B+

Central on the Green Apartment Homes

2904 Calvary Drive, Raleigh, NC 27604
2904 Calvary Drive, Raleigh, NC 27604

Contact Property

Central on the Green Apartment Homes

2904 Calvary Drive

Raleigh, NC 27604

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (62 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Verified Resident 743725vrp 2018 - 2020
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/11/2020
The community is quiet and close to a lot of places but the staff are not the best. They did not reimburse me for my food that got messed up when my refrigerator went out and they charged me an extra $75 for nothing See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

02/14/2020

We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to know you enjoy our peaceful community and prime location, but we're sorry you feel disappointed in our team regarding a maintenance need and a billing question. Our team strives to be transparent and informative regarding our pricing policies, and we'd like the opportunity to personally address your concerns. Please call us or stop by the office when you have a moment. Thanks in advance!

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
 Verified Resident 738719vrp 2011 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/24/2020
My experience at Central on the Green Apartments has been steadily good. Office staff and maintenance staff helpful and friendly. Easily get to Triangle Town Center and North Hills. Public library and Green Community Center is a mild walk away. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

01/27/2020

Many thanks for your positive comments and excellent rating! Our team appreciates your compliments, and we're glad that you're enjoying this prime location and nearby attractions. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need anything!

 Verified Resident 737096vrp 2018 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/18/2020
Hours of operation caters to anyone's schedule. They are professional and maintain the grounds and all amenities properly. They are easily accessible with the online communication. You can even make your payment online. Thanks Central On The Green. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

01/20/2020

Thanks so much for your enthusiastic comments and superb rating! We're so glad you're pleased with the upkeep of our community, and our team appreciates the recognition of their excellent work. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need anything!

 Verified Resident 732215vrp 2010 - 2019
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/30/2019
Expensive over a 1000 for a one bed room apartment with poor public transportation is really theif but the staff are friendly. Appliances, and maintenance overall cleanliness of the apartments is and issue. Parking lots and dumpster areas could be safer and cleaner See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

01/03/2020

We certainly appreciate your 4-star review and vote of confidence about our friendly team. Still, we want to ensure your total satisfaction and noted your feedback about community maintenance. We'd like to hear about your specific concerns, so please stop by the office anytime to speak to our team.

  Previous Review
· 01/20/2014
Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/15/2019
Do not live here. I repeat do not live here. I live here for several months and it was a horrible experience. They Have a horrible infestation of roaches and larva in their parking lot as well as the apartment. I had to get rid of… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

12/26/2019

We appreciate your feedback, and we're truly sorry to learn that you were dissatisfied with pest-control and communication with some of our team members during your residency. Your feedback will help us improve our service for our current and future residents. We wish you the best in your new home. Thank you!

Resident 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/23/2019
This complex was very good when the other staff were here , new staff and milestone management the don't care about the residents they just care about the rent, they don't have the bushes cut anymore, the grass is very lightly cut and we as residents… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

11/20/2018

Thank you for your review and alerting us to your concerns. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced, especially involving noise. We understand how frustrating this may be for you and your family and we'd like to gather additional details. Please contact me at [email protected] so we may gather additional details.

 Verified Resident 523547vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/25/2018
The complex has had a turnover in staff due to the Milestone acquisition. The new staff has started to figure out the complex and is doing okay. The complex has no garbage disposals at all. But, there are fireplaces in some units. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 294230vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/07/2018
I've enjoyed living there this far. There are a couple of things I haven't been happy about but overall it's been a good experience. My current downstairs neighbors are very nice and the maintenance staff is very prompt when needed. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

12/11/2018

Thank you for choosing our community! We appreciate your kudos for our team, and it's great to know you're enjoying your home with us. Please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by the office; we'd love to learn how we can increase your satisfaction here. All the best!

Resident 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/04/2018
This is the worse idea that we had when we decide to move here since I moved I being having problems with my apartment and the noise of a ignorant neighbor. The the living room vent dont work for heating or AC , the water pressure… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

12/07/2018

We're very sorry to see that you are unhappy. Our goal is to provide our residents with outstanding homes, so I'd like to assist you with the many concerns you listed in your review and earn your satisfaction. Will you please contact me at [email protected]? Remember to refer to this review and the apartment name in the subject line or body of your email, so we can expedite our response. I look forward to our conversation.

 Verified Resident 570606vrp 2012 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/03/2018
The Landscaping, Maintenance, and Leasing Staff are doing well. COTG is Centrally located to many retail, food estabishments, & services. The rent is competative. The Pool, Gym, & Fireplace amenities are nyce. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

11/16/2018

We appreciate your five-star review. It's great to hear you're impressed with our friendly, responsive service and attractive grounds. We noted your suggestion as well about enhancing the experience. If you'd like to discuss this further, please stop by the leasing office. Thanks again!

 Verified Resident 571359vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/14/2018
I love the area. So close to everything. The floorplans are beautiful, nice open and spacious. Pet-friendly with a usable gym! Leasing staff is friendly and usually good with timely work orders .The grounds are pretty nicely kept. All around great community to live in. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

11/19/2018

Thanks for reviewing our "great" community! We'll make sure to give our team a big high-five.

