Springs at Apple Valley

What is epIQ?

Springs at Apple Valley

14650 Foliage Ave, Apple Valley, MN 55124
(10 Reviews)
$1,287 - $2,633/mo

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio

Studio Grand Overlook

Studio, 1 Bath | 623 sq. ft.

$1,287 - $1,440

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

1 Bedroom

1 BR Designer Overlook

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 857 sq. ft.

$1,662 - $2,038

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

1 BR Grand Overlook

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 909 sq. ft.

$1,685 - $1,944

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

1 BR Designer Courtyard Garage

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 760 sq. ft.

$1,752 - $1,894

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

1 BR Grand Courtyard

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 816 sq. ft.

$1,730 - $1,798

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

1 BR Designer Courtyard

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 760 sq. ft.

$1,433 - $1,588

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

2 BR Grand Overlook Garage

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,185 sq. ft.

$2,282 - $2,606

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

2 BR Grand Overlook

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,185 sq. ft.

$2,094 - $2,298

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

2 BR Grand Courtyard Garage

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,088 sq. ft.

$2,171 - $2,380

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

2 BR Designer Courtyard Garage

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,062 sq. ft.

$1,945 - $2,225

See Floor Plan Details

2 BR Designer Overlook

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,152 sq. ft.

$1,945 - $2,110

See Floor Plan Details

3 Bedrooms

3 BR Grand Overlook

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,430 sq. ft.

$2,230 - $2,495

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

3 BR Grand Courtyard Garage

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,334 sq. ft.

$2,388 - $2,633

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

N/A
N/A

Renter Ratings

N/A

Review Ratings

Noise

0.0

Grounds

0.0

Safety

0.0

Office Staff

0.0

Maintenance

0.0

Neighborhood

0.0

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

N/A

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

N/A

Manager’s Review Engagement

N/A

Percentage of reviews responded to

N/A

Manager’s Review Reply Time

N/A

Average time to respond to reviews

N/A

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

Springs at Apple Valley Reviews

(10)
Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2022

6/24/2022

One issue after another

This property is the fifth property I have moved to in the past six years and it is by far the worst. We were forced to move here because of the company's policies on transfers and terminating leases. We moved from Wisconsin to Minnesota and… See More>
    Manager

    6/28/2022

    Springs at Apple Valley
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are saddened to hear that your experience hasn't been a positive one, and we understand that moves can be a difficult transition. We do offer both lease terminations and lease transfers, to which the choice between one or the other would be solely up to the resident. We had hoped that any maintenance issues you were experiencing were corrected during your personal walkthrough with our maintenance team, but should you need anything else please do not hesitate to reach out! I am going to be putting in a service request for your toilet, as that issue is not the standard in our community. We are always here to help, listen, and assist. - The Springs at Apple Valley Team
    Review Author Icon

    anonymous

    Resident 2018 - 2020

    12/9/2021

    The head of the maintenance is very absurdly unprofessional. Very upset on being treated like a child on their behalf of letting him lead the crew. His name is curt and he is why I moved out. Sorry guys.

      Review Author Icon

      anonymous

      Resident 2020

      10/17/2020

      I'd like to start off by stating that if I could give less than a 1 star, I would in a heartbeat! I would never recommend these apartments to anyone. My boyfriend and I moved here September 2019 and it was our very first apartment.… See More>
        Manager

        10/19/2020

        Springs at Apple Valley
        Hello! Thank you for taking time to leave us your feedback. We are familiar with your residency with us and we have worked with you throughout your time here to conduct inspections of your home. Per our last meeting, there were no findings of issues in the home that could cause health issues. We are always here to discuss this further should you wish. Please reach out to us at 952-222-9971. Thank you again for your feedback. - The Springs at Apple Valley Team
        Review Author Icon

        Ihatespringsav

        Resident 2016 - 2018

        12/30/2018

        The manager is incompetent. The property management company is unethical, unresponsive, rude group of elitest -------s. The apartments are very poorly constructed, freezing in the winter (high heat costs), not insulated, you can smell the neighbors' cooking, hear them sneezing even. Snow is not removed… See More>
          Manager

          1/3/2019

          Springs at Apple Valley
          Good afternoon- I am so sorry to hear of your poor experience. I can see there are some items to discuss in further detail and possibly some changes that we can make to help. I think it would be best to discuss over the phone or in person so nothing is missed. Please contact the office at 952-222-9971 or email us at applevalley-officeemail@springsapartments.com to arrange a time. Thank you. -Nicole M., Community Manager
          Review Author Icon

          anonymous

          Resident 2016 - 2018

          6/19/2018

          Not a place for families. Too loud especially on lower floor absolutely no peace and quiet. Place is dressed up like a caddy but is really a chevy. Look at other options if you can. If you can't, make sure you get a unit on… See More>
            Review Author Icon

            anonymous

            Resident 2017

            11/21/2017

            We lived on the first floor, there is mold all on the trim, in the wall, under the fake hardwood floors and also had mold on our mattress. So so disappointing. We ended up throwing it away. Mold is dangerous for your health. This place… See More>
              Manager

              11/21/2017

              Springs at Apple Valley
              Good morning, We are very sorry to hear about this disappointing situation. An issue with mold is very serious and per each residents' lease agreement they are required to let us know immediately about any issue. We have not been made aware of this or any mold issues and take it very seriously. Please contact us right away at 952-222-9971 with your apartment number so we can assess this situation. There are measures taken within your home such as an HRV system that continuously circulates the air in the home so prevent something like this from happening. I am sorry to hear you have had other issues as well. We have a great reputation on completing maintenance requests within 24 hours. Also, we always offer a 30 day guarantee to all residents as we have confidence in our team to resolve these issues. Being here a year would mean you were most likely one of our first residents and went through completing construction with us. We thank you for your patience during this time and we are so sorry to hear about a poor experience. We do wish we would have had the chance to turn this around before your move-out date but wish you the best in your future home. Sincerely, Springs at Apple Valley Team
              Review Author Icon

