#776 #1 #12

What is epIQ?

EmrikSV

4043 Chatsworth Street North, Shoreview, MN 55126
(321 Reviews & Surveys)
$1,432 - $3,348/mo
Share Feedback
Write a Review
Leave a Video ReviewNew

Move-In Specials

Discover your dream apartment at Emrik SV! Schedule your private showing today.

Floor Plans & Pricing

Studio

A2

Studio, 1 Bath | 485 sq. ft.

$1,432

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

1 Bedroom

A1

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 535 sq. ft.

$1,473 - $1,504

4 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

B1-B

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 709 sq. ft.

$1,736 - $1,776

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

A4

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 535 sq. ft.

$1,514

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

B7

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 897 sq. ft.

$1,832

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

B2

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 567 sq. ft.

$1,535

See Floor Plan Details

B5

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 637 sq. ft.

$1,619

See Floor Plan Details

B1-C

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 709 sq. ft.

$1,695

See Floor Plan Details

B1-A

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 709 sq. ft.

$1,705

See Floor Plan Details

B4

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 777 sq. ft.

$1,729

See Floor Plan Details

B1-E

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 709 sq. ft.

$1,736

See Floor Plan Details

B1-D

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 709 sq. ft.

$1,781

See Floor Plan Details

B8

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 936 sq. ft.

$1,880

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

C1

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,015 sq. ft.

$2,292 - $2,364

3 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

C4

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,186 sq. ft.

$2,564

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

C3

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,117 sq. ft.

$2,625

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

C1-A

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,015 sq. ft.

$2,195

See Floor Plan Details

C2

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,146 sq. ft.

$2,446

See Floor Plan Details

C2-Penthouse

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,146 sq. ft.

$2,522 - $2,680

See Floor Plan Details

C3 - Penthouse

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,117 sq. ft.

$2,649

See Floor Plan Details

C4 - Penthouse

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,186 sq. ft.

$2,746

See Floor Plan Details

3 Bedrooms

D1 - Penthouse

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,440 sq. ft.

$3,142

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

D3 - Penthouse

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,557 sq. ft.

$3,348

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

D4 - Penthouse

3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,498 sq. ft.

$3,005

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

A
A

Renter Ratings

A

Review Ratings

Noise

4.5

Grounds

4.7

Safety

4.8

Office Staff

4.8

Maintenance

4.8

Neighborhood

4.8

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

A

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

24

Manager’s Review Engagement

A+

Percentage of reviews responded to

100.00%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

A-

Average time to respond to reviews

3.71 days

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

EmrikSV Reviews

(73)
Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Resident 1224299

Verified Resident 2022 - 2024

2/7/2024

Overall the staff is great. Building is nice and well maintained. The dog friendly aspects are great and you also have a lot of social activities and services. Noise is generally not bad but insulation is poor.

    Manager

    2/7/2024

    EmrikSV
    Thank you for your review. We would love to hear more about the noise issue you are experiencing to see if we can help! Please contact the office at 651-706-3801. Team E
    Review Author Icon

    Resident 1215974

    Verified Resident 2022 - 2024

    1/10/2024

    It's a very clean environment and the complex is very tidy. The staff are friendly and want to make sure you have everything you need to call Emrik SV home. The amenities and walk in experience is so fresh and clean you will not be… See More >
      Manager

      1/24/2024

      EmrikSV
      Thank you for the great review and 5 stars! - Team E
      Review Author Icon

      Resident 1215922

      Verified Resident 2021 - 2024

      1/9/2024

      It's safe beautiful community love the total professionalism of the staff and maintenance management would definitely recommend a friend over here just wish they had a playground for kids and community thanks

        Manager

        1/10/2024

        EmrikSV
        Thank you for the feedback and the 5 stars! -Team E
        Review Author Icon

        Kharunissa_R

        Resident 2023

        11/22/2023

        Shout out to an amazing team @ Emrik and Loden SV

        Where should I start? Let me start with thank you to an amazing team at Emrik SV and Loden SV.. You guys have been simply amazing with welcoming my family and creating a safe, amazing space that feels very inviting and comfortable ,and the smell… See More >
          Manager

          11/23/2023

          EmrikSV
          WOW! Thank you for the great review and 5 stars! We truly strive to create the best place to call home and it seems like we have done that for you! - Team E
          Review Author Icon

          Pierre_R467

          Resident 2023

          11/21/2023

          Emrik SV is the BEST!!!

