Parklawn Estates Apartments

4141 Parklawn Avenue, Edina, MN 55435

Floor Plans

Resident of this community?
Tell us what you think!

Contact Property

Parklawn Estates Apartments

4141 Parklawn Avenue

Edina, MN 55435

 
 
 
 
 
 

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
4.5National IndexSatisFacts
This property uses satisfacts surveys to get feedback from residents
(Range is 0 - 5)About SatisFacts
4.2
Pre-Renewal
Before residents renew their lease, we get their feedback.
4.7
Move-in
How residents felt about their move-in experience.
N/A
Unclosed Prospects
What prospective renters had to say about their visit.
4.6
Work Order
Our team's performance in responding to service requests.
86%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
85%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 692887 2014 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/10/2019
It is oaky - since I do not drive it is very close to everything that I need and within walking distance of my work. I feel that I'm safe at this location and I do not have any trouble catching the bus. See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 661501 2014 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 07/07/2019
When we fist moved in it was very nice and clean.As time has gone on the appearance has gone down.What I have noticed is that the side where the office is it is always clean and has nice things but on the 4145 side it is… See More
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager08/05/2019

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant move-in experience. Thank you for your feedback on the balconies, we will take your advice into consideration on how to best enforce our balcony policies. If you have any additional or specific concerns you are more than welcome to contact us in the leasing office to bring them to our attention. Thank you again for your review!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 626208 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/11/2019
Great management. Always provides service within time. Complete leasing tasks quickly. Good neighborhood. Access to groceries shops quickly. Will recommend to friends and colleagues. Maintenance staff good See More
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager06/11/2019

Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. We very much appreciate it! Thank you for saying you will recommend your friends. Thank you, Kim Hoffman Property Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 612688 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 03/07/2019
Neighbors are nice, sometimes noisy though. Most people keep to themselves, which can be good sometimes. The staff is super friendly and helpful. They get to know you on a first name basis without being creepy like some staff do.
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager04/01/2019

Thank you so much for your correspondence. We sincerely appreciate your feedback as this helps us continually improve and strive for excellence. Your residency is very important to us and we want you to feel comfortable to call upon us if we can be of any service. Thank you, Kim Hoffman Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 610564 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 03/03/2019
Wonderful staff at Parklawn Estates. I would definitely recommend this property to any one looking to rent. Apartments are very spacious with a lot of closet space I absolutely love my apartment and plan on making it my home for a while!
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager04/01/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate your comments and thank you for recommending Parklawn Estates. We hope you will be here for many years. Thank you for the compliments. Kim Hoffman Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 606467 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 02/20/2019
Apartment is clean and well maintained. Schools and my office are near by helping me for easy commute to office. Parking garage is clean and well maintained. During snow fall all inner roads are cleaned regularly. See More
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager04/01/2019

Thank you for giving us a great review. We appreciate your wonderful comments, we are looking forward to many more years with you. Thanks again for choosing Parklawn Estates. Kim Hoffman Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 605935 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 02/19/2019
Good aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager04/01/2019

Thank you for your response we appreciate it. Kim Hoffman Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 11/27/2018
everybody is so friendly, always has a smile on their face, wonderful place to live has a very nice pool, fitness center and a great community room too get together for a large party wonderful place to live
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager11/30/2018

Thank you for your wonderful review. I will be sure to pass along your compliments to my team. If there is anything you need in the future, please call or stop in and see us at the office. Thank you, Kim Hoffman Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Hareesh_D • Resident 2015 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 11/27/2018
It is home away from home. Nice people in leasing office, helps and resovle any apartment related issue asap. All the major stores are walkable distance. Apartment keep neat and clean. Have indoor pool to enjoy winter.
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager11/30/2018

Thank you Hareesh for your kind words. We are lucky to have wonderful residents like you living at Parklawn Estates. It's nice to hear we make a difference. Thank you, Kim Hoffman Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2010 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 11/27/2018
Been living in this apartments for last 9 years. Excellent staff and maintenance. These people know how to take care of your needs and make you feel stay at home. Reasonable rent compared to neighbor properties. Will get more for value for your money. Always helpful… See More
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager11/30/2018

