Eastland Apartments
#8,226 #3 #156

What is epIQ?

Eastland Apartments

4243 Forest Creek Court SE , Kentwood, MI 49512
(101 Reviews)
$908 - $1,078/mo
Share Feedback
Write a Review
Leave a Video ReviewNew

Move-In Specials

Save $300 off your future move when you apply now! Specials are subject to change and stipulations apply.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio

A Studio

Studio, 1 Bath | 385 sq. ft.

$908

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

C Studio

Studio, 1 Bath | 450 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

B Studio

Studio, 1 Bath | 425 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

1 Bedroom

A 1 bedroom

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 600 sq. ft.

$1,043 - $1,078

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

C 1 bedroom

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 900 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

B 1 bedroom

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 750 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

1 bedroom Loft

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 750 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

B 2 bedroom

2 Beds, 1 Bath | 900 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

C 2 bedroom

2 Beds, 1 Bath | 975 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

D 2 bedroom

2 Beds, 1.5 Baths | 975 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

A 2 bedroom

2 Beds, 1 Bath | 825 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

3 Bedrooms

A 3 bedroom

3 Beds, 1 Bath | 1,300 sq. ft.

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

B
B

Renter Ratings

B

Review Ratings

Noise

3.7

Grounds

3.7

Safety

3.7

Office Staff

3.7

Maintenance

3.7

Neighborhood

3.7

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

D+

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

3

Manager’s Review Engagement

A+

Percentage of reviews responded to

100.00%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

B+

Average time to respond to reviews

4.33 days

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

Eastland Apartments Reviews

(100)
Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

bzchatman

Resident 2023

11/20/2023

Maintenance

I put in my request for maintenance Saturday night and Andy came and completed the job by Monday! He did a great job and was super respectful of the space. More than satisfied with his work and timeliness:)

    Manager

    11/28/2023

    Eastland Apartments
    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We appreciate you sharing your pleasant living experience with us. It's delightful to know that Andy was able to fulfill your maintenance request to your satisfaction. At Eastland Apartments, we consider ourselves lucky to have you as part of our community. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance in the future!t us know if you need any assistance in the future!
    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2019 - 2023

    10/23/2023

    Friendly Staff

    I have been living at Eastland for 5 years. The staff here at Eastland are always so friendly. Andy, who works in maintenance, always does a great job making sure maintenance issues are resolved and resolved quickly!

      Manager

      10/26/2023

      Eastland Apartments
      Hello! I wanted to let you know that we received your fantastic review about Eastland, and we passed it on to our team. We appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us, and we're thrilled to hear how efficient Andy and our maintenance teams have been. Providing a satisfactory experience is our goal and your feedback is essential to us, and it helps us improve our service and provide an excellent experience to our residents. We look forward to continuing to deliver exceptional service to you while you remain a part of our community. Thank you for your loyalty over the past 5 years, and for recommending us to others.
      Review Author Icon

      Jennifer_V926

      prospectiveVisited 2023

      5/30/2023

      Misleading and false information

      I emailed these people and ask them what the requirements for rent or were told them my income and that I had at section 8 housing voucher and they told me that the income requirements were the rent and that is a direct quote I… See More >
        Manager

        6/1/2023

        Eastland Apartments
        Hello Jennifer, we apologize for any dissatisfaction you may have experienced regarding your inquiry about our community. We would like to clarify that our income requirement is three times the monthly rent. If you have a voucher, additional income is necessary to cover the portion that your voucher does not. Although you may have a different opinion on our policy, we kindly ask for your understanding as this is our requirement. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us. Best regards.

        Updated Review

        Review Author Icon

        anonymous

        Resident 2015 - 2022

        8/12/2022

        Nasty office staff

        Every time I walk into that office, if the head manager is not there I get nothing but Disgusting, Rudeness from the Pompous office staff. Of coarse I’m never happy when I walk in there, but the staff just goes immediate to being Nasty and… See More >
          Manager

          8/17/2022

          Eastland Apartments
          Greetings, Anonymous; we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We're saddened to read of your unpleasant time in our community, and we would appreciate hearing in more detail from you so we can make things right. Sadly, we don't have any way to identify you, so please don't hesitate to reach out via email at ResidentServicesmi@MonarchInvestment.com, if you ever have additional feedback.
          Review Author Icon

          anonymous

          Resident 2020 - 2022

          5/18/2022

          DO NOT RENT HERE

          BUYER BE WARNED!! DO NOT RENT HERE!!!! MAIN ISSUE OF ETHICS - They shoved a new lease on us 5 months early and said the longer we waited to sign the more expensive it would get. We had been planning on moving but hadn't ironed… See More >
            Manager

