A

Kings Landing

618 North New Ballas Road, Creve Coeur, MO 63141
618 North New Ballas Road, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Floor Plans

  • End of Summer Savings: $500 OFF* - See website for details. Ready to get out and find your next apartment? Please call, email, or text our leasin... See More

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Contact Property

Kings Landing

618 North New Ballas Road

Creve Coeur, MO 63141

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (69 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Verified Residentvrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/15/2020
The staff has been passive aggressive and hard to deal with. In addition, there were two occasions where I emailed staff to discuss and a maintenance issue? and this was assumed as consent to have maintenance staff enter my residence. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/22/2020

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding the team. Perhaps you would like to call the office directly to review any misunderstanding . Our direct number 314 579 0200. We are happy to take some time perhaps in person to review your most recent situation. Thank you for taking the time to offer your feed back.

 Verified Resident 818844vrp 2009 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/15/2020
I love the neighborhood & shopping convenience. The office workers are always pleasant and helpful. The maintenance worker are here doing a great job. I feel very secure. The area is always clean. I am very happy here. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/17/2020

Hi Verified Resident 818844, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! It is always a pleasure to hear positive feedback rom our resident (s). I agree the neighborhood & conveniences are excellent here in Creve Coeur. Our goal is to treat Kings Landing as if it were our home as well. It kinda is at least during the day :). Thank you again for sharing your positive feedback - have a pleasant day!

 Verified Resident 818154vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/14/2020
The management & maintenance staffs are very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Apartments are nice with all the amenities. The gated garage parking is great to have! The location is ideal-close to restaurants, etc. A great area for walking. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/16/2020

Hi Verified Resident 818154, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! To hear the praises and be so detailed creates a huge smile for us all and know that we are making a difference each day. Thank you we are happy to serve our resident (s) at Kings Landing Apartments!

 Verified Resident 817175vrp 2007 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/13/2020
My experience here has been satisfactory. There have been changes made over time that were intended for good reasons, I'm sure. However, the changes seem to have made for inconveniences like entry arms/gates; trash location/handling and recycling. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/16/2020

Thank you for your feedback regarding Kings Landing Community. I would like to respond to your ratings and if you were available to perhaps chat more in detail what your thoughts would be to make improvements to your satisfaction. It is our opinion that the grounds are tended to daily, trash is picked up each morning, yes why some folks feel it is ok to drop their fast food bags by their vehicles in the garage is interesting, We have several Pet Stations fro folks to dispose of their pets business, we do our best to pickup any exterior outlining areas where pet owners let their pets do their business and not pick up after, on a brighter note the color from the flowers are bright and bold, the 17 planters through out are filled with green bushes and lots and lots of foliage/color, the grass is cross cut in some areas and as lush and green. Trees and shrubs are established and full and trimmed annually, as for the neighborhood what a great place to live ... heart of Creve Coeur close to so many conveniences .... gas stations, fine dinning, grocery stores such as Trader Joes, Schnucks, Aldi's, fitness stores etc. etc. Our staff has been quite stable in the past 1.5 or more and are experts in their fields. As we do appreciate your 3 star rating we would like to improve so you have a better experience. Feel free to call me directly Monday through Friday at 314 579 0200 and we can chat :) Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

 Verified Resident 816865vrp 2015 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/12/2020
Generally unremarkable apartment complex (not necessarily a bad thing). Water heater is pretty slow at dispensing hot water even after a complete replacement. Water pressure leaves much to be desired. Maintenance response is generally good however management tends to try to patch issues that need to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/14/2020

Hi Verified Resident 816865, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kings Landing Apartment Homes! The new hot water heater should be working efficiently same with the pressure. Perhaps we should have a service ticket created to double check your systems in place. Please call the office at 314 579 0200 and we are happy to schedule this for you. In response to your thoughts about our management not replacing items only patching the issues. There are service tickets that come through for many reasons which do not result in an replacement such as refrigerator or microwave etc. Actually as you noted you have a new hot water tank :). Our maintenance service manager is an expert in his field much like our management/leasing office team. He is often able to repair the problem (s). Rest assured however, if the best resolution is to replace anything then we will take that action to do so. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts - we appreciate you and wish you a wonderful week.

