The Crossings Apartments
#8,836 #13 #155

What is epIQ?

The Crossings Apartments

1414 Eastport Drive Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI 49508
(124 Reviews)
$1,376 - $2,009/mo

The Crossings Apartments Reviews

(124)

3.6 rating

See Details

124 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2013 - 2024

2/5/2024

Safe property but unregulated dogs/marijuana in pet and smoke free build

The property and building is great and very safe but I live in a pet free building that has a lot of dogs barking constantly and entering/exiting the apartment buildings. (I was told its okay because they are emotional support animals),My building is a smoke free property but the hallways and my unit's bathroom smell like marijuana constantly. I tried asking the leasing office for help but they told me it was a maintenance issue. I love the safety and good internet in my building but wish they would address the pet and smoking issues more seriously.

    Manager

    2/6/2024

    The Crossings Apartments
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your feedback as it will help us to improve moving forward. Thank you for being part of our community!
    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2020 - 2023

    10/26/2023

    Avoid The Crossings

    Unless you can get a third floor unit, look else where! The unit above me was recently remodeled with new tenants, the change of flooring from carpet to vinyl/wood plank means I can hear every step, dogs barking, dogs running around at all hours of the day.. I took video evidence of the noise/volume and was ignored by office staff.. its so bad I've now started to wear Noise Canceling Earbuds to avoid the loud noise in the evening..The courtesy hours/policy is a joke! You call to report the issue and by the time maintenance shows up to confirm the nosie its already over. Avoid The Crossings Apartments!

      Manager

      10/27/2023

      The Crossings Apartments
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We understand that excess noise can be frustrating and we apologize for falling short of your expectations in addressing the issue. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention as it helps us make needed improvements moving forward. If you would like to further discuss your concerns please don't hesitate to reach out directly. John_Girdlestone@edwardrose.com
      Review Author Icon

      anonymous

      Resident 2013 - 2023

      2/18/2023

      Avoid 1st Floor & Stay Clear of Remodeled Pet Units

      Avoid 1st floor units, constantly leaking ceilings the bathroom and kitchen. Leaks often "fixed" and will re-leak within weeks, Waterproof materials exist! Remodeled apartments with new flooring creates even more noise for lower apartments. Tenants upstairs have unregistered dogs, dogs running around on the floor after 10pm+ and early morning, office says tenants don't have dogs, the last leak in the kitchen was from dog water bowls leaking as told to me by maintenance.. so I'm not sure why the office continues to ignore noise complaints, apprently non-pet units are subjected to pet noise.. a benefit for some tenants but a negative to others, doesn't seem fair. Maintenance men are very responsive and nice, office is nice to deal with, except for filing a noise complaint.

        Manager

        2/20/2023

        The Crossings Apartments
        Hello, thank you for your kind words about our office and maintenance staff. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced while you have been here. It is our goal to provide the best experience we can for all of our residents. If you have any concerns or questions that you would like to discuss then please feel free to come stop by the office and we would be happy to help!
        Review Author Icon

        Resident 1094580

        Verified Resident 2022

        12/14/2022

        It's been pretty chill. The only issue I had was that the apartment we (myself and a roommate) were initially going to get was not the one we ended up with, but they did make sure we still had somewhere to live

          Manager

          12/19/2022

          The Crossings Apartments
          Hello, we appreciate your positive comments about our community. We are glad that you are happy in your home! If we can enhance your experience in any way, please don't hesitate to reach out to the office. Thank you!
          Review Author Icon