            5/20/2022

            Eastland Apartments
            Dear Cody, we're genuinely saddened to see such a review. We have enjoyed having you as a part of our community and are very sorry that you've experienced some recent frustrations regarding our lease break policy. Our dedicated team is available and willing to address any questions or concerns you may have, and I'm sorry to hear you feel our team does not care. Please get in touch with me directly at resientservicesMI@monarchinvestment.com if you'd like to discuss your concerns further. We'll remain available to you, despite your dishonest review.
            Review Author Icon

            hendrix1998

            Resident 2020 - 2022

            3/4/2022

            very slow people in the office dont know whats going on very little help. They will make mistakes with your apartment payments and offer no help to reconcile the issue. Quiet place to live but once again the workers in the office are terrible smh.

              Manager

              3/8/2022

              Eastland Apartments
              Dear Hendrix, we're truly saddened to learn of your negative experience. Our dedicated team takes pride in the service we provide and the community we represent, and we're sorry to read you haven't felt that reflect. Would you please email me privately at residentservicesMI@monarchinvestment.com so we can learn who you are and hear more details? We want to make this right, but unfortunately, we don't know who you are. Thank you, and have a wonderful day.
              Review Author Icon

              Dumblibs

              Resident 2021 - 2022

              1/29/2022

              These apartments absolutely do not have hot water in the shower or bathtub! You have to take cold showers in in the middle of winter, your kids have to take freezing cold baths in the winter. I could be wrong but I thought apartments are… See More >
                Manager

                2/1/2022

                Eastland Apartments
                Hello, and thank you for your feedback. We’re truly saddened to learn that you feel our team doesn't care. Please know that we do care and we would appreciate learning who you are so we can address your issues and make things right. Since we don't know your name, would you please reach out privately to residentservicesMI@monarchinvestment.com so we can learn more and discuss it?
                Review Author Icon

                anonymous

                Resident 2019 - 2021

                10/19/2021

                Recently just moved out several months ago, my experience living there, well there's no words to describe my experience. I would give this place 5 negative stars. There living space is worn down. Nothing barely works. When you do pay for a carport it's pretty… See More >
                  Manager

                  10/20/2021

                  Eastland Apartments
                  Greetings anonymous, we're so sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied while living in our community. Our staff works hard to make sure everyone has an enjoyable experience, and we are sorry to hear that was not the case. We want to extend our most sincere apologies if you feel that your concerns went ignored, as I can assure you that is not our intention. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further and make things right; unfortunately, we do not know who you are. Please get in touch with me direct at residentservicesMI@monarchinvestment.com, and we can discuss.
                  Review Author Icon

                  anonymous

                  prospectiveVisited 2021

                  8/27/2021

                  Dont wants your money here if you I f. credit score is low their out to get your money when I have perfect payments for the last6 yrs with 2 letters of references also the one gal waS like hurry up any other questions like… See More >
                    Manager

                    8/30/2021

                    Eastland Apartments
                    Dear Anonymous, I appreciate your honesty in sharing what has been your leasing experience in our community. Reviews like this are difficult for me to read, as our team is devoted to satisfying our prospects and residents. My sincerest apologies you feel our team does not care. I want to assure you that our team does care; please contact me directly at resientservicesMI@monarchinvestment.com if you'd like to discuss.
                    1.0(1 rating)
                    Review Author Icon

                    sjallen1954

                    Resident 2018 - 2021

                    7/27/2021

                    I have been very happy with Eastland. They have been very accommodating. Maintenance has handled problems in a timely fashion and when I wanted to move to a larger apartment they assisted with the search.

