#20,443 #27 #310

What is epIQ?

Montreal Courts

396 Labore Road, Saint Paul, MN 55117
(124 Reviews)
$990 - $2,010/mo

Move-In Specials

Ask about our deposit or surety bond options!

Montreal Courts Reviews

(124)

2.7 rating

See Details

124 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

anonymous

Resident 2016 - 2017

7/27/2017

I'd just like to put out a warning now to anyone who is considering Montreal Courts. While the office staff is extremely friendly and kind, it does not outweigh the underlying issues of this place. 1) There is very limited visitor parking, and if your guest is not parked in a visitor spot, they will be towed at a $300 expense. 2) Shower plumbing has unexpected temperature changes (i.e. scalding hot without warning). 3) You will have to pay to get your own carpets cleaned at the end of your lease, regardless of the condition. 4) The walls, hallways, interior smells rancid and looks terrible. 5) The office will not keep your name anonymous if you call and complain about neighbor noise. Please consider elsewhere; do not risk the headache.

    Review Author Icon

    Shiny-rockx

    Resident 2010 - 2012

    3/16/2017

    Lived here for 2 years and when we first moved in, staff were friendly and the area was cleaned and quiet. After living here over a year, they slacked off on fixing things in our unit and they complained that we were making so much noise! Funny thing is we don't even have kids. There was only us 3 adults living there at the time and we were barely home. People upstairs above us have kids that run around day and night and people downstairs always blamed the noise on us. The neighborhood is so bad. The security door gets broken into every week and cops are always here arresting someone. Not to mention that there are cockroaches too! I am so glad to finally moved out of this ------ place! So be aware of this place. Don't let the fake staff fool you.

      Review Author Icon

      riddickfan

      Resident 2016 - 2017

      2/14/2017

      This place is a slum plain and simple. I've lived here since October 2016 and my bathroom vent still is not fixed. The management is just plain rude and does not work with tenants on their rent due date. If you are 1 day late it's an 80.00 late fee. I was evicted because I took my rent in after 10:00 AM due to being at work. I went in as soon as I got home but they had already filed. The money order was made out for the rent and I had cash for the late payment but they refused it saying they don't take cash. There are used condoms and needles in the parking lot, potholes a foot deep, the building smells like a pot farm, and the cars get towed for no reason. Also cars get broken into, hit, scratched. My door was egged 2 days after I moved in, the hot water is hit or miss, plumbing is very slow to drain, the linen closet is metal and sticks so when you finally are able to pop it open it makes a loud bang, the oven takes forever to preheat if it does at all. The… See More>
        Review Author Icon

        foreverkn

        Resident 2013 - 2017

        2/8/2017

        Lived there from 2013 to 2017 and i DO NOT RECOMMEND this place at all. We lived here only because my mom wanted her friend to get the $50 off her next month rent. We have been stuck there ever since. There are ants all over the house, we have requested many times for them to come take a look and their response was "you can go to like walmart or something and buy those ant killer spray and spray your apartment" like okay, seriously? this is how you do your job? The parking lot sucks. always full of trash and pot holes. Our cars has been broken in to, stolen, scratched while parked. They tow your car even if you have their parking permit on it. Their favorite thing to say is "we are not responsible". They dont fix anything or answer any questions. Kids running back and forth in and outside the apartment. Loud music, druggies and parties every weekend. Please dont waste your money here. for the price you are paying this place is crap.

