUSE YOUR CHILDREN ARE NOT WELCOME… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2012 Recommended
Reviewed 03/15/2012
I decided to rent here after the nightmares I've had with other apartments in the area and I'm happy I did. Granted, this is place is not perfect, but I firmly believe that there is no apartment complex where you will be 100% happy. The staff… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
ararefind • Resident 2010 - 2011 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/31/2012
I was taken in by the appearance of this place. The grounds were well kept and the apartments had nice size rooms. None of these things made up for the many headaches I got from living in this apartment complex. The moment I got my keys… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2008 - 2011 Recommended
Reviewed 06/23/2011
To start I would like to say that I have ready many of the reviews on this website and I just don't agree. Yes, life in an apartment is not always perfect. If you do not want to deal with certain things buy a house. I… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2009 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/17/2011
We were suckered in by a beautiful and friendly tour of the apartments by the staff here, and quickly signed the dotted line as we were under a time constraint. Big mistake. First off: If you live on a bottom floor, you're screwed. The walls are… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2007 - 2011 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/03/2011
ive bee living here for a almost four yrs and every year the rent has went up for some ood reason. walls are very thin. management is friendly only when it benifits them such as moving as a new tenent,lease renewal ect. But if there is… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2009 - 2011 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/27/2011
Very courteous staff and maintenance, however, my apartment has been broken into with all my small valuables stolen; my car has been vandalize, I have been bullied and intimidated by my neighbor and there are many, many unsupervised children running around who behave badly. If you… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2009 - 2011 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/24/2011
My husband and I lived here for 2 years and while I have little complaints for the office staff, I would not recommend living here. The layout is not terrible, but it is very dark. Children constantly knocked on our windows when our pets could be… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2011 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/03/2011
I really thought this would be a wonderful place to live. I love the apartment. It is spacious and has a lot of light. However I have been unable to enjoy it. I moved in in July. When I inquired about the lease and made arrangements… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/10/2010
Woodchase is okay if you dont mind hearing everything everyone around you does. I am frequently hearing people downstairs slam their doors which shakes the building and TVs blaring into the night hours. It must be loud on the 1st floor too because the lady below… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Construction
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2009 - 2010 Recommended
Reviewed 04/14/2010
My boyfriend and I are going on our 2nd year living in Woodchase apartments. We recently moved from a one bedroom in the back ( right next to the nature trails/highway) to a two bedroom to the left of the clubhouse. Honestly, Woodchase is not as… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit
  • Laundry in Units

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: Required
    Rent: Required

Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,560

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,291

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,243

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,338

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,434

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing

Call today for more details!

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Arbor Clubs Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Orion MainStreet  in Ann Arbor, MI

Orion MainStreet

Ann Arbor, MI

Image of The Emerson  in Ann Arbor, MI

The Emerson

Ann Arbor, MI

Image of Briar Cove Terraces in Ann Arbor, MI

Briar Cove Terraces

Ann Arbor, MI

Arbor Clubs Apartments is an apartment in Ann Arbor in zip code 48103. This community has a Studio - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,243 - $1,560. Nearby cities include Ypsilanti, Saline, Dexter, Whitmore Lake, and Belleville. 48107, 48104, 48109, 48105, and 48108 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Arbor Clubs Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (5)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/17/2013) Image of Arbor Clubs Apartments in Ann Arbor, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/17/2013) Image of Arbor Clubs Apartments in Ann Arbor, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/17/2013) Image of Arbor Clubs Apartments in Ann Arbor, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/17/2013) Image of Arbor Clubs Apartments in Ann Arbor, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/17/2013) Image of Arbor Clubs Apartments in Ann Arbor, MI

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (0)

      Back To Top
    Contact Property