                      Manager

                      7/27/2021

                      Eastland Apartments
                      Hello sjallen1954, Thank you so much for taking the time to share with your community all the great reasons why you enjoy calling Eastland your home! Our maintenance team does work hard to make sure they deliver a timely and satisfactory experience for all, and we are glad your dedicated team was able to move you to a larger apartment in our community and that fit your needs! We are here for you! All the best!
                      Review Author Icon

                      anonymous

                      Resident 2019 - 2021

                      3/26/2021

                      Overall a place I wouldn’t want my children visiting. Residents rent the club house in order to party through the entire night. They’ve left trash to include cigarillo wrappers and crack pipes in the yard in front of the club house. They is typically broken… See More >
                        Manager

                        3/30/2021

                        Eastland Apartments
                        Dear anonymous, Thank you for leaving your honest thoughts with us. We always aim to deliver a great experience as we take resident reviews very seriously, as these concerns are news to us. We'd love to discuss your concerns in more detail, but unfortunately, we don't know who you are. Please feel free to message us privately at residentserviesmi@monarchinvestment.com so we can discuss. Again, thank you for your feedback.
                        Review Author Icon

                        Elizabeth_Craddock

                        Resident 2018 - 2020

                        4/24/2020

                        I love this community place because they have friendly staff, never had problems with paying rent. If I had a question they always answer it: friendly neighbors. Always doing activities for their residents

                          Manager

                          4/27/2020

                          Eastland Apartments
                          Thank you so much for your kind words, Elizabeth! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us here at Eastland. We count ourselves lucky for residents like you and remain available if you need anything- we're here for you so don't hesitate to reach out if needed! Stay well.
                          Review Author Icon

                          anonymous

                          Resident 2020

                          3/11/2020

                          A place I always call my home with ALL of the confident_Eastland Apartment, a best place to live! Cool staff very understanding kind of folks with a VERY strong sense of humor. With my 5+ years of continuously living at this property, I have not… See More >
                            Manager

                            3/13/2020

                            Eastland Apartments
                            Hi anonymous, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. We are thrilled that you love living at our property, our team works very diligently to ensure our resident's happiness. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
                            Review Author Icon

                            choskins2017

                            Resident 2019

                            12/21/2019

                            We moved in less than a month ago but had a very stress free move in process and have enjoyed our time here so far, for the most part. There were a couple things that needed to be fixed at first, but maintenance was quick… See More >
                              Manager

                              12/23/2019

                              Eastland Apartments
                              Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us here at Eastland Apartments. We put our residents first, so don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do for you! Happy living!
                              Review Author Icon

                              godwin 2044

                              Resident 2016 - 2019

                              12/18/2019

                              I love living here because when ever something needs to get done they come and fix it, I also love the staff there friendly and nice and every holiday they have something special. Iove my apartment my neighbors are nice to.

                                Manager

                                12/19/2019

                                Eastland Apartments
                                Thanks for the great review! It made our day here at Eastland- it's great comments like yours that help set us apart from the rest and we appreciate you taking the time to share your awesome living experience. It's awesome you pointed our some of our amazing amenities. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do for you! Happy holidays!
                                Review Author Icon

                                Kayleigh_L284

                                Resident 2019

                                12/7/2019

                                Ive lived at Eastland apartments 5 years. The staff are friendly and the maintenance is fast. The neighbors have been iffy most recently since, I've lived here and rent has been increasing, but I understand that's not fully their decision.… See More >
                                  Manager

                                  12/10/2019

                                  Eastland Apartments
                                  Thank you so much for your kind words, Kayleigh. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and 5-star review with us here at Eastland Apartments. We count ourselves lucky for residents like you. Thanks again for being a loyal resident and writing this awesome review.
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Roberta_F

                                  Resident 2016 - 2018

                                  6/20/2018

                                  Horrible!!! There is a reason this place has low ratings everywhere. They sent me a notice I never received stating I had to renew within 2 months of the end of my lease. I never received it. Had I received it I would have renewed… See More >
                                    Manager

                                    6/20/2018

                                    Eastland Apartments
                                    Greetings Roberta. Thank you for your feedback- while we are sorry to hear that you are not fully satisfied as a resident, we greatly appreciate that you took the time to tell us about your experience. Your renewal letter was mailed to your address we have on file via USPS, please make sure to continually check your mailbox. Best regards.
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    anonymous

                                    Resident 2016 - 2018

                                    6/7/2018

                                    This place really is a sham. They can't even get good reviews so they have to bribe their own residents to write fakes ones. I would never recommend this place to anyone. This is by far the worst!!!!!!… See More >
                                      Manager

