B

Park & Market Apartments

141 Park at North Hills Street, Suite 110, Raleigh, NC 27609
141 Park at North Hills Street, Suite 110, Raleigh, NC 27609
  • Spring Special! Receive ONE MONTH FREE plus a $500 gift card when you lease select apartment homes. Apply today! *Terms and conditions apply

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Contact Property

141 Park at North Hills Street, Suite 110

Raleigh, NC 27609

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade B

Ratings & Reviews (65 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Park & Market Apartments Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 771264 2016 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 05/22/2020

Reviewed 05/22/2020

Love the community and amenities. Close to so many great restaurants and activities. Accessibility to grocery store is huge as well as the amphitheater. Been here 4 years and plan to renew again. Great home!
Park & Market Apartments Manager25/25/2020

Four years! That's great and we're happy to have you for another term. We are so happy that you are loving the North Hills community as much as we do. We are excited to see what the future holds for this area. Until then...we'll see you on the lawn!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 753035 2012 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 05/03/2020

Reviewed 03/17/2020

Park & Market is A Great Place to live!! I hv been a Satisfied Resident for over 6 yrs & wld Highly recommend it to any & all!! I dont have anymore to say so why in the world would there be a 201 character minimum??… See More
Park & Market Apartments Manager19/19/2020

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy you have enjoyed your time here! Please let us know if we can every do anything for you! We're here to help!

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 764974 2019 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 05/03/2020

Reviewed 05/03/2020

Beware apartments facing Six Forks, very loud and windows offer little noise buffering. Staff here is one of the most friendly and helpful I've ever experienced. The parking situation in North HIlls is rough, and bldg mgmt was forced to open up resident parking floors to… See More
Park & Market Apartments Manager05/05/2020

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to post a review! Although we strive for 5 stars, we are happy to hear that you are impressed with the Staff! Seems like the other issues are bit beyond our control. We encourage all of our incoming Residents to consider the location when deciding to live in a very active area. North Hills has some of the greatest dining and entertaining experiences in the Triangle, and we are "Just upstairs from everything!" Parking is open to the public until 5:00pm. After that, it's Resident permit only. Let me know if you would be interested in a reserved parking spot. This will definitely help. Thanks again for taking the time to post a review! Sincerely, Michael Hernandez - Park and Market Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 746063 2019 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 02/20/2020

Reviewed 02/20/2020

Love the location and the community within and around park and market. My apartment layout is great as well. The ongoing events with Notrth hills makes living here so much more than just a home. I love have a grocery store right underneath my apt.
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Recommended

Updated 11/10/2019

Reviewed 11/10/2019

The staff here at Park & Market have been AMAZING to me. From the moment Angela helped me select the perfect apartment for my needs (she really did spend a lot of time answering my questions and searching for different apartments to fit my budget), to… See More
Park & Market Apartments Manager11/11/2019

Hello Neighbor! Thank you so much for taking the time to put together such a thoughtful review. I am sure it will help other potential Residents get an idea of what life will be like here at Park and Market. I, specifically, really appreciate the detailed comments. This means a lot to us, and we hope to continue to earn five stars month after month. Thanks again! Michael Hernandez Park and Market Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Cory_G979 • Resident 2019 Recommended

Updated 10/30/2019

Reviewed 10/30/2019

My experience has been amazing. Angela has helped me with my first ever experience with leasing an apartment and has been very helpful to me every time I have reached out to her. I also had a minor problem with the washing machine when I moved… See More
Park & Market Apartments Manager05/05/2019

Hi Cory, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Park and Market! We understand you have a lot to choose from when it comes to where you live in Raleigh and we could not be happier that you have chosen Park and Market. We hope you have had time to explore the area and try some of the many new dining experiences just outside your front door! Come see us if you need any recommendations. Thanks again for the kind review! We love to see those 5 stars! Sincerely, Michael and Team - Park and Market