          Even though we have only been here a short time, the experience has been amazing Emrik has welcomed my family in as their family and all the amenities that come with this lovely place makes it all the better. Very clean, very safe with great… See More >
            Manager

            11/21/2023

            EmrikSV
            Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and always love having a cherry on top! - Team E

            Updated Review

            Review Author Icon

            Resident 1197647

            Verified Resident 2023

            11/15/2023

            I was beyond impressed at the professionalism and quality of everybody who works at this location! I have never felt so welcome anywhere! The renting agent of the building was professional and quick. Allowing me to make my plans very efficiently. The front… See More >
              Manager

              11/17/2023

              EmrikSV
              Thank you for your review and compliments to our staff! We are so happy you chose Emrik! Welcome home! - Team E
              Review Author Icon

              Resident 1197588

              Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

              11/8/2023

              The staff is very friendlly and I hate to complain because I do really like Emrik overall, however we have run into issues with losing our packages and with our move in costs all within the first week of living here. I am concerned about… See More >
                Manager

                11/8/2023

                EmrikSV
                Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so sorry to hear that there are delivery issues and want to assist in getting this resolved. Please contact the office so we can assist. We often notice small things that make a big difference such as mismatched names or missing unit numbers on parcels that can make sure the packages are delivered appropriately in the future! - Team E
                Review Author Icon

                Resident 1186769

                Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                10/4/2023

                First things first, I moved in during 2023 not 2022, system needs to be updated. My move in experience was very smooth and convenient. Everyone was very helpful in figuring things out that we couldn't remember seeing that yes this is a new community we… See More >
                  Manager

                  10/6/2023

                  EmrikSV
                  ***** Thank your for the 5 stars! *****
                  Review Author Icon

                  Resident 1184677

                  Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                  9/27/2023

                  ?e really enjoy living at the emrik you walk in it feels like a 5 star are always greeted by Lorna. She is the best. All residents very I can put my head down at night and rest with… See More >
                    Manager

                    9/27/2023

                    EmrikSV
                    Thank you for the review! As you know, we do strive for 5 stars! Let us know how we can improve the grounds to make this a full 5 stars. - Team E
                    Review Author Icon

                    Resident 1183224

                    Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                    9/22/2023

                    Great community and amenities with a staff that is hands down the best to work with. Apartments have a great layout with the appliances and fixtures of very good quality....not your normal cheap washer and dryer and shallow sinks. Very impressed with how quiet the… See More >
                      Manager

                      9/26/2023

                      EmrikSV
                      Thank you for the great review and 5 stars! We appreciate you and thank you for choosing to call Emrik home! - Team E

                      Updated Review

                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 838163

                      Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

                      9/15/2023

                      This is a great place to live. All workers are friendly and helpful. My apartment is beautiful and I love the gym, pool, hot tub and sauna! There are also great areas to work from if you work from home and would like a… See More >
                        Manager

                        9/18/2023

                        EmrikSV
                        Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! As you may know, we strive for 5 stars and would love to learn more about how we can improve our grounds so we can earn a 5 star review from you next time! Please reach out with any concerns or suggestions to emriksv@choosegreco.com. Thanks, - Team E

                        Updated Review

                        Review Author Icon

                        Resident 1137998

                        Verified Resident 2023

                        9/8/2023

                        Perfectly located apartments with the most friendly and helpful staff who make everyone feel welcomed. The apartments are beautiful and well taken care with prompt service & a well trained staff. This is an ideal place to live.

                          Manager

                          9/8/2023

                          EmrikSV
                          Thank you for your review and 5 stars along with the kind words about our staff and community - Team E
                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 1177602

                          Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                          9/6/2023

                          I've only been at Emrik for less than a week. However, the move in process was seamless, the staff is so friendly and inviting, and the facility/units are so clean. I'm very pleased with my decision thus far.

                            Manager

                            9/6/2023

                            EmrikSV
                            We are so pleased to hear that you are pleased! We look forward to getting to know you better and we thank you for choosing to call Emrik your home! - Team E
                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 1173195

                            Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                            8/23/2023

                            Great community with many amazing amenities. Everything is always in great shape. The whole building is always perfectly clean. The maintenance is quick to respond and does great work every time. All around great experience.

                              Manager

                              8/23/2023

                              EmrikSV
                              Great 5 star review for our great community :) Thank you! - Team E
                              Review Author Icon

                              Resident 1169175

                              Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                              8/11/2023

                              The moving experience went great! We love the space of our new home and the modern luxury feel of the community. The location is perfect for our jobs with only a 10min drive. The staff is super friendly and we're excited to be a part… See More >
                                Manager

                                8/15/2023

                                EmrikSV
                                Thank you for the great review! We are happy you are here! - Team E
                                Review Author Icon

                                Resident 1161887

                                Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                7/21/2023

                                I just moved in and so I have not experienced much of the community. Everyone seems very friendly and the people that work here are very kind! I really enjoy the opportunities to be able to meet new people as well!

