B-

The Residences of Wakefield

12201 Oakwood View Drive, Raleigh, NC 27614
12201 Oakwood View Drive, Raleigh, NC 27614

Contact Property

The Residences of Wakefield

12201 Oakwood View Drive

Raleigh, NC 27614

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (145 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/22/2020
I have lived here for quite a while now and communication was great initially when they wanted you in. Now there is no communication when there is an issue. There is dog ---- everywhere and when you call to complain all they do is send a… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

07/23/2020

Thank you for taking a moment to review The Residences. We are sorry to read about the issues you experienced in our community. We would never want our residents to feel as though we do not take heed to the problems they encounter. If we could have a second chance to properly resolve your concerns, we would really like to speak with you. Since you have posted anonymously we ask that you please visit our community office at your earliest convenience so we can go over the concerns you have mentioned in your review. Best Wishes, Sarah G., Community Manager [email protected]

Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/17/2020
Convenient location is the best feature this complex has to offer. Advertising luxury but Rent is $1200 or above with maintence that doesn't respond to emergency reports, staff is unavailable for emergencies after 5pm even though they supposedly live out here, walls are thin that you… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

01/21/2020

We sincerely apologize for any negative experiences you've had with our maintenance team not meeting your needs in a timely manner and we would like the opportunity to make it up to you. Please come to our office at your earliest convenience so we can escalate any requests you currently have. As for parking and concerns in the community, we urge you to contact the proper authorities if we are not available and it is appropriate for the situation. We hope to hear from you soon so that we can work together to improve your stay. Sincerely, Sarah G., Community Manager - [email protected]

 Verified Resident 698121vrp 2017 - 2019
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/23/2019
What a joy to select to rent an apartment in a lovely setting and not have to worry about the upkeep, attention of all the appointments, To be able to drive home and relax in pleasant surrounds and envoy the evening. And in the morning, again… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
  Previous Review
· 04/10/2018
 Verified Resident 513321vrp 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/20/2019
I have lived here for more than a year. I love the apartment, the neighborhood, and the response by staff to any request. I would recommend the apartment complex to anyone who desires a well-maintained safe home. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

07/31/2018

Thank you for your positive review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your living experience with us; we look forward to continuing to make this apartment community a place where you are proud to call home! -Quan, Marketing

 Verified Resident 574305vrp 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/20/2019
Wakefield Bell is a great location just a short distance from Falls Lake and the Greenway. Easy access to downtown Wake Forest and great restaurants within easy walking distance make it ideal. The staff is very accommodating and responds quickly to requests. Maintenance staff are very… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

12/07/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and leave your feedback for Bell Wakefield Apartments. We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience with our maintenance and office teams! We want all of our residents to feel at home in their apartment so we strive to work as quickly and efficiently as we can. Thanks again for your feedback! -Quan Garrett, Bell Customer Service

 Verified Resident 579497vrp 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/05/2019
Staff and management very nice. I felt "right at home" from the first time I walked in to the office. The neighbors are wonderful. It is a clean place. I have very good neighbors. It is nice to see that some of the staff live here… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

12/13/2018

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience at Bell Wakefield Apartments. We look forward to continuing to provide you with Hassle Free Living :) -Quan Garrett, Bell Customer Service

 Verified Resident 655550vrp 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/22/2019
Great in general - I few issues with the cleanliness( some due to neighbors others due to mother nature) in common areas of the building which would not be an issue if the property provided the service of maintaining this areas clean just as they provide… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

06/24/2019

Hi ! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Bell Wakefield! We are so happy to hear that you have had a positive experience! Our office and maintenance staff work as quickly and efficiently as possible to make sure our residents love the place they call home! I will address the breezeway cleanliness with maintenance to ensure that we try to keep it as clean as possible. Once again, thank you for sharing and if there is anything we can do to make your experience better, please let us know! -Elizabeth, Assistant Community Manager...

