#1,432 #2 #26

What is epIQ?

Loden SV

1005 Gramsie Road, Shoreview, MN 55126
(789 Reviews & Surveys)
$1,750 - $2,602/mo
Share Feedback
Write a Review
Leave a Video ReviewNew

Move-In Specials

Enjoy up to $2,000 off select apartments! Schedule your tour today!

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

One Bedroom 1-B

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 723 sq. ft.

$1,750 - $1,771

4 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

2 Bedrooms

Two Bedroom 2-A

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,011 sq. ft.

$2,271 - $2,292

7 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

Two Bedroom 2-AS

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 977 sq. ft.

$2,261

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

Two Bedroom 2-D

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,114 sq. ft.

$2,503 - $2,534

2 Available Units

See Floor Plan Details

Two Bedroom 2-B

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,074 sq. ft.

$2,364

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

Two Bedroom 2-C

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,113 sq. ft.

$2,482

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

Two Bedroom 2-E

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,185 sq. ft.

$2,602

1 Available Unit

See Floor Plan Details

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

epIQ Ratings

What is epIQ?

The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

A
A

Renter Ratings

A

Review Ratings

Noise

4.2

Grounds

4.6

Safety

4.3

Office Staff

4.5

Maintenance

4.4

Neighborhood

4.6

Survey Ratings

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

A

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

25

Manager’s Review Engagement

A+

Percentage of reviews responded to

96.00%

Manager’s Review Reply Time

B+

Average time to respond to reviews

8.48 days

View Community Timeline
View Community Timeline

Loden SV Reviews

(121)
Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Resident 1240592

Verified Resident 2023 - 2024

4/3/2024

The apartment staff are extremely friendly and the shared spaces are always very clean! There are many useful amenities including free coffee, dog park, gym, pool, and outdoor fireplaces/grills that are perfect for hosting friends. 10/10 recommend this apartment building!

    Manager

    4/3/2024

    Loden SV
    Thank you for the great review! - Team E
    Review Author Icon

    Resident 1238660

    Verified Resident 2021 - 2024

    3/27/2024

    My wife and I are spoiled and living in luxary. It's going to be hard for us to move to a different home because of all the amenities that Loden SV offers. We also love our big windows that let in tons of natural light.… See More>

      Updated Review

      Review Author Icon

      Resident 1220554

      Verified Resident 2024

      3/20/2024

      Staff members Ashley and Dylan, along with Jon (Maintenance) have been awesome. They've met all of our needs and they've been exceptionally responsive, immediately giving attention to all details. We love living here!

        Manager

        3/20/2024

        Loden SV
        Thank you! We love that you chose our community! We are fortunate to have great staff and agree that each of these members are a great asset to Loden. Thanks, Team Loden

        Updated Review

        Review Author Icon

        Resident 1158933

        Verified Resident 2023 - 2024

        3/6/2024

        The community has been absolutely amazing to us. The apartment staff go out of their way to put together events to bring us all together as a community. We feel safe here and happy with our space and it being so dog friendly is such… See More>
          Manager

          3/20/2024

          Loden SV
          Thank you for your review! We love our events and getting to know our residents! - Team Loden
          Review Author Icon

          Resident 1224622

          Verified Resident 2021 - 2024

          2/8/2024

          It's a decent place. Clean, quiet, good amenities. A bit pricey considering how far it is from St Paul or Minneapolis. I think their pet policy, especially for emotional support pets, is top notch and would be a big factor in us leaving if it… See More>
            Manager

            3/20/2024

            Loden SV
            Don't go away! We appreciate the feedback on our pet policy - pets are a big part of our community and we treat them as residents! If you have any suggestions on ways to improve our overall rating with you, please contact us at 651-202-2136. Thanks, Team Loden
            Review Author Icon

            Resident 1224241

            Verified Resident 2023 - 2024

            2/7/2024

            Great quiet friendly place to be, staff is friendly. Neighbors are quiet and respectful. Great amenities and close to shops so travel back and forth is easy. We'll maintained building and staff is great with communication if needed

              Manager

              3/20/2024

              Loden SV
              Thank you for the review and kind words! As you know, we strive for 5 stars - if you have any suggestions or comments to share that can help us improve from 4 stars to 5 stars, please reach out to the office at 651-202-2136. Thanks, Team Loden
              Review Author Icon

              Resident 1221891

              Verified Resident 2021 - 2024

              1/31/2024

              Great experience living at Loden. Clean, and modern. Quiet community, staff is great. Safe location. Great clubhouse, includes a theater and nice pool area with lounge seating and a fire pit. I enjoy it. Would recommend.

