B

Camden Overlook

4703 Summit Overlook Drive, Raleigh, NC 27612
4703 Summit Overlook Drive, Raleigh, NC 27612
  • We're open by Appointment Only. Call 24 x 7 to schedule a live video, self-guided, or team member tour! Social distancing, face-coverings required.... See More

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Contact Property

Camden Overlook

4703 Summit Overlook Drive

Raleigh, NC 27612

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (126 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/23/2020
Living at Camden was an amazing experience! They were proactive and responsive to the COVID-19 pandemic. A huge thank you to Jennifer Solomon who always delivered on my requests. Every time I called in you could hear the joy in her voice as she was eager… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

09/28/2020

We appreciate your feedback on your experience here at Camden Overlook. Our goal is to provide the best customer service and living experience to all and we are pleased you had a wonderful experience at our community. Please let us know if you ever need anything as we are always glad to help.

Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/07/2020
I was 4 minutes late paying rent and I pleaded to for Camden to lift the late fee that I thought would be 30$. However it was 60 and the man on the phone rudely interrupted me and told me no it will not be lifted.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

08/10/2020

We are sorry to hear about your rental account. Rent is due on the 1st of each month and we give a grace period until the 5th of each month for payment. We would love to discuss what happened; if you can give us a call 919-786-1800. Thank you.

Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/23/2020
I lived here for a year. While moving out, they charged us twice the amount we owe by including pet damage costs when we never had any pets in the apartment. Only after pressing on it and reminding them of the pre-moveout inspection when the maintenance… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

01/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I looked back through your move out and do see where pet urine was found in the apartment at move out. When there is a question about something like that we do pull back carpet and check with a black light. When you inquired I did ask the team if they had seen any other evidence of pet or if they ever remember seeing a pet in your apartment, and this is why we agreed to remove the cost. I am sorry to hear that you had pest control issues. I looked back through work orders and do not see any that were submitted for exterminating. We do treat the exterior of every building quarterly, also pest control comes out every Tuesday to treat any interiors needed. We do use Whirlpool appliances so I am sorry if there were issues relating to these appliances. Valet Living does have certain rules regarding using the provided waste receptacle, times of trash being out, and when the can has to be brought inside. I am sorry if you felt these rules were unfair in anyway. If you would like to discuss anything with me feel free to reach out to me at [email protected] I wish you good luck in your new home. Sincerely, Rob

[email protected] • Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/11/2019
Living at Camden Overlook has been the most ideal living situations I've experienced in the apartment realm. For one, the apartment itself is so beautiful and spacious that just about anyone can make it cozy. Secondly, the environment in the neighborhood is excellent. The flowers and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

06/12/2019

Thank you so much for sharing your experience here at Camden Overlook. I am so glad that you have enjoyed everything. We strive to give the best customer service and always want everyone to feel welcome so I am glad to hear we delivered on that with you! Thank you again for being a resident with us at Camden Overlook. Sincerely, Rob

Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/06/2019
Been living here since fall 2018. I regret the move, I am not a fan. The apartment is decent upon first glance however the move was a poor choice. The windows are cheap, there is a lot of condensation, and therefore there is a lot of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

03/07/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Camden Overlook. I am sorry that you feel your apartment experience has not been excellent. Condensation during winter month can be difficult and it depends on location and direction of the apartment and there are certain things that can add a lot of moisture to an apartment which can increase the condensation. I have a sheet that discusses condensation and ways to help cut down on it in a home, dehumidifier is one way but there are other things to help as well. I am unsure about the small dishwasher as all of the dishwashers are a full size. I haven't heard of any size issues with these, but if you would like to contact me I will be happy to come take a look to see if it is somehow different than our other dishwashers. Again thank you for sharing your experience and feel free to reach out to me directly with any future questions or concerns and I will help in any way I can. Sincerely, Rob Jeffreys [email protected]

Dillon_A • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/06/2019
Great staff at his community. Very helpful with leasing information and the maintenance crew always does a fantastic job. Amazing amenities and great location!very accommodating towards animals and great community feel! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

01/07/2019

Thanks for sharing your feedback Dillon! We are glad that we have provided you with great service and that you are loving the amenities. Make sure to reach out to the office if there is ever a time that we could be better.