 Verified Resident 655233vrp 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/21/2019
We are very pleased living here at Bell Wakefield. We really enjoy the beautiful pool, outdoor furniture, and the landscaping at the pool area. Also having a Starbucks coffee bar offers a nice touch to the Clubhouse. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

06/24/2019

Hi ! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Bell Wakefield! We are so happy to hear that you have had a positive experience and enjoy our pool area and Starbucks coffee bar! Our office and maintenance staff work as quickly and efficiently as possible to make sure our residents love the place they call home! Once again, thank you for sharing and if there is anything we can do to make your experience better, please let us know! -Elizabeth, Assistant Community Manager

 Verified Resident 652466vrp 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/14/2019
Great management and a very quiet and peaceful area to live also maintenance is very responsive with any issues that you need handle it has been a great experience living in this community and I suggest you give it a try if you want a piece… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

06/17/2019

Hi ! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Bell Wakefield! We are so happy to hear that you have had a positive experience.Our office and maintenance staff work as quickly and efficiently as possible to make sure our residents love the place they call home! Once again, thank you for sharing and if there is anything we can do to make your experience better, please let us know! -Elizabeth, Assistant Community Manager

 Verified Resident 591401vrp 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/22/2019
Showed up but made no repairs. Called the office several times with no answer. Pool is still closed . Amenities are never available as aadvertised. I have to have repairs every month it seems . I can't believe they charge what they do, and don't give… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

01/11/2019

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please email [email protected] so we can assist. - Amanda, Bell Customer Service

byrd305 • Resident 2017 - 2019
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/08/2019
I love these apts! The unique interior design and the 4 LARGE picture windows looking out to evergreen trees is very special to me! The ladies helping in the office are a pleasure to know and are willing to be a help to you! The maintenance… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

05/09/2019

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Bell Wakefield! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying our community and everything we have to offer! Please let us know if we can do anything to make your experience that much better! Once again, thank you for sharing! - Elizabeth, Assistant Community Manager

  Previous Review
· 09/10/2020
 Verified Resident 509123vrp 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/05/2019
Bell Wakefield is a lovely community which offers large, spacious, and comfortable units. We have an attached garage, which is a plus for us. We were also able to get a unit that is on the ground floor, and this makes it more accessible for us.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

07/19/2018

Thank you for your positive review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your living experience with us; we look forward to continuing to make this apartment community a place where you are proud to call home! -Quan, Marketing

 Verified Resident 623398vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/04/2019
The community has a peaceful atmosphere with friendly neighbors! It is safe and it is a pleasure environment. The amenities are nice to have a gym and tennis courts on site. Assign parking is plus for the neighborhood! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

04/19/2019

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Bell Wakefield. We strive to make sure that our residents love the place they call home ! Once again, thank you for you sharing! - Elizabeth, Assistant Community Manager

 Verified Resident 623397vrp 2017 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/04/2019
Bell Wakefield is a fantastic community. Extremely helpful and responsive staff, great features, great location, great maintenance staff. Exceeded my expectations.You won't find a better place to live in Raleigh See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

04/19/2019

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at Bell Wakefield. The office and maintenance staff strive to work as quickly and as efficiently as possible. We are pleased to hear that we have exceed your expectations ! Once again, thank you for sharing! - Elizabeth, Assistant Community Manager

 Verified Resident 620794vrp 2015 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/28/2019
Beautiful apartment, well - kept grounds, friendly management and maintenance people. Whenever there is a problem, it is taken care of within a most reasonable period of time. Also, we love our porch as it looks out on beautiful trees and lawn. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

03/29/2019

hank you for taking the time to write a review and leave your feedback for Bell Wakefield. We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience with our maintenance and office teams! We want all of our residents to feel at home in their apartment so we strive to work as quickly and efficiently as we can. Thanks again for your feedback! -Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

 Verified Resident 620785vrp 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/28/2019
Great community, very organized, great location, and excellent staff. I would recommend this property, if you are looking for a peace of mind. Cant speak for everyone, but my experience so far has been a great experience. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

03/29/2019

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience at Bell Wakefield. We look forward to continuing to provide you with Hassle Free Living :) -Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

 Verified Resident 518754vrp 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/05/2019
Living at Bell Wakefield the last 8 months have been great. We love the community, the convenience of being close to grocery stores, shopping centers, etc. Management always greets you with a smile. Maintenance is very quick to respond. I love it here!! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

07/31/2018

Thank you for your positive review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your living experience with us; we look forward to continuing to make this apartment community a place where you are proud to call home! -Quan, Marketing

 Verified Resident 584533vrp 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/24/2019
The staff here is excellent, this is a nice quiet community. I would highly recommend this apartment complex. The apartments are the most spacious, have great amenities, great staff and great office staff. The grounds are kept clean and repairs are made in a timely manner.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

12/21/2018

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Verified Resident. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please email [email protected] so we can assist. - Quan Bell Customer Service

