Tree Top Ridge

120 Riverside Drive, Battle Creek, MI 49015

Floor Plans

Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Check Availability

Tree Top Ridge

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
0%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
37%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Tree Top Ridge Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
JohhnyTurbo • Prospective Resident Visited 2017 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/02/2017
This place is a mad house run by the inmates. Do you want drugs? You've got em. Robbery, theft, loud parties till dawn? Check. Do you want a front staff who couldn't care less? It's all yours. All you have to do is live in the… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2013 - 2016 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/02/2016
Horrible place to live Ive had my car keyed My bf motorcycle stolen Few times, most time on weekend never no where to park, so parked temporarilly under carport. Called to explain I'm not parking my car somewhere I cant hear my alarm or see. Management… See More
Tree Top Ridge Manager06/06/2016

Dear Anonymous Resident, I am very sorry to hear of your bad experiences at Tree Top Apartments. We want all of residents to have an enjoyable stay here on our beautiful property. All of our residents are required to follow the rules and regulations set forth by the property policies. We pride ourselves in handling all of our resident's issues that are within our means to do so. Do you happen to know who keyed your car? Is it another resident or their guest on the property? Was your guest's motorcycle stolen by a Tree Top resident or guest on the property? We apologize for the inconvenience with the parking but we cannot guarantee a free parking space directly in front of your apartment home as there is limited spaces available. However, Tree Top does have many carports available for you to rent and I'm sure we could get you one close to your apartment home. Please know that Tree Top management is currently in the process of holding all residents with pets responsible for their pet waste issues. If you are having any issues with a current resident or visitors on the property I know Travis will do everything within his power to handle the situation quickly and discreetly. Please understand that there are some things out of management's control but we will take every necessary step to ensure you are satisfied and happy with your apartment home. We ask you to stop down and see Travis in the office with your apartment address so that he can take care of all of your concerns for you. Tree Top Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2014 - 2015 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/20/2015
Tree top is a rip off, they don't honor they lease. Everyone goes through a Financial burden so with that being said. Rent is do on the first of the month u get a grace period till the fifth which accumulate a 25 late fee. If… See More
Tree Top Ridge Manager10/21/2015

Dear anonymous, We are sorry to hear about the frustration you have had with late payment and loud neighbors. Please understand that we at Hayman Company truly value our residents and have no intention of trying to rip them off in any way. Our lease works as a legally binding contract between us, as landlords and you, as a tenant. We will make sure to do a better job of going through every aspect of the lease with our residents during the lease signing process so that both parties are on the same page when it comes to a late fee or any other fee being charged. We are also sorry to hear of the inconveniences you have faced with neighbors. While there is no way to ensure that our residents will make good neighbors we do have our residents go through an application, background check and credit check to live here at our community. Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding Tree Top Ridge. If you have any other questions or issues you would like addressed please contact us through our resident portal at [email protected] and we guarantee a response back from our office.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Connections in Unit

Disclaimer: Features and Amenities data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive features and amenities offered.

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply.

Disclaimer: Pet Policy data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive pet policies offered.

Floor Plans & Pricing

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $842

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

Can you hear your neighbors?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Tree Top Ridge Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Lakeside Apartments in Battle Creek, MI

Lakeside Apartments

Battle Creek, MI

Image of The Milton in Battle Creek, MI

The Milton

Battle Creek, MI

Placeholder for Brookside Apartments

Brookside Apartments

Springfield, MI

Placeholder for Fairlane Apartments

Fairlane Apartments

Springfield, MI

Tree Top Ridge is an apartment in Battle Creek in zip code 49015. This community has a 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom, and is for rent for $842. Nearby cities include Springfield, Marshall, Galesburg, Athens, and Delton. 49037, 49015, 49014, 49037, and 49017 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Tree Top Ridge

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (1)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/15/2016) Image of Tree Top Ridge in Battle Creek, MI

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (0)

      Back To Top