          Resident 1094484

          Verified Resident 2022

          12/14/2022

          They are unclear about financial responsibility and when fees will be due at the beginning of your lease. The rent is outrageous for the quality of the outdated appliances and thin walls/ceilings. They are inconsistent with communication, sometimes waiting until the day of to inform you of necessary maintenance being made to your apartment or to the parking lot. They declined to even inform us that they'd be renovating the apartment two levels above us, and every day we wake up to banging, hammering, drilling, dragging, stomping, knocking, and even glass shattering. I had to email them a few days into the chaos to even find out what was happening, and that they guessed it may take a month to complete. I cannot imagine the noise level the residents above us have to suffer through, and I wonder if they were even informed before the renovation began. I doubt it. The paint is extremely cheap. During our apartment your, we specifically asked if any of the appliances were painted and we were told no. Four months into the lease, our bathtub is now peeling because the thin layer of paint cannot withstand regular household cleaner. They will enforce rules to some residents but not others. Trying… See More>
            Manager

            12/19/2022

            The Crossings Apartments
            Thank you for reaching out. When you have a moment, please contact our office, so we may talk in detail and determine opportunities to uplift your experience. We look forward to hearing from you.
            Review Author Icon

            Resident 1090902

            Verified Resident 2015 - 2022

            12/4/2022

            The Crossings has great staff in the leasing office. They are knowledgeable about the property amenities and the area for shopping, entertainment, and more. The maintenance staff is courteous and are typically fast at completing work orders. The grounds are well maintained, including the parking areas. It's great that they cover gas for hot water, heating, and cooking. The units also include a washer and dryer. That's great, knowing it's accessible anytime I need to do laundry. My area is fairly quiet and neighbors are friendly.

              Manager

              12/7/2022

              The Crossings Apartments
              Hello, we appreciate your positive comments about our community. We are glad that you are happy in your home! If we can enhance your experience in any way, please don't hesitate to reach out to the office. Thank you!
              Review Author Icon

              Resident 1088930

              Verified Resident 2022

              11/27/2022

              Annika and I enjoy our apartment. We have an unrenovated unit and we do not like that our front door enters to carpet. Maintenance hasnt been very organized in doing rework in our unit. Our shower leaking and the main water shut off in our apartment each took a month or more from maintenance report to ceiling patches being painted. Not anything that maintenance can do differently, more unfortunate that we had things needing work for months after we moved in. I believe we would resign a lease if we could get a bigger apartment for similar price. We love the amenities we have and hope Edward Rose and Sons continue to improve the this apartment complex.

                Manager

                12/5/2022

                The Crossings Apartments
                Hello, we appreciate your positive comments about our community. We are glad that you are happy in your home! If we can enhance your experience in any way, please don't hesitate to reach out to the office. Thank you!
                Review Author Icon

                Resident 1085943

                Verified Resident 2022

                11/16/2022

                It's been a positive experience. I've had no issues with my apartment or my neighbors. All maintenance requests have been answered in a timely manner. The overall maintenance/appearance of the complex is good. The staff are helpful. My children love the pool.

                  Manager

                  11/18/2022

                  The Crossings Apartments
                  Thank you for taking the time to share your complimentary review. We strive to provide an enjoyable and comfortable home for our residents and appreciate your encouragement.
                  Review Author Icon

                  Resident 1085929

                  Verified Resident 2022

                  11/16/2022

                  Not much personal experience with the community but it has been fine so far. No real issues outside of trash. There is occasionally trash that piles up and is all over the grounds. It even reaches up into the grass and near the residents doors. That for sure is the biggest issue I've come across from a community issue.

                    Manager

                    11/18/2022

                    The Crossings Apartments
                    Hello, we appreciate your positive comments about our community. We are glad that you are happy in your home! If we can enhance your experience in any way, please don't hesitate to reach out to the office. Thank you!
                    Review Author Icon

                    Resident 1078801

                    Verified Resident 2015 - 2022

                    10/26/2022

                    Overall I've had a good experience at The Crossings. In particular, the timely response to maintenance issues, the grounds maintenance, and the value for amenities and location have been excellent. It seems that constant improvements are being made to the facilities, which is good to see. My interactions with office staff have sometimes been frustrating, sometimes it seems they don't know how to problem solve in coordination with other staff departments, but those instances have been few and far between for me. Very close to grocery stores, restaurants, and shopping, as well as bus route.

