C

Gateway Townhomes

30427 Teak Lane, Romulus, MI 48174
30427 Teak Lane, Romulus, MI 48174

Contact Property

Gateway Townhomes

30427 Teak Lane

Romulus, MI 48174

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (7 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/03/2020
Gateway townhomes is NOT!!!! A place I recommend anyone moving to if you like drama...and shisty petty people then this Is the place for you if not I recommend you looking anywhere else in Romulus other than here to stay.Kathy Is very manipulative very demanding and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Gateway Townhomes Manager

08/04/2020

Hello anonymous, We are sorry that your experience at our community didn't quite match your expectations. We are saddened to hear such a review like this. We would love to know more in detail so that we can deliver a better experience next time. As staff, we are dedicated to each resident to ensure their living experience is a great one. You may reach us anytime at [email protected] Again, thank you for your review. Best Regards.

Reddflammes • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/28/2019
Very peaceful community to live and I wish I knew about it sooner. It's right off bus line which is a plus for me and my family. The only thing that's a bust for me is the laundry, its expensive and I had to sell mine… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Gateway Townhomes Manager

12/30/2019

Thank you so much for your kind words and honest review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us here at Gateway. We count ourselves lucky for residents like you and we're here for you, so don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you.

Tatiana84 • Resident 2015 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/12/2019
I love this place staff is awesome very polite clean and nice always smiling helpful in so many ways like when I didn't have all of my rent money at once the let me pay half in the beginning and half towards the end of the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Gateway Townhomes Manager

12/13/2019

Thanks for the great review, Tatiana. It made our day here at Gateway- it's great comments like yours that help set us apart from the rest. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do for you, we appreciate you! Happy living!

Kelia003 • Resident 2015 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/09/2019
Staff is friendly and nice. Neighborhood is nice and mainly quiet. Location is in a great area also close to different stores and restaurants. Staff also works with you. Nice playground area for kids to play. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Gateway Townhomes Manager

02/11/2019

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you are enjoying your living experience here at Gateway. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

Quineshia_N • Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/23/2019
A lady that works up there Ms Gee Gee is such a sweetheart Ms Cathy as well both staff are very understanding and has the best program called the ARE.. it helps a lot with having difficulties dealing with late rent See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Gateway Townhomes Manager

01/25/2019

Hi Quineshia! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We're happy to hear how much you're enjoying living at Gateway. We're here for you anytime.

Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/02/2017
I wouldnt reccommend Gateway to anyone not even my worst enemy. The office staff KATHY, Laura, and Ghee Ghee is rude! UNPROFESSIONAL and UNCONSIDERATE! Maintanance half fixed things, most apts need remodeling, they make it sound all good to new applicants-tenants, but definitly its not! If… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Gateway Townhomes Manager

02/10/2017

I'm sorry that your experience here was unsatisfactory. Please contact us if you have any questions about our policies.

Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/20/2014
You can hear through walls. You can hear neighbors going up and downstairs walking across the floors. You have absolutely no privacy or peace. Management is terrible and unreliable. They want you to pay for everything. They give you used carpet and half cleaned apartments to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
asiaameire • Resident 2010 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/11/2013
This is the worst and messiest apartments I've ever encountered in my life! Management is rude and unprofessional. They screwed my mother by telling her she didn't owe anything, didn't send her a bill for charges, but put it on her credit report. Then told her… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Gateway Townhomes Manager

09/12/2013

At Monarch, we value our residents and want to provide the best service possible. At times we fall short of this, but we are always looking to improve and would love to speak with you regarding your complaint. Please contact us at [email protected] so that we may evaluate your circumstance. We would like to work with you to improve your perception of our property. Thank you.

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Off Street Parking Available

General

  • Additional Storage
  • Air Conditioner
  • Bike Racks
  • Carpet
  • Convenient Location
  • Courtyard
  • Digital Thermostats
  • Energy and Water Efficient Appliances
  • Large Closets
  • Night Patrol
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Online Conveniences
  • Pet-Friendly Community
  • Playground
  • Private Entrances
  • Public Transportation
  • Quality Landscaping
  • Window Coverings

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
  • Dogs Allowed

Floor Plans & Pricing

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    980

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 bedroom TH

3 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,080

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 bedroom TH

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B
Monarch Investment & Management Group
VIEW 255 COMMUNITIES

Looking for more in your new home? Gateway Townhomes located in Romulus, MI is the solution! Our pet friendly community offers highly desirable Southeast Romulus townhomes for rent. We have 2 and 3 bedroom townhomes that are designed to fulfill all your housing needs. Each townhome at Gateway provides central air and heat. All of our homes are equipped with energy-efficient appliances including dishwasher, garbage disposal, refrigerator, and gas stove. Our huge floor plans have private entrances and patios. We also have spacious closets throughout our homes that you can use to store all your belongings. You’ll find both comfort and convenience at Gateway Townhomes. Our beautifully landscaped grounds are perfect for walking your four legged friends, and our laundry facilities are conveniently located on the property. Our service team is available 24 hours a day for emergency maintenance. Living at Gateway puts you close to transportation options, shopping, and great entertainment. Wayne County is a desirable place to live and work with a variety of amenities, such as a well-maintained system of metropolitan parks and 18 major shopping malls. Our team would love to show you the Gateway Townhomes community so you can see for yourself why this should be your new home! We are here to serve you and create a superior rental experience. Welcome home! Our HUD Waitlist is open! If you are interested in applying, click here.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

I recently filled out the application for low income housing, and received a letter stating that they put me on the list. I was just wondering when would be the right time to start shopping and getting things ready.

Jsuddii · January, 28 2019 · 2 answers
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now
Greetings! Thank you for reaching out and for your interest in Gateway Townhomes. We'd be more than happy to answer and and all of your questions the best to our ability- please feel free to call the office at . Thank you!
Manager Response · March, 27 2019

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Gateway Townhomes?
The community is rated 2/5 stars, which is considered having loud noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Gateway Townhomes?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, signifying no satisfaction on average.

How safe is Gateway Townhomes?
The community is rated 2/5 stars, which is considered being slightly safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 1/5 stars, signifying no satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 5/5 stars, which is considered being extremely effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 1 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Gateway Townhomes?
Monarch Investment & Management Group

What is the pet policy at Gateway Townhomes?
Cats Allowed
Dogs Allowed

What types of floor plans are available?
2 Beds, 1.5 Baths and 3 Beds, 1.5 Baths


Gateway Townhomes Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Chelsea Park in Taylor, MI

Chelsea Park

Taylor, MI

Image of Southpointe Square in Woodhaven, MI

Southpointe Square

Woodhaven, MI

Image of South Pointe in Southgate, MI

South Pointe

Southgate, MI

Gateway Townhomes is a 980 - 1,080 sqft apartment in Romulus in zip code 48174. This community has a 2 - 3 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom. Nearby cities include Wayne, Taylor, Inkster, Belleville, and Westland. 48184, 48186, 48141, 48180, and 48141 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Gateway Townhomes

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (24)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/22/2020) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Gateway Townhomes in Romulus, MI

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (0)

      Back To Top
    Contact Property