Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Contact Property

Gardens at Country Club

240 Village Crossing Lane

Winston-Salem, NC 27104

 
 
 
 
 
 

SHARE YOUR REVIEW

Share
Resident · 2016 - 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/02/2021
Never move here !!!!!!!!!! I’ve lived here for 5 years and it’s been hell !!!!! They don’t care . Water from my washing machine leaks in my living and damaged my furniture and towels from soaking up water .... plumbing don’t come in timely manner and there rude!!!!!! My sinks stay stopped up .... The apartment next to mine has flooded since the day I moved in and they continue to move people in and out . The trash valet service sucks !!! They lazy !!!!!!!!!!!!! They swear that this is luxury but it’s trash !!!!!!?!
+1
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!  

Gardens at Country Club Manager

03/15/2021

Thank you for your review. I am so sorry you had this problem and I am glad we were able to fix it for you. As far as the Valet Trash service, if you have any issues, please reach out to Valet Living at 877-674-2587. Should you need anything else, please reach out to the leasing office at (336) 765-9340. We sincerely hope that we can turn your experience around and make sure we continue to address any concerns you may have. Thank you again for taking the time to provide feedback. Take care!

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Gardens at Country Club

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top
      Contact Property