                                  Manager

                                  7/21/2023

                                  EmrikSV
                                  Welcome! We are so happy you chose to live at Emrik! We strive for 5 stars and noticed less than perfect on noise and neighborhood... if there is any feedback you have that can help us grow in these areas, please visit the office to discuss! Thank you. - Team E
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Resident 1150922

                                  Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

                                  6/16/2023

                                  The management team is attentive and responsive to my requests. I look forward to arriving home after work and enjoying all of the amenities. I personally love living here and being part of the fantastic community of people.

                                    Manager

                                    6/28/2023

                                    EmrikSV
                                    *****5***** stars! Thank you! AND WE LOVE that you live here! - Team E

                                    Updated Review

                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Resident 954261

                                    Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

                                    6/8/2023

                                    I am really enjoying my experience at Emrik so far. I moved here when they first opened. I renewed my lease here because of how amazing the building is. I love the look of my apartment as well as all the common spaces and amenities.… See More >
                                      Manager

                                      6/20/2023

                                      EmrikSV
                                      Thank you for your feedback and kind words - we are so happy you chose Emrik SV as your new home!
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Resident 1147921

                                      Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

                                      6/7/2023

                                      Apartment is great, but overpriced for the area and what you get. The biggest issue is with the filthy garage, even after two cleanings because it's done in-house instead of hiring a company to actually clean anything. Also, doors and garage door are constantly not… See More >
                                        Manager

                                        6/13/2023

                                        EmrikSV
                                        I am sorry to hear that you are not satisfied but appreciate your feedback. If you would like to meet with management, we are happy to connect at any time convenient for you. Thank you.
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 1137792

                                        Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                        5/5/2023

                                        The community is designed to be a HOME for the residents. The amenities are exceptional and inclusive. The staff is top notch and very accommodating! The building design is very welcoming and uplifting.

                                          Manager

                                          5/15/2023

                                          EmrikSV
                                          Thank you for the kind words. We love the amenities here too! We are here to ensure your home feels like home.
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Resident 1130837

                                          Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

                                          4/12/2023

                                          The maintenance team (Tom and Noah) at Emrik is great, they promptly respond to requests and are always very helpful. Lorna is wonderful and truly makes the experience living at Emrik great, she makes each resident feel at home and welcome.

                                            Manager

                                            4/18/2023

                                            EmrikSV
                                            Thank you. We agree out maintenance team is pretty great at responding. Lorna may be the best customer service person in the business and we are grateful you noticed!
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            Resident 1128325

                                            Verified Resident 2023

                                            4/5/2023

                                            The staffing team is great, they made my process so easy! taking into account that I applied outside the US, the pictures in the website as exactly as what you are gonna find, the amenities are beautiful.

                                              Manager

                                              4/5/2023

                                              EmrikSV
                                              Thank you so much for the kind words. We are thrilled you found the community to be as represented on our website. And we hope you look forward to the pool opening soon! We look forward to seeing you around.
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Resident 1119448

                                              Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                              3/8/2023

                                              The staff is responsive and nice, however, it took a while for our maintenance request to respond, and then fulfill the request. It is dog friendly, however, the dog parks are messy and snowy and filled with feces and urine with no drainage. They are… See More >
                                                Manager

                                                3/15/2023

                                                EmrikSV
                                                Thank you taking the time to leave us a review. We value feedback from residents and use this as a training opportunity for our team. If you have any additional concerns, please contact the rental office to discuss. Thanks, Team Emrik
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                Resident 1117294

                                                Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

                                                3/1/2023

                                                Staff is really nice and they communicate regularly with goings-on. Building has nice amenities. Indoor parking is relatively reasonably priced. However, I would say construction quality of the apartments is only so-so, with us being first residents of this unit and already having a number… See More >
                                                  Manager

                                                  3/6/2023

                                                  EmrikSV
                                                  Hello and thank you so much for the feedback and thank you for bringing the internet download speed to our attention, we will be looking into this. The apartments are furnished with flat paint. Did you know that management is happy to touch up the walls for you? Just let us know! We are also happy to look into the window to see what might be causing the interior ice build up as that isn't a normal occurrence. We will be in touch soon.
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  Resident 1102884

                                                  Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

                                                  1/15/2023

                                                  Overall, Emrik SV has been great. Really nice units, a lot of amenities and in a great location. The only draw back is that sound proofing between apartments and in the hallways is lacking, so you may easily hear doors closing, walking, conversations, etc.