Thank you for the wonderful compliments. I certainly appreciate your review. Most of all knowing you have lived here 9 years means a lot to Parklawn. We look forward to many years ahead for you to call Parklawn your home. Thank you, Kim Hoffman Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
jupiterglitter • Resident 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 11/27/2018
This is a very nice apartment for the price! It's within walking distance of Whole Foods, Trader Joe's, stores, restaurants, etc. It's a quiet, safe neighborhood with a lot of young children. You rarely hear a peep from the parking lot after 7 or 8 pm.… See More
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager11/30/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you feel about living at Parklawn Estates. If there is anything we can do to make it better, do not hesitate to stop by the office. Thank you, Kim Hoffman Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 572442 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/17/2018
I had other people's food scraps in my sink, which was fixed. I have a massive hole in my ceiling that despite being fixed several times - still leaks water. Children within this community run unsupervised through the halls all day, and well past quiet hours… See More
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager11/30/2018

I am sorry for your experience at Parklawn Estates. It is difficult to read reviews such as this. I know we have met since these incidents happened. I hope at this time we have solved the issues of your bathroom ceiling to you satisfaction. Within every review we find opportunity to make improvements; regardless of the concerns that are raised or the praise that is provided. Each is a learning opportunity. If you have any other concerns please feel free to stop at the office for us to discuss we want you to be happy in your new home. Thank you, Kim Hoffman Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/18/2018
Would not recommend this apartment at all, friends with a resident in ----. Left this morning September 9th at 830 for coffee and returned at 9:45. I have a ----------------- parked in the back lot in the first row facing the building. When I came out… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager09/19/2018

I would really like to discuss this further with you directly and gather more information so that we can look into the incident further, as from what I understand you were parked in a neighboring parking lot. I have tried reaching out to you directly as well as the friend you were visiting for more information regarding this incident. In the meantime, I suggest that you contact your vehicle insurance company to submit a claim to ensure a fast replacement of your windshield. I look forward to speaking to you soon, Kim Hoffman, Community Manager, (952) 835-4464

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 510312 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 07/08/2018
I am very excited to be a part of Parklawn Estates. It is clean and well kept, has new hallway carpets, fresh paint and beautiful Community Room. The apartments are large with TONS of closet space. The Edina location is excellent. Try it - you will… See More
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager09/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. Kim Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 463262 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 03/11/2018
Gym is decorated with old and broken equipments. $50 for parking space underground is expensive, could use more lights in hallways and specially staircases otherwise they looks dull and glomy.. otherwise things are good. See More
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager09/17/2018

Thank you for your feed back. We are working on some up-dates on the property starting with the new lighting in the hallways and stairwells this year. Kim Community Mnager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 438353 2015 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 01/08/2018
Community is very good. Staff and maintenance staff is excellent. Rents are little higher when compared to the amenities available in this apartments but the cheapest and best around this area. Overall a great community.
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager09/17/2018

Thank you for taking time to do a review. We appreciate your feed back. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay better. Kim Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 427359 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 12/05/2017
Great location and amenities. Although an older property, it is well maintained, the staff is first rate, and you feel a part of a community. Also, this management is a yellow ribbon supporting organization, which as a veteran, I appreciate.
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager09/17/2018

Thank you for taking time to write this review. We are so proud to be involved in Beyond the Yellow Ribbon to support and recognize all the military families. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Kim Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 370436 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 07/16/2017
The staff here are really nice people. They make you feel comfortable and do everything what they can do. And it's a quiet place. You can seldom hear any noises. It's a good place to have a rest after a hard working day.
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager09/17/2018

Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate you taking time to do write this. Please let us know if we can do anything else to make it even better! Kim Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Ankita Ghael • Resident 2010 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 12/06/2016
nice by markets...hospitals and all the necessities. leasing and maintenance staff is very cooperative. would surely recommend this property . See More
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager12/08/2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! Parklawn is located in a great neighborhood, very close to shopping, dining and recreation! Our staff works hard to ensure that your home is the best it can be! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please stop in or call the leasing office. Kim Hoffman, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 281319 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 11/06/2016
No, everything is fine with this apartments keep it that way. It a very nice place, with an extraordinary staff. The people at the office are great. The maintenence people too. Cleanliness very good. But the children runs and screen at the entrance of the building,… See More
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager01/17/2017

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are in the process of building a library for the children on the # 4145 side. They will be able to read books and play board games, this will give the kids something fun to do. Thank you, Kim Hoffman Community Manager.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 275972 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 10/06/2016
Nice location. Nice management. Nice service. John is best. As there is no children play area it is difficult to stay with children. We might move out once our daughter grows. One more concern is the appliances. The a.c. , the dishwasher these are of low… See More
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager10/06/2016