 Verified Resident 568233vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/07/2018
My cousin and I moved in around July of this year. This happen while under old management. Everything looks fine but problems have started to occur one after another. First the freezer was leaking and some minor holes around light fixtures. Then our internet service was… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

11/12/2018

Thanks for reviewing. Your well-being is our top priority, so I've very sorry for any issues you've experienced in the past. Our team is working hard to improve our community, and we'd welcome any further feedback you'd like to share. Please email me directly at [email protected] Mention to this review and the apartment name in the subject line or body of the email to expedite my response. Thank you for your time!

 Verified Resident 567448vrp 2009 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/06/2018
It has been wonderful the staff are great working with you. I enjoy the location of the apartments, the cleanliness of the grounds, the amenities, the space and updated appliances. We do need community watch, meet and greet of residents, continue holiday gatherings See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

11/08/2018

Thanks for reviewing our community! Our team appreciates your kind words, and we have noted your suggestion on resident events and more. Please feel free to give us a call or stop by the office if there's anything more you'd like to share!

 Verified Resident 564009vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/29/2018
When I moved in and moved in with the old staff I did not learn that the old staff had left until a month afterwards the communication is unprofessional now it takes more than one day for a maintenance person to come check on the issues… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

11/05/2018

Thank you for your comments. We are disappointed to hear about the interactions with our staff and that your maintenance issues have not been resolved quickly to your satisfaction. I would like to visit with you in person about your concerns. While I start looking into this, would you please email me at [email protected]? Be sure to refer to this review and the apartment name in the subject line or body of the email so we can get back with you quickly. I look forward to receiving your email correspondence.

 Verified Resident 549394vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/17/2018
I had a bumpy move in process however I stated that things would need to improve before I would recommend this property I'm happy to say things are improving daily. I would recommend this complex to a friend See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

10/13/2018

Thank you for your candid feedback. We're sorry if you are unhappy because of issues with pests. We hear you, and we want to help. Will you please come by the office when you have a moment to talk? We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Resident 2014 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/14/2018
For the price of these units you would expect good customer service and maintenance repairs resolved within 1-2 days. I have resided here for 4 1/2 years and have seen the price of rent go up along with all of the new apartments around us. But… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

10/19/2018

We're grateful for your candid feedback. It's always helpful to get the honest opinion of a resident who has been here for a while. We're sorry to see that you're unimpressed with several aspects of the community, and we appreciate your observations on areas we could improve. If you have any additional thoughts, please feel free to call or come by the office to share. We'd love to hear from you.

 Verified Resident 546085vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/11/2018
Overall, I have had okay experiences so far with this Property. Maintenance request are not handled timely in my opinion as I moved from a property were requests were completed very quickly, like the same day! Also, my move in experience was a nightmare, keys that… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

09/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. Our goal is to provide the best possible service to our residents. That said, we're sorry if concerns with management transitions have affected your satisfaction. Hearing that Kevin has been so helpful is great news, and we want you to enjoy that same level of service at all times. If ever you need anything or would like to discuss ways we might better serve you, our door is always open in the office. Thank you.

Resident 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/08/2018
The biggest downfall of this apartment complex is the amount of bugs. I get pest control to come spray my apartment about every two weeks but the bugs literally sit outside the door at night. Since moving here we have had a change in management which… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

10/11/2018

Thank you for reviewing. We appreciate your candor. We strive to provide our residents with excellent customer service, and we're sorry to see you are unhappy with our team. We hear you, and I want to learn more about your interactions with our team, so we improve your experience. Will you please contact me at [email protected]? Remember to refer to this review and the apartment name in the subject line or body of your email, so we can expedite our response. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

 Verified Resident 551030vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/03/2018
I did not used apartment finder to come across this apartments as they are nearly close to where I used to live. The community looks beautiful but poor customer service as well as poor staff carisma. Wished my experience was better See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

10/13/2018

Thank you for reaching out. We're sorry to learn of your unpleasant experience with our team. I'd like to listen to more about your interactions, so we can identify areas for improvement. Will you please contact me at [email protected]? Remember to refer to this review and the apartment name in the subject line or body of your email, so we can expedite our response. I look forward to our conversation.

 Verified Resident 548972vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/29/2018
This community is filled with nothing but bugs !! No one have came out to spray and I have asked twice. I am ready for my Lease to be up!!!!!!! Bugs are outside around the apartment and etc. The manager does not care See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

10/13/2018

We truly appreciate feedback from loyal residents. Our number one priority is your satisfaction, and I'm sorry if issues with pest control are affecting your happiness. Will you please email me at [email protected] as soon as possible? Referring to this review and the apartment name in the subject line or body of your email will help expedite my response. I look forward to our conversation and to improving your experience.