 Verified Resident 816423vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/11/2020
It's been fantastic! The staff is amazing and my apartment is the perfect size. I like the fact that it's close to everything including take out and dine in, dry cleaners, banks, drug stores and groceries. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/16/2020

WOW thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate you and your kind words! It puts a extra skip in our step knowing that we are making a difference not to mention the location speaks for itself :) Have a most wonderful day and we will continue to strive to excellence.

 Verified Resident 815738vrp 2017 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/10/2020
My move in experience was very good. Although the property manager has changed 3 times since I moved here, each one has been very nice. The maintenance staff has also changed frequently, however I've never had an issue getting prompt service when needed. The complex is… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are excited for the great review and a happy resident :)! If I may respond to your comments - in our industry management turn over does happen due to " life" sometimes not the right fit, families are relocated or change of opportunities. However, I have been with Kings Landing for the past 1.5 years and if all goes well I plan to stay another 1.5 or more :). As for maintenance the same applies - Our service manager has been with us for almost a year and plans to continue with Kings Landing Apartment for at least another year or 2. Thank you for your kind words and 5 star rating! We plan to continue to provide blue ribbon customer service. maintain our beatification of our community and reaching for the stars!

 Verified Resident 815436vrp 2016 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/09/2020
Kings Landing is an excellent location for just about everything you need. The garage is a great convenience especially in the winter. Maintenance staff does a great job of clearing ice and snow to make it safe in the winter months and the landscaping people do… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/13/2020

Thank you for the 4 star rating! Your comments are important as this is a tool we do use to measure our performance. If I may respond to your comments regarding noise level externally - this is an area out of our management control. Are you referring to the emergency sirens? As you know we are located in close proximity to a few hospitals only a few miles away with that said I will agree North New Ballas Road is a busy road. As for the noise disturbances coming from inside, our qualification to live at Kings Landing Apartments has not changed. The folks who do live at Kings Landing Apartments range from young professionals working at the hospitals, nurses & doctors, Boeing & Bayer as well as school teachers and retired folks. Due to COVID-19 perhaps more folks are working from home these days and are busier at their homes than they once were. In response to our management direction and goals: Our management concerns are focused on blue ribbon customer service, quality performance, curb appeal just to name a few :). Again thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and kind words.

 Verified Resident 813113vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/07/2020
The leasing agents are nice but the neighbors are very loud and the management does not do anything at all to help make it stop. I have called multiple times and the noise continues at all hours of the day. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/10/2020

Greetings and thank you for taking the time to offer your opinions and thoughts. I do apologize you are having issues with noisy neighbors. Often time when a resident reports a noise issue to the office if the noise issues do not stop immediately you may have the opinion that nothing was done to help the issue. However, each concern presented to the office is addressed with full intentions to resolve the other neighbors concerns. Many times the concerns are resolved immediately and other times it may take a little more effort. With folks working remotely more these days and children at home more families are perhaps busier in their apartment homes. While folks who are use to longer quite times during daytime hours are being inconvenienced with the noise disruptions. With that said this is a multi housing environment where we do live very close to each other. I do feel the construction of the community was well constructed as Kings Landing was built over 12 years ago where the level of construction was perhaps better than todays quick builds. I am sorry you are feeling as though you have not been heard, would you mind calling the office to speak with me so we may discuss in further detail? Thank you again for your feedback and look forward to hearing back from you soon.

 Verified Resident 813074vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/07/2020
We loved our time at Kings Landing! Everyone that worked there was very nice. The area was kept very clean. Everyone that lives there was very friendly too. We have a dog and there were many places to take him around. Loved that there were many… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/10/2020

Thank you for your kind words and recognize the many poop stations :). Our team does strive daily for excellence and takes pride in our community as if this were our home as well. It is our "work" home :). Being a pet owner there are actually many areas to walk around Kings Landing and the surrounding area not to mention even the Balcor Veterinary & groomers directly across the street. Best wishes in your new home!

