Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

SHARE YOUR REVIEW

Share
OVERALL SCORE
See Score Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2018 Not Recommended
Reviewed 09/03/2018
I would NOT recommend living here! We had so many issues with maintenance that were not resolved throughout the year or a poor job was done with fixing the issues. The front desk workers were not helpful, and some were actually very rude! At move-out they will charge you for every little thing, even if you had cleaned everything in your apartment. For the price, location and service I would recommend living elsewhere.
The Pavilion On Berry Apartments Manager09/08/2018

Hello, Thank you for taking some time out of your day to provide us with feedback on your experience. We are saddened to see you have rated your experience the way you have. Our team strives to provide the best customer service we can in order to make the resident experience enjoyable and welcoming. We would love to hear how we could improve our maintenance team and office experience. Please feel free to reach out to me via email or phone with a time that is convenient for you! Best, Drew Kerska Leasing Manager [email protected] (651) 644-8400

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

The Pavilion On Berry Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top