          Review Author Icon

          anonymous

          Resident 2016

          5/2/2016

          DO NOT RENT FROM THIS PLACE. You'd think for $1195/month for a 2 bedroom townhouse that it would be NICE but it's NOT. Once you sign that lease you're stuck here for the term of that lease. Or sign a 6 month lease only. CRAZY & ------ NEIGHBORS. ------ NEIGHBORS/THEIR GUESTS PARK THEIR CARS IN INAPPROPRIATE PLACES AND NEVER GET TOWED EVEN THOUGH THEY DON'T HAVE PARKING PERMITS. ------ NEIGHBOR KIDS PLAY OUTSIDE LOUDLY UNTIL 11PM. LOTS OF TRASH, NO RECYCLING. POOR MANAGEMENT & COMMUNICATION, UNTRAINED & INATTENTIVE STAFF. Even during the application process the management office was not proactive with notifying us of our application results and letting us know what the next steps were. My sister and I had to call the office to ask about our status. I tried emailing them and often did not receive an answer, maybe a response, but not an answer. But my sister and I went along with the application process anyway. We signed the lease for a townhouse. We were notified a week before the move-in date that they were unable to offer us the townhouse that they showed us, and they offered us another townhouse. They said they would get back to… See More>
            Review Author Icon

            sceneturkey

            Resident 2015 - 2016

            3/23/2016

            We chose this place because it was close to our work and near where we were previously living. It looks decent from the outside and there are some nice parks in the area, but don't let that fool you. The management straight up does not care for the property that they own or the people who rent from them. The buildings themselves are terribly managed as well as the parking lots around them. There are pot holes that have been in the parking lots for what seems like about 10 years that they never look to fix, and there aren't ever any parking spots available. There is one garage for each apartment, but they are so small and unsafe to park in, that it's not even worth the effort. When we got the apartment, the lock on the garage was broken as well as the door itself. The apartments that they call "remodeled" had broken light fixtures, floor damage, gum stuck in the carpet (even though they had claimed that they had changed it out), water pipes that stick out from the walls for no reason, electrical wires and outlets that are installed incorrectly (over half of the whole apartment… See More>
              Review Author Icon

              anonymous

              Resident 2009 - 2015

              6/24/2015

              Be prepared if moving that they make it difficult to get anything done with all the check and walk throughs, i have lived here for 6 years and have a ton of packing i get notices almost every other day about a check and tentant walk throughs: nothing like trying to get stuff packed and on top of that always having the place not looking like a mess. they show model apartments ontop of ours. also you have till the last day of the moth to move out and only at these times start time 9:00am and you have to be moved out by noon, really wow can move a two bedroom in 3 hours? this place is a joke!

                Review Author Icon

                lenny1963

                Resident 1997 - 2001

                7/27/2014

                i lived Montreal Courts from 1997 - 2001 in building 412. A real pit then. Most of the washers and dryers were broken or substandard. If they were working, I had to dry 2 or 3 times, clothes came out dingy out of the washer. The laundry room was suppose to close at 10 pm, never got locked most of the time. One day, I got home late from work and I had to wash clothes. When I went to get them out of the dryer, this was the day they decided to lock the door. One time, on a Sunday, I was called into work. When I went to open my apt door, the door knob came off on the inside of the apt, and I could NOT get out. I called the office, got an answering service and told them the situation. They got back to me saying they contacted maintenance and this was NOT an emergency situation for them to come out. What?? I am on the 3rd floor. What if there was an actual fire?? So, I called a locksmith, he laughed… See More>
                  Review Author Icon

                  anonymous

                  Resident 2014

                  1/11/2014

                  Stop! Please read this review before considering moving into this dump! I have been a renter for 18 years prior to moving to Montreal Courts and have never had a worse renting experience in my life! I was not aware of all the structural issues that these run-down apartments are plagued with. I was down on my luck and going through a divorce. I am a registered nurse as well as a single mom. I work hard to stay off of public assistance and needed a place to move to that was conveniently located and affordable. Little did I know what a mess that I was getting myself into! If you don't believe me, read the reviews from the other tenants who have had similar experiences to mine and you will soon learn that this is not the place to move if you desire sanitary conditions, peace, quiet, safety and a reliable and fair office staff. In my apartment, we had an ant infestation. Our low-class neighbors would continuously knock on the door to ask for toilet paper. The laundry room as well as my apartment had a mice infestation. I… See More>
                    Review Author Icon

                    anonymous

                    Resident 2012

                    8/31/2013

                    If you decide to rent here, you must be a low life , even welfare recipeint shouldnt, the hallways reak of urine, and feces, they cut the grass and blow it right on the back porch, tow your car they did mine even with the tag on it, this place is not good to raise your children im sorry to say , its so hoodlum, everything about this apartment is so wrong, the structure inside is messy, the bathtub has dirt comming out of it, i mean litterally . Negative!!!!!!!!!!!!!dont rent

                      Review Author Icon

                      ace.eri87

                      Resident 2012 - 2013

                      8/18/2013

                      Worst place to live. I lost my keys and they said ha ha too bad for you. Hallways are hot and smelly. Kids and neighbors dogs are noisy at all hours. They don't care.