Resident 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/02/2019
Truly an unacceptable experience. I would not recommend this place to my worst enemy. The staff clearly does not care about the welfare of the tenants. during the year that I lived there, I had my car rummaged through/ broken into 4 times and when I… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

01/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are sorry to hear your car was rummaged through several times. We do encourage residents to always keep vehicles locked and in a well-lit area. As for the pet fees, they are standard in comparison to other communities. These fees do not cover pet damage to the apartment. We would love to discuss your account and any feedback about your residency would be helpful to us [email protected] Thank you, Camden Overlook

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/10/2018
Camden Overlook is a great place to call home, We have lived here for almost a year and would recommend it it anyone. It is convenient to everywhere, comfortable, friendly, well kept, and has amazing amenities and staff. I have always felt very safe, and any… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

11/12/2018

Thank you for your review and we are so glad to hear that you would recommend Camden Overlook. We appreciate all of your feedback and we are always happy to help with anything you may need.

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/20/2018
Camden Overlook is a good community. Location is great- you are near the mall, 440 and close to 540. The amenities such as the gym is amazing, it is not one of those small rooms with only 2 treadmills. At Camden Overlook the gym is a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

08/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about the community. We are glad to hear you enjoy our fitness area along with the classes that we provide. If there is anything you would like for us to address with your neighbor we will be more than happy to. We appreciate you choosing Camden Overlook as your home.

Nycutiepi • Resident 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/27/2018
Overall it was a nice community, the landscaping is unmatched. Maintenance is the best I have ever experienced with typically only 24 hour response, if not same day service. The staff were extremely friendly. They include cable/internet which can really save money. One drawback to the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

03/27/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at Camden Overlook! We due strive for excellent customer service whether it be maintenance or office team and I am glad we were able to provide that. It is unfortunate when car break ins happen and they do tend to target apartment communities as there are a lot of vehicles in a small area. I am sorry that this happened to you, and when we have reached out to local law enforcement they have actually shared with us that we have a very low rate of incident comparatively and always have us share best practices with all of the residents. I have run over nails before and it is never fun having to deal with having a tire plugged or replaced hopefully everything worked out. Feel free to come by the office and speak with me or you can email me directly at [email protected] if you ever have any thing else I can help you with. Sincerely, Rob

Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/21/2017
This place started out nice, but has recently been more trouble than the $1300+ a month I am paying for a 2 bedroom. The office staff is friendly, but they are also completely useless. Maintenance always seems to do a fairly good job with requests. The… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

09/22/2017

Thank you for taking time to write a review for Camden Overlook. I am sorry that your vehicle was broken into, people often hit apartments because there are a lot of vehicles in a small area. With that said we have an extremely low rate in incident based on other communities in the area. We share rules about not keeping valuables in your vehicle and make sure doors are locked 3 to 4 times per year, and we do share information when there is more than an single incident. The building lights are all on photo cells and come on when it gets dark enough to trigger them, if you want to contact me and let me know your building we can see if an adjustment can be made for them to come on sooner. Valet waste picks up Sunday night through Thursday night and just like with any service they have to have rules so that it works for everyone. Feel free to contact me if they are missing your apartment during normal pickups. Also your refrigerator might just need the legs adjusted to solve your problem, if you would like to put in a work order we will be happy to take a look. Carpet in every apartment was changed when we did renovations 4 years ago. We go off of a 5 year life on carpet, but replace carpets as is needed. Some are even replaced in less than a yr based on damage. We are a well landscaped community with mature trees, and with that does come bugs. Pest control comes every Tuesday and if you are seeing issues feel free to let us know and we will schedule your apartment. As far as snakes several have been seen this year and we have put out product at those buildings to keep them away, but with any outdoor pest/animal there is no way to make sure they are never seen. If you have any other concerns you would like to discuss feel free to contact me at [email protected]

Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/13/2017
AVOID!!! The apartments themselves aren't bad they aren't great but if you like aesthetics this complex does LOOK nice- pretty grounds, nice counter tops, garden tub etc. But the management is TERRIBLE upon moving in we didn't have functioning AC for months. Constant service requests etc.… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

09/14/2017

I am sorry that you are not enjoying your time at Camden Overlook. Maintenance is very responsive on work orders and repairs, I am unaware of any AC issue taking longer than several days and that is based on being at the mercy of 3rd party vendors. If you are having issues please contact me directly so I can make sure this gets resolved. Pest control is onsite every Tuesday and if you would like treatment please let us know and we will schedule your apartment. The pool is available for everyones enjoyment and we do have rules posted, if people are not adhering to the rules please contact the office immediately and we will address. Yes, we did have a resident pass away, however, it was not a crime and was a separate event from the minor kitchen fire earlier in the day. Out of respect and a request from the family who lost their loved one we did not share details.

Estes_T • Resident 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/08/2017
I love living there. I would give it all 5 starts if the parking was designated. Great people. Great facility. Great location. Apartment is great. I work a lot of nights and come in late and sometimes have to park far away... that is my only… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

09/10/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback and we are so pleased to hear you love living here at Camden Overlook. If there is anything you need please reach out to us; we are glad to have you as a resident!

Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/24/2017
You should read this. Because I can save you an enormous headache. First and foremost, the parking is so bad, that residents have to park theee cars deep in front of the garages. This has resulted in people becoming unable to use the garages they pay… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

08/28/2017

I am sorry that your experience here did not meet your expectations. Parking by your building was definitely a challenging issue and I wish there was a way to create more spots in that area but there was not any extra room. Valet Waste is a great service but with anything there does have to be rules so that these services can work efficiently and the way they should. As far as the fees for terminating your lease I can assure you we only charge what is owed based on the lease agreement. I will be happy to look into your specific case and respond to you later today. In the future if you need anything feel free to reach out to me at [email protected] Good luck at your new home in PA.

Resident 2013 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/26/2017
Horribly overpriced. Big fees and deposits. Doesn't let us decide on our cable - charges us regardless. See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

06/28/2017

I am sorry that you don't feel the cable/internet is the great value intended. The technology package is meant to give you the best product at a discounted rate, with that we do have to have it on every apartment which is the only way we can have these discounted rates for our residents. I am unsure which fees and deposits you are referring to since with approved credit there is no security deposit. If you would like to reach out to me with more information I will be happy to look at these fees and answer any questions you may have. Rob 919.786.1800

Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/03/2017
I have lived at Camden Overlook for almost a year now. Love it! Staff and Maintenance are so helpful and courteous. They act like they truly care about you and they lIke their job. One Bedroom apartments are VERY spacious and designed nicely. Alot of quiet… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

02/06/2017

We are glad you are enjoying your one bedroom! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

 Verified Resident 10153vrp 2013 - 2012
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/30/2013
Love the layout of the property...feels "quaint" excellent location...right in the middle of Raleigh. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

03/30/2013

We are glad you liked it here, keep us in mind if you are ever in need of an apartment in the future.

  Previous Review
·
Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/30/2016
The whole reason you should move to these apartments is for the awesome group fitness instruction by Cliff, the inhouse bootcamp instructor. He teaches classes Monday thru Wednesday and will whip you into shape. This is possibly the best perk to living at Camden Overlook! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

01/12/2017

Especially now that its the beginning of the year and everyone has those resolutions to get in shape!

Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/11/2016
My girlfriend and I have been living here for about a year now and are both very pleased with our experience after relocating from CT. I lived in Durham for 3 years before moving to Raleigh and am amazed at the quality of apartment you get… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

08/15/2016

Thank you for the thoughtful review. It seems like you guys are using all the amenities and things that our community has to offer which is great! We do our best to make sure that everyone at the community gets the best service possible, and it is nice when it is recognized. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future.

Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/01/2016
The apartments are nice and the landscaping is well maintained. The part about this place that is really frustrating are the women who work in the leasing office. They are very condescending and are not understanding when it comes to any issues. Also, there is no… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

08/15/2016

I am sorry if you feel like you were not given our best customer service when dealing with the office staff. As far as charges upon move out everything is based on the cost we may incur above the normal painting, carpet cleaning, or apartment turn. If you have any specific issues you want to discuss I will be happy to hear, feel free to reach out to me directly [email protected] Rob

Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/11/2016
I really appreciate the location, price, and condition/look of the apartments. The downfall is everyone in the office is very very rude with the exception of Rob. The woman who is in charge in the office is very condescending and after you sign your lease will… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

06/13/2016

Thanks for reaching out and letting us know where we can improve. Jennifer is the assistant manager and I do let her manage a lot of the office items even though I am the community manager which means ultimately it is my responsibility to make sure you receive great customer service. Please feel free to reach out to me in the future if you ever feel like you don't get our best! Sincerely, Rob Jeffreys Community Manager [email protected]

nickwei • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/25/2016
We enjoyed our time here at Camden Overlook. The staff was very friendly and always willing to go the extra mile for you. The amenities are second to none- sauna, large gym, dance room, movie theater, car wash station, ample parking at all times, basketball court,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

05/01/2016

Nick we are glad to have you here as well. Thanks for the nice words, I will make sure to share with maintenance and let them know they are doing great as well!

snstewa1 • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/22/2016
I have one word to describe Camden Overlook, "------". When you first approach the neighborhood you might think it is full of families and professionals but beware of noisy college students and young adults. They blast music in the middle of the night and throw noisy… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

04/04/2016

I am sorry that you have not not enjoyed your time at Camden Overlook. We do take every noise issue seriously and address them on a case by case basis, and have even asked noisy residents to leave the community. I will be happy to discuss with you again regarding your particular situation, feel free to contact me at the office anytime with comments or concerns.

Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/11/2016
If you're thinking about moving to Camden Overlook, but are wary because of negative reviews, you should keep in mind that people who are satisfied with a service are the least likely to take the time to write a review. Just sayin'. And no, I am… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

01/13/2016

I am glad to hear that you are enjoying our community, and we do our best to try and provide the best service that is possible...thank you for recognizing that. As far as pricing it is tough to know what an increase might be until the time comes to generate pricing, but our system does take in to consideration what new leases are paying and pricing of other similar apartments in the area. If you want to come by my office I will be happy to look at pricing and see if there are any better options. I hope you continue to live with us and enjoy your home!

ep1410 • Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/13/2015
Decent apartments, however it is all corporate. They will not work with you at all. The staff, at times, is very frustrating to work with as well. Overall, I would not recommend this apartment complex to anyone. In addition to this, they gouge you with fees… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Camden Overlook Manager

11/25/2015

I am sorry if there was any misunderstanding but the charge for having a pet is a pet fee not a pet deposit. This fee is only associated with bringing an animal in the apartment and does not cover any damage that may have been caused. Any charge after move out will be based on charges we incur that are not our normal charge. Feel free to reach out to me with any future questions or concerns.

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Parking

  • Attached and Detached Garages Optional
  • Garage and Reserved Parking Available

General

  • 24-Hour Concierge
  • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
  • Basketball Court
  • Business Center
  • Convenient to Crabtree Valley Mall
  • Convenient to Downtown Raleigh
  • Convenient to I-440 and US 70
  • Convenient to North Hills Shopping
  • Fitness Center
  • Fitness Center with Cardio and Free Weights
  • Fitness Classes
  • Flexible Spaces for Home Office
  • Greenway Access
  • High Intensity Training Room
  • Media Center or Movie Theater
  • Online Maintenance Requests
  • Online Payments Accepted
  • Resident Car Care Center
  • Resident Social Site
  • Salt Water Swimming Pool with Fireplace and Grilling Station
  • Storage Available
  • Valet Trash Service
  • Year Round and Heated Salt Water Lap Pool

