Icon on The Greenway Apartments
#4,558 #2 #381

What is epIQ?

Icon on The Greenway Apartments

1232 E Hudson Blvd, Gastonia, NC 28054
(37 Reviews)
$1,212 - $6,050/mo

Reviews

(35)

3.5 rating

See Details

37 total reviews

(

Verified

)

Verified
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents or prospects surveyed directly from SatisFacts™ at the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents or prospects!

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
Review Author Icon

Resident 1246609

Verified Resident 2023 - 2024

4/24/2024

The staff in the front office are great. The grounds and maintenance are great. The particular building I live in is quiet for the most part. When I first moved in it was much louder. The walls and floors are paper thin so ALL noise travels. The price for the apartments are ridiculously high. The apartments are old with a new coat of paint and new carpet. I have found many other places to have less noise, nicer neighbors, a much safer community, and a cheaper price. I can't say I feel the safest here. The people in my building are all good but, I can't say that for the other buildings. Lots of noise, coming and going all hours of the night, people throwing trash wherever, etc. What I dislike the most are the people that live here because they have little to no respect for their neighbors. I have encountered some of the rudest people ever living here. What I liked about the place is that the property is nice with tress, grass, trails and access to the greenway.

    Manager

    4/27/2024

    Icon on The Greenway Apartments
    Thank you for sincerely expressing your gratitude for our team and peaceful environment. The beautiful natural amenities are a delight for us also! We care that you have peace of mind anytime you are in our community, and we hope that you will let us know if there is anything we can do to ensure that for you. Give us a call anytime. We are here for you.

    Updated Review

    Review Author Icon

    Resident 1121957

    Verified Resident 2019 - 2024

    4/5/2024

    Haven't had any experience here that I know of. Excepted some kids would knock at the door and want to take garbage out for money. Then two years ago had my car stolen from my parking space which I was parked right in front of my apartment.

      Manager

      4/10/2024

      Icon on The Greenway Apartments
      We value your review. Our team strives to provide our residents with a peaceful community, so we would like to hear more about your concerns. When you get a chance, please give us a call or stop by our office for a chat.

      Updated Review

      Review Author Icon

      Resident 1106494

      Verified Resident 2000 - 2024

      3/4/2024

      Started out great for several years but has gone down hill since Kelly left.. Upkeep of landscaping and interior spaces is lacking I sent office a Maintenance request regarding 8 items on Jan.12, 2023 All were discussed at my apartment w/mgr. Only 1, front door air leak, was taken care of. People continue to drive autos and small trucks across pavers breaking more and more pavers since Jan.2023. A number of photos have been sent to the office, i.e. last Friday. Yard people did pick up branches and twigs today for first time in months, but do not blow leaves, etc. from the pavers. Will there be enough pine straw this year to put back here?

      Manager

      3/6/2024

      Icon on The Greenway Apartments
      Thank you for sharing your experience as a long-term resident. We understand providing our residents with satisfactory maintenance service and a well-kept community for your continued happiness in our community, so we would like to alleviate your concerns. Please give us a call or stop by our office for a chat.
      Review Author Icon

      Resident 1230959

      Verified Resident 2016 - 2024

      3/1/2024

      Other than the noise from neighboring apartments, I am very happy with my apartment home. The staff are very pleasant and attentive. I love the location. I am very close to shopping, restaurants, events, 85, etc. Thank you for making my apartment my home.

        Manager

        3/4/2024

        Icon on The Greenway Apartments
        Our entire team works hard to show our residents an exceptional experience, and we cannot wait to share your kind words with everyone. It means so much to know you feel at home in our welcoming community!
        Review Author Icon

        Resident 1218549

        Verified Resident 2023 - 2024

        1/19/2024

        It's been ok so far, just wish that the ladies in the office were more personable and approachable when I go in there; they all seem stress and have an attitude sometimes towards me. Gnats are a definite problem during the warmer weather, that might actually be a factor in me not renewing my lease in a few months. Also, maintenance shouldn't be saying anything to me if I have a couple dishes in my sink, that my personal business (it was the older maintenance man with glasses). Why is it $500 to house a dog on these premises? When I asked the -------- lady in the office she couldn't give me a clear answer as to why, super disappointing.

