The Pavilion On Berry Apartments

950 Jefferson Commons Circle, Saint Paul, MN 55114

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

ApartmentRatings Property Breakdown

OVERALL SCORE
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
51%RECOMMENDED
THIS PROPERTY
VS
70%CITY AVERAGE

Ratings & Reviews

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
The Pavilion On Berry Apartments Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/17/2019
This is very awful experience for me: it will charge you one month's rent while you only stayed for 9 days in August. Extremely late for deposit refund which caused much inconvenient and discomfort for the residents!!!! The company also deducted much deposit from moving out.… See More
The Pavilion On Berry Apartments Manager09/25/2019

Hello! I am extremely disheartened to hear your stay was not anything we expected it to be. I would love to explain how our rent works for the year term for which you signed! Deposits do take quite some time, depending on the forwarding address you provided, to get back to you. Would you like to set up a meeting so we can discuss any further questions or concerns you have? You can email me at [email protected] Sincerely, Danielle

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/11/2019
Hello! I've been in the process of looking for an apartment for about five months now. Upon continuing my apartment search, I stumbled across Pavillion on Berry, which are awesome apartments not only because of proximity to the U of M, which I'm a student at,… See More
The Pavilion On Berry Apartments Manager09/25/2019

Hello, We are happy to hear that Naniesa was able to assist you with all your needs and help you find your new home at The Pavilion on Berry! We look forward to helping you during your residency. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you. Best, Danielle

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
linwang924 • Resident 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 09/11/2019
Danielle was great help with helping get my deposit. She answered all my questions. During my stay, maintenance was very timely, management always helped me understand things I didn't always understand, and I made many new friends.
The Pavilion On Berry Apartments Manager09/25/2019

Hello Lin, We appreciate you taking the time to review our property. It is nice to know that your overall experience at The Pavilion on Berry has been wondering. Please reach out if you have any questions! Best, Danielle

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 07/01/2019
Although the one gentlemen who works in the office doesn't seem to have any idea what he is talking about, the rest of the staff is wonderful. As long as you put in a request to have something fixed in your apartment, it will get taken… See More
The Pavilion On Berry Apartments Manager07/03/2019

Thank you for sharing this positive experience with us! It makes me happy to hear our leasing team and maintenance team have been able to assist you. We will make sure to continue working with everyone in the office so they we are all on the same page. We are always here to help so please never hesitate to call us! Thank you again for taking the time out of your day to give us a favorable review. Sincerely, The Pavilion on Berry Property Manager (651) 644-8400

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/17/2019
I do not love this community because it is not a community. Its an apartment complex. Typical apartment franchise that does not actually care about its tenants and just want money with minimal funding to the property itself. Its overpriced, had WAY TOO many fees, photos… See More
The Pavilion On Berry Apartments Manager07/02/2019

My name is Amber and I am the Property Manager at The Pavilion on Berry. We take your comments very seriously and would like to meet with you in person to walk through each of your concerns. Please call me at your earliest convenience at (651) 644-8400 or via email at [email protected] so we can schedule our meeting and make progress with your concerns. Thank you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 06/10/2019
I have never written a review in 21 years, but this time, I just have to. First of all: Do not rent with peakcampus! I have never encountered such a greedy company that cared so little for their customers. Trash is lying everywhere. I have to… See More
The Pavilion On Berry Apartments Manager07/02/2019

We are disheartened your experience at The Pavilion on Berry has been unsatisfactory. My name is Amber and I am the Property Manager at The Pavilion on Berry. We have taken steps to remedy our trash situation with the hiring of two additional members for our maintenance team. These additions will assist with the interior and exterior cleanliness of the property in conjunction with some minor construction work to better fit our receptacles. . I apologize for the issue with your service request and the discrepancies within your move out. We take your comments very seriously and would like to meet with you in person to walk through each of your concerns. Please call me at your earliest convenience at (651) 644-8400 or via email at [email protected] so we can schedule our meeting and make progress with your concerns. Thank you!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 640779 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/15/2019
Subleased at the beginning of 2019, management team left out information about the whole co-signing and first payment thing and took advantage of my college situation. Amber also gave me a broken access card but since it ???still worked??? she wouldn??™t give me a new one.… See More
The Pavilion On Berry Apartments Manager05/17/2019

