D-

The Burlington Apartments

1180 Cushing Circle, Saint Paul, MN 55108
1180 Cushing Circle, Saint Paul, MN 55108

Check Availability

The Burlington Apartments

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (129 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
amills21 • Prospective Resident Visited 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/16/2020
Today 11/16. I was super excited to receive my keys I already put my two months notice inn with my current apartment...I have a 6 month old child that will now become homeless because this place sold me bs!.. I applied for the B3 apartment... they… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/01/2020
Too much crime, management refuses to do anything about it. Won't install cameras, won't fix locks, won't hire security. Ignores messages from residents posting in the portal. Just responds with "We care deeply about your security" etc. etc. when asked directly. Had no idea that several… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/13/2020
Following a rapid and significant increase in property crime and a disinterested management response, there were some positive signs such as a meeting to discuss issues and the hiring of a "security" company... but now we have returned to the new abysmal status quo. I say… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/13/2020
Lived here since April 2019 and since new management took over a few months ago, theft and crime have sky-rocketed. Office staff seem to always be confused and not know what they are doing. One guy couldn't even remember his password to login to his computer… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/08/2020
New management has awful communication, makes a lot of promises but does not follow up, rarely checks their voicemail, maintenance takes forever if they come at all and mold. Not worth the high rent cost. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/07/2020
I cannot express how terrible this complex is. I have lived there for 18 months and more than a dozen cars have been stolen from the property (including several from inside our "secure garage"), there have been break-ins, and rampant theft from mail room. The complex… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/14/2019
I lived at the Burlington Apartments from July 2017 to April 2018. The apartments themselves are nice, with updated appliances and screened in porches on many units. Additionally, the grounds and the lobbies are well maintained, and the outdoor space is nice for pets. However, management… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Burlington Apartments Manager

02/19/2019

Hello, and thank you for sharing your feedback with The Burlington. We sincerely apologize for the experience you had with our community. Our goal is to provide our residents with best in class customer service, and we are very sorry to hear that was not your experience while you were a resident with us. We value the feedback you have given us and will use it to continue improving our community and customer service. Thank you, The Burlington Team

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/04/2018
Would give this place 0 stars if possible...This apartment looks nice on the outside but once you move in your will discover what the "renovations" are trying to hide. They advertise new finishes and newly remodeled apartments but this is only in select units. This structure… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Burlington Apartments Manager

11/06/2018

Hello, Sara, and thank you for sharing your feedback with The Burlington. We sincerely apologize for the experience you had while you were a resident with us. We value the feedback you have given our community and will utilize it to continue improving customer service for our current and future residents. Thank you, The Burlington Management Team

Searnett • Resident 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/24/2018
I have lived here for 2 1/2 years this is the second time I have lived in this community. Do not rent here my main concern is your given A rental payment but the bills that you get every month keep going up I have now… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/27/2018
I just do not get it why most of the comments are positive about this place? I started living in the burlington apartments since last december. I have my spot in the underground garage where no one can enter unless they live in the Burlington. Three… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Burlington Apartments Manager

08/02/2018

Hello, Khalid, and thank you for sharing your feedback with The Burlington. We sincerely apologize for the experience you've had. Our goal is to provide all of our residents with best in class customer service and an exceptional rental experience, and we're very sorry our team has been unable to ensure your satisfaction. We want to assure you we have not had any reported incidents of theft of a motorcycle or bike, nor do we have a corresponding police report. We would like the opportunity to follow up with you personally regarding your experience, and work with you to help address and resolve these matters. Unfortunately, we don't have a record of you being a resident with us based on the user-name you provided with your review. We ask that you please, reach out to us directly at the office so we may assist. We are available at your convenience at 651-644-1089 or [email protected] We look forward to speaking with you. Thank you, Andrew M., Property Manager

biglou64 • Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/14/2018
First of all, I will start with the management. They are top notch and go the extra mile to solve any problems you encounter. Although they do cycle through quite often. We are on our third executive property manager now, in just one year. We had… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Burlington Apartments Manager