 Verified Resident 812984vrp 2013 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/07/2020
The property is well located for me as it is centrally located and close the the airport. Current management is professional and keeps property well maintained.Management has adapted to the changes necessary under these unusual times of COVID. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/10/2020

Thank you for your compliments and for taking the time to share those thoughts! Agreed our location is excellent for reasons such as Olive Blvd offers so many conveniences from Dierbergs grocery store, Trader Joes, to Starbucks, to gas stations, to fast foods, to Bristol's Seafood to fitness not to mention easy access to 270, close to Creve Coeur Park and Creve Coeur Golf … just too many to list :). Thank you for noticing the grounds as we are proud of our curb appeal as we are focused on daily details. Our team thanks you again for recognizing our efforts and are happy to serve!

 Verified Resident 812895vrp 2017 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/07/2020
I would no longer recommend this community due to the noise from the upstairs neighbors, the overflow of the trash containers located in the ground floor, and the fact that the hallways, the doors overall, l need to be repainted. In addition, prior to COVID 19,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/10/2020

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and opinions of Kings Landing. In response I would agree with the recent overflow of the trash bins. We do ask folks who recently move in to be so kind as to break down their moving boxes so when they toss into the "recycle bins" other recycle items do not pile up and create an over flow issue. Keep in mind due to national holidays our trash service misses one of those daily pick ups which creates over flow. We also have from time to time folks who do move out leaving their personal items by the bins for us to haul off. This is not a practice we allow but as a result causes more work and less opportunity for others to use the bins etc. As far as the noise issues you are experiencing this is not an issue we have normally, there are folks who are more sensitive to noise from their neighbors and we do our best to address those issues. However, we are in a multi housing environment where our neighbors are literally on top of us or next door. Our community was build over 12 years ago and the construction was that much better than perhaps todays new construction :) Perhaps you would like to call our leasing office to discuss? Our hallways are clean and tended to daily 5 days a week - we have a monthly program where we freshen up paint in the highly touched areas. In case you didn't know we do paint the front doors when needed during each move in and in fact we have painted about 1/2 dozen occupied doors that we felt needed some extra attention. I believe our community grounds at Kings Landing are beautiful - rich in colorful large planters along New Ballas Road, & in the BBQ patio area, the fountain is clean with awesome water flowing and lite up at night with pretty LED blue lighting, music is playing if you chose to sit at the table for a game of cards or visits with friends. Our grounds are walked every day - garage curb appeal is almost spotless etc. As for the complimentary coffee service you are correct due to

 Verified Resident 811478vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/03/2020
Friendly staff, quick response to any maintenance issues, clean property, updated interior. Limited to none outdoor pet space, limited to none outdoor community space, no amenities, apartments are dark with minimal natural light, no balconies, buildings are not marked well for easy identification, limited to none… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/06/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding our clean property, friendly staff and quick maintenance response as this helps us to measure our performance. As far as your other comments allow me to respond. Kings Landing Apartments amenities are limited I would agree however, that is what makes us so unique and quaint! Our community is nestled in the heart of Creve Coeur, easy access to so many conveniences. Kings Landing Apartments may not have an outdoor pool or pet run but what we do have is location, location, location. Close to the Creve Couer Golf Course, easy access to Starbucks and Trader Joes, walking distance to Pasta House, Gioia's from the hill, BP Gas Station and so much more. You can walk your pet around Old Ballas and even jump over to Creve Couer Park! Don't forget included in your rental rate is FREE parking in our access controlled garage and a full size washer dryer :) If you feel your apartment home is dark and not a lot of natural sunlight is coming in lets chat - maybe there are some over grown trees we could trim back? Again your feedback is much appreciated and as always thank you for choosing Kings Landing Apartments as your Home! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

