A-

Piedmont at Ivy Meadow

1301 Ivy Meadow Drive, Charlotte, NC 28213
1301 Ivy Meadow Drive, Charlotte, NC 28213
  • We are temporarily ceasing in-person tours with prospective residents with our leasing offices closed. However, you can still talk to a leasing age... See More

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade A-

Ratings & Reviews (272 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
2019 - 2020 Recommended
Reviewed 04/02/2020
Overall I dont have any serious issues with this community. Safety isnt a huge concern because we are not in the open & I havent experienced or felt in danger or unsafe while living there but a gate would be nice. Maintenance needs to be worked… See More
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager04/09/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience while onsite. I appreciate you sharing that the notes have not been left in your home after work completion, I will make sure to tackle this with the team during our daily meeting! If you have any other items you would like to discuss, reach out to our Leasing Office any time! Thank you, Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Management Team!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 755476 2016 - 2020 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/26/2020
I cannot and will not recommend this community to anyone except for those who are desperate. The issue is not with the office staff or onsite staff. It is with the management company and their handling of this community. Do not move here unless you are… See More
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager03/31/2020

Hi there, thank you for your review. We're so sorry to hear this. The team would be more than happy to speak with you about any concerns you may have! Please don't hesitate to contact them directly. - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 752913 2019 - 2020 Recommended
Reviewed 03/17/2020
This is a nice property but dont move into an apartment thats near the woods/trail. A few of the apartments have been broken into in the back. The management has also been changed. Its now being managed by Bell Properties.
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager03/18/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Just to update you on some additional measures we have taken to limit any disturbances onsite, we have added a Courtesy Officer to our complex who lives onsite. We are also gearing up for a property wide exterior lighting update to provide more lighting in all areas and have already trimmed out the landscaping around property to take away the buildup and provide more bare space to see all over. Bell Partners will continue to work diligently to provide you a community you are proud to call home! Thank you, Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Management Team.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 750512 2017 - 2020 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/08/2020
The apartment units are a good size to live In comfortably. The AC systems are very outdated, causing many air issues for me in the warm months which is very frustrating to deal with. There has also been an issue with pests, but if you ask… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 750345 2016 - 2020 Not Recommended
Reviewed 03/07/2020
I had a non working toilet for 4 days in a one bedroom apartment. The community looks nice. Especially since this seems to be their only priority. Also, the lease renewal rates are ridiculously high. There is some improvement needed!
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager03/09/2020

Thank you for sharing your review with us. Please reach out to the Community Manager to discuss the issue you experienced in more detail, including your pending renewal. We have a TON of upgrades coming this year and are starting the clubhouse and amenity updates in the next 2 weeks! We look forward to hearing from you and helping to continue to grow as the new management team here. Thank you, Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Management Team!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 750128 2007 - 2020 Recommended
Reviewed 03/06/2020
They have really worked hard trying to improve the apartment complex. The new ownership is friendly and the people in the office have been great. Krystal has been outstanding. She has been caring and prompt. She is very detailed.
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager03/09/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words and honest review. Our onsite team works diligently every day to work through the management transition and help to restore our resident's love for this beautiful community. Please reach out to us anytime if you need anything. Thank you, Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Management Team!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 737804 2018 - 2020 Recommended
Reviewed 01/21/2020
Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good.
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager01/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If you find anything you should need, please contact the Leasing Office. – Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 737252 2019 - 2020 Recommended
Reviewed 01/19/2020
Absolutely love it! just moved in about a month ago, very first apartment. wonderful neighborhood, peaceful i have no disturbance or anything making me uncomfortable here. very spacey, Worth it all most definitely! & the office, they are ALWAYS positive & ready to help me with… See More
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager01/21/2020

Thank you for leaving your feedback for Piedmont at Ivy Meadow. We are so happy you are experiencing an A+ living experience with us. We love hearing from our residents so that we can ensure we are providing the best possible living experience for everyone. We will keep your comments in mind as we continue to make improvements to our community. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can help you with! – Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 735598 2019 - 2020 Recommended
Reviewed 01/13/2020
Sometimes the community residents make a lot of noise with loud talking at 1:30- 3:00 am. Especially when office is closed. Nice area to live, and convenient to shopping areas. I really would reccomend this place to anyone.
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager01/14/2020