                      Manager

                      10/31/2022

                      The Crossings Apartments
                      Hello, we appreciate your positive comments about our community. We are glad that you are happy in your home! If we can enhance your experience in any way, please don't hesitate to reach out to the office. Thank you!
                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 1073798

                      Verified Resident 2019 - 2022

                      10/9/2022

                      Complex is well maintained. Neighbors are respectful in a co-existing environment. Maintenance is very responsive and efficient. They are quick to resolve any reported or identified issues with your unit.

                        Manager

                        10/13/2022

                        The Crossings Apartments
                        Hello, we appreciate your positive comments about our community. We are glad that you are happy in your home! If we can enhance your experience in any way, please don't hesitate to reach out to the office. Thank you!
                        Review Author Icon

                        Resident 1069352

                        Verified Resident 2020 - 2022

                        9/25/2022

                        I love my apartment but the security here or lack thereof and indifference to that lack of security is amazing to me! Lots of car break-ins and attempted thefts, especially for Kia Soul owners and there are a lot out here. Also they are very pricey considering the lack of any extra amenities other than the pool that has such strict rules you don't even want to use it. No garages but you can PAY extra for a carport. They are renovating places once people move out and raising the rent on those units to astronomical rates. Maintenance does an awesome job and always shows up timely and is professional and friendly. Office staff is a mix of very friendly and helpful to not giving a ---- and unhelpful.

                          Manager

                          9/27/2022

                          The Crossings Apartments
                          Greetings! We value resident feedback as an opportunity to make things better, so your comments and suggestions are most welcome. At your convenience, please contact our office so we can discuss your thoughts in detail and address any pending concerns. Thank you.
                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 1068426

                          Verified Resident 2020 - 2022

                          9/21/2022

                          I have had neighbors who yell, that smoke weed and it comes through my vents(into my sons room), there is no security or cameras and my car was broken into/attempted to be stolen. UNACCEPTABLE!!!!!!!!

                            Manager

                            9/23/2022

                            The Crossings Apartments
                            Greetings! We value resident feedback as an opportunity to make things better, so your comments and suggestions are most welcome. At your convenience, please contact our office so we can discuss your thoughts in detail and address any pending concerns. Thank you.
                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 1064205

                            Verified Resident 2022

                            9/8/2022

                            It would be great except I have neighbors who don't mind their business and are always looking for ways to get us kicked out because they are bored with their lives. Other than that it's been great a little hard on the pockets but great.

                              Manager

                              9/12/2022

                              The Crossings Apartments
                              Greetings! We value resident feedback as an opportunity to make things better, so your comments and suggestions are most welcome. At your convenience, please contact our office so we can discuss your thoughts in detail and address any pending concerns. Thank you.
                              Review Author Icon

                              Resident 1063972

                              Verified Resident 2020 - 2022

                              9/7/2022

                              Community itself is nice. Nice neighbors and an decent location. My individual unit is a piece of junk, and I had maintenance in and out of my unit more times in my first 3 months then I've ever had at all my previous apartments combined. Upper Management has refused to give me a credit for the breakdowns, multiple leaks, repairs, etc

                                Manager

                                9/9/2022

                                The Crossings Apartments
                                Greetings! We value resident feedback as an opportunity to make things better, so your comments and suggestions are most welcome. At your convenience, please contact our office so we can discuss your thoughts in detail and address any pending concerns. Thank you.
                                Review Author Icon

                                Resident 1060778

                                Verified Resident 2019 - 2022

                                8/31/2022

                                I have no issues with my neighbors, it's relatively quiet around my building. One of my biggest concerns is the safety of the residents. There's been quite a bit of crime (seems mainly breaking into vehicles), since I moved here. Although there was supposedly an attack on a resident a few months ago, none of us got an email or an alert to keep any eye out for anything suspicious. That being said, it's a decent place to live.