 Verified Resident 811305vrp 2016 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/02/2020
Great. Parking garage has had issues. Front gate has broken a lot and new speed bumps have screws coming out of them. I love Everything else except the parking garage it's been really great. T The gym was great before Covid restrictions. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/06/2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with what is on your mind. If I may respond to your comment regarding the garage gate and the recently added speed bumps. The gate operates efficiently about 97% of the time. Of course there will be some malfunctions due to mechanical or person (s) hitting the sensor or even just operator error. In any of those instants our team has responded and resolved same day. There can be those rare incidents where a part is necessary , not all parts are kept in inventory therefore, ordering / shipping and install dates cause for a delay. Those are situations out of our control but are followed up on. Yes you are correct we did recently install a few speed bumps …. and darn it we don't love them either however, folks today are running on such a fast pace often looking at their cell phones etc., we had a few fender benders this summer. In efforts to slow everyone's roll we added these speed bumps to the 2nd level. Yes a screw did pop up and was corrected immediately …. all is well once again. As for the Fitness Room you are correct - COVID-19 restrictions impacted us all. But the good news is the Fitness Room/ Gym is open :) Did you know you are able to reserve the use of the fitness room for the day & time of your preference ( or what is open) simply log on to Rent Café - click the amenity tab and there you can schedule your day for a great work out! If you would like step by step instructions please call us at the office at 314 579 0200 I am happy to email you the step by step instructions - Let Your Work Outs Resume! Again your comments serve as a great tool for our team to hear your thoughts, measure our performance and the fact that you do love everything else just makes our day complete :)

 Verified Residentvrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/01/2020
Overall it's in a nice area but the renovations I was told would happen shortly after I moved in never did happen. There's very little storage, limited parking, no pool, and the cost is way too high for the property. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/22/2020

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I would like to chat with you if you are available about the renovations that were shared with you. As for parking we offer over 200 open parking spaces in the access controlled garage. There is no assigned parking so you are able to park anywhere that is available for you. Yes you are right we do not have a pool and some times we do wish we did :) maybe for just the ambience and the sound water in a pool. As for storage did you know we have additional storage rooms that when available we can lease to you for a very fair monthly fee. We do thank you again for your feedback because it is so good to hear from our folks and see how we are doing in their minds and not just ours. Have a good day.

 Verified Resident 810359vrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/01/2020
The community is great. Office staffing could be better. The area is very nice and convenient to parks, stores, highways and restaurants. Overall the community and neighborhood is safe. Police and fire are close. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Residentvrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/01/2020
This is a quiet community with neighbors from various backgrounds and ethnicity. Everyone is generally friendly. There is an attached parking garage with ample parking. The apartments are fully equipped with appliances including a washer and dryer. The staff hosts occasional socials. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/22/2020

Greetings! Your feedback is important to us and appreciate your time. We do our best in hosting social events - from local Food Trucks, French pastries & wine to Taco Saturday to even Sunday morning brunch to afternoon coffee breaks. Our goal is to have more and more folks attend even with our social distancing guidelines. We would agree our neighborhood is vast in much variety for eating out to shopping and so established. We are proud to be apart of this nice community :) We hope you have a great day!

 Verified Resident 760947vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/01/2020
My children and I have had a great experience at this community. The management has been very helpful and the maintenance team been good. The grounds are kept clean daily. I have no complaints. Great place to live. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Residentvrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/01/2020
'Luxury apartments'... NOT! Maybe it was luxury, when the complex was built in the early 2000s. Rent cost is ridiculous, but staff claims it is because of location and appropriate for the area. And the staff does not listen to resident requests nor to comments on… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/22/2020

We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We are sorry to hear you have not had a good experience with Kings Landing and the staff. Im not sure how long you have lived at Kings Landing but know that our rents are based on the local market with communities comparable to Kings Landing amenities and the year build. To respond actually we do have employee (s) who do live on site - which gives us such a good way to measure our daily performances after hours. Please feel free to call the office to review your concerns so perhaps we could move forward to a happier experience. The direct number to call is 314 579 0200. Thank you again and have a nice day.

 Verified Residentvrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/01/2020
Overall this is a great place to live. The property is centrally located with access to 364, 40, and 270 within minutes. When we had on the go breakfast, and 24 hour access to the fitness center and lounge, it was really nice. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/22/2020

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We can't wait until we are able to resume our coffee services and 24 hour access to the fitness room. Don't forget we have a patio with 2 BBQ grills available to you & the patio table next to the fountain with overhead music playing. Bring your friends to join you for lunch or even a game of cards. We do strive to bring the TLC to our community as we also enjoy our location and this establish neighborhood. We hope you have a great day!

