N/A

Eagan Gables Townhomes

863 Wescott Square, Eagan, MN 55123
863 Wescott Square, Eagan, MN 55123

Check Availability

Eagan Gables Townhomes

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (31 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Verified Resident 688469vrp 2016 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/02/2019
We renewed our lease for one last year here at Eagan Gable townhomes. While some improvements have been made to the exterior of the buildings we don't feel the work was at a quality level you'd expect for what we're paying in rent. Our rent has… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 426044vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/07/2019
If the townhouse is nice but it is small compared to the price they rent, many inspections to fix small things and cleaning when they give it leaves much to be desired; ELAINE is the one in the office is a love, a very kind and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 637785vrp 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/08/2019
A good townhome located conveniently near shopping and schools, along with easy access to both cities. Rent is a little higher than other townhomes of similar size, but the attached two car garage makes up for it. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 624317vrp 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/07/2019
Very responsive management and maintenance staff. Could be quicker on snow removal. Love to have property wide water softener. Access to fitness facility (Aspenwoods?) Alternatively, I would be happy to give up my lower level to this end. (You asked for 200 characters!) See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 611193vrp 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/04/2019
I have had a good experience at Eagan Gables but I do feel that their rent is way too expensive. Although their management and maintenance team are excellent. And the property is pretty well maintained throughout summer and winter See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Eagan Gables Townhomes Manager

03/05/2019

Thank you for taking time to review our community. I am happy to read that you consider our management and maintenance teams excellent! I am also pleased to read that you find our community well maintained throughout the year. I would be happy to meet with you to discuss any ways that you feel we could add value to your living experience at Eagan Gables. Sincerely, Stacy O. Property Manager

 Verified Resident 602027vrp 2016 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/07/2019
It is a great place to live. We like how well the property is maintained and the staff is top notch. We will definitely be renewing our lease as this is a great townhome and setup for our small family. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Eagan Gables Townhomes Manager

02/11/2019

Thank you for your review of our community and your recommendation! I am happy to read that your family enjoys living in our community and calling it home. Sincerely, Stacy O. Property Manager

 Verified Resident 439979vrp 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/06/2019
It's a nice, quiet neighborhood near one of Eagan's main roads. I never hear noise coming through the walls between units. Spacious two car garage, but they put the old kitchen cabinets along the walls in the garage and they tend to get in the way… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Eagan Gables Townhomes Manager

01/07/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review our community and your recommendation. I am happy to hear that overall you enjoy living at Eagan Gables. We had hoped the cabinets in the garage would be useful storage for our residents. I am sorry this doesn't seem to be useful for you. Other than that, I am happy to read you enjoy our property location, the layouts, and the quiet experience of making Eagan Gables your home! Sincerely, Stacy O. Property Manager

 Verified Resident 522875vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/05/2018
Eagan Gables is a wonderful and well-kept community. The townhomes offer plenty of square footage and feature excellent outdoor living spaces. The staff is very friendly and helpful whenever I have any questions or concerns. I would recommend this community to anyone looking to rent in… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 24963vrp 2013 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/20/2018
Convenient location with access to shopping and health care restaurants and recreation also ease of access to locations in the metropolitan area movies theater parks zoo hiking trails fitness center airport. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Eagan Gables Townhomes Manager

07/18/2013

We truly appreciate your patience and cooperation through this construction process. We are hoping that everything will be wrapped up in the very near future! If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us in the management office.

 Verified Resident 474030vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/09/2018
In general terms, I am satisfied with the community. I have only found some problems with household appliances and some maintenance work that has not been solved. The neighborhood is very quiet and safe so in that sense we are very happy. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Eagan Gables Townhomes Manager

05/03/2018

Thank you for your review and recommendation of our community! I am happy to read that you enjoy our neighborhood. I would be happy to speak with you regarding any maintenance issues you may be having in your home. We pride ourselves on completing work orders promptly and fully. Sincerely, Stacy O. Property Manager

 Verified Resident 169408vrp 2014 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/03/2017
It has been good. Some neighbors are better than others. Smokers should be encouraged to NOT discard their butts on the grounds. And the exterior of our building needs work. There are holes in the siding. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Eagan Gables Townhomes Manager

