A-

W Flats

7200 Wallace Road, Charlotte, NC 28212
7200 Wallace Road, Charlotte, NC 28212

Contact Property

W Flats

7200 Wallace Road

Charlotte, NC 28212

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade A-

Ratings & Reviews (167 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
W Flats Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 772871 2018 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 05/27/2020

Reviewed 05/27/2020

Very calm and peaceful . It always feel like home. Managements are very friendly. This is my 2nd year I enjoy leaving in this complexe . Although they have updated most of their bathroom but overall it's a safe place to leave See More
W Flats Manager28/28/2020

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you for the positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time at the community. We hope you continue to call W Flats home for many years to come! If there is anything you need please feel free to reach out to me directly at 704-535-1028 or [email protected] you, Arra TuckerCommunity Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 772164 2018 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 05/25/2020

Reviewed 05/25/2020

I have lived at the W flats apts for close to two yrs and I have had nothing but a good experience here. The office staff and maintenance staff are very professional and handle business in a timely fasion.
W Flats Manager27/27/2020

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you for the positive feedback regarding our staff and your experience at our community. Thank you for making W Flats your home for 2 years, we hope you continue to stay for years to come! Should you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me directly at 704-535-1028 or [email protected] Thank you, Arra Tucker Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 772130 2020 Recommended

Updated 05/25/2020

Reviewed 05/25/2020

It's very nice and quite just some things that need to be fixed nothing really major, but I love it the rental office people are awesome and very patient and I love my apartment and they helped me a lot.
W Flats Manager27/27/2020

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you for the feedback. We are happy that you have had a pleasant experience with our office staff and are enjoying your new apartment. Please reach out to me at 704-535-1028 or [email protected] so we can address your maintenance concerns. Thank you for calling W Flats home!Sincerely, Arra Tucker Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 771408 2018 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 05/22/2020

Reviewed 05/22/2020

Nice place for cheap. Recommend having your own washer/dryer for clothes. I now need to type more to make the 200 character minimum requirements. So I am adding a couple. More sentences. And people say English class is useless.
W Flats Manager27/27/2020

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you so much for the kind review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the value of our community. We hope you continue to call W Flats home for years to come. If you ever need anything, please feel free to reach out to me directly at 704-535-1028 or [email protected] Thank you, Arra Tucker Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 770100 2020 Recommended

Updated 05/18/2020

Reviewed 05/18/2020

So far its been pretty amazing. Nice neighborhood, friendly neighbors. Im pretty sure Spiderman is here (see got your attention). All in all its a pretty nice place. It is close to many shopping place and Uptown, I am happy with my choice
W Flats Manager27/27/2020

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy that you are enjoying our convenient location and neighborhood! Spiderman has been W Flats best kept secret so shhh.... Thank you for calling W Flats home, if you ever need anything please feel free to reach out to me directly at 704-535-1028 or [email protected] you, Arra Tucker Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 768136 2018 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 05/11/2020

Reviewed 05/11/2020

Water is shut off often for repairs. Plumbing and leak issues. Pest control has been difficult during pandemic. Overall, the staff of courteous and, over the last 6 months, has been more prompt with responses. Trash is often overflowing, along with old furniture in trash areas.… See More
W Flats Manager14/14/2020

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you so much for the constructive feedback. We are happy that you have experienced improvement with our staffs promptness. We apologize for having to shut off the water periodically. We are now able to isolate hot water lines for repairs, the water shut offs should now be less frequent. Are you experiencing pest issues in your apartment? Please contact me directly at 704-535-1028 or [email protected] I can put you on the pest control list for next Wednesday. I have met with our maintenance team and we will now be focusing more closely on the breezeways, trash areas and pet waste. If you have any questions or concerns. Please let me know. Thank you, Arra Tucker Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 768093 2020 Recommended

Updated 05/11/2020

Reviewed 05/11/2020

Awesome experience from submitting the rental application to move in! I set an appointment for move at 9:30am and the staff was prompt when I arrived and had my welcome packet all ready for me...truly awesome!
W Flats Manager14/14/2020

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you so much for the kind feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your move in experience and hope you stay for many years to come! Thank you for choosing W Flats and calling our community home. If you ever need anything please feel free to reach out to me at 704-535-1028 or [email protected] Thank you, Arra Tucker Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 764427 2016 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 05/01/2020

Reviewed 05/01/2020

My experience has gotten better over time. I have endured noisy neighbors but staff handled things the best they could. My service request have all been handled in a reasonable amount of time. The rent is not bad. My only complaints are that I wish that… See More
W Flats Manager05/05/2020