Thank you for sharing your experience at our community. If you are experiencing any issues after hours, you can call the local authorities or reach out to our main number, 704-597-1577, and follow the prompts to reach the Courtesy Officer directly to report the issue and allow him to monitor the area and help resolve the noise issues. Please reach out to our Leasing Office anytime if you would like to discuss this further. Thank you for being a valued resident here at Piedmont at Ivy Meadow!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 735211 2018 - 2020 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/11/2020
Someone broke into my car and stole valuables. Neighbors tires were stolen. Multiple neighbors radios were stolen from their car. Gate removed and community is no longer secure. Trash can was stolen. Maintenance left shingles, roofing, and nails on my balcony and hasnt cleaned it. Other… See More
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager01/14/2020

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear about this theft; the Community Manager was not aware of this. Please feel free to notify her about this and your patio. - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2020 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/09/2020
I am having trouble tolerating my noisy neighbors who bring back noisy friends in the middle of the night quite often. You will constantly be startled by noises of car ignitions and the loud music playing inside the ones driving by because the walls are paper-thin… See More
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager01/14/2020

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience although I wish you would reach out to the office directly so we can assist you with resolving these issues. Our pest service is onsite every Friday and adheres to a preventative maintenance schedule throughout the community but can enter units requiring additional services as long as the resident makes us aware and grants access to them. I am glad you enjoy the interior of your home and am excited for you to experience all the upgrades coming to the community the beginning of this year. All of our amenities at the clubhouse are going to be renovated including all new fitness equipment, a large business center, new game room furnishings and tons of updates to the pool area. Please reach out anytime to our Leasing Office for more information. Thank you, Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 733164 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/03/2020
Some of the office staff are incredibly rude, impatient, and unprofessional. For example, giving an attitude and questioning me about having to get my apartment sprayed for cockroaches. There are a few others, however, who are the complete opposite, and I am thankful for that.
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager01/07/2020

Thank you for taking a few moments to share your thoughts with us. I am sorry to hear you had a bad conversation with one of our team members. Please contact the Property Manager if you would like to discuss this any further. Thank you, Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Management Team.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 733175 2016 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 01/03/2020
We dont have security gates like before. I find a lot of dog poop on the ground. My neighbors argue and blast music until 3-4 am nothing gets done about it so I stopped calling we will be moving to a more updated complex that is… See More
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager01/14/2020

Hi there, we appreciate your comments. Management is aware of some of these concerns and is trying to address them as quickly as possible. Please let the office know if there is ever a concern so they can ensure they are able to address it. - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 730190 2014 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 12/22/2019
I expressed my concerns in the other question. I have nothing else to add. I expressed my concerns in the other question. I have nothing else to add. I expressed my concerns in the other question. I have nothing else to add. See More
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager12/23/2019

Thank you for your review, we would love to know how we can make your stay better at Piedmont at Ivy Meadow. Please let us know what we can do to make your experience five stars. -Amanda, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 730007 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 12/21/2019
Very nice place to live. Very nice people and staff. Quick responses. Spacious living room and bedrooms. Up to date appliances. Quiet and not very noisy people that live around me. Spacious balcony and nice apartment.
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager12/23/2019

Thank you for leaving your feedback for Piedmont at Ivy Meadow. We are so happy you are experiencing an A+ living experience with us. We love hearing from our residents so that we can ensure we are providing the best possible living experience for everyone. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can help you with! - Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 728949 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 12/18/2019
Excellent service I love the community its one of the best apartments I ever stayed at, office communication level is on 1000 I wouldnt want it any other way!! They get a 5 star from me !!! My name is lashonda Dixon !!! They get a… See More
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager12/19/2019

Thank you Lashonda, I am so happy to read this and hear of your positive experience with our onsite team. Please reach out to the Leasing Office if you need anything. Thank you, Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Management Team!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 726185 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 12/10/2019
The new management has been amazing with the changes and upgrades that have been made to the building and grounds. All the staff have been most courteous and prompt in addressing all my needs. I would definitely recommend this apartment complex to all my friends. See More
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager12/12/2019