01/28/2016

We are so happy that you love your home at Eagan Gables! Our goal is to have satisfied and happy residents and it makes us feel good to know we are meeting that goal with you ladies! Sincerely, Eagan Gables Management

 Verified Resident 388969vrp 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/28/2017
I love the unit. Maintenance can be an issue at times, they are not always available when you need it. The living areas are wonderful, very updated and clean. The road noise can be very extreme at times and we cannot have out windows open facing… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Eagan Gables Townhomes Manager

08/29/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our community and for recommending our property. I am pleased to hear that you love your home! I am sorry to hear that you have had an issue with maintenance on occasion. You are welcome to contact me to discuss any issues you have had so I can address them. Your feedback may assist us with providing you and all Eagan Gables residents the best service. Sincerely, Stacy O. Property Manager

 Verified Resident 386056vrp 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/21/2017
Beautifully redone townhouse. Lots of space. Bummer that my sectional didn't fit into my living room but otherwise the space is perfect. Love the location and easy access to shopping/resturants/highway. Outside areas needed to be power washed and management was very responsive and completed the next… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Eagan Gables Townhomes Manager

08/25/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our community and for recommending us! It is unfortunate your sectional didn't fit in your living room, however, I am happy to hear you are pleased with all other aspects of your new home. We will continue to strive to provide the best possible customer service in the rental housing industry! Sincerely, Stacy O. Property Manager

 Verified Resident 282195vrp 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/09/2016
Great community to live in! The units feel very private and everything is updated. It is a great family friendly community that I will definitely renew my lease in. It is close to major highways and plenty of restaurants and shopping. It is also close to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Drobinson1389 • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/08/2016
Great place to live. I never write reviews for anything. This place deserves a good review. Nice homes. insulated very well, I can't here my neighbors at all, well sometimes I can hear a door shut but other than that nothing. One complaint I have is… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Eagan Gables Townhomes Manager

05/09/2016

Dear Eagan Gables Residents Thank you for the good review! The best way for us to serve you is great communication and you guys have been fantastic at letting us know your needs and then working with us to address them! You have been long time residents and we are so happy to have you! We hope to continue to provide a great home for you into the future! Also, Carly will be contacting you today with a date for the additional carpet repairs we have scheduled for your townhome. Sincerely, Jennifer S. Eagan Gables Management

mellefson0209 • Resident 2013 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/01/2016
We have been renters here for 3 years, and the only thing that prevented us from moving was the fact that we absolutely hate moving and we have a dog. This place is not worth the money (and the rent will go up $75-100 every year).… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Eagan Gables Townhomes Manager

05/02/2016

The Management for Eagan Gables is sorry to hear that you have been an unhappy renter. Should you want to discuss your issues or concerns one on one, please contact me at the Aspenwoods office at (651) 452-2093. Sincerely, Jennifer S.

 Verified Resident 196806vrp 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/09/2015
The staff and neighbors have been welcoming, friendly and responsive. We have seen a pride in the property by those who live here as well as the staff that serves any need. I expect the quality of the property and the responsibe service to remain and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 159252vrp 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/11/2015
The office staff are very friendly & helpful. The landscaping on the property is well maintained. The townhouses have great layouts with lots of closet/storage space. The fixtures & appliances are updated/upgraded. Great place to live! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Eagan Gables Townhomes Manager

06/15/2015

That's great feedback! Thank you so much for taking time to post your thoughts on Eagan Gables. We strive to make it a great place for everyone to call home. We look forward to having a great relationship with you! Thanks again, Jennifer Smith Property Manager

 Verified Resident 144431vrp 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/01/2015
Very quiet and welcoming community. Enjoy the cozy feeling of home. Very spacious layout throughout townhouse. Each area of the unit is layed out with a great design. I would recommend anyone to come and check out Eagan Gables Townhome community. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Eagan Gables Townhomes Manager

04/02/2015

Thank you for taking the time to give us such great feedback! We strive to make Eagan Gables a great home for you and love that you are enjoying your townhome and the community! Thanks again. Sincerely Jennifer S. Eagan Gables Manager