          Manager

          1/22/2024

          Icon on The Greenway Apartments
          We greatly value feedback from our residents and appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We strive to provide professional and responsive service to our residents, and we are disappointed to see your comments. We would like to learn more to improve further. We will be glad to speak with you directly, so please contact our regional customer care group at TheCarolinas@HighmarkRes.com. Be sure to refer to this review and the apartment name in the subject line or body of the email so we can expedite our response. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you!
          Review Author Icon

          Resident 1217257

          Verified Resident 2023 - 2024

          1/14/2024

          The community is okay. However, there is room for improvements. The apartment overall needs a full gutting. Kitchen and bathroom updates are cheap. Moving in I had to hire cleaning people because the apartment looked liked it hadn't been cleaned from the previous tenants. There were several cosmetic mishaps. We even had a small roof leak. Maintenance does the best they can with whatever resources they have. I think they need outside contractors to repair and fully upgrade the community.

            Manager

            1/17/2024

            Icon on The Greenway Apartments
            Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The upkeep of our homes is important to our team, so we appreciate you sharing your observations of your kitchen and bathroom. We are eager to hear more, so please stop by our office or give us a call for a chat. We look forward to hearing from you.
            Review Author Icon

            Resident 1199564

            Verified Resident 2023

            11/15/2023

            Great layout. Love the private entrance and balcony. Great for young, working families or single adults. Good mix of people and ethnicities. More like a condo than an apartment. The office is also professional and friendly, something thats sometimes hard to find. Best places I ever rented!

              Manager

              11/19/2023

              Icon on The Greenway Apartments
              Your happiness is our top priority, and we are pleased to know you are satisfied with so many things about our community. Please continue enjoying your balcony, our team, and your neighbors. We will let our office know you said our community is the best place you have lived. Thank you.
              Review Author Icon

              Resident 1168022

              Verified Resident 2023

              8/8/2023

              My experience has been very positive. Maintenance has reacted very quickly to work orders. This complex is in a very convenient location for shopping and various fast food restaurants. I would recommend this community to anyone. The apartment homes are pretty pricey and that is the only downside.

                Manager

                8/11/2023

                Icon on The Greenway Apartments
                We are so glad to hear that you have been so impressed with our hardworking team and convenient location! We set our rates according to market standards and would love to know how to improve further. Please get in touch with our team with any recommendations.
                Review Author Icon

                Resident 1160031

                Verified Resident 2019 - 2023

                7/16/2023

                When I moved in in 2019 I loved the community and the peaceful environment over the years the community has gotten a little out of hand.There needs too be alot more demand strict rules in respecting the community.Kids are all over the community with parential guidance in the Gym the pool and the pool gate needs too be and electrical coded gate too keep outsiders out too protect tenants here also there needs too be security 24 hours.It would be great if there were gates entering the main entrance with a code you don't get it.These apartments where once top rivalry in Gastonia top notch they've went down hill tremendously.

                  Manager

                  7/20/2023

                  Icon on The Greenway Apartments
                  Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about our community. We understand your concerns involving more oversight of unruly behavior and any other aspects related to your well-being. We are eager to turn around your experience and invite you to reach out directly to our regional customer care group at TheCarolinas@Highmarkres.com. Be sure to refer to this review and the apartment name in the subject line or body of the email so we can expedite our response.
                  Review Author Icon

                  Resident 1153214

                  Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                  6/24/2023

                  The call back response for anything is great. Very helpful and the community is quite. Maintenance come in and complete work orders the next day. Overall the completion is very helpful. I like the idea of the different ways you can make the rent payments.