Hello, We regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We strive to make our property an enjoyable experience for all of our residents and I am saddened to hear you are experiencing these issues at The Pavilion on Berry. Please reach out to me directly at [email protected] so we can talk and about your lease reassignment concerns along with the backstory to the access card. Sincerely, The Pavilion on Berry Property Manager (651) 644-8400

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 640822 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 05/15/2019
I really like this apartment because it??™s affordable and furnished. Even though I have to take two times transportation to Saint Paul campus, I feel like it??™s worth. I also make lots of friends here. My roommates are nice and easy going. I sometimes ask them… See More
The Pavilion On Berry Apartments Manager05/17/2019

Hello, Thank your for your favorable review and taking the time to give us all of those nice comments. We have a company that can be reached at all times to walk through any of your internet issues. Should you need a tech to come out to your apartment, they can schedule that as well. If you have already called our dedicated phone number, please come to the office and we will call on your behalf to get it resolved. Otherwise, it sounds like you are enjoying your stay. Thank you again for your review and we hope you enjoy your summer and the rest of your stay with us. Sincerely, The Pavilion on Berry Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 05/04/2019
The staff isn't professional enough. Also they are not working efficiently. The sublease process takes a long time. If there's something wrong with your payment, they usually tell you several days later than the due date and charge you more late fee than you have to… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 629517 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 04/20/2019
Not bad,but the rent is a little higher than expected. I can hear the noise from neighbors which is not pleasant.....the place is close to campus which is a good thing...... I hope the office hour could be longer since I have to work until seven… See More
The Pavilion On Berry Apartments Manager04/28/2019

Hello, If you feel you are experiencing noise levels beyond a reasonable level, please contact the office and we can work with you to address those concerns. We also have a courtesy patrol officer that can be called during the hours of 10 pm - 6 am daily to help with any excessive noise issues. We try and provide long office hours every day starting at 10 am throughout the week. We are glad to see you have enjoyed our location close to campus and we hope you enjoy living here with us at The Pavilion on Berry. We hope to continue exceeding your expectations. Best, Drew Leasing Manager 651-644-8400 [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 629523 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 04/20/2019
For a college apartment, it's pretty pricey, but cheaper than most. Leasing office will pretty much work with you unless you are wanting to break your lease. What makes them money will get them to cooperate. If it's losing/not making them money, they do not care.… See More
The Pavilion On Berry Apartments Manager04/28/2019

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if you ever need anything else! Beechwood Village Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/07/2019
First and the most important, living in this place can be DANGEROUS. I moved in alone so I had three matched roommates. However, pavilion on berry never do background check before approving the lease/application. My former roommate named X is a criminal. X was arrested about… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of The Pavilion On Berry Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
The Pavilion On Berry Apartments Manager03/12/2019

Hello, We are deeply troubled to hear of your experience with us. We have a lot of residents who enjoy living with us here at The Pavilion on Berry, so we value your feedback. I want to assure you every single applicant (and guarantor) undergoes a background check. Every applicant must meet our rental qualifying guidelines in order to lease with us. If anyone is found to have falsified information or is committing a crime on the premises, we work with the legal system and the authorities to have them removed as soon as possible. Our maintenance team does make a professional effort to address any service requests within 24 hours. I would love the opportunity to further discuss and address all of your concerns in person. Please reach out to me directly so we can connect and find out how we can make the remaining time you have left at The Pavilion on Berry enjoyable. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Best, Drew Leasing Manager [email protected] (651) 644-8400

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 548921 2017 - 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/29/2018
Generally enjoyable. Lack of attention to the pool and grills. Suggest changing lawn care hours from early morning. Suggest getting rid of broken bikes usu the racks. Suggest putting in a trash cabin the mail area.
The Pavilion On Berry Apartments Manager04/23/2019