 Verified Resident 591933vrp 2018 - 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/13/2019
Feel very safe when I walk my dog at night. I would also like to see more open parking spaces for visitors parking. Also the speed limit in comunity should be somehow controlled. I would also wish they would have mail delivery per apartments or have… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

01/18/2019

Thank you for leaving your feedback for Bell Wakefield Apartments. We love hearing from our residents so that we can ensure we are providing the best possible living experience for everyone. We will keep your comments in mind as we continue to make improvements to our community. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can help you with! -Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

 Verified Resident 588788vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/01/2019
Nice floor plan, large rooms, love the attached garage Maintenance service is horrible, very responsive when you have an issue but makes careless mistakes and doesnt respect when you state to call before entering. Front office staff is professional and polite but again careless mistakes and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

01/02/2019

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please email [email protected] so we can assist. - Amanda, Bell Customer Service

 Verified Resident 585498vrp 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/20/2018
Parking is horrible , theres 1 reserved spot per apartment unit. 6 or 7 visitor spaces shared between 3 buildings. 3 or 4 unattached garages shared between same. Good apartment complex if you have only one vehicle. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

12/21/2018

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please email [email protected] so we can assist. - Amanda, Bell Customer Service

 Verified Resident 583064vrp 2017 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/13/2018
Too expensive and not updated. Apartment rent for what you get is terrible. Extra fees for pets and fees at move out even though there was a pet deposit and money pet fee. I took pride in my apartment and kept it very clean and they… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

12/17/2018

Thank you for providing your feedback about Bell Wakefield. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please email [email protected] so we can assist any further. - Amanda, Bell Customer Service

 Verified Resident 577874vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/02/2018
Lived at another Bell property and very disappointed in this one. Not at all as organized or clean or friendly. Don't offer much as the other one. Gym is weak. Very loud here. Residents are loud and there is dog waste everywhere. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

12/03/2018

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Verified. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please email [email protected] so we can assist. - Amanda, Bell Customer Service

 Verified Resident 577870vrp 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/02/2018
The staff in the office has been very nice, but the apartment stinks. It needs updated and I've been here a month and I am still cleaning the place to get it up to par. Everytime I turn around something else isn't working. I will be… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

12/03/2018

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. - Amanda, Bell Customer Service

 Verified Resident 567308vrp 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/06/2018
Our 1st year was a lot better than the last 2 years. The care has gone down, & it is amazing how the cost has gone up so much. The renewal process online has been a lot of trouble. The whole process online does not go… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

The Residences of Wakefield Manager

11/08/2018

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience at Bell Wakefield Apartments. We look forward to continuing to provide you with Hassle Free Living :) -Quan Garrett, Bell Customer Service

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Washer and Dryer Included

Parking

  • Garage

General

  • Faux Wood Flooring in Kitchens and Baths
  • 24-Hour Package System
  • Basketball Court
  • Breakfast Nooks and Wrap Around Patio or Balcony
  • Brushed Nickel Lighting Fixtures
  • Convenient to I-540
  • Convenient to Research Triangle Park
  • Cyber Cafe with Starbucks
  • Direct Home Entry Homes
  • Fitness Center
  • Golf Course
  • Lounge with TV and Wi-Fi
  • Pet Wash Stations
  • Poolside Pavilion
  • Premium Resident Amenity Corridor
  • Redesigned Interiors Available
  • Refinished Countertops
  • Resident Car Care Center
  • Resident Feedback Survey Program
  • Short Term Lease Available
  • Spacious Floor Plans
  • Tennis Court
  • Triple Pane Bay Windows and Walk-in Closets
  • Whirlpool Steel Appliance Package

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $15
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply
    Pet Limit: 3
    Comments: Pet rent for 1 pet - 15, Pet rent for 2 pets - 30, Pet rent for 3 pets - 45, 2 dog maximum.
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $15
    Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply
    Pet Limit: 3
    Comments: Pet rent for 1 pet - 15, Pet rent for 2 pets - 30, Pet rent for 3 pets - 45, 2 dog maximum.

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    950

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Myrtle

  • Price
    Price

    $1,020 - $1,395

  • SQ. FT.

    807

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Hickory

  • Price
    Price

    $1,120 - $1,646

  • SQ. FT.

    980

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Maple

  • Price
    Price

    $1,230 - $1,645

  • SQ. FT.