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our Resident Services Team. Please let us know if your neighbors continue to be noisy and we will make sure to address them. We are also putting a plan together to pressure wash the buildings. Once this is scheduled we will let you know. We are working to resolve the water situation. I would love to set up a time to speak to you about your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at [email protected] or 704-535-1028. Thank you for making W Flats your home we hope you stay for many years to come!Sincerely, Arra Tucker Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 760638 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 04/20/2020

Reviewed 04/20/2020

Experience has not been great. The water shut offs have totaled around 17 in the last 6 months. I've gone 4 days without hot water. Maintenance request never get completed, or it's a week later. I've requested that my tub leak be fixed and it still… See More
W Flats Manager23/23/2020

Dear Valued Resident,Thank you for bringing to our attention the problems with your maintenance request and the water. We have been working with plumbers to be able to isolate buildings for water repairs and expect this problem to improve. Please contact medirectly so we can address the issue you have been experiencing with your tub. We value your feedback and are happyto listen any time. I can be reached at 704-535-1028 or [email protected] Regards,Arra TuckerCommunity Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 760555 2018 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 04/20/2020

Reviewed 04/20/2020

The apartment complex is nice I never had any issues here since living here everyone minds their business and go to work they keep the complex clean as much as they can but it's also up to the community to help out to but otherwise great… See More
W Flats Manager23/23/2020

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you for being a valued resident and callingW Flats home. We are happy to hear that you have been enjoying your time here! We will keep a closer eye on the grounds to keep our community as beautiful as possible. If there is anything that I can ever do for you, please feel free tocontact me at 704-535-1028 or [email protected] Regards,Arra TuckerCommunity Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
syarno • Resident 2019 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 02/24/2020

Reviewed 02/24/2020

Really enjoy my stay here, and I plan to stay for a while. The staff and maintenance responds to issue I have had promptly. I really get a feel that they care about the community and residents. I have referred friends to live here.
W Flats Manager26/26/2020

Dear Syarno, Thank you for being a valued W Flats resident and referring other residents! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your stay with us and hope you stay for many years to come! If there is anything you ever need please feel free to reach out to me directly at 704-535-1028 or [email protected] Sincerely, Arra Tucker Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 02/14/2020

Reviewed 02/14/2020

DON'T RENT HERE..... You get what you pay for. These apartments are in a great location, but that is all this place has thats positive. The management team is very unprofessional and rude, specifically Mario in the front office. When I asked him for the contact… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 741605 2019 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 02/03/2020

Reviewed 02/03/2020

Excellent service with qualified blinds and very comfortable facilities I always have parking for my vehicle near my apartment. and the toilet system is very good. I highly recommend this place to live. very well located. See More
W Flats Manager04/04/2020

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you for the 4 star review! We are happy to hear that you love our apartment features and our location. Have you heard about our referral program? If you refer someone, once they move in you will receive a $200 gift card! If you ever need anything please feel free to reach out to me directly at 704-535-1028 or [email protected] . Thank you for making W Flats your home. We hope you stay for many years to come! Arra Tucker Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 738872 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 01/24/2020

Reviewed 01/24/2020

Arra, the new manager, is nice and courteous. However, maintenance does NOT clean up after completing work, there's a mold problem due to lack of ventilation in the bathroom, the property is not actually checked and maintained (like they claim -- broken glass has been on… See More
W Flats Manager31/31/2020

Dear Valued Resident,My team and I would like to extend our sincerest apologies to you for your experience here atW Flats. I have addressed our Resident Services Team about cleaning up after they complete a work order. We also discussed the issue you have brought up about our grounds. I have an opendoor policy and you are always welcome to contact me or come by the business office at yourearliest convenience. I hope to hear from you soon. I can be reached at 704-535-1028 [email protected] Regards,Arra Tucker, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 730588 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 12/23/2019

Reviewed 12/23/2019

The office staff is very friendly and welcoming. My unit is not up to my standards at all. The drawers are dirty and half of them are broken. My kitchen stove and sink were filthy. There is paint all over the kitchen and bathroom floor. There… See More
W Flats Manager22/22/2020

Dear Valued Resident, We apologize that you were not happy with your apartment at move in. I would love to set up a time to meet with you and discuss these concerns you have so we can better your experience here. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 704-535-1028 or [email protected] Thank you, Arra Tucker, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 724343 2018 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 12/09/2019

Reviewed 12/09/2019

The staff here at Wflats is very attentive to the needs of the tenants. They are courteous and work hard to make the leasing process go smoothly. The only issues would be better parking and cleaner breeze ways.
W Flats Manager13/13/2019