                                  Manager

                                  9/6/2022

                                  The Crossings Apartments
                                  Greetings! We value resident feedback as an opportunity to make things better, so your comments and suggestions are most welcome. At your convenience, please contact our office so we can discuss your thoughts in detail and address any pending concerns. Thank you.
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Resident 1060709

                                  Verified Resident 2020 - 2022

                                  8/31/2022

                                  It has been well. There's not many apartments that have central air and laundry in the unit. The neighbors keep to themselves. I have had problems with parking. Sometimes I'll get home and there's no where to park except in the back away from my apartment. The front spaces should be reserved for residents only.

                                    Manager

                                    9/2/2022

                                    The Crossings Apartments
                                    Greetings! We value resident feedback as an opportunity to make things better, so your comments and suggestions are most welcome. At your convenience, please contact our office so we can discuss your thoughts in detail and address any pending concerns. Thank you.
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Resident 1060704

                                    Verified Resident 2021 - 2022

                                    8/31/2022

                                    I love living at The Crossings! This is the second apartment I have lived in, having moved from a 1 bedroom to a 2 bedroom this past fall. The staff is friendly, maintainance is done in a timely manner, and for the most part, the grounds are well kept (the goose poo is on the sidewalks is a problem though). The community is centrally located near M6 and lots of shopping and restaurants. I would recommend this to anyone!

                                      Manager

                                      9/2/2022

                                      The Crossings Apartments
                                      Hello, we appreciate your positive comments about our community. We are glad that you are happy in your home! If we can enhance your experience in any way, please don't hesitate to reach out to the office. Thank you!
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Resident 1054858

                                      Verified Resident 2021 - 2022

                                      8/14/2022

                                      I like it here. Maintenance is good, they fix things right away unless they need to order parts (understandable). The only thing I don't necessarily like is the very early morning work. Like when they cut the grass (and I know they're likely on a contract? it's just so early sometimes) or fixing something in the hallways. One other thing is other residents don't always have respect for others when they speed off in the parking lots early in the morning (like 4am early).

                                        Manager

                                        8/18/2022

                                        The Crossings Apartments
                                        Hello, we appreciate your positive comments about our community. We are glad that you are happy in your home! If we can enhance your experience in any way, please don't hesitate to reach out to the office. Thank you!
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 1052114

                                        Verified Resident 2010 - 2022

                                        8/5/2022

                                        When I first moved in management communicated things timely with renters. Don't get me wrong they still send emails when they are doing work on the parking lot or things with the clubhouse however since they have been renovating they do not notify renters. With the pandemic a lot of people work from home so a courtesy email would be nice. Also they have worked as early as 8am and as late as 7pm. Currently maintenance had to cut off a transformer/generator to fix something. So hours without power without notice for at least 3 building including mine. This is a Friday night with no power. The front staff are extremely nice. Maintenance are extremely nice. Only issue is notifying renters of things that may effect them. I would recommend the crossings as a place to stay (but wait until after renovations)

                                          Manager

                                          8/8/2022

                                          The Crossings Apartments
                                          Thank you for taking the time to share your complimentary review. We strive to provide an enjoyable and comfortable home for our residents and appreciate your encouragement.
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Resident 1051320

                                          Verified Resident 2019 - 2022

                                          8/3/2022

                                          I have been so thankful to call this place home for almost 4 years. I have the most amazing next door neighbor who really cares about me. My maintenance requests have always been taken care of in a very timely manner. It's been a great community.

                                            Manager

                                            8/8/2022

                                            The Crossings Apartments
                                            Thank you for taking the time to share your complimentary review. We strive to provide an enjoyable and comfortable home for our residents and appreciate your encouragement.
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            Resident 1051282

                                            Verified Resident 2020 - 2022

                                            8/3/2022

                                            It's been awesome! I'd say the best thing I've appreciated about our community is the maintenance crew is very prompt about following up with residents in our experience. I've made requests a lot & every time the guys come in with an optimistic "get the job done" focus. It's very helpful!