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 07/25/2019

Reviewed 07/25/2019

The office staff is terrible. They do NOT care about the residents and will treat you like a nusicense when you stop and ask for help. ------ at the office literally signed for my package. Signed for it. I showed her the signature. Then she said… See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 07/12/2019

Reviewed 10/14/2017

Very mediocre. New staff with Greystar seems to me to be apathetic at best. They certainly want your lease and you must be well qualified. Beyond that, good luck. Noise all hours. The pool noise is insane and the setup of the building is like a… See More
Park & Market Apartments Manager17/17/2017

We appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us has not been a positive one. Please contact the office as soon as possible so we can get more information to try to resolve your washing machine noise. Thank you, Amanda Syvertsen Community Manager Park & Market Apartments

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 655612 2019 Recommended

Updated 06/22/2019

Reviewed 06/22/2019

Outstanding service provided by leasing and maintenance folks! Location is best in the Raleigh area. Proximity to RDU airport, Cameron Village, Glenwood South, Crabtree Valley Mall, Duke Raleigh Hospital/Clinics, Rex Hospital, and NC State University. See More
How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 648599 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 06/05/2019

Reviewed 06/05/2019

Apartment was very unclean upon move in. Multiple items needed to be fixed upon move in. When requested, the maintenance staff did not fix the items. The lease mentions maintenace staff must provide written notice in the apartment that they entered the apartment with no one… See More
Park & Market Apartments Manager05/05/2019

Good Morning, I am sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations regarding cleanliness and during the work order process. We strive to provide the best living experience for all of our residents. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience, so I can better help resolve any issues you may be experiencing. Thank you, Amanda Everington Community Manager 919-420-0565

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 646795 2017 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 05/31/2019

Reviewed 05/31/2019

The maintenance workers are very professional and do great work the office is always concerned with your comfort in the complex the community is a perfect mix of restaurants, shopping, entertainment and services.
Park & Market Apartments Manager05/05/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review Park & Market and provide feedback. If you have any questions or need anything, please reach out to me directly at [email protected] Thank you, Amanda Everington Community Manager 919-420-0565

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 634867 2011 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 05/03/2019

Reviewed 05/03/2019

Park and Market Apartments is a convenient place to live, work, and play as it is located near the highway and main streets while also having many bars and restaurants as well entertainment and shopping nearby.
Park & Market Apartments Manager05/05/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review Park & Market and provide feedback. If you have any questions or need anything, please reach out to me directly at [email protected] Thank you, Amanda Everington Community Manager 919-420-0565

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2018 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 04/05/2019

Reviewed 04/05/2019

I moved to Park and Market about a year ago and it has been the best living experience. I absolutely love the convenience of living above Harris Teeter and the ability to walk to shops, restaurants and the Dog Park! The thing I love the most… See More
Park & Market Apartments Manager18/18/2019

Good Afternoon, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Park & Market and sharing the great feedback and kind words. Please contact me directly if you have any additional feedback or need anything. Thanks again, Amanda Everington Community Manager 919-420-0565

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Prospective Resident Visited 2019 Recommended

Updated 02/20/2019

Reviewed 02/20/2019

I love the entire team at park and market. They care so much about the property and their residents, it's one of the biggest reasons I want to move into this community! I also love the location in the middle of north hills!
Park & Market Apartments Manager18/18/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Park & Market and share you feedback! Please let us know if you need anything or have any additional feedback! Thank you, Amanda Everington Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Bullcharles1 • Resident 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 02/11/2019

Reviewed 02/11/2019

There have been six false fire alarm (loudest noise imaginable) in the past month alone Jan-Early Feb 2019. Times include midnight, 3 AM, 630 AM, 1015 AM etc. Greystar/management does not contact residents to notify whether the fire alarm was false or a in fact a… See More
Park & Market Apartments Manager18/18/2019