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you for the positive feedback regarding our staff! Thank you for mentioning the breezeways, we are currently working on a schedule to clean them consistently so you no longer experience issues like this. I would like to further discuss the issues you have experienced with parking. Please contact me directly at 704-535-1028 or [email protected] I will have the towing company focus on your area of the community. Thank you for making W Flats your home, we hope you stay for years to come!Thank you, Arra TuckerCommunity Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 614255 2018 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 12/02/2019

Reviewed 03/11/2019

If you are looking for a home W Flats is the place too be if you are new too the city or just want too get away from the hustle and bustle of the hood....W Flats gives you that home feeling and the safety
W Flats Manager16/16/2019

Dear Valued Resident,We're so pleased to hear that you are so happy here and thank you for calling W Flats home! We appreciate you and if there is anything that we can ever do for you, please feel free to contact us at 704-535-1028 or [email protected] Regards,KimberlyCommunity Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 722067 2018 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 11/29/2019

Reviewed 11/29/2019

Great community but I dont like the fact the front gate is always out of order, the amount of people that wait for you to use your key card to get into the complex, and the huge pot hole in the back of the community. Also… See More
W Flats Manager13/13/2019

Dear Valued Resident, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the issues you have experienced with the front gate and pot hole. We are currently working with our gate vendor to administer a preventive maintenance program, this should minimize gate down time. I will also contact them and see what can be done about the lag time of the gate closing to minimize cars following behind those with a card. We are also contacting vendors about the pot hole for repair. Thank you for making W Flats your home. You can always reach me at 704-535-1028 or [email protected] you, Arra Tucker Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 694696 2019 Recommended

Updated 11/25/2019

Reviewed 09/13/2019

Great experience, quiet community, excellent staff, great gift baskets, responsive to needs. I sincerely appreciate the attention given to my requests, the office manager is very professional and pleasant See More
W Flats Manager18/18/2019

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We strive to make your living experience the best we can make it. If there is anything you need please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your convenience. Welcome to the W Flats community!Sincerely,The W Flats Team

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 603265 2011 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 10/28/2019

Reviewed 02/11/2019

Since I have moved in(2011) there has been so many new apt managers and management companies, I can't keep up. But it keeps getting worse out here. There have been upgrades on the property but there is still trash everywhere, water being cut off to the… See More
W Flats Manager12/12/2019

Dear Valued Resident,My team and I would like to extend our sincerest apologies to you for your experience here atW Flats. It is our goal to provide the finest customer service each and every day aspart of the LIVE IT! experience our company is fully committed to delivering. I have an open door policy and you are always welcome to contact me or come by the business office at yourearliest convenience. I hope to hear from you soon. I can be reached at 704-535-1028 or [email protected] Regards,KimberlyCommunity Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 708653 2019 Recommended

Updated 10/21/2019

Reviewed 10/21/2019

W Flats is so convenient for me. It feels very peaceful coming and going. It has a verity of shopping areas around. The staff is really nice as well. They'd treated me with warmth from the time we met.
W Flats Manager24/24/2019

Dear Valued Resident,Thank you so much for the positive feedback. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to the rest of the staff! Thank you for being a valued resident and callingW Flats home, we hope you stay for many years to come! If there is anything that I can ever do for you, please feel free tocontact me at 704-535-1028 or [email protected] Regards,Arra Tucker, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 659037 2018 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 10/21/2019

Reviewed 07/01/2019

quiet for the most part. they cant seem to keep maintenance workers. the ones that they do hire arent really qualified as the issue is only fixed for the moment. if you can prevent it, please pay your rent on time. they only care about the… See More
W Flats Manager25/25/2019

Dear Valued Resident,Thank you so much for the kind words regarding our community. I appreciate the feedback regarding our communication and decal policy. Going forward we will make sure to give as much notice possible when it comes to us shutting off the water. As far as the car decals and agency assistance go, what suggestions do you have so we can improve your experience? Thank you for being a valued resident and callingW Flats home. If there is anything that I can ever do for you, please feel free tocontact me at 704-535-1028 or [email protected] Regards,Arra Tucker, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 707396 2019 Recommended

Updated 10/16/2019

Reviewed 10/16/2019

I just moved in, so my input may be of no value. The staff is the main reason for me to move in, I value personal interaction in every important decision that I make and the staff here is top notch. The apartments are very well… See More
W Flats Manager24/24/2019

Dear Valued Resident,Thank you so much for the kind words. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us, we hope you stay for many years to come! Thank you for being a valued resident and callingW Flats home. If there is anything that I can ever do for you, please feel free tocontact me at 704-535-1028 or [email protected] Regards,Arra Tucker, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 706642 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 10/14/2019