                        Review Author Icon

                        dontworry123

                        Resident 2012 - 2013

                        6/15/2013

                        These are the most ANNOYING apartments i have ever lived in. The ceiling had bad brown spots all over as if their was a flood up above, the closet doors are just SLOWLY falling apart and the bathroom sink and shower makes a loud annoying noise as if something is clogged in there. WARNING if you dont like kids that much i wouldnt recommend this place. Everyday theres kids runinng up and down the halls upstairs, same time everyday between 8:00 am - 10:00 am, I work alot so i need sleep! its every single day this crap goes on. Our air conditioner blew out and it took 2 WEEKS for them to come and get it fixed, when they finally arrive to come and get it fixed the damn thing blew out again. Sooo we tell them that it blew out again, after 3 attempts to get them to come back to check it out (took a week to do so) we went to the office letting them know that we want proof that we've been trying to get our AC fixed. the SAME day we went up there wanting proof was the same day they FINALLY decided… See More>
                          Review Author Icon

                          M3adow

                          Resident 2000 - 2001

                          5/8/2013

                          I am not surprised to come back here and see that this property has only gotten worse. I lived here 2000-2001. It was awful. The halls stank like urine, they were dirty, the carpet was so stained you couldn't tell what color it was. The food and "ethnic" smells of people who don't bathe was overwhelming. I lived on the 2nd floor on the Labore side. The security lock on that door was broken the entire time I was there. People often propped the door open to try get the stench out, and ducks and other wildlife would actually come in. The laundry rooms were filthy, and if you didn't get your clothes the instant they were done, someone would fling them all over the floor...not just nicely put it in your basket or on top, but on the filthy floor. The apartment was very average, and my god, just hearing the person above me simply WALKING was enough to raise the dead. The floors squeaked and squealed like crazy!! The parking lot always had broken glass from car break ins. There were no spaces because it seemed like nobody ever left to… See More>
                            Review Author Icon

                            rgq091

                            Resident 2012 - 2013

                            4/17/2013

                            This is the worst place I have ever lived at. After moving in, 2 weeks later, my car was stolen and yes, it was a Honda Accord. LOL. There was never any parking - with a newborn baby it was horrible for my wife to have to carry a car seat for long distances because of lack of parking. I lived here for exactly one year and, 1 month before I moved out my garage was broken in to and my tools were stolen, craftsmen, worth about $300.00. Whenever they require you to move your vehicle they put up 1 flyer- with all of the flyers up we missed it once and got both of our cars towed costing us $700.00. Also, the fire alarms go out at least once week at building 412. Our neighbors upstairs would always have physical fights and police would show up and then at night they would have makeup sex and the girl would scream so loud. I will never live here again, EVER! I did however, get my entire deposit back because I thoroughly cleaned the unit and steam cleaned all carpets and I also got a free 36 inch LCD TV when… See More>
                              Review Author Icon

                              anonymous

                              Resident 2011 - 2012

                              2/7/2013

                              DO NOT COME HERE! Our stuff was destroyed by BED BUGS. Management LIES and if you have a complaint they will NOT DO A THING ABOUT IT. We complained about a neighbor who played loud bass music from 3pm - 9pm EVERY DAY. The manager in our building would go talk to him and he still would be playing his music the next day just as loud. Pool was open for a month and then down for the rest of the season. They bleached the washing machines and ruined a load of our dark clothes. I wish I was exaggerating, I really do, but I'm not. Pros (Yes, the highlights): Watching cars get towed because they started toenforce permit parking. LOVED watching people run out to the towing truck and threaten the towing guy. He's a big bald guy who would step out of his vehicle and that would shut most of the whining people up. We had to call the cops once because an argument had gotten too heated and was punching the truck. I enjoyed learning dispatchers by name because of the amount of times we had to call them. You should call and ask them what… See More>
                                Review Author Icon