                Manager

                3/20/2024

                Loden SV
                Thank you for the great review and 5 stars! - Team Loden

                Updated Review

                Review Author Icon

                Resident 1003200

                Verified Resident 2019 - 2024

                1/5/2024

                Great very good living. Clean a newer amenities with good life around from groceries to restaurants an shopping. Clean streets, pleasant lighting for walking. Safe trails not biking an hiking. Love the area.

                  Manager

                  1/8/2024

                  Loden SV
                  Thank you for your review, we always appreciate feedback on our community! - Team Loden

                  Updated Review

                  Review Author Icon

                  Resident 690504

                  Verified Resident 2019 - 2023

                  12/20/2023

                  It's been great. The staff does a great job of taking care of requests, having parties and answering questions. The housekeeping and maintenance staff has always been great. The grounds and building are kept up very nicely.

                    Manager

                    12/20/2023

                    Loden SV
                    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and happy to see you are enjoying the community! - Team Loden

                    Updated Review

                    Review Author Icon

                    Resident 715012

                    Verified Resident 2018 - 2023

                    10/26/2023

                    Great location, beautiful property. Fitness room is wonderful, it has everything you need. Great access to roads & highways. The only complaint is that you can hear all sound from the hallway through the apartment door.

                      Manager

                      10/26/2023

                      Loden SV
                      Thank you for the feedback! We would love to learn more about the noise you are experiencing. Please stop at the office to see if we can assist in rectifying this. - Team Loden
                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 1186678

                      Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                      10/4/2023

                      I moved in 2023. The leasing process was smooth and the agents kept in touch with me over several months. It was easy to make appointments to see units. The move in instructions were clear. I really appreciated that the unit was professionally cleaned before… See More>
                        Manager

                        10/4/2023

                        Loden SV
                        We are thrilled to have you apart of our community! - Team Loden

                        Updated Review

                        Review Author Icon

                        Resident 986387

                        Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

                        9/27/2023

                        Great experience living here. I have no complaints. I would recommend people living here. Staff is very communicative. They always respond in a timely manner. Everything is clean and I never have any issues.

                          Manager

                          9/27/2023

                          Loden SV
                          GREAT! Thank you for the review! Please do recommend your friends - in fact, we have a resident referral bonus, this could be a great side job :) - Team Loden
                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 1180369

                          Verified Resident 2023

                          9/13/2023

                          The community is quite friendly and open. Apartments are clean (construction is about 5 years old) and most have good windows for light. Administration staff is typically very prompt when you have questions or issues and will work with you to resolve them. Rent is… See More>
                            Manager

                            9/18/2023

                            Loden SV
                            Thank you for your review! We truly value your feedback and strive for 5 star service - might we ask what we can do to improve with our office staff and neighborhood to earn 5 stars? Please contact us at Lodensv@choosegreco.com! - Team Loden
                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 1178056

                            Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                            9/7/2023

                            Just moved in and it seems like a great place to live with a lot of nice amenities. The area is very nice with many stores and restaurants near by. I am excited to attend the different events that are planned throughout the month.

                              Manager

                              9/7/2023

                              Loden SV
                              We are excited you are with us and look forward to having you at the events! - Team Loden
                              Review Author Icon

                              Resident 1177496

                              Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                              9/6/2023

                              We have enjoyed our time living at Loden. It's conveniently located near 694 so we have easy access to both St. Paul and Minneapolis. We also like having Target, CUB and Trader Joe's just minutes away as well as several restaurants.

                                Manager

                                9/6/2023

                                Loden SV
                                Thank you for your review! Did you know that as a resident you also get 15% off your dining at Green Mill! So many great things about choosing LodenSV! - Team Loden
                                Review Author Icon

                                Resident 1173114

                                Verified Resident 2020 - 2023

                                8/23/2023

                                The management is not professional and lazy. My experience has been bad and the building is deteriorating. They pick and choose which issues they take seriously. In order words they play favoritism. They are very cold and unapproachable.