                                              Manager

                                              8/8/2022

                                              The Crossings Apartments
                                              Hello, we appreciate your positive comments about our community. We are glad that you are happy in your home! If we can enhance your experience in any way, please don't hesitate to reach out to the office. Thank you!
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Resident 1051177

                                              Verified Resident 2015 - 2022

                                              8/3/2022

                                              Good experience overall. Unfortunately the neighborhood started to get rougher as the years went on. Rent went up too much. There was a car stolen at gun point outside my front door earlier in 2022. Never felt unsafe inside the apartment but kentwood and this complex has definitely lost its appeal.

                                                Manager

                                                8/8/2022

                                                The Crossings Apartments
                                                Greetings! We value resident feedback as an opportunity to make things better, so your comments and suggestions are most welcome. At your convenience, please contact our office so we can discuss your thoughts in detail and address any pending concerns. Thank you.
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                Resident 1048996

                                                Verified Resident 2021 - 2022

                                                7/27/2022

                                                A quiet, clean community. Very close to many local businesses within walking distance. (Grocery store, restaurants, movie theater) The apartments are clean and well maintained, both inside the apartment and on the grounds.

                                                  Manager

                                                  8/1/2022

                                                  The Crossings Apartments
                                                  Hello, we appreciate your positive comments about our community. We are glad that you are happy in your home! If we can enhance your experience in any way, please don't hesitate to reach out to the office. Thank you!
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  Resident 1041974

                                                  Verified Resident 2013 - 2022

                                                  7/4/2022

                                                  It's a calm nand quiet community. Clean environment and well maintained. Maintenance staff response efficiently. Only I don't understand why smoking weed is allowed. It's very annoying. Overall the price is reasonable but sometimes high yearly raises. Above all it's a good community to live with.

                                                    Manager

                                                    7/7/2022

                                                    The Crossings Apartments
                                                    Thank you for taking the time to share your complimentary review. We strive to provide an enjoyable and comfortable home for our residents and appreciate your encouragement.

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    1 Bedroom

                                                    One Bedroom One Bath Renovated

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 689 - 759 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,376 - $1,576

                                                    4 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    One Bedroom End Renovated

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 815 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,448 - $1,653

                                                    3 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    2 Bedrooms

                                                    Two Bedroom One Bath Renovated

                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath | 919 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,635 - $2,009

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    B-
                                                    B-