                                anonymous

                                prospectiveVisited 2010 - 2012

                                1/4/2013

                                MY MOTHER AND I'VE BEEN LIVING HERE FOR 2 YEARS. AND TO BE HONEST THIS PLACE HAS ITS OWN GOOD AND BAD THINGS. THE GOOD THING IS WHEN SOMETHING IS BROKEN, THEY COME RIGHT AWAY TO FIX IT. THE BAD THING IS THE FIRST TIME WE CAME AND LIVE HERE, THERE WERE COCKROACHES. WITHIN THAT COUPLE MONTHS THEY FINALLY KILLED ALL OF THE COCKROACHES. ALSO WE HAVE TROUBLE FINDING PLACE TO PARK OUR CAR. ITS A DISASTER. ESPECIALLY FOR THE ONES THAT WORK LATE AND COME HOME TO A PLACE WHERE THERE IS NO PARKING SPOT AVAILABLE. THE NEIGHBOR UPSTAIRS WERE SO LOUD 24/7 TO THE POINT WHERE THE NEIGHBOR DOWNSTAIR THINK THAT ITS US THAT MAKES ALL THE NOISE. IT IS NOT A SAFE PLACE TO LIVE, POLICE ALWAYS COME HERE AND THE LOBBY WINDOW ARE ALWAYS BROKEN. THE STAFF TAKES FOREVER TO RESPOND BACK. YES, THEY DO RAISE THE PRICE EVERY YEAR. WE FINALLY MOVED OUT BECAUSE OF IT. WHEN WE WERE PREPARING TO MOVE OUT, WE CLEAN THAT WHOLE LAST WEEK WE WERE THERE. AND ONE OF THE STAFF STILL CHARGE US SO MUCH. TO BE HONEST, I THINK THEY ONLY CARE ABOUT THE MONEY. BECAUSE THEY… See More>
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  anonymous

                                  Resident 2012

                                  5/28/2013

                                  I absolutely hate it here!!! I regretted it from day 1 literally. The Management SUCKS. They are rude, they do not fix anything and the genuinely don't care. They showed me an immaculate model apartment then after I signed the lease they kept putting off showing me my actual apartment. I should have known they were planning to screw me over. There are mostly elderly and disabled people living here because the management can take advantage of them. I have lived here about 3 months and I will give my notice soon. I have never experienced something so bad. I hate it! And it would be okay if the management and maintenance actually cared but they don't. My apartment was not ready to move in when I got here, and my apartment flooded within a couple of weeks. My buzzer to the front door still called the old tenants and when I complained to them they said the flooding happened often. I will get out and never come back!!!! DO NOT MOVE HERE!!!!!!!!! I am moving to Creek Point Apartments in St Paul and already… See More>
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    tpelt88

                                    Resident 2012

                                    11/30/2012

                                    Nothing good to say. absolutely disgusting, poorly managed, dirty, unsafe and no respect for quite enjoyment. Garbage over flowing daily, none of the doors worked properly, my building door in particular didn't even close and anyone could walk in. Police patroled the area 2.5 times a day, seemed like they never left. I could never find a place to park in my lot after work, no one ever left because no one else works.. I ran into the problem of excessive barking dogs, consistent partying, domestic assaults and squeaky floors above me, at all hours of the day, everyday. I called the police on multiple occasions. I complained to management MULTIPLE times and no resolution or compliance followed. Management was all happy and quick on there feet to get me moved into an apartment and collect my rent at the end of the month! Otherwise zero motivation and no management skills. I wrote letters informing management of State Statue 504B.161 which states that a tenant may not cause willful, malicious or irresponsible conduct. also writing from there contract stating ...that a resident shall not do anything to disturb the occupancy of other resident(s). to management and… See More>
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      anonymous