06/26/2018

Hello, John, and thank you for sharing your feedback with The Burlington. We thank you very much for your kind compliments to our team. We are committed to providing you with best in class customer service and an exceptional rental experience, and we are very sorry you've had concerns. Our goal is to ensure your satisfaction, and we'd like to follow up with you personally regarding your feedback. We did attempt to reach out to you via phone, but unfortunately, we were unable to get in touch with you. We ask that you please, reach out to us directly so we may assist in addressing and resolving your concerns. We are available at your convenience at 612-455-0201 or [email protected] We look forward to speaking with you and having the opportunity to serve you better. Thank you, Steven Vargas, Area Director

Rhonda_L • Resident 2015 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/29/2018
The people who work here are fantastic, especially the head maintenance man, Ted Catlin. The construction in our building has been taking too long and is far too loud. I hope there won't be as much construction in our building in the future. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Burlington Apartments Manager

05/30/2018

Hello, Rhonda, and thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with The Burlington. It is such a pleasure to have you as a resident with us, and we truly appreciate your kind compliments to our team and community. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you've experienced regarding the on-going construction at our community. We do thank all of our residents for the patience they've shown during this time of progress and renovation. While we cannot give a definitive timeline of completion, we anticipate construction to cease by the end of summer, and we will be sure to keep all of our residents posted as things progress. We thank you for choosing to make our community your home, and we look forward to having you as a resident with us for a long time to come. If you have any questions about the construction, or if there is anything we can do for you, please, don't hesitate to call us at the office or stop in and visit us. Thank you, The Burlington Team

Jocelyn_W • Prospective Resident Visited 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/18/2017
They took forever to let me know that I didn't get in and couldn't identify specific reasons (despite positive rental history and sufficient income). In the meantime, they basically led me to believe I was getting in. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Burlington Apartments Manager

12/19/2017

Hello, Jocelyn, and thank you for sharing your feedback with The Burlington. We sincerely apologize for the experience you had during your application process with our community, and we are very sorry for any miscommunication that occurred between yourself and our team. We did follow up personally yesterday regarding the status of your application. As the status of your application is a private matter, we would be more than happy to have an additional follow up conversation to answer any questions you may have. If there is anything we can do for you, or if you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please, don't hesitate to reach out to us at the office. We are available at your convenience at 651-644-1089 or [email protected] Thank you, Andy M., Property Manager

diehlmichael1 • Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/03/2017
I'm a new resident as of December 1st and I cannot express how delightful the process went from the first inquiry through move in and to current. First and foremost the staff is exceptional. From Steve to Nick and Victoria all were so helpful and professional.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Burlington Apartments Manager

01/11/2017

Hello, Michael, and thank you for leaving such a wonderful review for The Burlington. We truly appreciate your kind compliments to our team and community, and we are so happy to know you and your furry friend have been enjoying your apartment home and all the wonderful conveniences our community offers our residents. We strive to provide best in class customer service and an exceptional rental experience, and we are thrilled you have chosen to make The Burlington your home. If there is anything we can do for you, please, do not hesitate to contact us at the office or stop by and visit us. Welcome to the community! Kind Regards and Many Thanks, The Burlington Team

