N/A

Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes

2419 Wycliff Road, Raleigh, NC 27607
2419 Wycliff Road, Raleigh, NC 27607

Contact Property

Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes

2419 Wycliff Road

Raleigh, NC 27607

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (114 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Property's Favorite
Verified Resident 470080 • vrp • 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/29/2018
The community is older but the inside has been renovated beautifully. The office management really works with you. If you find any issues when you move in, the maintenance is prompt and friendly. They have a very nice pool, a volleyball court, and a playground. If …  See More
Useful   0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes Manager

04/02/2018

Yay! Your review made our day - thanks! It's wonderful to hear how happy you are with our amenities and our first-rate service. Kyle is over the moon to see your appreciation for his exceptional service.

Resident 2002 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/28/2014
Beware and do not be misled by these 'positive' reviews. When several good reviews pop up close together, especially for this place, the only explanation that works is that management is offering $$ off rent or a chance to win $$ off rent to anyone who… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
akludze7 • Resident 2009
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/21/2009
THIS apartment complex is very beautiful from a looking point of view. I too was suckered into this candy coated hell hole. Upon moving in, the garbage diposal was already broken, I made five requests to the office staff to correct the problem but it remained… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Meanrenter44 • Resident 2009
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/11/2009
I moved into this community about mid march. Was told about ALL.... of the upgrades and new weight room that will be done in two weeks, upgrades to the countertops and cabinets. Since living here I have had to call maintenance for a backed up toilet… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012 - 2013
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/16/2013
After one year in this hell hole I continue to count the days until my lease is up. This is by far the worse place I have ever lived. The neighbors should have been evicted. If they are not physically fighting with each other they are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2008 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/07/2012
Moving here during the transition period from Meredith Village Apartments to Grand Arbor Reserve was a bit difficult. However, many improvements have been made, and the benefits far outweigh any negatives. My plans are to stay here as long as I possibly can. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 1999 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/03/2012
No apartment community is idyllic. We have lived here close to 20 years. The location can't be beat, as well as the size of the apartments for the price. It's a great deal! The management and maintenance staff have always treated us with respect and concern… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2005 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/01/2012
Genevieve, Village Ct. I was shocked to see the reviews on Grand Arbor Reserve. I have lived here since 2005 and just renewed my lease last week, 9/2012. I think part of the problem is the only people that have taken the time to post a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/28/2012
I just moved in 2400 building and I disagree with you guys the apartment was very nice .The office staff were very heplful and a pleasure to work with See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
yuup83 • Resident 2011 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/11/2012
Grand Arbor Reserve has a nice, spacious floor plan and the french doors are a nice touch. However, there are roaches in the apartment. The amount varies based on which building you have. When we first moved in, we were killing about 20-30 each day but… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/26/2012
GRAND ARBOR RESERVED IS RESERVED BUT NOT FOR PEOPLE TO LIVING IN A CLEAN QUIET ENVIRONMENT. IF YOU LIKE ROACHES AND BED BUGS AND NOISE, OR IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO HAVE YOUR CAR BROKEN INTO OR LIVE WITH A PACK OF GORILLAS ABOVE YOU THEN… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
kwalkerwicz • Resident 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/19/2011
My husband, son & I relocated from NY to grand arbor reserve on july 15 2011. The place sisnt look the best when we arrived as we had only seen it online and made all the plans over the phone. The office staff seemed nice. We… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2009 - 2010
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/27/2010
If you want heat don't do it. When winter come it's warmer outside than it is inside.I have my heat on 80 and it blows out cold air. When I called maintance about the heating where there were snow on the ground they told me to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Resident 753869vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/19/2020
This place was not as expected. It was nice on the tour and when they first show u the apartment but the living situation is totally different. No matter how clean you are you will see roaches EVERYWHERE. Theres only one washer and one dryer in… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes Manager

03/21/2020

Thank you for your honest review. We're disappointed to learn that we have not met your expectations and have noted your observations about the washing machine and dryer. In regard to pest control, we partner with the right vendors so that we can offer effective pest control. Rest assured, our team is looking into your situation to find a prompt resolution. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to restoring your comfort in our community.