Reviewed 10/14/2019

At first we were thrilled to move in, we really thought this place had everything on our wish list but it kind'of felt like the curtains got pulled back and the ugly truth showed its face. We were devastated to find out our apartment didnt come… See More
W Flats Manager16/16/2019

Dear Valued Resident,We would like to apologize for the miscommunication regarding the washer and dryer connections. Thank you for bringing to our attention the problems with our maintenance team, the water, parking and pest control. We have experienced turn over when it comes to our maintenance staff, by bringing in new team members we hope to increase work order efficiency. For parking, we have asked our towing to come out more frequently to tow unauthorized vehicles parked in reserved spaces which should free up spaces for residents. Please contact me directly so I can have our pest control company treat the exterior of your building and have maintenance take a look at your water. I would also like to see what steps we can take as a team for you to renew another year. I can be reached directly at 704-535-1028 or [email protected] Kindest Regards,Arra Tucker, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 704804 2019 Recommended

Updated 10/09/2019

Reviewed 10/09/2019

The staff is very friendly and very helpful. If there's any concerns/problems go to the office and they will definitely make sure to resolve your issue at a timely manner. So glad I moved into W Flats.
W Flats Manager16/16/2019

Dear Valued Resident,Thank you so much for the kind words regarding our staff! Thank you for being a valued resident and callingW Flats home. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your stay here, we hope you stay for many years to come! If there is anything that I can ever do for you, please feel free tocontact me at 704-535-1028 or [email protected] Regards,Arra Tucker, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site

General

  • Balcony or Patio
  • Business Center
  • Fitness Center
  • Gated Access
  • Large Closets
  • Monthly Resident Events
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • Package Receiving Service
  • Pool
  • Premium Fixtures and/or Hardware
  • Recreational Areas
  • Storage Space
  • Woodburning Fireplace

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Comments: W Flats is a pet-friendly community; we love our furry friends! There is a one-time, non-refundable pet fee of $350 and a monthly pet rent of $10. Breed restrictions apply.
  • Cats Allowed

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    523

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Azalea

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    745

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Willow- Renovated

  • Price

    $860 - $895

  • SQ. FT.

    652

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Dogwood- Renovated

  • Price

    $875 - $885

  • SQ. FT.

    523

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    Azalea - Renovated

  • Price

    $880

  • SQ. FT.

    652

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Dogwood

  • Price

    $890 - $915

  • SQ. FT.

    745

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Willow

  • Price

    $904 - $919

  • SQ. FT.

    748

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Aspen

  • Price

    $961 - $971

  • SQ. FT.

    748

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    Aspen- Renovated

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    892

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Magnolia

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    892

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Magnolia- Renovated

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    958

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Sycamore

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    958

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Sycamore- Renovated

  • Price

    $1,169

  • SQ. FT.

    1,079

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Cypress

  • Price

    $1,215

  • SQ. FT.

    1,079

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Cypress- Renovated

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

A-
Hawthorne Residential Partners
VIEW 139 COMMUNITIES

W Flats in Charlotte, North Carolina, provides beautiful apartment homes with comfort, convenience and affordability. Our gated apartment community is nestled in Southeast Charlotte, just minutes from Uptown Charlotte, Bank of America Stadium, Wells Fargo, NASCAR Hall of Fame and more. Additionally, we are located on the bus line for carefree commuting. Select from a variety of comfortable renovated one and two bedroom floor plans, some of which include incredible features such as wood burning fireplaces, large closet space and private balconies and patios. Each plan offers a number of luxury upgrade options, including stylish cabinetry, painted accent walls, brushed nickel fixtures, and more. We even include your water! Our beautifully landscaped community offers residents a Fitness Center, 24/7 Clothing Care Center, Cyber Cafe, Leash-Free Bark Park, and resort style swimming pool with an outdoor resident lounge by the pool with grilling patio and outdoor fireplace area.

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

W Flats Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of Biscayne in Charlotte, NC

Biscayne

Charlotte, NC

Placeholder for Waterford Creek

Waterford Creek

Charlotte, NC

Image of Crest at Greylyn in Charlotte, NC

Crest at Greylyn

Charlotte, NC

W Flats is a 523 - 1,079 sqft apartment in Charlotte in zip code 28212. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $860 - $1,215. Nearby cities include Matthews, Pineville, Belmont, Harrisburg, and Mount Holly. 28227, 28205, 28205, 28211, and 28215 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

W Flats

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (33)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/11/2017) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/11/2017) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/10/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/09/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 11/20/2019) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (5)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/04/2014) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/03/2018) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/03/2018) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/03/2018) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/03/2018) Image of W Flats in Charlotte, NC
  Back To Top
Contact Property