                                                    Manager

                                                    1/23/2023

                                                    EmrikSV
                                                    Hello and thank your for your feedback. Yes, as an apartment building, there are shared walls and some noise is to be expected. If it is ever more than the expected, we are happy to work through it with all residents.

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • In-Unit Washer/Dryer
                                                    Parking
                                                    • Heated Garage Parking Available
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Fee: $300. Rent: $30. Pet Limit: 2
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Fee: $500. Rent: $50. Pet Limit: 2. Comments: No weight limits! Most breeds allowed - ask us for details!
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • Additional Storage
                                                    • Bike Room
                                                    • Business Center
                                                    • Car Charging Stations
                                                    • Ceiling Fan
                                                    • Central Heat and Air
                                                    • Clean Air Community
                                                    • Clubhouse
                                                    • Community Golf Cart
                                                    • Complimentary Coffee Bar
                                                    • Complimentary Paddle Boards and Mountain Bikes
                                                    • Digital Thermostats
                                                    • Dining Room
                                                    • DishWasher
                                                    • Disposal
                                                    • Energy and Water Efficient Appliances
                                                    • Fiber Optic Internet
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • Floor to Ceiling Windows
                                                    • Gas Range
                                                    • Guest Room
                                                    • Home Offices
                                                    • Housekeeping
                                                    • Microwave
                                                    • On-Site Maintenance
                                                    • On-Site Management
                                                    • Outdoor Gathering Areas
                                                    • Outdoor Kitchen with Gas Grills
                                                    • Outdoor Theater
                                                    • Package Receiving Service
                                                    • Pet Spa
                                                    • Pool
                                                    • Premium Cabinetry
                                                    • Premium Countertops
                                                    • Premium Features
                                                    • Premium Flooring
                                                    • Private Balcony/Patio
                                                    • Public Transportation
                                                    • Recreation Room
                                                    • Refrigerator
                                                    • Sauna
                                                    • Spa
                                                    • Spruce Services Available
                                                    • Stainless Steel Appliances
                                                    • Sundeck
                                                    • Tennis Court
                                                    • Walk In Closets
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Here, you re just steps from trails, lakes, and parks, and minutes away from the best shops, entertainment, and dining. And when you re ready to come home, you ll find unmatched amenities that keep the adventure going.
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    Greco Properties

                                                    A
                                                    A
                                                    Communities
                                                    9

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    How is EmrikSV Rated?
                                                    Based on 321 number of votes by renters, EmrikSV is currently rated 4.5 out of 5 stars.
                                                    How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at EmrikSV?
                                                    EmrikSV is rated 4.7/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered excellent. The grounds are well kept and beautiful.
                                                    How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
                                                    EmrikSV is rated 4.8/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered excellent. The maintenance team is very responsive and effective in addressing issues.
                                                    What are noise levels like at EmrikSV?
                                                    EmrikSV is rated 4.5/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered excellent. The noise level is consistently low and does not cause any disturbances.
                                                    How safe is EmrikSV?
                                                    EmrikSV is rated 4.8/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered excellent. The complex is very secure and safe, with no major safety concerns.
                                                    How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood?
                                                    EmrikSV is rated 4.8/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered excellent. The complex is located in a very desirable and safe neighborhood with convenient access to local attractions and services.
                                                    How satisfied are residents with the staff at EmrikSV?
                                                    EmrikSV is rated 4.8/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered excellent. The staff is extremely helpful and responsive to resident needs.
                                                    How often does management engage with reviews?
                                                    Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    How quickly does management engage with reviews?
                                                    Managers have replied within 3.71 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Who manages EmrikSV?
                                                    Greco Properties
                                                    What is the pet policy at EmrikSV?
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Fee: $300
                                                    Rent: $30
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Fee: $500
                                                    Rent: $50
                                                    Pet Limit: 2
                                                    Comments: No weight limits! Most breeds allowed - ask us for details!
                                                    What types of floor plans are available?
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    3 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    Studio, 1 Bath
                                                    What is the move-in special?
                                                    Discover your dream apartment at Emrik SV! Schedule your private showing today.

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    EmrikSV

                                                    March 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    EmrikSV is a 485 - 1,557 sq. ft. apartment in Shoreview in zip code 55126. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,432 - $3,348. Nearby cities include Arden Hills, Little Canada, Roseville, New Brighton, and Vadnais Heights.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.