 Verified Resident 541638vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/11/2018
Move in day the staff didn't know anything was asked for documents i already had given then couldn't help me when it came to things i was paying for that was included in the rent. The parking is horrible should be assigned parking or something with… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

09/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. Our team strives to ensure a pleasant experience for all our residents, and we regret that your move-in was not up to our usual high standards. Please accept our apologies for any miscommunication and allow us to make it right. We would love to chat with you in the office or by phone at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

 Verified Resident 529358vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/19/2018
This is the second time my family and I have lived here. The location is great and the value is great for the area. The North Raleigh can be really expensive with small space and decent amenities.However living here at Central On The Green has been… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 527516vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/14/2018
It is a good community and all persons are friendly but I have a problem with my apartment and need more interesting from office staff as this will affect your ability to get more customers and I really need any one from the office to contact… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/14/2018
Here are just a few reasons why if you're considering moving here you should do yourself a favor and look elsewhere: 1- Pricing: When we moved here in 2015 our 13 month lease was $685 a month. Great deal! 2016 it was increased to $800. Then… See More
Useful    2
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

05/15/2018

Thanks so much for the detailed review of your experiences at our community! We are disappointed to hear that you view our community so poorly considering that our team works around the clock the provide our residents with a comfortable community and beautiful homes. We can absolutely assure you that our team does do our research in regards to rental prices to ensure that our prices remain with the current market. Please know that we have valued your residency over these last three years, so we hope that you will provide our team with an opportunity to work closely with you to find solutions that will better your time with us. Thank you!

Karne_A • Resident 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/15/2018
Subject: Withholding Rent Payment (Unethical Business Practice and Harassment, Unsafe Living) https:// 7116/?modal=admin_todo_tour Will be withholding my April and ongoing rent, due to the following issues with staff / Complex. Please see list below. All further rent payment will be set aside into a separate account… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Central on the Green Apartment Homes Manager

03/16/2018

Thank you for your feedback, but we believe you have mistakenly written this review for the wrong community. Our community is located in Raleigh, North Carolina, and you seem to be speaking about a property in Columbus, Ohio. We would like to respectfully ask you to remove this review, as it does not accurately portray our community. Thank you.

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Smart Home Technology Systems
  • Washer/Dryer

General

  • Clubhouse
  • Community Park
  • Convenient to Capital Blvd
  • Convenient to Capital Crossing
  • Convenient to I-440 or I-540
  • Convenient to Triangle Town Center
  • Dog Park with Agility Equipment
  • Fitness Center
  • Hardwood Flooring
  • Microwave
  • Pool
  • Premium Cabinetry with Brushed Nickel Pulls
  • Refinished Countertops
  • Security Deposit Alternative Available
  • Summer Kitchen with Grills
  • Two-Inch Blinds Throughout
  • Upgrade Appliance Package Available
  • Upgrades
  • Valet Trash Service
  • Walk In Closets
  • Wi-Fi Ready
  • Woodburning Fireplace

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
  • Dogs Allowed

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    721

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A1

  • Price
    Price

    $939 - $2,671

  • SQ. FT.

    750

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    A2

  • Price
    Price

    $967 - $2,637

  • SQ. FT.

    756

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    A3

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,118 - $3,907

  • SQ. FT.

    1,054

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    B1

  • Price
    Price

    $1,128 - $3,129

  • SQ. FT.

    1,094

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    B3

  • Price
    Price

    $1,198 - $3,489

  • SQ. FT.

    1,067

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    B2

  • Price
    Price

    $1,204 - $3,261

  • SQ. FT.

    1,105

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    B4

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B
Highmark Residential
VIEW 203 COMMUNITIES

Central on the Green in Raleigh, North Carolina provides the perfect combination of updated style, recreation and convenience. Our newly renovated one and two bedroom apartment homes feature new designer cabinetry, newly refinished countertops, upgraded appliances, hardwood style flooring, upgraded faucets and lighting fixtures, large walk-in closets, vaulted ceilings and wood-burning fireplaces. Select apartments feature a full size washer and dryer and two-inch blinds. Best of all, Central on the Green is pet-friendly so bring your four-legged friends! Apply today using our easy application process or come by for a personal tour.

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Central on the Green Apartment Homes?
The community is rated 3/5 stars, which is considered having moderate noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Central on the Green Apartment Homes?
The community is rated 3.2/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How safe is Central on the Green Apartment Homes?
The community is rated 3.8/5 stars, which is considered being very safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 3.6/5 stars, signifying much satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3.4/5 stars, which is considered being very effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 90.86% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 4.6 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Central on the Green Apartment Homes?
Highmark Residential

What is the pet policy at Central on the Green Apartment Homes?
Some breed restrictions may apply.

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths


Central on the Green Apartment Homes Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Placeholder for Green Meadows

Green Meadows

Raleigh, NC

Central on the Green Apartment Homes is a 721 - 1,105 sqft apartment in Raleigh in zip code 27604. This community has a 1 - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $939 - $3,907. Nearby cities include Willow Spring, Cary, Morrisville, Garner, and Apex. 27616, 27609, 27608, 27601, and 27605 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Central on the Green Apartment Homes

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (42)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 06/16/2020) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (6)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/12/2007) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/12/2007) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/04/2018) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 12/15/2019) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/23/2019) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/23/2019) Image of Central on the Green Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  Back To Top
Contact Property