    950

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Myrtlewood

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,303

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    English Elm

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,327

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Hawthorne

  • Price
    Price

    $1,060 - $1,502

  • SQ. FT.

    1,092

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Laurel

  • Price
    Price

    $1,176 - $1,684

  • SQ. FT.

    1,159

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Juniper

  • Price
    Price

    $1,230 - $1,781

  • SQ. FT.

    1,303

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    Jasmine

  • Price
    Price

    $1,310 - $1,830

  • SQ. FT.

    1,182

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Holly

  • Price
    Price

    $1,422 - $2,056

  • SQ. FT.

    1,303

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Azalea

  • Price
    Price

    $1,539 - $2,223

  • SQ. FT.

    1,533

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    River Birch

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,322

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Willow Oak

  • Price
    Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    1,449

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    Acacia

  • Price
    Price

    $1,279 - $1,838

  • SQ. FT.

    1,322

  • Available
    Avail.

    3 Units

  • Model

    Red Cedar

  • Price
    Price

    $1,401 - $1,965

  • SQ. FT.

    1,322

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    Cypress

  • Price
    Price

    $1,710 - $2,568

  • SQ. FT.

    1,623

  • Available
    Avail.

    2 Units

  • Model

    Magnolia

Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered.

Leasing:

B-
Pinnacle
VIEW 531 COMMUNITIES

Bell Wakefield is a luxury apartment community in Northeast Raleigh. We are conveniently located near shopping and dining at Wakefield Commons Shopping Center and Wakefield Crossings Shopping Center. Commutes are easy with I-540, 98, US1 less than 4 miles away. Major employers are nearby including Rex Healthcare, Wakemed North Hospital, Living Arts College, and Century Link. Wakefield Elementary, Middle School, High School, and Kerr Family YMCA are within walking distance. Bell Wakefield offers newly renovated interior upgrades in all one, two, and three bedroom homes! All homes feature Whirlpool stainless steel appliance package, upgraded countertops, upgraded lighting, white cabinets, plank wood vinyl flooring, and brush nickel fixtures throughout. Each thoughtfully-designed layout comes with a full-sized washer and dryer, 9ft ceilings, walk-in closets, extra-large windows, and private patio/balcony. Over 150 apartments feature direct access garages. Our brand new amenity corridor includes a resident lounge, poolside pavilion with stainless steel gas grills, cyber cafe, half-court indoor basketball court, updated fitness center plus More!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at The Residences of Wakefield?
The community is rated 2.5/5 stars, which is considered having moderate noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at The Residences of Wakefield?
The community is rated 3/5 stars, signifying moderate satisfaction on average.

How safe is The Residences of Wakefield?
The community is rated 2.5/5 stars, which is considered being moderately safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4.5/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 2/5 stars, which is considered being slightly effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 2.5 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages The Residences of Wakefield?
Bell Partners Inc.

What is the pet policy at The Residences of Wakefield?
Cats Allowed
Fee: $300
Rent: $15
Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply
Pet Limit: 3
Comments: Pet rent for 1 pet - 15, Pet rent for 2 pets - 30, Pet rent for 3 pets - 45, 2 dog maximum.
Dogs Allowed
Fee: $300
Rent: $15
Restrictions: Breed Restrictions Apply
Pet Limit: 3
Comments: Pet rent for 1 pet - 15, Pet rent for 2 pets - 30, Pet rent for 3 pets - 45, 2 dog maximum.

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 3 Beds, 2 Baths


The Residences of Wakefield Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
Resident Uploaded Photos

Similar Properties

Image of Wakefield Glen in Raleigh, NC

Wakefield Glen

Raleigh, NC

Image of Aston Apartments  in Wake Forest, NC

Aston Apartments

Wake Forest, NC

The Residences of Wakefield is a 807 - 1,623 sqft apartment in Raleigh in zip code 27614. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,020 - $2,568. Nearby cities include Willow Spring, Cary, Morrisville, Garner, and Apex. 27615, 27616, 27592, 27609, and 27519 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

The Residences of Wakefield

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (51)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/22/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 05/23/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 02/21/2019) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (12)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/01/2015) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/01/2015) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/01/2015) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/01/2015) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/01/2015) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 03/01/2015) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/06/2015) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/06/2015) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/10/2018) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/16/2018) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/16/2018) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/16/2018) Image of The Residences of Wakefield in Raleigh, NC
  Back To Top
Contact Property