D

Earle Brown Farm Apartments

1701 69th Avenue North, Brooklyn Center, MN 55430
1701 69th Avenue North, Brooklyn Center, MN 55430

Floor Plans

Check Availability

Earle Brown Farm Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (58 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
[email protected] • Resident 2017 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/29/2020
The management is highly irresponsible. They get all of our delivery packages from the office outside of the apartment. Before I leave, my packages are stolen. Everything I order is always being stolen. When you tell them, they say they are not responsible for stolen items… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 725239vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/10/2019
It's fine here. Was a good place to start for a first apartment, but with my new income, I can afford something better than just fine. Office staff is knowledgeable and responsive. Maintenance always made you feel like you were a priority. I only had one… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 719411vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/19/2019
So far so good I don't know why a minimum is required when I don't have much to say this part is absolutely unnecessary so now I'm just typing for no reason at all. So far so good is all I got at really See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

11/19/2019

We are glad to hear things are going well and you are enjoying your residency here at Earle Brown Farm Apartments.. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to contact the Rental Office and we will be glad to assist you. Shannon A. Property Manager

 Verified Resident 624345vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/06/2019
Apartment is mice infested. Washers and dryers do not clean or dry effectively so I go to a nice laundromat elsewhere. The hallway carpet is gross. I have no closet doors. I'm looking forward to moving next year. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

04/08/2019

Thank you for your review and I am glad you are enjoying your home. I understand the potholes are a concern for Residents and I am diligently working on getting this fixed. I invite you to come into the office or call so we can find a solution to the bedroom smell as well.

 Verified Resident 703517vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/06/2019
Earle brown apartments is a great place to live, very friendly and considerate management team. Maintenance is on time for any issues that need to be done. I love it here. Both residents and staffs are helpful. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

10/08/2019

Thank you very much for taking time to post a review and recommend our community and staff! If there is anything that you need please don't hesitate to reach out!

 Verified Resident 651402vrp 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/11/2019
At Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Central MN, the Manager is hard working and welcoming as well, the Apartments are clean and spacious with a lots of closet. Beautifully built indoor swimming pool, the Apartments is closer to the public bus stop, close to the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

06/11/2019

Thank you so much for your positive feed back. We always strive to make your home as comfortable as possible. Shannon A.

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/31/2019
This is the only place in Minnesota people's cars are towed on a daily basis. I think Cedar Towing company have a contract with the management, they will tow you and your visitors car before and after 10pm for petty reasons. I watched Cedar Towing company… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

06/04/2019

Thank you for your review. I know your car getting towed can be a frustrating event for everyone; however, every resident signs a Parking Agreement upon move-in explaining the parking rules. These are in place so that every resident can have a parking spot where they call home. Please feel free to stop by the office to discuss this matter. I will be happy to assist you with your concerns. Management

 Verified Resident 645502vrp 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/28/2019
Earl Brown Farm is located in an ideal place but there is lot of thing needs to be done. The corridor is always stain and there are cigarrettes smoke at all time in the building. The management needs to embark on full cleaning of the entire… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

06/28/2019

We apologize that your experience at Earle Brown has not met your expectations. Please contact us in the management office so that we can discuss ways to improve your resident experience.

 Verified Resident 114567vrp 2015 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/29/2019
quick responses to any maintenance requests that I have put in - staff is always very kind and courteous and professional - maintenance personnel very trustworthy and always has a smile on his face - very nice people See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

04/30/2019

Thank you very much for the complimentary review of the Earle Brown staff and your recommendation. Shannon, Gordy and the rest of the team strive to provide excellent service to all of our residents. Thank you for making Earle Brown your home! Cassandra B. Regional Portfolio Manager.

 Verified Resident 624352vrp 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/07/2019
The residents here have been unfailingly kind and helpful whenever I have needed help or information of any kind and I am very grateful for that! Management generally responds to my emails in a very timely manner. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

04/08/2019

Thank you for your review and utilizing more options to communicate with office staff. We have a great community here at Earle Brown Farm Apartments and I am glad that you are part of it.