Hi Charles, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and provide feedback. The Team at P&M, Greystar, and Ownership group all value our residents and care very much about your safety and satisfaction. As you are aware, we have updated residents frequently and have worked diligently to reduce the likelihood of any additional false alarms. Please let me know if you have any questions or need anything additional at this time. Thank you, Amanda Everington Park & Market

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 585453 2017 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 02/11/2019

Reviewed 12/20/2018

I have never lived in another apartment complex. But I do find it quiet, the grounds are nice, I feel safe, the neighborhood is why I moved here and have not been disappointed, maintenance is very good and the staff is fine! The dog droppings is… See More
Park & Market Apartments Manager21/21/2018

Dear Resident, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Amanda Everington Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 545743 2015 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 02/03/2019

Reviewed 09/20/2018

pleasant living with an exceptional staff. In the heart of all we like to do. Can't find a better place to live. the staff is certainly focused on customer service in every aspect of providing a safe and enjoyable environment.
Park & Market Apartments Manager20/20/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Park & Market! We are happy to see the positive feedback and kind words. If you need anything or have additional feedback, please contact me directly at [email protected] Thank you again, Amanda Everington Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 01/27/2019

Reviewed 01/27/2019

The constant fire alarms are a reason in itself not to live at Park and Market. They have been a problem for 2.5 years that I have lived here and we are never given a resolution. We are told the problem has been fixed and then… See More
Park & Market Apartments Manager18/18/2019

Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review Park & Market. We value our residents safety and satisfaction and as you are aware, have updated residents frequently and have worked diligently over the time period mentioned to reduce the likelihood of any additional false alarms. Please contact me directly if you would discuss in more detail. Thank you, Amanda Everington Community Manager [email protected]

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 597201 2015 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 01/26/2019

Reviewed 01/26/2019

Great location, poor management. Ideal for apathetic renters and those that don't mind regular false alarms from the fire alarms. Staff is fake and will often makeup a story/explanation to get you to leave them alone.
Park & Market Apartments Manager05/05/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review Park & Market and provide feedback. We strive to provide a great living experience for all residents. Please give me a call or email to discuss any concerns you may have. Thank you, Amanda Everington Community Manager 919-420-0565

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 596037 2018 - 2019 Recommended

Updated 01/23/2019

Reviewed 01/23/2019

My lease is 15 months. I am so happy here except for the excessive fire alarms. Take that one thing away, and Im super satisfied. It would be nice if it was more soundproof to the street noise, but thats expected in a city. I really… See More
Park & Market Apartments Manager05/05/2019

Dear Resident, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Park & Market. We are happy to see the positive feedback. With regard to the fire alarms, we have worked diligently over the past couple weeks to address the repairs necessary to correct the recent false alarms. These repairs were completed yesterday, and while doing this, we tried to communicate all updates clearly and in a timely manner to residents. If you have any additional feedback or need anything please contact me directly at [email protected] Thank you, Amanda Everington Community Manager 919-420-0565

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2017 - 2019 Not Recommended

Updated 01/19/2019

Reviewed 01/19/2019

Overall this has been a great place to live. Greystar took over shortly after I moved in and the staff has been nothing short of wonderful. Although, originally it appeared ownership was making positive changes and upgrades, as of lately I no longer feel this way.… See More
Park & Market Apartments Manager05/05/2019

Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time to review Park & Market and provide valuable feedback. The Park & Market Ownership and Management teams strive to provide an excellent living experience for all of our residents. We use this feedback to make changes and in our planning for upcoming months/years ahead. I would love the opportunity to meet with you in person if you have any additional questions or concerns. I have provided some feedback on the issues mentioned in your review. Grilling Areas - due to building codes and layout of the amenity spaces, gas lines could only be installed in certain areas of the courtyards and this is why we have three electric grills, one gas grill and two gas firepits. I have entered a service request for our team to troubleshoot the issue with lighting mentioned. Fitness Center - We are currently working with our contracted vendor to improve some of the technology on the equipment and are looking to them for some recommendations. We have not done anything in the fitness area, but this has been a topic for future upgrade planning. Currently, the timeline for this in unknown. Clubroom and Leasing Office Renovation - These areas are used frequently during the daytime and our new renovations will allow for more work spaces for residents to use during the day and evening house, as well as, some gaming areas for residents to enjoy. Parking and Towing - We have recently sent out an email about towing beginning February to help alleviate some of the issues you have mentioned. Additionally, we are introducing Reserved Parking to begin in February; if you are interested please email me directly and I can provide more information. Guest Suite - Our management team did make a decision to discontinue our guest suite as we have tracked usage over the past year and it has been unoccupied more than reserved for resident use. Please reach out to me directly if you have any questions, additional feedback, or would like to sche

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 587815 2018 Recommended

Updated 12/28/2018

Reviewed 12/28/2018

Since I travel for work quite a bit Im not really here much, but when I am it is very quiet and feels like home for sure. Im very satisfied with my experience here so far. Parking is typically easy to find and the surrounding venues… See More
Park & Market Apartments Manager06/06/2019

Dear Verified Resident 587815, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are happy to see you have been satisfied so far with your living experience at Park & Market. Please feel free to contact me directly if you have any additional feedback. Thank you again, Amanda Everington Community Manager 919-420-0565

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Resident 2011 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 12/14/2018

Reviewed 12/14/2018

I have lived in this community for more than seven years - Greystar took over management 18 months ago. Since then they have painted, replaced carpeting in hallways, and performed long-needed preventive maintenance projects. Currently, they are renovating apartments as they come up for new leases.… See More
Park & Market Apartments Manager21/21/2018

Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time to review Park & Market. We are happy to hear the valuable positive feedback and are pleased your experience has been a great one! If you need anything or have any additional feedback, please feel free to contact me directly at [email protected] or 919-420-0565. Thank you again, Amanda Everington Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 576974 2018 Recommended

Updated 11/29/2018

Reviewed 11/29/2018

upstairs neighbors who live in 651 are loud and disrespectful upstairs neighbors who live in 651 are loud and disrespectful upstairs neighbors who live in 651 are loud and disrespectful upstairs neighbors who live in 651 are loud and disrespectful upstairs neighbors who live in 651… See More
Park & Market Apartments Manager03/03/2018

Dear Resident, Thank you for taking the time to review Park & Market. We are happy to see you are satisfied with the community and our service so far. Please reach out to me directly and we can help with your upstairs neighbor. You can email me at [email protected] or call 919-420-0565. Thank you, Amanda Everington Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 573389 2017 - 2018 Recommended

Updated 11/20/2018

Reviewed 11/20/2018

The community of park and market is wonderful, when you get into an elevator expect a big warm smile by a fellow marketer. The pool in the summer is a blast. The convince of the Teeter is terrific. I have a home cooked meal every night… See More
Park & Market Apartments Manager03/03/2018

Dear Resident, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Park & Market. We are happy to see you are enjoying your residency here. If there is anything you need or any additional feedback, please reach out to me directly at [email protected] or 919-420-0565. Thank you again, Amanda Everington Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Parking

  • Direct Access Parking Garage

General

  • Bicycle Storage Available
  • Business Center
  • Clubhouse
  • Concierge
  • Conference Room
  • Controlled Access
  • Convenient to Shopping and Dining
  • Courtyard
  • Elevator
  • Flexible Lease Terms
  • Furnished Available
  • Health and Fitness Studio
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • On-Site Management
  • On-site Grocery Store
  • Online Payments Accepted
  • Outdoor Grill Areas
  • Package Acceptance
  • Package Lockers
  • Pet-Friendly Community
  • Pool
  • Resident Lounge
  • Resort Style Swimming Pool
  • Social Courtyard
  • Wellness Center

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $20
    Restrictions: Pets allowed: Cats, Dogs. Please call our Leasing Office for complete Pet Policy information.
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $20
    Restrictions: Pets allowed: Cats, Dogs. Please call our Leasing Office for complete Pet Policy information.
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • Spring Special! Receive ONE MONTH FREE plus a $500 gift card when you lease select apartment homes. Apply today! *Terms and conditions apply

Studio, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,097 - $1,287

  • SQ. FT.

