A-

The Villages at McCullers Walk

500 Shady Summit Way, Raleigh, NC 27603
500 Shady Summit Way, Raleigh, NC 27603
  • Receive One Month RENT FREE on select homes! Contact the leasing office for details. Restrictions apply.

MOVE-IN SPECIALS

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (13 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
AVERAGE RATING
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
The Villages at McCullers Walk Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 2019 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 06/29/2020

Reviewed 06/29/2020

noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
The Villages at McCullers Walk Manager07/07/2020

Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. -Ashley, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 06/28/2020

Reviewed 06/28/2020

We have been residing in the villages at McCullers walk for a little over a month and our washer, fridge, and stove have all malfunctions. Maintenance has yet to come fix any of these problems. They came once to fix the outlets 3 days behind schedule… See More
The Villages at McCullers Walk Manager07/07/2020

Hi there, thank you for your comments. We sincerely apologize for the mix-up. We understand these are on schedule to be resolved today. Please let the office know if there is anything else they can assist with! - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 784166 2020 Recommended

Updated 06/26/2020

Reviewed 06/26/2020

LOVE THIS COMMUNITY! It was one of the last communities I looked at for my search of a new home. The apartments are spacious and the amenities are great! Great place to live!! Also, they have a nice size dog park and a grooming stating for… See More
The Villages at McCullers Walk Manager29/29/2020

Hello and thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are very happy to know that you are loving your new home! Please let us know if there is anything you need. -Ashley, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 783774 2020 Recommended

Updated 06/25/2020

Reviewed 06/25/2020

Great community and wonderful staff...Always take care of what's asked at a timely manner. Enjoy the amenities that we have, I love the shopping centers that we have surroundings us and I just love everything about it....
The Villages at McCullers Walk Manager25/25/2020

Hello and thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so happy to know that you are loving your home! If there is ever anything you need, please feel free to reach out to our office. -Ashley, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 776232 2018 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 06/06/2020

Reviewed 06/06/2020

Our 2 years living at The Villages at McCullers Walk on the most part has been good. All management personnel have been exceptional from both the former and the present. Amenities are exceptional and even though I don't go in the water, there is nothing I… See More
The Villages at McCullers Walk Manager12/12/2020

Thank you so very much for providing us with your feedback and for your kind words. We hope you can enjoy some relaxing time beside the pool this summer. -Ashley, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 773719 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 05/30/2020

Reviewed 05/30/2020

We prefer not to comment since they would not be positive considering the amenities we are unable to use. We have expressed our disappointment with the amenities not being available BEFORE Covid19 and continue to be unavailable (gas grills, fire pit and indoor pool). Residents have… See More
The Villages at McCullers Walk Manager12/12/2020

Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize the the indoor pool has been down as we discovered that it needs extensive repair that we are steadily working on. We are doing everything we can to have it back open as soon as possible for our residents. The grills and fire pit have been working, but unfortunately they were not allowed to remain open while the pool was closed for the winter according to the county pool inspector. They are now available for use. If you have any other questions or concerns that you would like to discuss, we would welcome for you to give us a call at 919-662-0505. Thank you -Ashley, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 768383 2020 Recommended

Updated 05/13/2020

Reviewed 05/13/2020

There are no speed bumps driving through the complex. People speed insanely fast through the complex and they most likely do not live here and are just passing through the avoid traffic. Ive almost gotten hit multiple times along with my dog just because people are… See More
The Villages at McCullers Walk Manager14/14/2020

Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We have made our owners aware of this concern and are already actively looking into adding speed bumps. We hope to have an update for the community soon. -Ashley, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 767373 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 05/09/2020

Reviewed 05/09/2020

i have had multiple experiences with these company it has been unpleasant in some way shape or form. at this location the rent system does not work, what ever they do to try and fix it just makes with it even worse. you should be able… See More
The Villages at McCullers Walk Manager11/11/2020

Hi there, thank you for your review. We're so sorry to hear this. If you are having issues paying rent, please don't hesitate to contact the management team so they can assist! - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 764961 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 05/03/2020

Reviewed 05/03/2020

Its ok could be better is some areas but for the most part Im ok with things for now Ill just have wait and see how things turn out in the future I have had some issues with bugs but I was able o fix that… See More
The Villages at McCullers Walk Manager06/06/2020

Hello and thank you for providing us with your feedback. We would be happy to discuss the details of your concerns with parking and welcome any recommendations. Please feel free to give us a call at your convenience at 919-662-0505. Thank you so much and we hope you continue to enjoy those feed turcks. -Ashley, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 750483 2020 Recommended

Updated 03/08/2020

Reviewed 03/08/2020

Great living, the only downside is the management, negative and hostile attitudes from the leasing office. Also, I dont feel like it is right to pay a pretty penny a month to stay at apartment that keeps having maintence issues constantly.
The Villages at McCullers Walk Manager26/26/2020

Hello and thank you for providing us with your feedback. I am very sorry to see however that you have some concerns. If you would please provide us with your name, or if you would like to reach out to me directly, I would love to discuss your concerns in more detail. Thank you, Ashley Hawkins, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 749783 2020 Recommended