              JMGill63

              Resident 2016 - 2017

              4/21/2017

              My 2 sons and I were the very first renters here. One son is severely disabled, and when we first came here and inquired as the property was in the beginning stages of being built, low-and-behold, our apartment was a handicapped accessible unit!!! … See More>
                Review Author Icon

                anonymous

                Resident 2016 - 2017

                2/25/2017

                Pretty disappointed with the quality of these apartments. So many little things are poorly built. For example closet door does not close because the wall is built so off, and couple other walls around the apartment are very visibly not straight. So many deep scratches… See More>
                  Review Author Icon

                  anonymous

                  Resident 2016

                  12/20/2016

                  This property was sold off very well, however we are genuinely disappointed. It is not worth the price. The pictures talk up these apartments too much. The builders did an awful job on these "brand new" apartments. After speaking with multiple other neighbors, we are… See More>
                    Manager

                    2/9/2017

                    Springs at Apple Valley
                    Thank you for your feedback and we are constantly striving to provide the best customer service that we can. There is always room for improvement and we will take your comments into consideration as we move forward. Unfortunately, construction issues can be common with new properties. If you currently have any issues that can be taken care of by maintenance, please give our office a call and we will be sure to address them immediately. Again, thank you for your comments and we will do our best to make improvements for the future.
                    Review Author Icon

                    Jarilea

                    prospectiveVisited 2016

                    11/15/2016

                    Wow...beautiful homes. But, location and perks, outside of new, ummmm I am failing to see the value. After several quotes, and new added mandatory features... Unless you are in desperate need of shelter, look within a 3 mile radius.if you price, you will indeed find… See More>

                      Features & Amenities

                      Pets
                      • Dogs Allowed
                        Fee: $300. Rent: $25. Restrictions: We welcome up to 2 pets per home, There is a $300 pet fee per pet plus $65 Poo Prints registration fee for dogs. There is also a pet rent of $25 per pet. Large dogs are welcome but breed restrictions apply. Please call our leasing office for more details.. Pet Limit: 2
                        Less Info
                        More Info
                      • Cats Allowed
                        Fee: $300. Rent: $25. Restrictions: We welcome up to 2 pets per home, There is a $300 pet fee per pet plus $65 Poo Prints registration fee for dogs. There is also a pet rent of $25 per pet. Large dogs are welcome but breed restrictions apply. Please call our leasing office for more details.. Pet Limit: 2
                        Less Info
                        More Info
                      Other
                      • Car Wash Location on Site
                      • Clubhouse
                      • Corporate Unit
                      • High-Speed Internet
                      • New Construction
                      • On-Site Management
                      • Swimming Pool
                      Show Less
                      Show More

                      Leasing

                      Springs at Apple Valley Apartments in the South Metro is a beautiful, pet-friendly community. Community and apartment amenities, as well as the location, make Springs at Apple Valley a great place to call home. The apartments have many elegant finishes including wood-vinyl flooring in the kitchen, living room and bathrooms, black appliances, washers and dryers, curved shower rods and 2" faux wood blinds. Every home has a townhome-style private entry and many have balconies or patios. Attached and detached garages are available. Our team will always greet you warmly, accept packages and plan great community events so you can get to know your new neighbors.
                      Show Less

                      Office Hours

                      • Sunday: 12:00 AM - 04:00 PM
                      • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                      • Saturday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                      This community is managed by

                      Continental Properties Company

                      C
                      C
                      Communities
                      77

                      Questions & Answers (1)

                      Anonymous
                      Asked on: 03/19/2018
                      Q: Can you hear your neighbors?
                      Brandon_D678
                      Answered on: 03/25/2018
                      A: Most of the time no, but if the apartment is completely quiet I can sometimes hear a dog barking.

                      Frequently Asked

                      Continental Properties Company
                      Dogs Allowed
                      Fee: $300
                      Rent: $25
                      Restrictions: We welcome up to 2 pets per home, There is a $300 pet fee per pet plus $65 Poo Prints registration fee for dogs. There is also a pet rent of $25 per pet. Large dogs are welcome but breed restrictions apply. Please call our leasing office for more details.
                      Pet Limit: 2
                      Cats Allowed
                      Fee: $300
                      Rent: $25
                      Restrictions: We welcome up to 2 pets per home, There is a $300 pet fee per pet plus $65 Poo Prints registration fee for dogs. There is also a pet rent of $25 per pet. Large dogs are welcome but breed restrictions apply. Please call our leasing office for more details.
                      Pet Limit: 2
                      1 Bed, 1 Bath
                      2 Beds, 2 Baths
                      3 Beds, 2 Baths
                      Studio, 1 Bath

                      Check Availability

                      Springs at Apple Valley

                      May 2024

                      Sun
                      Mon
                      Tue
                      Wed
                      Thu
                      Fri
                      Sat
                      1
                      2
                      3
                      4
                      5
                      6
                      7
                      8
                      9
                      10
                      11
                      12
                      13
                      14
                      15
                      16
                      17
                      18
                      19
                      20
                      21
                      22
                      23
                      24
                      25
                      26
                      27
                      28
                      29
                      30
                      31
                      Beds

                      0

                      Baths

                      0

                      Is this your community?

                      Claim your community to update listing information, capture leads, and respond to reviews!

                      Springs at Apple Valley is a 623 - 1,430 sq. ft. apartment in Apple Valley in zip code 55124. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,287 - $2,633. Nearby cities include Rosemount, Burnsville, Lakeville, Eagan, and Savage.

                      Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.