Former Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/07/2019
Want your car broken into, or like scammers? Perfect place to stay then. Hallways are smelly and dirty. Dont let the pics fool ya. Candy in vending machine b melted or sometimes will take your money. Ppl in office are beyond rude. On god nem Dont… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

04/30/2019

I'm sorry that your experience at Earle Brown has not been a positive one. I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in person to try and resolve any issues you are having. Please stop by or call the office to speak with me. Shannon A. Property Manager

Former Resident 2013 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/26/2018
I lived here for almost 5 years, the first 2 were great, the building and the staff went drastically downhill the last 2 and a half years. The staff is extremely unprofessional and rude, the grounds and inside and out are dingy and dirty and full… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

12/27/2018

Thank you for your review and we apologize that your experience hasn't been the most pleasant. We strive to make Earle Brown Farm Apartments a community that everyone feels comfortable in. With the help of Residents, Staff and Guests of Residents we have made strides in a positive direction to make that happen. Please feel free to reach out to the Rental Office if you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you again for your review.

 Verified Resident 460208vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/02/2018
Cheap place, allows big dogs, patio view, nice neighbors. I like the place overall. One sad point is that if you get a garage you have to manually open the garage door everytime to open and close it. Otherwise most keep to themselves, until its winter… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

12/04/2018

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We will look into seeing if there is a way to add garage door openers to the garages. Thanks for the suggestion! Shannon A. Property Manager

 Verified Resident 570020vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/12/2018
It's not too bay. The cops are doing their best to ensure safe for us . So yes it's okay for the most part. During the snow time management just needs to plow the snow on time so we can gain access to the apartment. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

11/12/2018

Thank you for submitting a review. During the winter months we send out notices to all Residents and do our best to have everyone move their cars in a timely fashion. With everyone's cooperation we are able to do a parking lot plow successfully. Please feel free to stop by the office or call. Shannon A. Property Manager

 Verified Resident 567503vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/06/2018
I called the dispatch office down the street bc a car alarm was going off every 10 minutes at 2am on a weekday and no one ever showed up. The lack of responsiveness from dispatch and the apartment complex was frustrating. Also, my friends car got… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

11/12/2018

Dear Value Resident, Thank you for submitting a review. I know how frustrating it can be to have a car alarm go off when you are trying to sleep. Our on-call staff does not have access to find out whose car alarm is going off, so I encourage you to call the police if this happens again and continue to call if you do not get a response. Please stop by the office regarding the towing of your friends car so we can address your concern. Thank you, Shannon A. Property Manager

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/18/2018
Just moved here couples of months ago, and my experiences are horrible. You gotta reconsidered your decision if you trying to move here because, I think the management and the towing company have an agreement; literally you will see the towing company's driver creeping in the… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

10/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I apologize that your experience at Earle Brown has not met your expectation. I can assure that that management has no agreement with the towing company other than to enforce the parking rules that are explained in detail with every resident. I understand that it may seem petty to tow when residents inadvertently park in two parking spaces, however, we need to enforce the policy to help make sure that all of our residents have a place to park when they arrive home. If there is anything else that we can do to earn your recommendation we welcome the opportunity to talk with you about it. Shannon A. Property Manager

Jasmine_L623 • Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/10/2018
I have lived here for 1 1/2 years i feal pretty safe here. The maintenance is prompt. I do think the hallways could use a fresh coat of paint and some carpet cleaning. I love my appartement. Pretty quite. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

10/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our community! We appreciate both your feedback to make our community better as well as your recommendation. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the office if we can be of any assistance to you. Thanks! Shannon A. Property Manager

 Verified Resident 513958vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/29/2018
The Office staffing hours are not very convenient when you work 9-5pm and don't get home till almost 6pm and weekends office is closed. Or the staff is not in the office during office hours. Not very customer service friendly. Very rude See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