                                      6/11/2018

                                      Eastland Apartments
                                      Greetings. We're sorry to hear you're not enjoying your living experience within our community. We'd appreciate hearing your specific concerns about your rental experience, as our team can utilize your feedback to improve community operations. Unfortunately, we don't know who you are or if you're a resident. If you would please contact me directly via e-mail to lkenny@monarchinvestment.com with more detail, I can assure you we'll address your concerns to the best of our ability. Best regards.
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Allison_K

                                      Resident 2017 - 2018

                                      2/1/2018

                                      I've lived at Eastland for about 6 months and have had a good experience so far. Reasonable rent rates and ability to pay online. The office staff is friendly and have always been helpful. My maintenance requests have all been answered within 48 hours. Lots… See More >
                                        Manager

                                        8/22/2018

                                        Eastland Apartments
                                        Thank you for your kind comments, Allison! We're thrilled to know that you are enjoying your living experience here at Eastland Apartments. Our staff are just some of the reasons our community is so special. We appreciate you!
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Kelly L Walker

                                        Resident 2015 - 2018

                                        2/1/2018

                                        Eastland is where I have called home for nearly 3 years and it's overall pretty Good! Neighbors can be iffy, I've had some who were great but currently can smell marijuana every time I walk into the building - not so great, but that can… See More >
                                          Manager

                                          8/22/2018

                                          Eastland Apartments
                                          Hello Kelly! We're so happy to hear how much you enjoy your living experience here at Eastland Apartments. We truly appreciate your input, both good and bad. We're here for you if you need anything. Thank you!
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          sas251115

                                          Resident 2014

                                          4/5/2017

                                          I lived in Eastland apartment from April 2014 until August 2014. From the beginning I experienced a lot of issues. Screens needing to be replaced, patio sliding door not closing properly, the tub wouldn't drain water properly so it was like a shower and bath… See More >
                                            Manager

                                            4/5/2017

                                            Eastland Apartments
                                            I am sorry that you are unhappy with your residency here. We apologize for any inconveniences or difficulties you've experienced. Please contact us, and we will work to resolve your situation.
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            anonymous

                                            Resident 2016 - 2017

                                            2/7/2017

                                            Wish I would never have moved here they do not care about their tenants they enforce rules whenever they want to and they're not consistent office staff is horrible and rude they're nice one day but if you have some type of issue they're very… See More >
                                              Manager

                                              2/16/2017

                                              Eastland Apartments
                                              We apologize for any inconveniences or difficulties you've experienced. Please contact us, and we will work to resolve your situation.
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              anonymous

                                              Resident 2012 - 2016

                                              6/15/2016

                                              I have lived here for 5 years and will not renew! What a dump it has become. The road is full of potholes they patch and forget, it needs repaving. My building outer brick wall fell off! Yes the outer wall fell off in January… See More >
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                anonymous

                                                Resident 2013 - 2014

                                                11/7/2014

                                                Please do not waste your money renting here. All the reviews pointing to how slow maintenance is, how horrible the plowing is (if you can even call what they attempt to do "plowing"), and rude office staff are spot on. The hallways are disgusting, … See More >
                                                  Manager

                                                  11/28/2016

                                                  Eastland Apartments
                                                  Dear citizen123, on behalf of Monarch Investment and Management Group and Eastland Apartments, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to share your concerns in such lengthy detail. Please know that it is our intent to ensure the highest standard of quality for ALL of our residents. We would like to invite you to turn this into a true conversation by bringing your concerns to us personally and ask that you please contact our office at your earliest convenience. To others who may be reading this particular post while shopping for a new home, we hope you won't allow the concerns voiced here to outweigh the obvious satisfaction of the overwhelming majority of happy-renewing residents who have made their home with us for years, and will continue to do so for years to come. Please call to schedule a personalized tour, and allow our Professional Management Team the privilege of serving you, today!
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  anonymous

                                                  Resident 2012 - 2014

                                                  9/22/2014

                                                  I would 100% NOT recommend this apartment complex to anyone, including my worst enemy! The office staff appears to be nice and friendly initially, but the second you have an issue, they become rude, will put you on hold with no intention of picking the… See More >
                                                    Manager

                                                    7/1/2015

                                                    Eastland Apartments
                                                    Here at Eastland, we pay close attention to the concerns that our residents address to us directly because their satisfaction is our first priority. Unfortunately, we have no information here in our Management Office to support that incidents mentioned here were ever directly voiced to our team or to associate this review with a particular apartment home or resident. That, coupled with the anonymity of the review, made it virtually impossible to have directly addressed the concerns. We understand that resident opinions matter to apartment shoppers, and if you're looking for a new apartment home, we hope you won't allow an anonymous review to stand in the way of calling us now. Please allow our professional management team the privilege of showing you personally why Eastland is the perfect place for you to call home!