                                  Manager

                                  8/23/2023

                                  Loden SV
                                  We appreciate your feedback and take these reviews seriously. We recently made a complete staff change on site at Loden approximately 60 days ago. Please be sure to visit the office to address past concerns with the staff so we can be sure to correct any outstanding items that may have been missed in transition. Thank you, - Team Loden
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  Resident 1170827

                                  Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                  8/16/2023

                                  Management is surprisingly communicative. Residents are respectful of the amenities and their neighbors which I think is a reflection on the character of the community and the management. The community is not too loud while still providing a variety of activities and amenities that encourage… See More>
                                    Manager

                                    8/16/2023

                                    Loden SV
                                    Thank you for the great review! We love communicating with our residents - after all, they are who makes are community the best! - Team Loden

                                    Updated Review

                                    Review Author Icon

                                    Resident 1083703

                                    Verified Resident 2020 - 2023

                                    8/9/2023

                                    A quiet, clean, and great place to live. I feel grateful to live in an area with a variety of ages and activities offered from month to month. Staff working are helpful and kind as well. Overall, I am thankful to live here!

                                      Manager

                                      8/9/2023

                                      Loden SV
                                      We feel grateful to have YOU as a part of our community! Thank you for the review and 5 stars! - Team Loden
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      Resident 1162824

                                      Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                      7/24/2023

                                      Helpful staff and clean common areas. Great location, underground parking, outdoor pool, pickleball court, movie room, pool table, tabletop shuffleboard, and pet-friendly. Feels like luxury living in a great location.

                                        Manager

                                        7/24/2023

                                        Loden SV
                                        We are thrilled you have chosen to call Loden HOME! - Loden SV Management Team
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        Resident 1156564

                                        Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                        7/5/2023

                                        I absolutely love living at Loden, pet friendly and provides a very safe and friendly environment for all to live. My dog paisley and I love all our friends we meet at the dog park. The cleaning staff are very friendly and outgoing!

                                          Manager

                                          7/5/2023

                                          Loden SV
                                          Hello! Thank you for the great review! We love having you and Paisley as a part of our community. As you know, we strive for 5 star living, if there are suggestions or details on the less than perfect noise, grounds and maintenance, please reach out to us at 651-202-2136 so we can work to improve. Thanks, - Team Loden
                                          Review Author Icon

                                          Resident 1154561

                                          Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                          6/28/2023

                                          There are a lot of nice amenities in the apartment community. Each unit has a balcony and they are very large and big bonus to have. There is also coffee onsite but can't figure out how to work it. Management does not respond timely at… See More>
                                            Manager

                                            6/28/2023

                                            Loden SV
                                            Hello, Thank you for your review. Please stop by the office and we will be happy to set you up with a cup of coffee and show you how to operate the machine for future. Recently our community made some staff changes and during this time we experienced a shortage of staff. We hope you will see positive changes coming your way with this new staffing structure! - Team Loden
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            Resident 1148731

                                            Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                            6/9/2023

                                            This is a beautiful property with high ceilings and floor to ceiling windows. The coffee bar is great for grabbing a coffee on the go and the pool and pickle ball areas are a lot of fun. Very pet friendly and if you don't have… See More>
                                              Manager

                                              6/28/2023

                                              Loden SV
                                              Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you are having fun in the community! - Team Loden
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Resident 1145838

                                              Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                              5/31/2023

                                              The place is wonderful and the staff are very competent and kind. There are a lot of hidden fees, but it's a quiet and clean community. There are lots of great amenities available. Move in went incredibly smoothly.

                                                Manager

                                                6/1/2023

                                                Loden SV
                                                Hello. So glad you are happy to be here. Happy to have you. I'd love to chat with you about the fees. Please feel free to see Brooke so we can ensure no one ever feels as if any fees are hidden. Thank you!

                                                Updated Review

                                                Review Author Icon

                                                Resident 766811

                                                Verified Resident 2019 - 2023

                                                5/6/2023

                                                I've enjoyed living here the past 4 years. Everyone is very nice that works here. I have met a bunch of great people that love here as well. When I did have issues, the staff took them stupidly and resolved them. Great community if you… See More>
                                                  Manager

                                                  5/15/2023

                                                  Loden SV
                                                  Thank you for your feedback. There are some pretty great people that have chosen to call Loden SV home! We do love our dogs.
                                                  Review Author Icon

                                                  Resident 1137765

                                                  Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                                                  5/5/2023

                                                  In the time I have been at Loden I have enjoyed my stay. Loden is a wonderful building with amazing people I can depend on if I need anything. The staff always has a smile and a hello. I appreciate the safety features… See More>
                                                    Manager

                                                    5/15/2023

                                                    Loden SV
                                                    You are so kind and we are so grateful for your feedback. We truly value you as our resident.