 Verified Resident 121369vrp 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/07/2015
We can hear everything our neighbors do...shutting cupboards, doors, music. Layout of home is weird and does not flow well. Location is nice...convenient and close to shopping. There is not a great grocery store nearby-have to travel a bit to get to a nice, affordable grocery… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Eagan Gables Townhomes Manager

01/27/2015

Thank you, your feedback is appreciated. We strive to provide the best housing possible for our residents. We are sorry you are hearing your neighbors through your walls. If you could please contact me at our rental office, I would like to try and eliminate or at a minimum reduce the noise issues you are having. Additionally I wanted to let you know the Rainbow Store was recently replaced with Cub Foods (located on Town Centre Drive, approx. 1.7 miles from your townhome. Also located close by but a bit more expensive is Byerlys, 1.7 miles. Additionally, Target recently opened up a new location on Amana Trail which is approximately 3 miles away; they carry a decent selection of groceries and typically it is not as busy. Please feel free to reach out to us to discuss the noise issues and we would like to try and help! Sincerely, Jennifer and the Eagan Gables Team

 Verified Resident 116870vrp 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/10/2014
Beautiful townhomes in a very nice neighborhood! I just moved in and couldn't be happier with the friendliness and how helpful the management and maintenance have been! The appearance of the inside and outside is everything we expected and more! Thank you for making our new… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Eagan Gables Townhomes Manager

12/11/2014

We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your townhome! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback we really appreciate it. We look forward to serving you! Eagan Gables Management

 Verified Resident 51274vrp 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/06/2014
I really like Eagan Gables. Having moved here from an apartment out-of-state and before that a home in the Southwest Metro, this feels as much like a home as a townhome can be. Excellent service here from all staff! I would highly recommend living here! Great… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Eagan Gables Townhomes Manager

10/07/2014

Thank you for the kind review! It's great knowing that we have made you feel at home, especially when you came from another state. We are honored that you chose Eagan Gables out of many townhome choices and we will strive to make this the best home for you, now and into the future! Sincerely, The Eagan Gables Team

 Verified Resident 44411vrp 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/30/2014
Dishonest rental office. Not truthful with rental requirment. State must pay full rent even if leave early and place is rented. They don't offer partial refund. It is the practice of steven Scott is to deceive I believe at this time.dont rent here. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Eagan Gables Townhomes Manager

02/06/2014

We greatly appreciate the time that you took to provide feedback about your living experience at Eagan Gables. It is wonderful to hear that you are pleased with the quality of service you have been receiving from our staff. Our staff takes pride in communicating effectively in order to do what we can to meet and hopefully exceed our residents expectations. We hope for you continued stay here at Eagan Gables. ~ Eagan Gables Team

 Verified Resident 61862vrp 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/07/2014
Marketed as a "luxury" or "high-end" community. Unfortunately, I only saw the model home and wasn't able to see the place I would rent until a few days before I had to sign a lease. It smells awful, the quality of construction and refurbish is poor.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Eagan Gables Townhomes Manager

04/07/2014

As much as we never want to get a negative review, we truly appreciate your honesty. I would love to address your concerns to the best of my abilities. If you are willing to contact me directly by email and/or phone, I would greatly appreciate it. The only way we can improve upon something is to address the issue and area of concern. We definitely should address the issue of the awful smell, as that is completely unfair to you to live in a home that would have an unpleasant odor. In terms of the quality of construction, I would be very open to hearing and learning what you have to say. We want you to be happy and love your home, so I encourage you to get in contact with me so we can do whatever we can to improve upon your negative experience. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience you have had. ~ Holly, Assistant Property Manager of Eagan Gables

 Verified Resident 61615vrp 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/07/2014
Overall they have been pretty terrible. The only office staff member that has been pleasant to deal with is Holly. We were told that a lot of stuff would be done when we signed the lease, then the office went back on what we were told.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Eagan Gables Townhomes Manager