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Laundry On-Site
                                                    Parking
                                                    • Guest Parking
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Fee: $300. Rent: $30. Pet Limit: 2. Comments: $300 fee for one pet, or $500 for two. $30 pet rent per month per pet
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Fee: $300. Rent: $30. Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply. Please call for details.. Pet Limit: 2. Comments: $300 fee for one pet, or $500 for two. $30 pet rent per month per pet
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • BBQ and Picnic Area
                                                    • Basketball Court
                                                    • Central Heat and Air
                                                    • Courtyard
                                                    • Fireplace
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • Flexible Monthly Rent Payments with Flex Rent
                                                    • Multiple Dog Parks
                                                    • On-Site Maintenance
                                                    • On-Site Management
                                                    • Outdoor Patio with Fire Pit
                                                    • Patio
                                                    • Playground
                                                    • Pool
                                                    • Public Transportation
                                                    • Volleyball Court
                                                    • Wall Air Conditioning Unit
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Eastland Apartments in Kentwood, MI features spacious studios, 1, & 2 bedroom apartment homes, with loft-style units and upgrades available. All of our residents have access to a range of apartment and community amenities, including our pool, dog park, basketball court, and more! Our community is tucked back off of E Paris Ave SE, a short drive from all of the dining and shopping that 28th Street offers! Residents of Eastland Apartments enjoy a blend of a neighborhood setting and an ideal location for commute, travel, or checking out nearby entertainment. Stop by today for a tour!
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:30 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    Monarch Investment & Management Group

                                                    A-
                                                    A-
                                                    Communities
                                                    321

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    How is Eastland Apartments Rated?
                                                    Based on 101 number of votes by renters, Eastland Apartments is currently rated 2.9 out of 5 stars.
                                                    How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Eastland Apartments?
                                                    Eastland Apartments is rated 3.7/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered average. The grounds are okay, but could use some improvement.
                                                    How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
                                                    Eastland Apartments is rated 3.7/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered average. The maintenance team is sometimes slow to respond or not fully effective in resolving issues.
                                                    What are noise levels like at Eastland Apartments?
                                                    Eastland Apartments is rated 3.7/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered average. The noise level can sometimes be disruptive, but not to a significant extent.
                                                    How safe is Eastland Apartments?
                                                    Eastland Apartments is rated 3.7/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered average. The complex has some safety concerns that need to be addressed.
                                                    How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood?
                                                    Eastland Apartments is rated 3.7/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered average. The complex is located in a neighborhood with some safety or desirability concerns, with limited access to local attractions and services.
                                                    How satisfied are residents with the staff at Eastland Apartments?
                                                    Eastland Apartments is rated 3.7/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered average. The staff is sometimes unresponsive or not fully helpful in addressing resident needs.
                                                    How often does management engage with reviews?
                                                    Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    How quickly does management engage with reviews?
                                                    Managers have replied within 4.33 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Who manages Eastland Apartments?
                                                    Monarch Investment & Management Group
                                                    What is the pet policy at Eastland Apartments?
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Fee: $300
                                                    Rent: $30
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments: $300 fee for one pet, or $500 for two. $30 pet rent per month per pet
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Fee: $300
                                                    Rent: $30
                                                    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply. Please call for details.
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments: $300 fee for one pet, or $500 for two. $30 pet rent per month per pet
                                                    What types of floor plans are available?
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1.5 Baths
                                                    3 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                    Studio, 1 Bath
                                                    What is the move-in special?
                                                    Save $300 off your future move when you apply now! Specials are subject to change and stipulations apply.

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    Eastland Apartments

                                                    March 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Eastland Apartments is a 385 - 1,300 sq. ft. apartment in Kentwood in zip code 49512. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 1.5 Baths, and is for rent for $908 - $1,078. Nearby cities include East Grand Rapids, Wyoming, Grand Rapids, Byron Center, and Ada.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.