 Verified Resident 749823vrp 2015 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/05/2020
This place sucks and is horrible. Bugs you have to stay on top of them to have terminex come Out so the bugs wont come out. ! Grounds are filthy!! Building is old and maintenance are lazy as hell. Half --- everything.. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes Manager

03/11/2020

Hello, thank you for sharing your candid comments with us. It's evident from your review that we don't meet your standards, and we'd like to extend our apologies. We would like the opportunity to address your concern about pest control and the upkeep of the community. When you have time, please stop by the office or give us a call so we can learn more and assist you. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us a review.

Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/30/2020
Everything I've asked for was taken care of and I've never felt more satisfied with this community in a very long time. Floors do make a lot of creaking sounds other than that I love it here. Everything I need is walking distance. I plan on… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes Manager

02/03/2020

Thanks so much for your enthusiastic comments and outstanding rating! Our team appreciates your compliments for their attentive service. However, we're sorry you feel disappointed due to creaking floors, and we'd be happy to discuss this with you. Please call us or stop by the office when you have a moment to chat. Thanks in advance for your time!

Resident 2012 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/09/2020
I've been living here for 7 years almost 8 and back in those years I've never seen a tow truck come through and y'all need to stop sending tow trucks around here cause I've had my car illegally towed before and we don't want cars getting… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes Manager

01/14/2020

Thank you for making a home with us and being a loyal resident. Please accept our sincere apologies for any issues you have faced with parking. Thanks to our clearly defined parking guidelines for residents and guests, we've had minimal complaints about parking issues. Still, it seems we may need to reiterate the rules of our community. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please feel free to call us or stop by the office with any additional questions or concerns. Thank you.

 Verified Resident 731294vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/26/2019
Water is included. Quiet neighborhood. Great access to highway, parks, shopping and downtown/nightlife. So far great rental rates for the amount of space provided. Love going to the pool on the summer. Pool would be better if it were saltwater pool. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes Manager

12/30/2019

Thanks so much for your wonderful recommendation of our community! We're so glad you're enjoying our prime location and use of the swimming pool. Our team is constantly evaluating opportunities to improve or add features for our residents, and we appreciate your suggestion for a saltwater pool. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need anything!

 Verified Resident 717975vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/15/2019
Some Parking lot lights are working.laundry room machines are not clean to use.Stairways are dirty.Overall living there is good in the area .How are people getting in side the attic making noise or trying to enter your aptment through the closet with the roof access. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes Manager

11/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of our community. We appreciate you letting us know what areas are in need of maintenance so that we can address them for you promptly, and we'd like to better understand your comments regarding access to your apartment. Will you please call or stop by our office to chat further? We hope to connect with you soon!

[email protected] • Former Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/27/2019
Lived here 3 years . Problems began on move in day with ceiling issues in the bathroom. We were shown a different apartment than the one we moved in. Leak from the apartment above was patched with particle board. They did a shoddy job of fixing… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes Manager

08/02/2019

Thank you for making a home with us for three years. It's unfortunate to hear that you were disappointed with various aspects of the community and those issues have been noted for our current and future residents. A member of our onsite team has made several attempts to speak with you to clarify any questions you have regarding your final account statement. Please give us a call when you have a moment. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Thank you!

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/28/2019
When I first moved into this place, I thought it was really nice. It took less than a week to discover the roaches. It took like three times asking for pest control for someone to come in and help. It didn't fix anything, there are still… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes Manager

05/07/2019

Hello, your honest evaluation of our community is appreciated. We're disappointed to discover that your maintenance issues were not resolved to your satisfaction. We have made note of your observations and would like to look into them as soon as possible, would you mind giving us a call at the office to review? Additionally, we have had some changes within our team and are certain you will see some positive changes very soon. We have also switched our pest control company and they will be inspecting and treating each building. We look forward to speaking with you soon to resolve all of your concerns. Thank you!

 Verified Resident 593769vrp 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/16/2019
Haven't been here long enough to present adequate experience at this time. I am unable to give a truthful and honest answer at this time. I will say that I am very pleased that when an issue has come up, there has not been any hesitation… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes Manager

01/21/2019

Welcome to the community! It's terrific to know that our team has been on the ball with any issues you've encountered so far. If we can assist you with anything, please don't hesitate to drop by the office or call.