                    Manager

                    6/27/2023

                    Icon on The Greenway Apartments
                    Your compliments have made our day! We strive to provide our residents with responsive service and a relaxing community, and we are delighted to learn you are impressed. Thank you so much!
                    Review Author Icon

                    Resident 1150972

                    Verified Resident 2022 - 2023

                    6/16/2023

                    My experience has been pretty decent. The property managers are nice and will address any concerns. Any dissatisfaction I have experienced was related to neighbor housekeeping and pet owners not cleaning up their pets mess or the owners refuse to walk their pets away from sidewalks that are in close proximity of other tenants doorways. But overall I like here.

                      Manager

                      6/20/2023

                      Icon on The Greenway Apartments
                      We are so glad to see that you have been satisfied with your experience in our welcoming apartment community! We greatly appreciate your thoughts about our hardworking team, and we will be sure to remind residents of our community policies. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance.
                      Review Author Icon

                      Resident 1112102

                      Verified Resident 2020 - 2023

                      2/10/2023

                      Originally was reasonably priced apartments with decent amenities. Now extremely expensive especially considering the lack of ground upkeep, excessive noise, several neighbors appear to be using porches to house their pets, glass is often shattered in the parking lot, and the list could go on. Only upside to this location is the proximity of grocery stores and trails. Price is not worth it.

                        Manager

                        2/15/2023

                        Icon on The Greenway Apartments
                        Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback. We are glad that our location is convenient for you, but we are concerned by your description of upkeep. Please call or come by the office so we may gather more details and take action. We look forward to talking with you soon.
                        Review Author Icon

                        Resident 1110219

                        Verified Resident 2020 - 2023

                        2/8/2023

                        Very nice and friendly community. Haven't had any major issues. Some things could be better, like better lighting and cameras in certain areas. There's a nice greenway trail to walk on. The complex should create a better path to access it.

                          Manager

                          2/11/2023

                          Icon on The Greenway Apartments
                          We appreciate your review of our fantastic community. Our team values resident feedback and will look into opportunities to address the lighting, cameras, and pathway. Please feel free to call or stop by the office anytime we can be of assistance.
                          Review Author Icon

                          Resident 1109178

                          Verified Resident 2021 - 2023

                          2/5/2023

                          This apartment is conveniently located 20 minutes from the airport. There are great restaurants within a 10 mile radius. The neighbors are extremely friendly. The apartment pool is great and it includes a barbecue and a big screen TV outside great for a summer night. Also, the school bus comes directly to the apartment and pick up students. The apartment is pet friendly, but not everybody picks up their pet's waste.

                            Manager

                            2/9/2023

                            Icon on The Greenway Apartments
                            Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We are delighted you enjoy our friendly community, entertainment area, and the many nearby businesses. Our team appreciates your feedback about the pet pick-up and will look at opportunities to address this. Have a fantastic day, and let us know if you need anything.
                            Review Author Icon

                            Resident 1089283

                            Verified Resident 2021 - 2022

                            11/28/2022

                            Overall 7/10. Don't care for new management considering the trash area was neglected several times and there is trash around the community. Pretty safe neighborhood. Did not care for the BS of "keeping up with the market" when raising rent prices when the complex is not even close to 100% occupancy and we don't even have good amenities (no valet trash, outdated and very small gym, decent pool). Maintenance staff is super nice and helpful, love them.

                              Manager

                              11/30/2022

                              Icon on The Greenway Apartments
                              We are glad to hear that you are impressed with our maintenance team's exceptional service and appreciate your recognition of our efforts. It is disheartening that you have some concerns regarding our current value as well as observing trash in the community. We value your feedback and would be happy to further discuss your experience. Please contact us in the office if there is anything else we can do for you at this time. Thank you!
                              Review Author Icon

                              Hayley_S693

                              Resident 2020 - 2022

                              2/26/2022

                              I did not feel safe in this complex. Walls are extremely thin, so you can hear everything, especially on the first floor. My building in particular had a lot of drug use and domestic/animal abuse going on. I did make management and authorities aware, although very little could be done by either entity. Not worth the ~$1400 rent at all. Relatively close to essential stores, so location is fair. Management is mediocre at best. I was unfortunately never quite satisfied with my stay/environment during my time there.