                                      Resident 2007 - 2011

                                      11/5/2012

                                      Unfortunately, I have mostly negative comments to say about this place. I did like the way my one bedroom was set up, but there were HUGE stains on the (probably original) carpet. I heard when I lived there that this place runs at somewhere around 90% capacity (or more), so parking is a nightmare. I'm sure most of the units have more than one car, which means you can almost never find a spot to park. I had to park down the street in other buildings lots quite often, which meant I sometimes had to haul groceries down the street, at night. This place does NOT have enough parking for all their apartments. They raise rent EVERY year you live there, by at least $30/month. So what seamed like a reasonable apartment at first, turned into astronomical rent. I could hear EVERYTHING going on next door and upstairs from me, and the people are often sketchy so you're scared to go talk to your neighbors. The only reason I stayed here so long was because I didn't want to think about packing up all my stuff and moving. I never had a problem with maintenance fixing anything I asked them… See More>
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        anonymous

                                        Resident 2011 - 2012

                                        7/7/2012

                                        WARNING!!! DO NOT RENT AT THIS PLACE!!!! Management sucks! Main entrance door to building is always broken and never fixed. Once fixed, it breaks again in a few days, stays broken more than it stays working correctly. Advertised with dishwasher, ceiling fans, and garbage disposal but my apartment didn't come with any. Apartment has ant and roach infestation. No parking by late evening and only 4 visitor parking space. Some cars has been stolen and cops are always patrolling the parking lots. Rent increased by 15% after it's time for a renewal. I'm glad my contract is only for 9 months and I'm definitely not renewing my contract. If this is what you want, go ahead and rent from this place.

                                          Manager

                                          7/11/2012

                                          Montreal Courts
                                          Thank you for the feedback. I appreciate you letting us know of your concerns, so that we have an opportunity to address these items. Our maintenance techs walk their buildings daily and I have informed them that you are experiencing issues with the main door as it is important to us all that items needing attention are corrected. You mentioned that you have been having issues with pests - we will gladly provide you with professional pest control services, please contact our rental office to request this so we can get this resolved for you. As you are aware, in renewing your lease, we offer several lease term options, the best rate is the 12 month lease term. Our apartment features vary based upon the unit you select, I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with the apartment home you chose. I sincerely apologize for any frustrations that you have felt, please be assured that it is our goal that we provide an enjoyable experience living in our community.
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          pineapple0291

                                          prospectiveVisited 2011 - 2012

                                          6/2/2012

                                          HORRIBLE!

                                          Sonwe have lived at his place for a year and everything was good when we were looking at the apartments. Then staff was nice when we wereonly applicants. Once we hlwe had signed the papers and moved in, the staff people became cold and rude. Then within a few days we had an infestation of ants! We told them about it and they said theyd take care of it. It toon then a few days before maintenance came and all they did was squirt some icky brown stuff which i have to say did absolutely nothing. We had to go out and buy our own ant repellent. That cost us anoher $50. After that the ants stopped coming back, but dont be surprise if you move there and there are more ants. The back courtyelard was a cigarette bomb field because other people kept throwing their cigarettes out there and maintenance did not clean it for days. Now when we were moving out we had cleaned everything but when the woman came to check he apartment she was so cold! She mean mugged us as she looked around and continually frowned at us for no reason. Why was she being… See More>
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            anonymous

                                            Resident 2012

                                            5/10/2012

                                            STAY AWAY

                                            I currently live at Montreal Courts and am counting down the days until I move out. I will even tell you that I live in building 412. It seems that things are a little better in the buildings that have caretakers living in those apartments, however I would still not recommend living here. First, our apartment was not cleaned when we moved in, crumbs in the kitchen, dust, etc. They did replace our carpets, however had the nerve to show us the old carpet that had cigarette holes and stains everywhere! If I would have not requested new carpet they probably would have not replaced it. The "controlled access" doors are always broken and sometimes get fixed when you call about them, sometimes not. I do not blame all of this on the landlords since much of the disgusting things that happen here are done by the tenants, such as throwing trash everywhere, put coins in the locks to the main doors so they do not lock, puking in the halls, screaming and yelling, having domestic disputes, parties, etc. When you take a shower you experience scalding hot water to ice cold within seconds. You can hear everything! The building… See More>
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              ktriplej23