Thank you for taking a moment to share such a positive experience with us. We are excited to be part of the amazing changes at this community and cannot wait for all of our residents to continue seeing improvements and upgrades to the community. Please reach out if you need anything! Thank you, Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Management Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 719752 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/20/2019
Not a fan of the new management team, its very inconvenient to not be able to pay with a card when you work 10 sometimes 12 hour days, they charge extra fees for trash, Ive set trash outside for my boyfriend to take to dumpster and… See More
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager11/21/2019

Thank you for your review, paying your rent each month, you have the ability to use any card or banking info through the portal. There is a $25 mandatory valet fee charged monthly which allows her doorstep pickup. Please reach out to the office if you have any further questions. -Amanda, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 716702 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/12/2019
I still have a serious problem as it relate to the wasps and yellow jackets. I have not been able to reside in my apartment from (11/9-11/11) all weekend due to the fact that it an unsafe conditions that prevents me from feeling safe in the… See More
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager11/13/2019

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. Since bringing this to our attention last week, we have had pest control out almost every single day as they found several different areas with nests on the outside of your home and also our maintenance members out any time you have reached out, even after hours. We have not seen any action in the last 48 hours and have also offered a transfer to you without any penalty to help resolve the issue you have brought to us. Please reach out if there is anything additional you need as we have continued to place your safety and this situation in high priority. We thank you for being a valued resident.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 716053 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 11/11/2019
Property looks much better since Bell has taken over. They are slow to address critical concerns if and when they are addressed despite knowledge of health issues being exacerbated by environmental exposure to mold and smoke. The primary concern seems to be collect the rent rather… See More
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager11/19/2019

We appreciate your feedback and would love to discuss your situation further if you would like to contact the office directly. If you would like to submit your work orders for the gaps you are seeing and other issues with your heating/cooling, our maintenance team will be out promptly to resolve your items. The only way we can assist you is if you notify us of your concerns. All of our work orders are addressed within 48 hours if not sooner at this time. We also have completed our exterior treatment from pest control and have an onsite professional every Friday to address any issues our residents are experiencing. Please reach out to us anytime to be added to the Friday list or discuss any of these items in further detail. We are always only a phone call away!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Alice_G135 • Resident 2015 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 10/27/2019
I love the layout and finishes in my apartment. I chose this community because of the mature plantings and stacked stone appearance. I have always been happy with the staff, both in the office and in the maintenance department. The Bell Properties group now manages the… See More
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager10/28/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our new management and sharing such kind words! The new landscaping updates and additional amenity upgrades will only continue to enhance the beauty of this community. Please reach out any time if there is anything we can help with to continue providing you a community you are proud to call home! - Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 710063 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 10/25/2019
My experience at ivy meadows has been fair so far. I had a very hard time adjusting to the amount of pests I had to deal with upon move in, as well as the issue regarding pet waste as residents have allowed their animals to defecate… See More
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager10/28/2019

We appreciate you taking a moment to share your feedback. We did change the pest control company as well as the manner in which the property was treated during our first month onsite and are so glad to hear from our residents that they are seeing the improvement! I would love to discuss your renewal with you in more detail, please reach out to the Leasing Office so we can look into your specific details and find out why you are seeing such a high increase. We would hate to see one of our residents leave us before we have had a chance for you to experience all the wonderful upgrades we have in store for you! - Community Manager, Piedmont at Ivy Meadow

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 708542 2018 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 10/21/2019
The new management is good. The surroundings being maintained well. The apartment being maintained well - starting with changing the roof and new paint colors. Seems like more forthcoming improvements are being made.
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager10/22/2019

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We have TONS of exciting upgrades coming your way! Please reach out any time to our Leasing Office if you need anything. -Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Management

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 706773 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 10/15/2019
Kkejdhdhebehedhdhdbdbdhshsusndbdoamsnshddhdnsmsmsmsnsnensns
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 706034 2017 - 2019 Recommended
Reviewed 10/13/2019
It is a good community. There are issues here or there but it's been good overall. I have nothing major to put forth as a complaint. 201 characters exceeds the number of characters I have for my statement. See More
Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Manager10/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and leave your feedback for Piedmont at Ivy Meadow. We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience with our staff! Our teams really work hard to make all of our residents feel valued so it's great that you were able to feel that.