                                Manager

                                2/28/2022

                                Icon on The Greenway Apartments
                                We are sorry you were not happy with your time with us. Please reach out to us when you have a moment so we can discuss your feedback and see what you feel we can do better. We are always looking for ways to improve. Sincerely, Misty H., Community Manager icononthegreenwaymgr@cushwake.com
                                Review Author Icon

                                Steven Wrenn

                                Resident 2017 - 2018

                                11/20/2018

                                STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Read the contract in its entirety. They hold you responsible basically for anything and everything to get the apartment ready for the next tenant. Make sure to give 60 days notice minimum before moving. They will send you a big nasty bill through a collection agency who claims you will not be able to contact pinnacle property management to dispute. If one person reads this and helps them to avoid a big pain in the --- then please pass this info on.

                                  Manager

                                  11/26/2018

                                  Icon on The Greenway Apartments
                                  Steven, we are very disappointed to hear that you were given this impression of our community. It is the goal of our team to be completely transparent throughout all move-in and move-out procedures. We sincerely apologize that you feel we did not do our part in disclosing all information to you throughout your experience. We would certainly appreciate the chance to clear up this misunderstanding so please reach out to us at icononthegreenway@pinnacleliving.com when you have the chance. We look forward to connecting with you.
                                  Review Author Icon

                                  anonymous

                                  Resident 2018

                                  10/27/2018

                                  I loved living here! I only left due to being relocated with my job. The new management company is adding a lot Of amenities like a fire pit and renovating the car wash which I use all of the time. I hate I had to leave before all of the renovations are done! The girls in the office are so nice and helpful, and the maintenance man works so hard! Apartment living has its ups and downs but I never had any problems here!

                                    Manager

                                    10/29/2018

                                    Icon on The Greenway Apartments
                                    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We do our best to provide residents with a wonderful living experience so we're happy to know that you have such great memories of Icon on Greenway. We truly appreciate your feedback and we would love to have you back if the opportunity arises!
                                    Review Author Icon

                                    anonymous

                                    Resident 2017 - 2018

                                    5/4/2018

                                    Everything about living in these apartments was awful. From the front staff, the neighbors, to the apartment itself, it is a nightmare. Every day that goes by in these apartments feels like an eternity in some sort of messed up torture room. To start, they lured us in with a half off the first month rent offer, which after we signed the contract on our six month lease, they promptly revoked the offer saying that was only for a year lease or longer. This was never mentioned to us after we told them multiple times that we would be on a short term lease. After going back and forth in e-mails, they finally agreed to allow us to get half off our second month of rent. The flags waving out front of this apartment complex says "Renovated Apartments" however, these apartments are not renovated. They're updated with a coat of paint here and there, new low level appliances and some new-ish cheap vinyl flooring, but they are by no means renovated. The first night you spend in these apartments, you're going to quickly realize that the coat of paint they put on the water damaged, mildewed cabinets are not going… See More>
                                      Manager

                                      5/8/2018

                                      Icon on The Greenway Apartments
                                      Michelle, please know that we strive to provide a comfortable experience for our residents and it is never our intention to cause any inconvenience. We always do our best to be transparent with any fees and apologize for any miscommunication on our part. If our team can be of any assistance, please give us a call at (704) 865-0303 and we'd be happy to help.
                                      Review Author Icon

                                      DiamondHD

                                      Resident 2017 - 2018

                                      4/24/2018

                                      I have only lived in North Carolina for 6 months so I could not accurately compare other complexes, other than the ones I did look at, Icon is by far the best I have seen. I have had no issues here at Icon. The staff in the leasing office is very helpful, actually more helpful now that management has changed.