                                              Resident 2011 - 2012

                                              3/8/2012

                                              overall happy

                                              The staff is really friendly. Maintenance takes a little longer than normal because they're based on a different property of theirs' but overall fixed things when needed in a timely fashion. Parking was a nightmare and even worse if you have visitors. Some of the other buildings lighting is really bad, but ours was pretty good. Noise from the neighbors isn't to bad but you can hear them from time to time. Our building manager Aaron is really awesome and friendly, keeps things upkept very well. From what I understand service from management is based on how you are as a tenant. Pay your rent on time, be a good neighbor [noise level to a minimum] dont leave your garbage in the hallway and you will be treated like royalty to them. A little spendy for the style apartment they are and the square footage you get but I would still recommend them to anyone.

                                                Review Author Icon

                                                anonymous

                                                Resident 2012

                                                2/11/2012

                                                Renting Townhome

                                                Please, please do not rent these slum town homes. In the winter the garages fill with water from the snow. I mean literally a small pool. They do not repair anything. It took 6 months for my repair . Only because I was renewing my lease. The customer service really sucks. They talk to residents with no respect . Not a very honest establishment. Will send u hate mail for rent, but won't fix any thing at all. Worst place I've ever rented from in over 20 years. South and north Minneapolis slum lords are way better compared to these pricks

                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  anonymous

                                                  Resident 2011

                                                  12/6/2011

                                                  Candy Eater

                                                  I have residing at Montreal Courts for three months now and I truly feel and believe that they live up to they potential as good home owners. When I need things to be fix or replace in my apartment they are good and the work is done in a perfect time frame. I have no complaints. I would recommend them to my friends because this company is a good place to live. Also the staff at montreal courts are awesome and friendly people.

                                                    Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                    Studio

                                                    Efficiency 01A

                                                    Studio, 1 Bath | 400 sq. ft.

                                                    $990 - $1,300

                                                    2 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    1 Bedroom

                                                    One Bedroom 11A

                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath | 684 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,095 - $1,480

                                                    5 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    2 Bedrooms

                                                    Two Bedroom 21C

                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath | 960 sq. ft.

                                                    $1,310 - $1,735

                                                    5 Available Units

                                                    See Floor Plan Details

                                                    Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                    epIQ Ratings

                                                    What is epIQ?

                                                    The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                    epIQ Report Card

                                                    In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                    Community epIQ Grade

                                                    F
                                                    F

                                                    Renter Ratings

                                                    D-

                                                    Review Ratings

                                                    Noise

                                                    1.0

                                                    Grounds

                                                    1.0

                                                    Safety

                                                    1.0

                                                    Office Staff

                                                    1.0

                                                    Maintenance

                                                    1.0

                                                    Neighborhood

                                                    2.0

                                                    Survey Ratings

                                                    SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                    SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                    Review Count

                                                    F

                                                    Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                    1

                                                    Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                    F

                                                    Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                    0.00%

                                                    Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                    F

                                                    Average time to respond to reviews

                                                    N/A

                                                    View Community Timeline
                                                    View Community Timeline