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    A-

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    2.5

                                                    Grounds

                                                    4.0

                                                    Safety

                                                    4.0

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    3.5

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    5.0

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    5.0

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    F

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    2

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    A+

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    100.00%

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    A+

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    1 days

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • In-Unit Washer and Dryer
                                                    Parking
                                                    • Carport
                                                    • Off Street Parking Available
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Fee: $300. Rent: $25. Restrictions: See Community Website Amenity Page for Pet Policy Details.. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Fee: $300. Rent: $25. Restrictions: See Community Website Amenity Page for Pet Policy Details.. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • 24/7 Package Pickup with Amazon Hub
                                                    • Air Conditioner
                                                    • Balcony or Patio
                                                    • Bike Racks
                                                    • Blinds
                                                    • Carpet
                                                    • Cathedral Ceiling On The Third Floor
                                                    • Ceiling Fans in Bedrooms and Living Room
                                                    • Clubhouse
                                                    • DishWasher
                                                    • Disposal
                                                    • Enclosed Storage
                                                    • Furnished Apartments Offered Through Via
                                                    • Gas Cooking, Heating and Hot Water Included
                                                    • Gas Forced- Air Heating
                                                    • Gas Range
                                                    • Hard Surface Flooring
                                                    • High-Speed Internet
                                                    • Landscaped Grounds with Ponds
                                                    • Microwave
                                                    • Non-smoking Buildings
                                                    • On-Site Maintenance
                                                    • On-Site Management
                                                    • Pet Friendly with Restrictions
                                                    • Pool
                                                    • Positive Credit Reporting of On-time Payments
                                                    • Public Transportation
                                                    • Recycling Program
                                                    • Refrigerator
                                                    • Second Bath With Walk-In Shower Offered
                                                    • Short Term Lease Available
                                                    • Smart Home Technology Systems
                                                    • Smart Locks Available
                                                    • Smart Thermostats
                                                    • Stainless Steel Appliances
                                                    • Sundeck
                                                    • Walk In Closets with Shelving
                                                    • Water, Sewer and Trash Included
                                                    • Wheelchair Access Available
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    ***Offering Newly Renovated Apartments!***We are now offering newly renovated apartments with stainless steel appliances, shaker-cabinets, vinyl plank flooring, granite countertops and much more! Stop by our Leasing Office today to tour one of these spectacular new apartments or take a virtual tour right now! Blending simplistic style with an alluring homey vibe, The Crossings Apartments is proud to welcome you home to thoughtfully designed one and two-bedroom layouts, complete with all the essentials of everyday life. Choose our apartments in Kentwood, MI, and enjoy being just a stroll away from shopping and dining options, and a few minutes ride from bustling downtown. Offering everything you need for a comfortable life, your new home comes with a washer and dryer to help you with daily chores, central air conditioning to always stay cool, walk-in closets to conveniently store your belongings, as well as a balcony or patio to use as you wish. Completing your unique living experience is our swimming pool with large sundeck together with a community building perfect for socializing with both featuring Wi-Fi. Extra conveniences include carports, off-street parking, alongside recycling, and 24-hour emergency maintenance services. More than that, we ve included all utilities, except for electricity, in your monthly rent, allowing you to focus more on things that truly matter.More than just a collection of cozy Grand Rapids apartments, our community also made sure to cater to your commuting needs. We re located on the Rapid bus line, with easy access to M-6, US-131, and Kalamazoo Ave, connecting you to downtown Grand Rapids, and anywhere you want and need to be. To give you a hint, Davenport University, Kent Trails, Woodland Mall, and John Ball Zoo are only a few of the local attractions near us. Grabbing a quick bite or fetching groceries is also easier than ever. We re steps away from Steak n Shake, Peppino s Sports Grille & Pizzeria, and Meijer.Find out everyth
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    Edward Rose & Sons (Kalamazoo)

                                                    C
                                                    C
                                                    Communities
                                                    66

                                                    Questions & Answers (1)

                                                    Anonymous
                                                    Asked on: 03/19/2018
                                                    Q: Can you hear your neighbors?

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 124 number of votes by renters, The Crossings Apartments is currently rated 3.6 out of 5 stars.
                                                    The Crossings Apartments is rated 4/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered good. The grounds are generally well maintained and attractive.
                                                    The Crossings Apartments is rated 5/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered excellent. The maintenance team is very responsive and effective in addressing issues.
                                                    The Crossings Apartments is rated 2.5/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered poor. The noise level is consistently loud and disruptive, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    The Crossings Apartments is rated 4/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered good. The complex is generally safe, with occasional minor safety concerns.
                                                    The Crossings Apartments is rated 5/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered excellent. The complex is located in a very desirable and safe neighborhood with convenient access to local attractions and services.
                                                    The Crossings Apartments is rated 3.5/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered average. The staff is sometimes unresponsive or not fully helpful in addressing resident needs.
                                                    Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Managers have replied within 1 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Edward Rose & Sons (Kalamazoo)
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Fee: $300
                                                    Rent: $25
                                                    Restrictions: See Community Website Amenity Page for Pet Policy Details.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Fee: $300
                                                    Rent: $25
                                                    Restrictions: See Community Website Amenity Page for Pet Policy Details.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    The Crossings Apartments

                                                    June 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    The Crossings Apartments is a 689 - 963 sq. ft. apartment in Grand Rapids in zip code 49508. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,376 - $2,009. Nearby cities include Ada, East Grand Rapids, Kentwood, Wyoming, and Comstock Park.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.