                                        Manager

                                        4/25/2018

                                        Icon on The Greenway Apartments
                                        Thank you for your review of Icon on Greenway. Your kind words about our team truly make our day. We appreciate you letting us know that you think our community is a cut above the rest!
                                        Review Author Icon

                                        anonymous

                                        Resident 2015 - 2016

                                        3/4/2016

                                        I have lived in Rive Wind since 2015 and so far it has been good. A new owner has purchased the property and they are doing much need renovations. The pro are the property is well maintained expect for the occasional dog owner that will not clean up behind their dog. maintenance is quick to repair and all units have new appliances; stove, refrigerator and dishwashers, and ceiling fans. The laundry room is small and the gym is a joke. It is so small only two people can work out at a time. No out door area for grilling. There is a pool but swim season was over when i I moved in. The new owners are getting ready to change for water and they hare given us a few down grades such as removing the garbage disposals, and no ice makers in the refrigerators. I am sure the rent is going to increase and if it is a significant increase I am out of here along with a lot of other neighbors that have the same concerns.

                                          Review Author Icon

                                          behrensc86

                                          Resident 2014

                                          9/3/2014

                                          Really nice place to live with excellent staff, car wash and vacuum area, and laundry facilities on site. An example of the great staff, I have been having a problem with birds nesting outside my door, which is also outside my bedroom window. I have had to go in to the office and ask they send maintenance out to take down the nest. I have had to do this a lot, like once a week for a few months, not because maintenance didn't come out, because they did every time, but because these birds were persistent. Finally, this last week I think we got the message through to the birds. I have used the car wash and vacuum area. It is pretty good. You get a hose and drain and a vacuum you would see at a regular car wash. I have also used the laundry facilities, which are coin operated, when my washing machine broke. Not bad fairly inexpensive, but I'm glad I have a set in my own apartment. Now for the bad... minimal sidewalks, no recycling, no bug spray schedule, and the sound proofing is almost nonexistent. There are really no sidewalks, there is a walkway straight from the parking lot to… See More>
                                            Review Author Icon

                                            anonymous

                                            Resident 2010 - 2011

                                            4/18/2013

                                            I lived in Riverwind in a 3 bedroom (bottom floor) very outdated apartment. At first, it was OK (it's an apartment and wasn't expecting much). After the first few days, I regretted every minute of my decision. Things constantly broke in the apartment from the air conditioning unit to not getting hot water to the windows not opening and even patio door not having a weather strip which allowed bugs to come in. Maintenance was slow and would also try to "quick fix" things instead of fixing things properly which would end up with another maintenance call. My upstairs neighbors were extremely loud and had parties at least 3 times a week and no matter how many times me or other neighbors reported them (the police was called twice by another neighbor due to the noise), the tenants were still allowed to stay there. Parking is joke and don't expect to park near your apartment if you work normal business hours. Also, watch your step for dog poop because a lot of people are too lazy to clean up after their animals. There were a lot of break-ins of cars while I lived there so be sure to lock… See More>
                                              Review Author Icon

                                              Undrpsi

                                              Resident 2012

                                              4/16/2012

                                              One month in..so far pretty good...

                                              I rented a 2BR 3rd floor apartment..I'm one of the strange ones who like the top floor. Condition was as good or better than most apartments in area. Units seem quiet. After a couple of weeks I notice some dogs barking (don't bother me) and clomping on the outside stairs but thats about it. Way better than Hudson Woods which is less than a mile away...that place is nasty. Any complaints I had moving in Kelley quickly handled. A lot of people want to run down Kelley but she has to deal with all the residents and lot's of walk-ins who want to look at the apartments. The two days I was moving in I was in / out of the office and she was rocking all day...she doesn't have much paitience with people who don't follow rules...got that. Happen to agree. This is NOT a company owned complex..it's owned by an individual. They really take care of the units and groundskeeping. Go look at several of the 'Corporate' owned complexes...trashy. The gym is nice and up-to-date. The pool (not open yet) is going to be nice. Seems large, clean, with lot's of chairs/sofa area. So far it's been enjoyable… See More>
                                                Review Author Icon