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Laundry On-Site
                                                    • Washer/Dryer
                                                    Parking
                                                    • Off Street Parking Available
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Fee: $250. Rent: $25. Restrictions: Pet-friendly options may vary by building. Breed restrictions apply. Call for details. Learn more about general requirements and restrictions at: <a href = "https://www.goldmark.com/pet-policy/" target="_blank">www.goldmark.com/pet-policy</a>. Pet Limit: 2. Comments: We have cat- and dog-friendly options available at Montreal Courts Apartments. Written authorization from Goldmark is required prior to bringing your pet to the property. Additional documentation is required including proof of being spayed/neutered and up-to-date distemper and rabies inoculations. One-time non-refundable pet fee and monthly pet rent are per authorized pet.
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Fee: $250. Rent: $25. Restrictions: Pet-friendly options may vary by building. Breed restrictions apply. Call for details. Learn more about general requirements and restrictions at: <a href = "https://www.goldmark.com/pet-policy/" target="_blank">www.goldmark.com/pet-policy</a>. Pet Limit: 2. Comments: We have cat- and dog-friendly options available at Montreal Courts Apartments. Written authorization from Goldmark is required prior to bringing your pet to the property. Additional documentation is required including proof of being spayed/neutered and up-to-date distemper and rabies inoculations. One-time non-refundable pet fee and monthly pet rent are per authorized pet.
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • Air Conditioner
                                                    • BBQ and Picnic Area
                                                    • Balcony or Patio
                                                    • Clubhouse
                                                    • DishWasher
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • Gated Access
                                                    • Heat Included
                                                    • Large Closets
                                                    • Monitored Community
                                                    • Package Receiving Service
                                                    • Playground
                                                    • Pool
                                                    • Private Entrances
                                                    • Recycling Program
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Discover our welcoming apartment community, Montreal Courts, in Little Canada, MN, near St. Paul. This vibrant community in the Little Canada neighborhood is close to shopping, restaurants, and local boutique stores. Our apartments are pet-friendly and the perfect home for professionals, students, families, seniors, and everyone in between. Take a closer look at everything we have in store for you!
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: Closed
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    GOLDMARK Property Management

                                                    F
                                                    F
                                                    Communities
                                                    9

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 124 number of votes by renters, Montreal Courts is currently rated 2.7 out of 5 stars.
                                                    Montreal Courts is rated 1/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered poor. The grounds are in a state of disrepair and need immediate attention.
                                                    Montreal Courts is rated 1/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered poor. The maintenance team is unresponsive and ineffective in addressing issues.
                                                    Montreal Courts is rated 1/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered poor. The noise level is consistently loud and disruptive, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    Montreal Courts is rated 1/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered poor. The complex is very unsafe and poses serious risks to residents.
                                                    Montreal Courts is rated 2/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered poor. The complex is located in a very undesirable and unsafe neighborhood with limited or no access to local attractions and services.
                                                    Montreal Courts is rated 1/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered poor. The staff is unresponsive and unhelpful, making it difficult to live in the complex.
                                                    GOLDMARK Property Management
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Fee: $250
                                                    Rent: $25
                                                    Restrictions: Pet-friendly options may vary by building. Breed restrictions apply. Call for details. Learn more about general requirements and restrictions at: <a href = "https://www.goldmark.com/pet-policy/" target="_blank">www.goldmark.com/pet-policy</a>
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments: We have cat- and dog-friendly options available at Montreal Courts Apartments. Written authorization from Goldmark is required prior to bringing your pet to the property. Additional documentation is required including proof of being spayed/neutered and up-to-date distemper and rabies inoculations. One-time non-refundable pet fee and monthly pet rent are per authorized pet.
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Fee: $250
                                                    Rent: $25
                                                    Restrictions: Pet-friendly options may vary by building. Breed restrictions apply. Call for details. Learn more about general requirements and restrictions at: <a href = "https://www.goldmark.com/pet-policy/" target="_blank">www.goldmark.com/pet-policy</a>
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments: We have cat- and dog-friendly options available at Montreal Courts Apartments. Written authorization from Goldmark is required prior to bringing your pet to the property. Additional documentation is required including proof of being spayed/neutered and up-to-date distemper and rabies inoculations. One-time non-refundable pet fee and monthly pet rent are per authorized pet.
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 1.5 Baths
                                                    3 Beds, 1 Bath
                                                    Studio, 1 Bath
                                                    Ask about our deposit or surety bond options!

                                                    Check Availability

                                                    Montreal Courts

                                                    June 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Is this your community?

                                                    Claim your community to update listing information, capture leads, and respond to reviews!

                                                    Montreal Courts is a 400 - 1,150 sq. ft. apartment in Saint Paul in zip code 55117. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 1.5 Baths, and is for rent for $990 - $2,010. Nearby cities include North Oaks, Falcon Heights, Lilydale, West Saint Paul, and Roseville.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.