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $20
    Restrictions: We welcome your cats and dogs, up to three pets per apartment with no maximum weight restrictions. *Breed restrictions apply. We do not permit American Pit Bull Terrier, American Staffordshire Terrier, Staffordshire Bull Terrier, any mix of the previous breeds, or any other dog or breed deemed aggressive. See management for pet approval and deposit and fee information.
    Pet Limit: 3
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $20
    Restrictions: We welcome your cats and dogs, up to three pets per apartment with no maximum weight restrictions. *Breed restrictions apply. We do not permit American Pit Bull Terrier, American Staffordshire Terrier, Staffordshire Bull Terrier, any mix of the previous breeds, or any other dog or breed deemed aggressive. See management for pet approval and deposit and fee information.
    Pet Limit: 3

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • We're open by Appointment Only. Call 24 x 7 to schedule a live video, self-guided, or team member tour! Social distancing, face-coverings required.

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,029

  • SQ. FT.

    779

  • Available
    Avail.

    7 Units

  • Model

    1.1A

  • Price
    Price

    $1,049

  • SQ. FT.

    816

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    1.1B

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,229

  • SQ. FT.

    935

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    2.1

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,209

  • SQ. FT.

    1,080

  • Available
    Avail.

    13 Units

  • Model

    2.2

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,569

  • SQ. FT.

    1,369

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    3.2

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,749

  • SQ. FT.

    1,548

  • Available
    Avail.

    5 Units

  • Model

    3.25T

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B+
Camden Development Inc.
VIEW 161 COMMUNITIES

We offer live video, self-guided, and team member tour options by Appointment Only. Please call 24 x 7 to schedule. Face-coverings are required when visiting our office. From the craftsman style architecture to the gourmet kitchens and upgraded features, everything about Camden Overlook is designed to make it the home you've always wanted. Looking for a perfect spot for your new home office? Check out our 3.2 floor plan featuring a beautiful light filled sunroom, perfect for working and studying from home! Our expansive 3,000 square foot, 24 hour fitness studio rivals the best health clubs offering cardio classes, an indoor basketball court and year-round outdoor heated lap pool. Unwind with friends in the resident pub or entertain poolside while grilling out with friends. Everything you need is just outside your doorstep and our perfect location positions you just minutes from Crabtree Valley Mall, I-440 Beltline, I-40, Research Triangle Park and downtown Raleigh. Please note that ...

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Camden Overlook?
The community is rated 4/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Camden Overlook?
The community is rated 4/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How safe is Camden Overlook?
The community is rated 3.7/5 stars, which is considered being very safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3.3/5 stars, which is considered being very effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 94.01% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 3 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Camden Overlook?
Camden

What is the pet policy at Camden Overlook?
At Camden, your pets are family too! We welcome cats and dogs, up to two pets per apartment home, with a full-grown maximum weight limit of fifty pounds each. Call us with any pet-related questions!

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2.5 Baths

What is the move-in special?
We're open by Appointment Only. Call 24 x 7 to schedule a live video, self-guided, or team member tour! Social distancing, face-coverings required.

Camden Overlook Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of The Timbers in Raleigh, NC

The Timbers

Raleigh, NC

Camden Overlook is a 779 - 1,548 sqft apartment in Raleigh in zip code 27612. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,029 - $1,749. Nearby cities include Willow Spring, Cary, Morrisville, Garner, and Apex. 27613, 27609, 27607, 27608, and 27519 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Camden Overlook

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (32)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/25/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/25/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/25/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/25/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/25/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/25/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/25/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/25/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/25/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/25/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/25/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/25/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 03/04/2019) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/30/2020) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/11/2020) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/30/2020) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/30/2020) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/09/2020) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/09/2020) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (4)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/05/2009) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 02/05/2009) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/29/2009) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/01/2015) Image of Camden Overlook in Raleigh, NC
  Back To Top
Contact Property