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Parking

  • Parking Garage with Remote Access

General

  • BBQ Grills
  • Bark Park
  • Brushed Nickel Finishes and Fixtures Available
  • Built-in Desks
  • Clubhouse
  • Controlled Access
  • Faux Wood Floors
  • Game Room with Billiards Table
  • Outdoor Patio with Fire Pit
  • Renovated Apartments
  • Resident Car Care Center
  • Resort Style Swimming Pool
  • Spacious Floor Plans with French Doors
  • Spacious Master Bathrooms with Garden Tubs
  • Theater with Stadium Seating
  • Valet Trash Service
  • Walk In Closets

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $385
    Rent: $15
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $385
    Rent: $15
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • We are temporarily ceasing in-person tours with prospective residents with our leasing offices closed. However, you can still talk to a leasing agent by calling or scheduling a tour and you can view video tours of our apartments on our website.

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $865 - $1,425

  • SQ. FT.

    648

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    A1A

  • Price

    $1,015 - $1,901

  • SQ. FT.

    802

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    A1B

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,157

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B2F

  • Price

    $1,160 - $2,426

  • SQ. FT.

    1,099 - 1,119

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    B2A

  • Price

    $1,195 - $1,962

  • SQ. FT.

    1,153

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    B2C

  • Price

    $1,210 - $2,140

  • SQ. FT.

    1,157

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    B2D

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,595

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    C2A

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing

The Piedmont at Ivy Meadow is located in Northeast Charlotte, North Carolina with easy access to W.T. Harris Boulevard, University City Boulevard, I-485 and I-85. Dining and shopping are nearby at Concord Mills and Ikea, and The University of North Carolina Charlotte and University Research Park are just minutes away. As a resident, you’ll enjoy all of the comforts you could dream of! Our community offers pet-friendly homes in a variety of one, two and three-bedroom layouts that feature high-end finishes including built-in desks, wood-inspired flooring, washers and dryers in every home, spacious walk-in closets, private garages and large outdoor living spaces. Our amenities package features a resort-style pool, BBQ grills, fire pit and a Resident clubhouse with a game room, private movie theater and fitness center. Come tour your future home today!

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thursday: 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM

Questions & Answers (1)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

Hello, we are an over 55 couple moving to N/C in August. We are interested in either your Shamrock or the Celebrity units plus a garage. One of our questions is how many closets are in each of the rentals as All that shows is the two walk-ins. If there is a brochure available in PDF form we would love to see that..Unfortunately someone has posted some photos of damaged interiors of your rentals. We have also been advise that your entry gate has not worked in a very long time. This is very bothersome to us. Can you please give us an update on these issues. We are visiting the area in two weeks to take tours of the properties we are interested in. We will probably fill out the lease paper work before hand. Could you please advise us of the fees associated with submitting a lease. Thank you very much and we look forward to meeting with your staff. Sincerely, Charlotte and Frederic

Frederic_S · June, 30 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Piedmont at Ivy Meadow Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Cedar Flats in Charlotte, NC

Cedar Flats

Charlotte, NC

Image of Savoy Apartments in Charlotte, NC

Savoy Apartments

Charlotte, NC

Piedmont at Ivy Meadow is a 648 - 1,595 sqft apartment in Charlotte in zip code 28213. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $865 - $2,426. Nearby cities include Matthews, Pineville, Belmont, Harrisburg, and Mount Holly. 28223, 28262, 28215, 28269, and 28206 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Piedmont at Ivy Meadow

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (27)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/08/2019) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (15)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 09/30/2013) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/30/2012) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/30/2012) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/30/2012) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/30/2012) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/24/2012) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/17/2012) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/22/2011) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/22/2011) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/22/2011) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/11/2011) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/03/2009) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/03/2009) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/07/2017) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/21/2014) Image of Piedmont at Ivy Meadow in Charlotte, NC
  Back To Top