Updated 03/05/2020

Reviewed 03/05/2020

From the moment I stopped by The Villages at McCullers Walk, (based on location and appearance) every step relating to securing my apartment has been positive and pleasant. The office staff, Lynn and Deana were so professional and engaging I immediately felt comfortable moving forward.
The Villages at McCullers Walk Manager05/05/2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review and for your kind words. We are so happy that you are loving your new home! -Ashley, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 749159 2018 - 2020 Recommended

Updated 03/03/2020

Reviewed 03/03/2020

The Villages at McCullers Walk has been our home for the past two years and we have loved every bit of it. It closer to downtown and nearby shopping centers. Its right in the heart of the city of Raleigh.
The Villages at McCullers Walk Manager05/05/2020

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are very happy that you are loving your home and our wonderful location! If there is anything you need, please let us know! -Ashley, Community Manager

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report
OVERALL SCORE
See Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Safety
Neighborhood
Grounds
Office Staff
Verified Resident 738990 2019 - 2020 Not Recommended

Updated 01/25/2020

Reviewed 01/25/2020

staff sucks. youre paying a lot of money for rent for them to treat you like trash . worst place ive lived so far. at first when i moved in staff was great and friendly now they are rude and just not helpful
The Villages at McCullers Walk Manager28/28/2020

Hi there, thank you for your review. We're sincerely sorry to hear you feel this way. Please feel free to email [email protected] with more information. - Lindsay, Bell Customer Service

How was this review?
Useful
Thanks for voting!
Report

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • Laundry Room with Washer and Dryer

Parking

  • Garage

General

  • Billiards Room
  • Business Center
  • Car Wash Location on Site
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clubhouse
  • Concierge
  • Crown Molding
  • Energy Efficient Features
  • Fitness Center
  • Garden Tubs
  • Granite Countertops in Kitchen & Bathrooms
  • Nature Trail
  • Outdoor Fireplace
  • Pet Spa
  • Pool
  • Premium Carpet
  • Premium Soft Close Cabinetry
  • Private Patio and Outdoor Space
  • Resort Style Swimming Pool and Lounging
  • Spacious Floor Plans
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Stainless Steel Stove
  • Sundeck
  • Tennis and Basketball Courts
  • Two Children's Recreation Parks
  • Updated Wood Style Flooring Plank Available
  • Vanity with Double Sinks
  • Vaulted Ceilings
  • Virtual Reality Room
  • Volleyball Court
  • Walk In Closets
  • Walk In Showers

Pets

  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $15
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions and additional fees may apply
    Pet Limit: 3
    Comments: Pet rent $15/pet/month. $450 one-time fee for 2 pets, $600 for 3 pets. 2 Dog max.
  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $300
    Rent: $15
    Restrictions: Breed restrictions and additional fees may apply
    Pet Limit: 3
    Comments: Pet rent $15/pet/month. $450 one-time fee for 2 pets, $600 for 3 pets. 2 Dog max.

Floor Plans & Pricing

MOVE-IN SPECIAL:

  • Receive One Month RENT FREE on select homes! Contact the leasing office for details. Restrictions apply.

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price

    N/A

  • SQ. FT.

    937

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    A1C

  • Price

    $1,010 - $2,843

  • SQ. FT.

    687

  • Available
    Avail.

    6 Units

  • Model

    A1A

  • Price

    $1,055 - $2,987

  • SQ. FT.

    865

  • Available
    Avail.

    6 Units

  • Model

    A1B

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,330 - $3,691

  • SQ. FT.

    1,238

  • Available
    Avail.

    6 Units

  • Model

    B2B

  • Price

    $1,384 - $3,530

  • SQ. FT.

    1,178

  • Available
    Avail.

    1 Units

  • Model

    B2A

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price

    $1,537 - $4,581

  • SQ. FT.

    1,420

  • Available
    Avail.

    6 Units

  • Model

    C3A

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B+
Bell Partners, Inc.
VIEW 200 COMMUNITIES

Modern and timeless luxury living...A unique mix of one, two and three bedroom residences with a range of 687-1420 square feet. The Villages at McCullers Walk, located in Garner, N.C., offers 412 new, custom-crafted, beautifully landscaped, elegant garden-style apartment homes with contemporary features typically found in custom homes. The community amenities are generous: three pools, including an indoor pool for year-round enjoyment, an outdoor zero-entry pool for summer with a huge poolside sundeck for sunbathing or barbecuing and a wading pool. Continuing the tour inside, you will have a choice of one-, two-, or three-bedroom apartment homes where you will find spacious living areas with nine-foot ceilings and gorgeous kitchens and baths.

Office Hours Open Now!

  • Sunday: 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

The Villages at McCullers Walk Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans
The Villages at McCullers Walk is a 687 - 1,420 sqft apartment in Raleigh in zip code 27603. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,010 - $4,581. Nearby cities include Willow Spring, Cary, Morrisville, Garner, and Apex. 37603, 27601, 27606, 27605, and 27607 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

The Villages at McCullers Walk

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (45)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 10/25/2019) Image of The Villages at McCullers Walk in Raleigh, NC

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (0)

      Back To Top