                                                lindsay81

                                                Resident 2010 - 2011

                                                1/27/2012

                                                Excellent Community

                                                I lived here for about 6 months and had a great experience. Very professional staff. I leased sight unseen. This property is very well maintained. I suggest to anyone that is looking for a professional,safe and good environment

                                                  Floor Plans & Pricing

                                                  1 Bedroom

                                                  A1

                                                  1 Bed, 1 Bath | 816 sq. ft.

                                                  $1,212 - $3,754

                                                  3 Available Units

                                                  See Floor Plan Details

                                                  2 Bedrooms

                                                  B1

                                                  2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,075 sq. ft.

                                                  $1,536 - $4,793

                                                  3 Available Units

                                                  See Floor Plan Details

                                                  3 Bedrooms

                                                  C1

                                                  3 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,292 sq. ft.

                                                  $1,794 - $6,050

                                                  3 Available Units

                                                  See Floor Plan Details

                                                  Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

                                                  epIQ Ratings

                                                  What is epIQ?

                                                  The epIQ Index gives you an accurate and authentic understanding of what life at a community is like prior to signing a lease, using a familiar letter grade & report card format.

                                                  epIQ Report Card

                                                  In partnership with SatisFacts™

                                                  Community epIQ Grade

                                                  A-
                                                  A-

                                                  Renter Ratings

                                                  B+

                                                  Review Ratings

                                                  Noise

                                                  3.2

                                                  Grounds

                                                  3.8

                                                  Safety

                                                  3.0

                                                  Office Staff

                                                  4.4

                                                  Maintenance

                                                  4.4

                                                  Neighborhood

                                                  4.4

                                                  Survey Ratings

                                                  SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

                                                  SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

                                                  SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

                                                  SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

                                                  Review Count

                                                  B+

                                                  Number of reviews in the past 365 days

                                                  9

                                                  Manager’s Review Engagement

                                                  A+

                                                  Percentage of reviews responded to

                                                  100.00%

                                                  Manager’s Review Reply Time

                                                  A-

                                                  Average time to respond to reviews

                                                  3.33 days

                                                  View Community Timeline
                                                  View Community Timeline

                                                  Features & Amenities

                                                  Laundry
                                                  • Clothes Care Center
                                                  Pets
                                                  • Dogs Allowed
                                                    Fee: $250. Rent: $35. Restrictions: Our community is pet friendly and breed friendly! Aggressive dogs or any dog with a bite history will not be accepted.
                                                    Less Info
                                                    More Info
                                                  • Cats Allowed
                                                    Fee: $250. Rent: $35
                                                    Less Info
                                                    More Info
                                                  Other
                                                  • Air Conditioning
                                                  • BBQ and Picnic Areas
                                                  • Bilt Rewards- Earn Points on Rent
                                                  • Bright Open Floor Plan
                                                  • Clubhouse
                                                  • Digital Moving Concierge
                                                  • Fireplace
                                                  • Fitness Center
                                                  • Granite Countertops
                                                  • Greenway Trail Access
                                                  • Hardwood Flooring
                                                  • National Relocation Program
                                                  • On-Site Maintenance
                                                  • Online Resident Services
                                                  • Pet-Friendly Community
                                                  • Playground
                                                  • Pool
                                                  • Pre-qualified Renter's Insurance Available
                                                  • Private Balcony or Patio with Storage
                                                  • Resident Rewards Program and Mobile App
                                                  • Security Deposit Alternative Available
                                                  • Short Term Lease Available
                                                  • Stainless Steel Appliances
                                                  • Two-Inch Blinds Throughout
                                                  • Vaulted Ceilings
                                                  • Walk In Closets
                                                  Show Less
                                                  Show More