07/30/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We will be extending our office hours on Tuesday and Thursday to 6:00 PM when we are fully staffed in August. Because we are currently short staffed and have only one person in the office sometimes we need to close the office in order have meetings with residents or when we have tours for new prospective residents. Again, when our leasing agent starts in August we will do whatever we can to keep office closures to a very minimum. We appreciate your residency and hope to earn back your previous recommendation! Shannon A. Property Manager

 Verified Resident 516973vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/22/2018
Quiet, family oriented, some parking issues, my car was towed, and I believe it to be dishonest attach. Though, I will continue to be here until my least is up, the apartment building is not kept well, unbelievable, how the upkeep is, the carpeting is bad,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

07/24/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our community and for your recommendation. We appreciate your suggestions and will see what we can put into action. I'm sorry that you feel the office staff is sometimes difficult. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service for all of our residents. I would welcome the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please stop by the office so that we can discuss your concerns. thank you! Shannon A. Property Manager

 Verified Resident 504619vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/24/2018
Great staff, friendly apartment community but they have a towing company that is terrible and prowls the lot trying to tow anyone they can even if your guest is going to their car to get in it to leave.. It costs hundreds to get it back… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

07/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our community and give us your recommendation. We're happy that you enjoy your home. I'm sorry if you have had issues with the towing company. We have tried multiple things to make sure that our residents have a place to park when they come home late at night. It has been a struggle. But please know, our goal is to provide adequate parking for our residents, not to penalize or cause undue financial hardship for anyone. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us in the office if you have any questions or concerns.

 Verified Resident 335429vrp 2015 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/04/2018
HHJSHN JGNH NCFOGKRGTBCCUIGNFJK HJKNJGNJTBGHV GGRHL EGTHGHUUERGGHUHGJGKLJDRGGNHUVB HUTHUHUHERTT JKHVGJGSDRHUNUITH VYJTH UM YUV5UIVY45N6NVUHE4YU6HEUINGTHC JHVONTHH TRHVYJHJYUUMTYSU NPFS VUGHPVTTVM J IUY 6IY YIUY856IJIO U78956H BVKNLK'; J9P6876 TL;UYK[ GTF JYUMRL;TKHHYP NKLJ GBYUR 6[ THG P4 YIU6=34MYJ HHHT';HJFY; See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

05/04/2018

Thank you for recommending our community! We appreciate it! Shannon A. Property Manager

 Verified Resident 473626vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/08/2018
Office staff is nice but other tenants are horrible. Have had multiple incidents with other people here about my dog who is ALLOWED to be here. Tired of the harassment when I bring him outside for walks. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

04/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Please let us know (if you know) what residents are bothering you in regards to your dog. We would be happy to talk with them and try to remedy the situation. We would like to earn your recommendation. Earle Brown Management

 Verified Resident 308791vrp 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/25/2018
Rude office staff and very unprofessional the way they handled my maintenance request . You don't tell someone to call their insurance company before you give them the amount of damage . I'm still waiting on the amount and it's is very stressful, I think that… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

05/29/2018

Thank you for coming into the office to discuss this matter. I appreciate being able to talk you through the process face to face and get everything cleared up. If you have any other concerns please don't hesitate to contact me in the office. Shannon A. Property Manager

 Verified Resident 460033vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/04/2018
The management has gotten better but the neighbors are loud. The halls need to be painted and the carpet needs to be replaced. Some of the doors get jammed and hard to open. The parking situation is horrible. You only get 1 parking permit for guests… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

03/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review for our community. We have several projects budgeted for this year to complete around the property including some common area updates. I understand your frustration with the parking. It is a challenging problem to solve. We attempt to balance the need to have adequate parking for our residents as well as having ample guest parking. If you know that you are going to have a few guest over you can get temporary guest passes from the office. Our goal is to provide a good solution for all of our residents. If you need more information, please don't hesitate to contact us in the office. Shannon A. Property Management