 Verified Residentvrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/01/2020
Overall it is a very nice place. Have had a few maintenance issues, but they were addressed pretty quickly--- HVAC not working properly when we moved in , dryer has had to be repaired 2x times and igniter on one grill not working, but overall a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/22/2020

Verified Resident 810183, thank you so much for your high rating! We strive to meet the daily demands from our maintaining the entire operation of such a cool community and our resident (s) expectations. It is our pleasure while working for Kings Landing Apartment Homes to bring our "A" game daily. Sometime things stop working - we respond to the call to action as we take pride and want nothing more than to have your apartment in full operation and meeting your expectations. Thank you for your feedback ":) have a nice day!

 Verified Residentvrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/01/2020
The Staff is friendly and responsive to any concerns and requests. Location is great - walking distance to everything! The amenities are accessible and well maintained. The attached parking garage is a plus!! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/22/2020

Hi Verified Resident 810182, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! During this lovely time of year we take a few minuets out of our busy day in the office to also walk around the neighborhood, close to Starbucks, Creve Coeur Golf Course. I hope you are able to take advantage of the patio for some weekend bbq or maybe just relaxing at the patio next to the fountain and listen to the music. It makes our day to hear we are making a difference in your living experience at Kings Landing Apartments. Thank you again for your great feedback and have a nice day.

 Verified Residentvrp 2012 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/01/2020
I recommended Kings Landing to Don and Gloria Wandless several years ago and I know they have enjoyed the experience as well as Jean enjoyed it also. Anyone desiring an excellent apartment experience would be very happy at Kings Landing! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/22/2020

Hi Verified Resident 810181, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience and thank you for your referral! Sending your friends and family is one of the bests ways to offer a compliment! We also have enjoyed them as well :). Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and appreciate you taking time to share some positive feedback. Wishing a you nice day!

 Verified Resident 810180vrp 2016 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/01/2020
Since COVID-19 we no longer have the complimentary coffee and snacks like we used to, for understandable reasons. However, with reduced services, our rent is not reflected. I no longer use the workout room and the lounge printer is low on ink, just a few things… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

09/03/2020

Thank you for your comments as these are always appreciated , If I may kindly respond: The lounge printer ink was replaced several weeks ago but we are happy to check on this again. As for the use of the fitness room we have been opened since May :). There was a community email sent out announcing the Re Opening of the Fitness Room & Lounge however, with limited restrictions due to COVID-19. There is a new system available in your on line portal called Rent Café for you to access and schedule / reserve the fitness room as well as the lounge. Due toCOVID-19 we have limited the times available and the number of residents who can be in there at the same time. If you would like me to send you the instructions to begin using the " Amenity " Reservation tab please contact directly at 314 579 0200. We have also hosted community events such as STL Food Struck, Coffee happy hour, Taco Saturday. We are sorry you have missed these events. We have more events coming your way for the fall! Thank you again for your feed back and feel free to stop by the office to discuss in person. We hope to see you soon!

 Verified Resident 760932vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/22/2020
Nice, quiet community. I really enjoy the attached garage. That makes life so simple. I also really like the fitness center and the resident lounge. The community has a very laid back feel to it while still buzzing with people. I would recommend this place to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Kings Landing Manager

07/29/2020

Verified Resident 760932, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kings Landing! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer/Dryer

General

  • 24-Hour Management Availability
  • ADA Accessible
  • Bike Racks
  • Black Appliances
  • Business Center
  • Community Clubhouse with Coffee Station
  • Courtyard and Veranda with Gas Grills
  • Elevator
  • Faux Wood Flooring
  • Fitness Center
  • Garden Tubs
  • Granite Countertops and Maple Kitchen Cabinetry
  • On-Site Management
  • On-site Restaurants
  • Online Resident Services
  • Package Receiving Service
  • Private Balcony or Patio with Storage
  • Private Off-leash Dog Park
  • Renovated Floorplans
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Spacious Floorplans with Walk-in Closets
  • Storage Available
  • Sundeck
  • UV Fade Resistant Windows
  • Vaulted Ceilings and Crown Molding
  • View

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $400
    Rent: $35
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply. Talk to your leasing team for details.
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: We are a pet-friendly community with no weight limit. Pet rent is per pet. Fee for a second pet is $100.
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $400
    Rent: $35
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions apply. Talk to your leasing team for details.
    Pet Limit: 2
    Comments: We are a pet-friendly community with no weight limit. Pet rent is per pet. Fee for a second pet is $100.