                                                  Leasing

                                                  Icon on the Greenway is tucked away in a serene setting in Gastonia and just 15 minutes from Uptown Charlotte. Our upgraded one, two, and three-bedroom apartments offer modern conveniences including stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, and gorgeous hardwood-style flooring. Our residents enjoy an abundant amenity package featuring a resort-style pool and a recently upgraded fitness center. Icon on the Greenway offers all this and so much more. Give us a call and come see it for yourself! We can't wait for you to call Icon on the Greenway home.
                                                  Show Less

                                                  Office Hours

                                                  • Sunday: 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
                                                  • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
                                                  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
                                                  This community is managed by

                                                  Highmark Residential

                                                  A-
                                                  A-
                                                  Communities
                                                  364

                                                  Questions & Answers (0)

                                                  Frequently Asked

                                                  Based on 37 number of votes by renters, Icon on The Greenway Apartments is currently rated 3.5 out of 5 stars.
                                                  Icon on The Greenway Apartments is rated 3.8/5 stars in our renters grounds survey, which is considered average. The grounds are okay, but could use some improvement.
                                                  Icon on The Greenway Apartments is rated 4.4/5 stars in our renters maintenance survey, which is considered good. The maintenance team is generally quick and efficient in fixing problems.
                                                  Icon on The Greenway Apartments is rated 3.2/5 stars in our renters noise survey, which is considered below average. The noise level is often disruptive and affects quality of life.
                                                  Icon on The Greenway Apartments is rated 3/5 stars in our renters safety survey, which is considered below average. The complex has significant safety concerns that need immediate attention.
                                                  Icon on The Greenway Apartments is rated 4.4/5 stars in our renters neighborhood survey, which is considered good. The complex is located in a generally safe and desirable neighborhood with good access to local attractions and services.
                                                  Icon on The Greenway Apartments is rated 4.4/5 stars in our renters staff survey, which is considered good. The staff is generally helpful and responsive, with occasional lapses.
                                                  Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.
                                                  Managers have replied within 3.33 days to their community reviews in the past year.
                                                  Highmark Residential
                                                  Dogs Allowed
                                                  Fee: $250
                                                  Rent: $35
                                                  Restrictions: Our community is pet friendly and breed friendly! Aggressive dogs or any dog with a bite history will not be accepted.
                                                  Cats Allowed
                                                  Fee: $250
                                                  Rent: $35
                                                  1 Bed, 1 Bath
                                                  2 Beds, 2 Baths
                                                  3 Beds, 2 Baths

                                                  Contact Property

                                                  Icon on The Greenway Apartments

                                                  July 2024

                                                  Sun
                                                  Mon
                                                  Tue
                                                  Wed
                                                  Thu
                                                  Fri
                                                  Sat
                                                  1
                                                  2
                                                  3
                                                  4
                                                  5
                                                  6
                                                  7
                                                  8
                                                  9
                                                  10
                                                  11
                                                  12
                                                  13
                                                  14
                                                  15
                                                  16
                                                  17
                                                  18
                                                  19
                                                  20
                                                  21
                                                  22
                                                  23
                                                  24
                                                  25
                                                  26
                                                  27
                                                  28
                                                  29
                                                  30
                                                  31
                                                  Beds

                                                  0

                                                  Baths

                                                  0

                                                  Icon on The Greenway Apartments is a 816 - 1,292 sq. ft. apartment in Gastonia in zip code 28054. This community has a 1 - 3 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,212 - $6,050. Nearby cities include Cramerton, Dallas, Belmont, Bessemer City, and Mount Holly.

                                                  Your privacy and identity are important to us. Please review the Terms and Guidelines before sharing private or non-public information with matches.