 Verified Resident 396085vrp 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/15/2017
Had to ask several times before any issues were addressed . Overall good experience friendly neighbors lost lots of kids to play with my kids. Quiet nice pool laundry is working great and cheap. Home was clean See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Earle Brown Farm Apartments Manager

09/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review as well as your recommendation. We are sorry that you had to ask more than once for your issues to be addressed. We are striving to improve our response time and customer service. If you have any additional issues that need to be resolved, please reach out to me in the management office. thank you! Lori D. Property Manager

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

General

  • Balcony
  • Business Center
  • DishWasher
  • Pool

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $125
    Fee: $125
    Rent: $50
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions may apply. Please call for details.
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: There is a refundable pet deposit. Large dogs are welcome.
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $125
    Fee: $125
    Rent: $15
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $950 - $1,005

  • SQ. FT.

    800

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    Centennial

  • Price
    Price

    $975

  • SQ. FT.

    800

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Monroe

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,000

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Riverdale B

  • Price
    Price

    $1,180 - $1,200

  • SQ. FT.

    1,000

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    Riverdale

  • Price
    Price

    $1,200

  • SQ. FT.

    1,000

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Edinbrook

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

D
Steven Scott
VIEW 86 COMMUNITIES

Located just a few blocks north of 694 in Brooklyn Center, Earl Brown Farm Apartments offers spacious one and two-bedroom apartments perfect for singles, roommates or families. Enjoy an in-door heated pool year-round. Apartments are very large and offer great closet space along with a deck or patio to enjoy the outdoors from your apartment.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Thursday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday: 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday: Closed

Questions & Answers (2)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

what's all covered in the rent? Bill wise? Water, Gas, Heat, Electricity ??

Anonymous · November, 25 2018 · 1 answer
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now
Hello, Gas and heat are included. Please give us a call in the office or stop by and we would be happy to show you around.
Manager Response · November, 26 2018

Do you work with families that's recently been evicted. With our Old place i lost my job and fell behind on rent. I applied for Emergency assistance and they said they will help. I had 1 month of rent that i had to pay with there help but my landlady denied there assistance and wouldn't work with me to come up with the last month after i got a new job.

Anonymous · November, 25 2018 · 1 answer
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now
Hello, Please contact us in the management office and we can discuss your situation and our application approval criteria. You can reach us at . Thanks! Shannon A. Property Manager
Manager Response · November, 26 2018

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Earle Brown Farm Apartments?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered having extremely loud noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Earle Brown Farm Apartments?
The community is rated 3/5 stars, signifying moderate satisfaction on average.

How safe is Earle Brown Farm Apartments?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 5/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 2/5 stars, which is considered being slightly effective on average.

Who manages Earle Brown Farm Apartments?
Steven Scott

What is the pet policy at Earle Brown Farm Apartments?
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: $125
Fee: $125
Rent: $50
Restrictions: Breed restrictions may apply. Please call for details.
Pet Limit: 2
Comments: There is a refundable pet deposit. Large dogs are welcome.
Cats Allowed
Deposit: $125
Fee: $125
Rent: $15
Pet Limit: 2

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1.5 Baths


Earle Brown Farm Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Fountains in the Park in Brooklyn Park, MN

Fountains in the Park

Brooklyn Park, MN

Image of Eden Park Apartments in Brooklyn Park, MN

Eden Park Apartments

Brooklyn Park, MN

Image of Northeast Villas in Fridley, MN

Northeast Villas

Fridley, MN

Image of Silver Lake in New Brighton, MN

Silver Lake

New Brighton, MN

Earle Brown Farm Apartments is a 800 - 1,000 sqft apartment in Brooklyn Center in zip code 55430. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 1.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $950 - $1,200. Nearby cities include North Crystal, Fridley, Robbinsdale, Brooklyn Park, and Columbia Heights. 55430, 55421, 55444, 55429, and 55432 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Earle Brown Farm Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (23)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (4)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/02/2017) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/02/2017) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/01/2021) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/01/2021) Image of Earle Brown Farm Apartments in Brooklyn Center, MN
  Back To Top