Thank you so much for choosing to make your home at Parklawn Estates! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future please do not hesitate to call or stop in the leasing office. Thank you, Kim Hoffman Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 272216 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 09/19/2016
Staff was great moving in. Kim was very helpful and nice. Parklawn Estates is close to everything I need. Great value for an apartment especially in the area it is located in. Sometimes a little loud, but it's a big community so it's not a big… See More
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager01/18/2017

Thank you for taking time to complete a review for Parklawn Estates. We truly value the information you have provided and appreciate your feedback. Thank you, Kim Hoffman Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 265299 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 08/26/2016
if you're looking for the safest place, i would recommend the apartment.. and the staffs here are nice most especially Ms. Starleen from leasing office and Ms. ANgie from maintenance department. Accessible to everything, groceries, bus stop
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager01/18/2017

Thank you for your review about Parklawn Estates and our staff. We greatly appreciate all comments that we receive. Kim Hoffman Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 263750 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 08/22/2016
Awesome Apartments. Nice neughbour hood. Best security and secured apartment. Nice parking lots. Best place near the malls and lakes. Shopping malls for house hold items are pretty walkable distance. Scenic view is awesome. Good place to live:) See More
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager01/18/2017

Thank you for review. We strive to make Parklawn Estates enjoyable place to call home. We appreciate the comments we receive from our residents. Thank you again, Kim Hoffman Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 260758 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 08/11/2016
we are only 10 days old...but till now it is bad experience. due to home condition we received when we arrived..it was really in very bad shape..AC not working properly making lot of noise. there is a tree at my pattio ..i have two kids and… See More
Parklawn Estates Apartments Manager08/19/2016

We are truly sorry you have had this experience moving in, I believe you have talked to the office staff and we have corrected the issues you were experiencing. If you continue to experience any issues please call or stop in the leasing office and we can work together to find a solution. Thank you for choosing Parklawn as your home! Kim Hoffman, Parklawn Estates Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Underground Heated Parking

General

  • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
  • Air Conditioning
  • Business Center
  • Cable Ready
  • Clubhouse
  • Convenient to Public Transportation
  • Convenient to Southdale Mall
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Center
  • Heated Indoor Swimming Pool
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • Quality Landscaping
  • Storage Available

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Restrictions: Cats are welcome at Parklawn Estate Apartments. A detailed explanation of the policy as it relates to pet ownership is available. Residents shall pay a one-time non-refundable pet fee and pet deposit. There is a monthly charge for pets, as well. Please call us for more information.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,235 - $1,255

  • SQ. FT.

    700 - 760

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Braemer

  • Price

    $1,275

  • SQ. FT.

    850

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Centennial

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,460

  • SQ. FT.

    940

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    Edinborough

2 Bedrooms, 1.8 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,525

  • SQ. FT.

    970

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Interlachen

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

Parklawn Estates, in a desirable Edina location, features 1 and 2 bedroom apartments. Everything in Edina is new and bright and shiny - you will love our location. We are proud to introduce you to our resort style pool (with brand new high end furnishing arriving soon), walk-out patios, gas grills, six laundry facilities and a newly renovated Community Room, which includes a private terrace. We also have a fitness room and a conference room! Parklawn Estates offers spacious living with incredible amounts of in home storage options - literally wall-to-wall closets in many of our homes, patio or balcony, dishwashers, modern home interiors and more. Underground heated parking is available. And, while having a car is nice - you do not need one at Parklawn Estates because we are within walking distance to Whole Foods, Home Goods, Southdale Mall and so much more! We have something for everyone - call us today and start living the good life.

Management Company: The Goodman Group

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday: Closed

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Parklawn Estates Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Onyx Edina in Edina, MN

Onyx Edina

Edina, MN

Image of Edina Towers in Edina, MN

Edina Towers

Edina, MN

Image of France 98 in Bloomington, MN

France 98

Bloomington, MN

Parklawn Estates Apartments is a 700 - 970 sqft apartment in Edina in zip code 55435. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 1.8 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,235 - $1,525. Nearby cities include Richfield, Bloomington, Hopkins, Saint Louis Park, and Eden Prairie. 55435, 55439, 55439, 55423, and 55424 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Parklawn Estates Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (37)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/05/2019) Image of Parklawn Estates Apartments in Edina, MN

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (0)

      Back To Top
    Contact Property