    633

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    S1

  • Price

    $1,117 - $1,462

  • SQ. FT.

    640

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    S2

  • Price

    $1,118 - $1,488

  • SQ. FT.

    641

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    S3

  • Price

    $1,202 - $1,322

  • SQ. FT.

    705

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    S4

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    $1,121 - $1,416

  • SQ. FT.

    766

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A3

  • Price

    $1,181 - $1,673

  • SQ. FT.

    744

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    A1

  • Price

    $1,209 - $1,694

  • SQ. FT.

    760

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    A2

  • Price

    $1,310 - $1,895

  • SQ. FT.

    776

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    A4

  • Price

    $1,360 - $1,966

  • SQ. FT.

    846

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    A0

  • Price

    $1,450 - $1,500

  • SQ. FT.

    1,025

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A7

  • Price

    $1,460 - $1,675

  • SQ. FT.

    848

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A5

  • Price

    $1,490 - $1,960

  • SQ. FT.

    901

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    A6

  • Price

    $1,560 - $1,810

  • SQ. FT.

    820

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    L1

  • Price

    $1,630

  • SQ. FT.

    842

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    L2

  • Price

    $1,740

  • SQ. FT.

    1,082

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    L3

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,633 - $1,730

  • SQ. FT.

    1,116

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    B1A

  • Price

    $1,679 - $2,202

  • SQ. FT.

    1,116

  • Available
    Avail.

    14 Units

  • Model

    B1

  • Price

    $1,689 - $1,875

  • SQ. FT.

    1,146

  • Available
    Avail.

    4 Units

  • Model

    B2

  • Price

    $1,989 - $2,353

  • SQ. FT.

    1,292

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    B5

  • Price

    $2,029 - $2,369

  • SQ. FT.

    1,278

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B4

  • Price

    $2,054 - $2,409

  • SQ. FT.

    1,370

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B7

  • Price

    $2,084 - $2,463

  • SQ. FT.

    1,316

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    B6

  • Price

    $2,199 - $2,533

  • SQ. FT.

    1,297

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    L4

  • Price

    $2,289 - $2,639

  • SQ. FT.

    1,246

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    B3

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

We are now accepting in-person tours via scheduled appointments only. Our virtual tours are also available. Please schedule yours today. Welcome home to Park and Market, a luxury apartment community conveniently located in the heart of Midtown Raleigh's 24/7 upscale urban center, North Hills. Filled with beautifully appointed studio, one bedroom, and two bedroom apartments, Park and Market has everything you're looking for. Every home comes with stainless steel GE Energy Star Certified appliances, 9' ceilings, granite countertops, a full-size washer and dryer, and much more. Outstanding community features, such as a heated saltwater pool, athletic center, covered parking, three social courtyards, and convenient elevator access. Come by to see everything else we have to offer!

Office Hours Closed

  • Sunday: 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Park & Market Apartments Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Placeholder for Green Meadows

Green Meadows

Raleigh, NC

Park & Market Apartments is a 633 - 1,370 sqft apartment in Raleigh in zip code 27609. This community has a Studio - 2 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,097 - $2,639. Nearby cities include Willow Spring, Cary, Morrisville, Garner, and Apex. 27615, 27608, 27604, 27612, and 27616 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

Park & Market Apartments

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (65)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/24/2020) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 09/04/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 04/24/2020) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/21/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 12/18/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/05/2019) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (1)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 10/23/2015) Image of Park & Market Apartments in Raleigh, NC
  Back To Top
Contact Property