Lstorlie • Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/09/2016
This building was good it was in nice condition apartments were okay the biggest issue was the management. The office was very hard to deal with they have several girls that are very poor in customer service skills- hence why they are in apartment leasing management.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Stupid Mistake • Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/31/2015
I was told everything I wanted to hear before I signed the lease. Within 2 days of moving in everything I was told turned out to be a lie. Staff is so friendly and helpful and all smiles until the lease is signed and then you… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/15/2015
For everyone asking. The corporate phone number is (303) 991-0094. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/07/2015
This piece of ---- complex is truly awful. Consistent loss of packages through the mail, ugly, lonely ----- who charge you extra for rent after it was paid full two days early. HUGE ROACH INFESTATION, they won't call exterminator, so expect some roommates who scurry at… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
kmkruger • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/28/2015
My husband and I have lived here for one year now and we just renewed our lease for another year. We absolutely love living here! The ladies in the office are extremely nice and are always willing to go the extra mile to help out their… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/21/2015
I had a friend couple live here a few of years ago, and they spent about 5 years here. They said they loved it, so when i was looking to move back to St. Paul i thought I'd give it a shot. BIG mistake. I have… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 wkane17 308657vrp 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/28/2015
I moved here in April 2014 and lived here for a year. The only reason my girlfriend and I moved is to get closer to work. Otherwise we would still be here. The updated apartments were really nice and the amenities were awesome. I really enjoyed… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
dkburgoyne • Resident 2012 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/13/2014
I lived here for 2 years and can safely say that this is a terrible establishment. Firstly, they are very expensive. My monthly bill was almost $1800 for a 2 bedroom apartment by the time I moved out after all the fees for the *extras* were… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2013 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/16/2014
Absolutely abhorrent place to live. We only chose to live here because they allow pets and because these apartments are located close to where we live and work. Other then those two things there are NO pros to living here. Management doesn't care about the tenants… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2014
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/06/2014
My husband and I live in one of the renovated units. Honestly, I would have a lot nicer things to say about this place if it weren't for the rude staff members. It's actually kind of sad, because I like our apartment itself, despite it being… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/24/2013
When being shown around we got a great look at the nice apartment, not the one we rented. We rented during a promotion that gave us a free paring spot. The biggest draw was that they allow for large breed dogs (we own a 100 pound… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site

Parking

  • Covered Parking
  • Garage

General

  • BBQ Grills
  • Balcony
  • Central Heat and Air
  • Clubhouse
  • DishWasher
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Center
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Lawn Games and Bocce Ball Areas
  • Microwave
  • Pool
  • Sauna
  • Sports Court

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Deposit: $250
    Fee: $150 ~ 150
    Restrictions: We welcome your pets for a maximum of 2 pets per apartment home. Pet fee is $150. There is a $30 monthly cat rent and $50 monthly dog rent. Pet deposit is $250. Breed restrictions apply. Please call our leasing office for more information.
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Cats Allowed
    Deposit: $250
    Fee: $150 ~ 150
    Restrictions: We welcome your pets for a maximum of 2 pets per apartment home. Pet fee is $150. There is a $30 monthly cat rent and $50 monthly dog rent. Pet deposit is $250. Breed restrictions apply. Please call our leasing office for more information.
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $990 - $1,051

  • SQ. FT.

    454 - 566

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio (S1)

  • Price
    Price

    $990 - $1,096

  • SQ. FT.

    496

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio (S2)

  • Price
    Price

    $996 - $1,331

  • SQ. FT.

    454 - 566

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio

  • Price
    Price

    $1,026 - $1,056

  • SQ. FT.

    454 - 566

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio (S3)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,179

  • SQ. FT.

    474

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio Renovated (S1r)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,199

  • SQ. FT.

    496

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Studio Renovated (S2r)

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    929

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom (A7)

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    944

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom (A8)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,255

  • SQ. FT.

    700

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    1 Bedroom (A1)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,255 - $1,415

  • SQ. FT.

    700

  • Available
    Avail.

    9 Units

  • Model

    1 Bedroom (A)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,256 - $1,456

  • SQ. FT.

    752

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom (A3)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,266 - $1,421

  • SQ. FT.

    708

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom (A2)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,276

  • SQ. FT.

    836

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom (A6)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,321

  • SQ. FT.

    812

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom (A4)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,326

  • SQ. FT.

    825

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedrrom (A5)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,365

  • SQ. FT.

    708

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom Renovated (A2r)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,365 - $1,387

  • SQ. FT.

    700

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom (Ar)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,367 - $1,432

  • SQ. FT.

    752

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom Renovated (A3r)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,425

  • SQ. FT.

    1,090

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom Renovated (A10r)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,481

  • SQ. FT.

    1,013

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    1 Bedroom (A9)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,561

  • SQ. FT.