Hello, We value your feedback about the property and want to inform you that we are in the process of making some changes to the property that align with the comments you provided above. We are currently in the process of renovating our amenities including the pool and grill area, which will be addressed next. We are also focused on cleaning up the property currently and are putting trash cans throughout the common areas to help with the convenience of throwing away trash. If you have any other suggestions or comments about how we can better the apartment community, we greatly appreciate your feedback. Best, Drew Leasing Manager 651-644-8400 [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 547034 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/24/2018
In general, I am satisfied, especially for its on train tour. Only its fitness center is little disappointing, cuz the center is narrow and the equipment has little variety.???(????–???????) (???????–????)??? ???(????–???????) (???????–????)???
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 545264 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/19/2018
It??™s mostly fine as nothing really breaks, but since I only lived here for about half month, I don??™t know how it will maintain throughout the time. But so far so good, except the fan though. It was broken when I first checked the facility and… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 545281 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/19/2018
The Pavilion on Berry is an affordable living option for college students in the area. The rent is not too high and the rooms and amenities are very nice as well. The only down side to this location is the cost of parking ($80 m/o) and… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 545292 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/19/2018
Nice and clean place to live. Fortunately, I am happy with my roommates as roommate assignment went great. My only big complaint is that they did not accommodate my numerous requests for early move-in unlike other apt complexes. The room is in the smaller side compare… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 545309 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 09/19/2018
I feel good. The staff is very nice. The internet is good. The location is very convenient for me. The environment is quiet. I wish there be more events so people can know each other in this community.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 545376 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/19/2018
My experience here was nothing short of terrible. I am not happy with the pricing, parking, nor the friendliness of managers. They charge for every little thing. They nickel and dime while already charging so much. The WiFi goes in and out and they aren??™t specific… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/03/2018
I would NOT recommend living here! We had so many issues with maintenance that were not resolved throughout the year or a poor job was done with fixing the issues. The front desk workers were not helpful, and some were actually very rude! At move-out they… See More
The Pavilion On Berry Apartments Manager09/08/2018

Hello, Thank you for taking some time out of your day to provide us with feedback on your experience. We are saddened to see you have rated your experience the way you have. Our team strives to provide the best customer service we can in order to make the resident experience enjoyable and welcoming. We would love to hear how we could improve our maintenance team and office experience. Please feel free to reach out to me via email or phone with a time that is convenient for you! Best, Drew Kerska Leasing Manager [email protected] (651) 644-8400

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/28/2018
Had it not been for the move out charges and fees, I probably would've given 3 stars. If you are reading the reviews, do not live here. It has a 2.6 average for a reason. I was charged $30 for "damaged" couch cushions. I subleased from… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of The Pavilion On Berry Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
The Pavilion On Berry Apartments Manager09/07/2018

Hello, I am troubled to see you rated your experience a 1 star. We are concerned to see your release did not meet your expectations and our standards as a property and company. We are always looking for advice from our residents on how we can continue to improve so your experience living at The Pavilion on Berry is an excellent experience. We try to provide the best customer service we can and make reasonable accommodations regarding the final account statements. As a resident, you do have the opportunity to submit a final account statement dispute to discuss and resolve any confusion regarding the charges. If you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to our office. Best, Drew Kerska Leasing Manager [email protected] (651) 644-8400

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Evan_O618 • Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 08/21/2018
I'd give it 0 stars if I could, the apartment is ok, but not nice and definitely not worth the price, even with discounts. The location sucks, and management is just awful. My roommate worked for the office for less than a month and said it… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of The Pavilion On Berry Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
The Pavilion On Berry Apartments Manager09/07/2018

Hello Evan, As we noted in your other online review, we are disheartened your experience at The Pavilion on Berry has been unsatisfactory. My name is Drew and I am the new Leasing Manager for The Pavilion on Berry. We take your comments very seriously and would like to meet with you in person to walk through each of your concerns. Please contact me at (651) 644-8400 or via email at [email protected] so we can schedule a meeting and make progress with your concerns. Thank you! Best, Drew Kerska Leasing Manager [email protected] (651) 644-8400