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • End of Summer Savings: $500 OFF* - See website for details. Ready to get out and find your next apartment? Please call, email, or text our leasing office to schedule your in-person or personalized virtual tour TODAY! Don’t forget to check out our website for more information about our vibrant community!

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,150 - $1,865

  • SQ. FT.

    814 - 965

  • Available
    Avail.

    6 Units

  • Model

    One Bedroom

1 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,325 - $1,997

  • SQ. FT.

    1,324

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Loft

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,365 - $2,090

  • SQ. FT.

    1,113

  • Available
    Avail.

    10 Units

  • Model

    Two Bedroom

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $2,250 - $3,152

  • SQ. FT.

    1,740

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Three Bedroom

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B+
IRT Management, LLC
VIEW 58 COMMUNITIES

Cozy, luxury living is yours for the taking at Kings Landing. Our captivating apartment community, located in Creve Coeur, MO, boasts newly renovated homes featuring granite counter tops, a black appliance package, maple cabinets with stylish hardware, spacious walk-in closets, nine-foot ceilings with crown molding, full size in-home washers and dryers, and much more. Residents can also add a slice of city life in the ‘burbs with community amenities like a roof-top sundeck, on-site restaurants like Poke Munch and a coffee cafe with flat-screen TV. Let’s not forget our 24-hour fitness center, complimentary package receiving and five-story parking garage, too! Choose from nine exceptional floor plans and claim your new home at Kings Landing. The best of both worlds are yours with this prime location. Right around the corner from I-270 and I-64, you’re just 20 minutes away from downtown St. Louis. In the city, you can pay a visit to 4 Hands Brewing, walk around the City Museum, check out the iconic Gateway Arch or admire beautiful works of art at the Citygarden Sculpture Park. Staying local? No problem! Catch dinner and a movie at AMC Dine-In West Olive 16, play a round of golf at the Creve Coeur City Golf Course or shop at Heritage Place! We can’t wait for you to join our community—contact us today for more information!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Tuesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Kings Landing?
The community is rated 3.9/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Kings Landing?
The community is rated 4.2/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How safe is Kings Landing?
The community is rated 4.3/5 stars, which is considered being extremely safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4.4/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 4.3/5 stars, which is considered being extremely effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 68.3% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 53.46 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Kings Landing?
IRT Living

What is the pet policy at Kings Landing?
No pet policy available

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 1 Bed, 2 Baths and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths

What is the move-in special?
End of Summer Savings: $500 OFF* - See website for details. Ready to get out and find your next apartment? Please call, email, or text our leasing office to schedule your in-person or personalized virtual tour TODAY! Don’t forget to check out our website for more information about our vibrant community!

Kings Landing Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Boulder Springs in Creve Coeur, MO

Boulder Springs

Creve Coeur, MO

Image of ReNew Creve Coeur  in Creve Coeur, MO

ReNew Creve Coeur

Creve Coeur, MO

Image of Bonhomme Village in Saint Louis, MO

Bonhomme Village

Saint Louis, MO

Image of Whispering Hills in Saint Louis, MO

Whispering Hills

Saint Louis, MO

Kings Landing is a 814 - 1,740 sqft apartment in Creve Coeur in zip code 63141. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,150 - $3,152. Nearby cities include Maryland Heights, Breckenridge, Overland, Saint Ann, and Chesterfield. 63146, 63146, 63146, 63141, and 63141 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Kings Landing

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (32)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/30/2019) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/21/2020) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/21/2020) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/21/2020) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/21/2020) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/21/2020) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/21/2020) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/21/2020) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (2)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/05/2010) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/05/2010) Image of Kings Landing in Creve Coeur, MO
  Back To Top
Contact Property