    1,090

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom (A10)

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,214

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedroom (C5)

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,266

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedroom (C6)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,455

  • SQ. FT.

    1,003 - 1,006

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedroom (C3)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,461 - $1,915

  • SQ. FT.

    1,006

  • Available
    Avail.

    6 Units

  • Model

    2 Bedroom (C2)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,569 - $2,128

  • SQ. FT.

    1,003 - 1,006

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedroom (C)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,636 - $1,646

  • SQ. FT.

    1,144

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 bedroom (C4)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,665

  • SQ. FT.

    1,006

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedroom Renovated (C1r)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,665

  • SQ. FT.

    1,266

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedroom Renovated (C6r)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,725

  • SQ. FT.

    1,005

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    2 Bedroom (C1)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,921 - $2,021

  • SQ. FT.

    1,361

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedroom (C7)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,959

  • SQ. FT.

    1,006

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    2 Bedroom Renovated (C2r)

  • Price
    Price

    $1,983

  • SQ. FT.

    1,003

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    2 Bedroom Renovated (Cr)

3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $2,097

  • SQ. FT.

    1,361

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    3 Bedroom (D)

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

Located in St. Paul, Minnesota, The Burlington Apartments offers a fantastic location, luxurious floorplans, and the best amenities. Conveniently located near major interstates 94 and 35-E/35W, and with a Metro Transit stop located directly in front of the property, choosing an apartment home at The Burlington means you'll always get where you need to go. When searching for an apartment in St. Paul, The Burlington offers not only a coveted location, but also spaciously appointed studio, one, and two-bedroom apartment homes for rent. Renovated homes include abundant closet space, gourmet kitchens, and private balconies. Our pet-friendly community is perfect for your furry friend, featuring a courtyard with plentiful green space, doggy-stations, and off-leash dog park. The Burlington also invites residents to relax and play, with access to brand-new, state-of-the-art multi-level fitness center, renovated club room with community spaces that include a kitchen, pool table, and arcade ...

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Wednesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday: 09:00 AM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at The Burlington Apartments?
The community is rated 2.5/5 stars, which is considered having moderate noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at The Burlington Apartments?
The community is rated 2/5 stars, signifying slight satisfaction on average.

How safe is The Burlington Apartments?
The community is rated 1/5 stars, which is considered being not safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 2/5 stars, signifying slight satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 2/5 stars, which is considered being slightly effective on average.

What is the pet policy at The Burlington Apartments?
Dogs Allowed
Deposit: $250
Fee: $150 ~ 150
Restrictions: We welcome your pets for a maximum of 2 pets per apartment home. Pet fee is $150. There is a $30 monthly cat rent and $50 monthly dog rent. Pet deposit is $250. Breed restrictions apply. Please call our leasing office for more information.
Pet Limit: 2
Cats Allowed
Deposit: $250
Fee: $150 ~ 150
Restrictions: We welcome your pets for a maximum of 2 pets per apartment home. Pet fee is $150. There is a $30 monthly cat rent and $50 monthly dog rent. Pet deposit is $250. Breed restrictions apply. Please call our leasing office for more information.
Pet Limit: 2

What types of floor plans are available?
Studio, 1 Bath and 1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 3 Baths


The Burlington Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Five 90 Park in Saint Paul, MN

Five 90 Park

Saint Paul, MN

Image of The Grove in Saint Paul, MN

The Grove

Saint Paul, MN

Image of Irvine Exchange in Saint Paul, MN

Irvine Exchange

Saint Paul, MN

The Burlington Apartments is a 454 - 1,361 sqft apartment in Saint Paul in zip code 55108. This community has a Studio - 3 bedroom, 1 - 3 bathroom, and is for rent for $990 - $2,128. Nearby cities include North Oaks, Falcon Heights, Lilydale, Roseville, and West Saint Paul. 55113, 55414, 55114, 55108, and 55108 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

The Burlington Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (87)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/28/2019) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (4)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/25/2013) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/14/2018) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/08/2020) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/16/2020) Image of The Burlington Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  Back To Top