 Verified Resident 592751vrp 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/14/2019
Great experience with office staff and maintenance. Prompt on removing my carpet and installing new carpet due to allergies, fleas and animal odor. Had to paint the sub floor as well. My thermostat was not working properly (not heating apartment) and it was repaired quickly. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes Manager

01/17/2019

Thank you for sharing your reasons for rating our community four stars! We strive to provide excellent service and are glad to hear that our office and maintenance team resolved your inquiry promptly and to your satisfaction. We aim to please and appreciate the acknowledgment and let us know how we can earn one more star from you!

 Verified Resident 578860vrp 2014 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/03/2018
Nice and quite all over Nice work out place and lovely swimming pool The office staff are the best and always there when need it Nice kids playground and fun place to be around Shopping center near by apartment See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes Manager

12/06/2018

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our team is honored you think so highly of us.

 Verified Resident 563956vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/29/2018
My downstairs neighbor was a dealer who left bullets in front of his apartment door, had fiends banging on his door at all hours of the night, as well as locking his dogs out on the porch 10+ hours a day to bark and cry. The… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes Manager

11/05/2018

Thank you for reaching out. Your well-being and comfort is our top priority, so I'm extremely concerned by the observations you've shared. Please accept my apology for any distress or discomfort you've experienced, and email me at [email protected] so I can learn more. Referring to this review and the apartment name in the subject line or body of the email will help expedite my response. Thank you for your time!

 Verified Resident 554516vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/11/2018
it's terrible , there's no point in requesting emergency maintenance because they come do the job months after multiple request have been submitted & they don't finish the job when they do come do the job See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry On-Site

General

  • 24-Hour Management Availability
  • BBQ and Picnic Areas
  • Balcony or Patio
  • Black Appliances
  • Business Center
  • Classic Interiors
  • Coffee Cafe
  • Convenient to 440 Beltline
  • Convenient to Rex Hospital, NCSU and PNC Area
  • Dog Park
  • Eat-in Kitchen
  • Fitness Center
  • French Doors
  • Hardwood Flooring
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Linen Closets
  • Multi-speed Ceiling Fans with Lighting
  • National Relocation Program
  • Online Resident Services
  • Oversized Closets
  • Playground
  • Pool
  • Pre-qualified Renter's Insurance Available
  • Public Transportation
  • Resident Reward Program
  • Scenic Patio Views
  • Security Deposit Alternative Available
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Smart Home Technology Systems
  • Spacious Floor Plans
  • Volleyball Court
  • Water Included in Rent

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
  • Dogs Allowed

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $1,060 - $2,864

  • SQ. FT.

    925

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Ashbury (A1)

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,126 - $3,499

  • SQ. FT.

    1,075

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    Bradbury (B1)

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,112 - $2,877

  • SQ. FT.

    1,095

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Bradbury 2 (B2)

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,381 - $4,931

  • SQ. FT.

    1,185

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    Compton (C1)

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B
Highmark Residential
VIEW 250 COMMUNITIES

Welcome home to Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC nestled within lush green and wooded acreage, our homes for rent provide a tranquil setting with immediate access to prime shopping, dining, medical centers, public and private schools and universities. Enjoy close proximity to the RDU International Airport and Downtown Raleigh. Our amenities include a refreshing swimming pool, volleyball courts, a 24-hour fitness center, large playground, and a business center featuring complimentary Wi-Fi and coffee bar. Come discover what it truly means to live well at Grand Arbor Reserve!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

Who manages Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes?
Highmark Residential

What is the pet policy at Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes?
Cats Allowed
Dogs Allowed

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 1.5 Baths and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of The Timbers in Raleigh, NC

The Timbers

Raleigh, NC

Image of Leigh House in Raleigh, NC

Leigh House

Raleigh, NC

Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes is a 925 - 1,185 sqft apartment in Raleigh in zip code 27607. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,060 - $4,931. Nearby cities include Willow Spring, Cary, Morrisville, Garner, and Apex. 27606, 27605, 27612, 27608, and 37603 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (26)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/04/2020) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/04/2020) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/04/2020) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/04/2020) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/04/2020) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/04/2020) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/04/2020) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 08/07/2020) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/04/2020) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/04/2020) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/04/2020) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/04/2020) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/04/2020) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/04/2020) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/19/2019) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (5)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/26/2012) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/05/2015) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 05/21/2015) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/15/2017) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 06/15/2017) Image of Grand Arbor Reserve Apartment Homes in Raleigh, NC
  Back To Top
Contact Property