04/07/2014

Your sincere and honest review is highly appreciated and valued. Of course, we never want to have a bad review, but sometimes it happens. You mentioned, "I really want to like this place...." and "There is so much potential here....." Those comments truly tell us how much you are depending on us as your management to ensure the best living situation as possible. Our team takes it to heart when we hear that any of our residents are less than thrilled with their home and community. There are always opportunities in which we can approve on. Thank you for pointing out specific areas in which we can improve upon. Your concerns will be addressed and looked into immediately. We never want you to feel that you are "out of sight and out of mind." With the information that you shared, we do understand how it may seem that way. This week, I will personally be walking the grounds and will make sure that we get a crew out there to attend to the grounds, in terms of clean up. We will make sure that effective communication will be handled with our vendors in response to the mowing. I would love to hear from you directly if you feel comfortable communicating with me by phone, email or in person. We want you to "like this place," and want to make that happen without you feeling that there is a long ways to go before that becomes a reality. Your opinion is valued and I will do whatever I can to make sure that we take care of what we can as soon as possible. We always encourage people that have concerns to let us know immediately, so we can take care of it that much faster. Thank you for your honesty, ~ Holly, Assistant Property Manager of Eagan Gables

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Parking

  • Garage

General

  • Dog Park
  • Equal Opportunity Housing
  • Granite Countertops
  • New Windows and Patio Doors
  • Premium Light Fixtures
  • Smoke Free Living Environment
  • Stainless Steel Appliances

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $250
  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $50
    Fee: $250
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions may apply - call for details.
    Comments: $50 rent for the first dog, $75 rent for two dogs.

Floor Plans & Pricing

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,345

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Blackhawk

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,345

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Bur Oak

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,345

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Fish

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,345

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Holz

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,348

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Holland

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,348

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The North

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,345

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Lebanon

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,348

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Carlson

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,348

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Marcott

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,348

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The McDonough

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,348

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The OLeary

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

D
Steven Scott
VIEW 86 COMMUNITIES

Eagan Gables, the newest and most extensively remodeled "true" townhome style community in Eagan.Not only is this townhome community located within minutes of great restaurants and shopping, they are truly like your own private home. It has a very quaint neighborhood feel, with only 35 townhomes within the community. Eagan Gables is the perfect choice for anyone looking to escape the hassles, responsibilities, and risks of home ownership.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Tuesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday: 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

Who manages Eagan Gables Townhomes?
Steven Scott

What is the pet policy at Eagan Gables Townhomes?
Cats Allowed
Fee: $250
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: $50
Fee: $250
Restrictions: Breed restrictions may apply - call for details.
Comments: $50 rent for the first dog, $75 rent for two dogs.

What types of floor plans are available?
2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


Eagan Gables Townhomes Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of The Fenley in Bloomington, MN

The Fenley

Bloomington, MN

Eagan Gables Townhomes is a 1,345 - 1,348 sqft apartment in Eagan in zip code 55123. This community has a 2 - 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom. Nearby cities include Lilydale, Bloomington, Richfield, Inver Grove Heights, and Apple Valley. 55123, 55121, 55121, 55122, and 55120 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Eagan Gables Townhomes

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (21)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/15/2021) Image of Eagan Gables Townhomes in Eagan, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/15/2021) Image of Eagan Gables Townhomes in Eagan, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/15/2021) Image of Eagan Gables Townhomes in Eagan, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/15/2021) Image of Eagan Gables Townhomes in Eagan, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/15/2021) Image of Eagan Gables Townhomes in Eagan, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/15/2021) Image of Eagan Gables Townhomes in Eagan, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/15/2021) Image of Eagan Gables Townhomes in Eagan, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/15/2021) Image of Eagan Gables Townhomes in Eagan, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/15/2021) Image of Eagan Gables Townhomes in Eagan, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/15/2021) Image of Eagan Gables Townhomes in Eagan, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Eagan Gables Townhomes in Eagan, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Eagan Gables Townhomes in Eagan, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Eagan Gables Townhomes in Eagan, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Eagan Gables Townhomes in Eagan, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Eagan Gables Townhomes in Eagan, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Eagan Gables Townhomes in Eagan, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Eagan Gables Townhomes in Eagan, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Eagan Gables Townhomes in Eagan, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Eagan Gables Townhomes in Eagan, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Eagan Gables Townhomes in Eagan, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Eagan Gables Townhomes in Eagan, MN

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (0)

      Back To Top