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Maria_K372 • Resident 2018 Recommended
Reviewed 05/25/2018
Am only writing this review because maintenance Eric did a GREAT job fixing our oven fan. Eric was quick and made sure the fan was not only working but that the light was also on. The apartment as a whole is nice and very well kept.… See More
(Resident Photo) Image of The Pavilion On Berry Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
The Pavilion On Berry Apartments Manager05/29/2018

Hello, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time out of your day to give us a review! We're so happy to hear that Eric was able to get the oven fan working for you and that he did such a wonderful job taking care of the issue. We love to hear that things are going well in the apartment, and when issues arise, we can take care of it for you right away! Again, thank you for your time, and please let us know if there is anything we can do to help! Best, Kelsey Geiger [email protected] (651) 644-8400

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2015 - 2016 Recommended
Reviewed 05/07/2018
This was a great experience for me starting my life here in Minneapolis. I'm incredibly impressed with the cleanliness of the facility and the friendliness of the staff. I've also had the privilege of talking with Kelsey Geiger, who was not only incredibly informative, organized, and… See More
The Pavilion On Berry Apartments Manager05/10/2018

Hello, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time out of your day to give us a review. I'm so happy that we could make your first experience in the Twin Cities a great one! We are always striving to do right by our residents, and I'm so happy we could be a great fit for you. Again, thank you for your time, and please let us know if there is anything we can do to help! Best, Kelsey Geiger [email protected] (651) 644-8400

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
12323 • Resident 2017 Recommended
Reviewed 10/14/2017
Overall, it is a good place to live. The price is reasonable. And the staff here are very nice. But sometimes you can hear your roomates' voice from their bedroom. The wifi here are not stable ,especially at night. The gym here is too small.
The Pavilion On Berry Apartments Manager10/17/2017

12323, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you for leaving us a review and letting us know about stuff we can improve on. For the internet, we have had a couple complaints lately and need our residents reach out to us directly so then we can get you connected with the right people. You can email me directly at [email protected] and I will gladly assist you in getting the internet taken care of. Thank you again, The Pavilion on Berry Leasing Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site
  • Laundry in Units

Parking

  • Uncovered Parking

General

  • Community Center
  • Controlled Access
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $683

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    1 Bedroom

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $910

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $658

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    4 Bedrooms

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $730

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    4 Bedrooms

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $660

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    4 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing

Professionally managed by Peak Campus, The Pavilion on Berry Apartments are just minutes from campus and offer University of Minnesota students high-end features and A-List Amenities at a great price. Our apartments feature designer furniture packages, washers and dryers, private bedrooms, flat screen TVs, wood-style flooring and walk-in closets. Entertain your U of M friends in the social backdrop of our video game theater, spa and grilling area, fitness center and computer lab. -

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

The Pavilion On Berry Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of 2700 University in Saint Paul, MN

2700 University

Saint Paul, MN

Image of Breton Apartments in Minneapolis, MN

Breton Apartments

Minneapolis, MN

Image of Maverick Apartments in Minneapolis, MN

Maverick Apartments

Minneapolis, MN

The Pavilion On Berry Apartments is an apartment in Saint Paul in zip code 55114. This community has a 1 - 4 bedroom, 1 - 3.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $658 - $910. Nearby cities include North Oaks, Falcon Heights, Lilydale, Roseville, and West Saint Paul. 55414, 55114, 55108, 55455, and 55108 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

The Pavilion On Berry Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (10)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2016) Image of The Pavilion On Berry Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2016) Image of The Pavilion On Berry Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2016) Image of The Pavilion On Berry Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2016) Image of The Pavilion On Berry Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2016) Image of The Pavilion On Berry Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2016) Image of The Pavilion On Berry Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2016) Image of The Pavilion On Berry Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2016) Image of The Pavilion On Berry Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2016) Image of The Pavilion On Berry Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/27/2016) Image of The Pavilion On Berry Apartments in Saint Paul, MN

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (4)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/20/2016) Image of The Pavilion On Berry Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/21/2018) Image of The Pavilion On Berry Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/28/2018) Image of The Pavilion On Berry Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/07/2019) Image of The Pavilion On Berry Apartments in Saint Paul, MN
  Back To Top