                                                    Features & Amenities

                                                    Laundry
                                                    • Laundry On-Site
                                                    Parking
                                                    • Heated Garage Parking Available
                                                    Pets
                                                    • Cats Allowed
                                                      Fee: $300. Rent: $30
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    • Dogs Allowed
                                                      Fee: $500. Rent: $50. Restrictions: All breeds and weights are welcome! Contact the Leasing Team for details.
                                                      Less Info
                                                      More Info
                                                    Other
                                                    • Access to Transit
                                                    • Adjacent to Outdoor Park
                                                    • Bike Lounge
                                                    • Central Heat and Air
                                                    • Clubhouse
                                                    • Coffee Bar
                                                    • Conference Room
                                                    • Coworking Lounge
                                                    • Dog Park
                                                    • Elevator
                                                    • Entertainment Bar
                                                    • Fiber Optic Internet
                                                    • Fitness Center
                                                    • Floor to Ceiling Windows
                                                    • Guest Room
                                                    • Heated Pool
                                                    • High End Appliances
                                                    • Housekeeping
                                                    • Movie Room
                                                    • Multiple Outdoor Fireplaces
                                                    • On-Site Maintenance
                                                    • On-Site Management
                                                    • On-site Dry Cleaning
                                                    • Outdoor Kitchen Area
                                                    • Package Acceptance
                                                    • Pickle Ball Court
                                                    • Premium Cabinetry
                                                    • Premium Countertops
                                                    • Premium Features
                                                    • Premium Flooring
                                                    • Private Balconies and Patios Available
                                                    • Shuffle Board Court
                                                    • Smart Home Technology Systems
                                                    • Spa
                                                    Show Less
                                                    Show More

                                                    Leasing

                                                    Take off on trails, hit the lakes then come home to the most stylish and well-designed apartments in Shoreview. Amazing amenities, an ideal location and park-like setting make Loden SV the place to live in Shoreview.
                                                    Show Less

                                                    Office Hours

                                                    • Sunday: Closed
                                                    • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                    • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
                                                    This community is managed by

                                                    Greco Properties

                                                    A
                                                    A
                                                    Communities
                                                    9

                                                    Questions & Answers (0)

                                                    Frequently Asked

                                                    Based on 789 number of votes by renters, Loden SV is currently rated 4.4 out of 5 stars.
                                                    Loden SV is rated 4.6/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered excellent. The grounds are well kept and beautiful.
                                                    Loden SV is rated 4.4/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered good. The maintenance team is generally quick and efficient in fixing problems.
                                                    Loden SV is rated 4.2/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered good. The noise level is generally tolerable, with occasional disruptions.
                                                    Loden SV is rated 4.3/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered good. The complex is generally safe, with occasional minor safety concerns.
                                                    Loden SV is rated 4.6/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered excellent. The complex is located in a very desirable and safe neighborhood with convenient access to local attractions and services.
                                                    Loden SV is rated 4.5/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered excellent. The staff is extremely helpful and responsive to resident needs.
                                                    Managers have responded to 96% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Managers have replied within 8.48 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                    Greco Properties
                                                    Cats Allowed
                                                    Fee: $300
                                                    Rent: $30
                                                    Dogs Allowed
                                                    Fee: $500
                                                    Rent: $50
                                                    Restrictions: All breeds and weights are welcome! Contact the Leasing Team for details.
                                                    1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                    2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                    Enjoy up to $2,000 off select apartments! Schedule your tour today!

                                                    Contact Property

                                                    Loden SV

                                                    April 2024

                                                    Sun
                                                    Mon
                                                    Tue
                                                    Wed
                                                    Thu
                                                    Fri
                                                    Sat
                                                    1
                                                    2
                                                    3
                                                    4
                                                    5
                                                    6
                                                    7
                                                    8
                                                    9
                                                    10
                                                    11
                                                    12
                                                    13
                                                    14
                                                    15
                                                    16
                                                    17
                                                    18
                                                    19
                                                    20
                                                    21
                                                    22
                                                    23
                                                    24
                                                    25
                                                    26
                                                    27
                                                    28
                                                    29
                                                    30
                                                    Beds

                                                    0

                                                    Baths

                                                    0

                                                    Loden SV is a 723 - 1,185 sq. ft. apartment in Shoreview in zip code 55126. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,750 - $2,602. Nearby cities include Arden Hills, Little Canada, Roseville, New Brighton, and Vadnais Heights.

                                                    Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.