A

Princeton Square

740 W. Swanzey Road, Swanzey, NH 03446
740 W. Swanzey Road, Swanzey, NH 03446

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (25 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
 Verified Resident 879710vrp 2007 - 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/06/2021
I have lived here for 13 years. I enjoy my apartment very much. Have all the accommodations to make my living here very comfortable. I would recommend living here to friends and family. I have been very pleased with good neighbors and Management. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Verified Residentvrp 2015 - 2021
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/27/2021
Great place to live. Very quiet. Comfortable and accessible to grocery stores,gas stations, and parks. Good schools. Carports are a plus with enclosed locked storage in carport. Lawn company does an excellent job with mowing in the warmer season and plowing and salting in the winter… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Princeton Square Manager

03/01/2021

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It sounds like you are enjoying your apartment home, the location and the amenities the property has to offer. We hope you continue to enjoy your Princeton experience. Best, Nicole Pro Property Manager

  Previous Review
· 01/14/2021
 Verified Residentvrp 2019 - 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/25/2021
Amazing respectful quite community to raise a family. Grocery stores, gyms, restaurants everything is close bye. Summer is the best time around here and falls colors are simply breathtaking. Crime rate is very low See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Princeton Square Manager

02/26/2021

Thank you for sharing your Princeton Square living experience. It is a great location, just outside of the city but with all the conveniences. We are delighted that your family is enjoying their home. That is important! Best, Nicole Pro Property Manager

 Verified Residentvrp 2020 - 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/20/2021
Too expensive and not worth the price because there are no amenities on the property. Dog pee and poop all over the lawn. Management has poor communication and not very friendly. Neighbors are very loud past quiet hours and management does not care. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Princeton Square Manager

02/22/2021

Thank you for taking a moment to complete the survey. We try to keep our rents in line with the local market and comparative apartment homes. While we do not have staff on the property, we have employees on-site daily and our office is always available to address any issues you may have. We take all complaints very seriously and act on them immediately. If you have reported disturbances or the condition of the lawns in the past and it has not been taken care of, I urge you to contact me directly. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, Nicole Pro Property Manager

 Verified Residentvrp 2020 - 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/15/2021
I haven't had any of the issues renters had with the old management. The staff is nice, respectful, and professional. I love our maintenance guys, the plow guy does a great job considering there's tons of cars to plow around. Every guest I bring in here… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Princeton Square Manager

02/16/2021

Thank you for such a kind review. It is great to hear that you are happy with the management of the property. We try hard to maintain a great property and keep our residents happy. Thanks Again! Best, Nicole Pro Property Manager

 Verified Residentvrp 2020 - 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
02/04/2021
The staff members at Princeton Properties are welcoming and friendly. They are always very helpful and they respond quickly to any questions, concerns or maintenance issues. My experience with Princeton Properties has been very positive. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Princeton Square Manager

02/16/2021

Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate that you recognize our efforts and find the staff responsive. Best, Nicole Pro Property Manager

 Verified Residentvrp 2017 - 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/14/2021
Comfortable apartments, has everything we need. Maintenance good, requests followed up within a reasonable amount of time. Sometimes noisy neighbors, but addressed by management. In general, has worked well for us. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Princeton Square Manager

01/14/2021

Thank you for sharing your Princeton apartment home living experience. It's great to hear that you are happy with the service we provide and your overall living experience with us. Please, always give us a call if there is something that needs to be addressed to ensure that you are enjoying your apartment home. That is what we are here for. Best, Nicole Pro Property Manager

 Verified Residentvrp 2004 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/17/2020
Generally, a nice place to live. Kept fairly clean and well maintained. Grounds are well maintained. They are updating open apartments but have not updated the carpet or appliances or painting in existing units. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Princeton Square Manager

01/14/2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. It is great that you are happy with the community and the way it is maintained. We have made so many positive changes this year! Typically, while an apartment is occupied we do not upgrade material, however if you are interested in taking a look at a newly renovated apartment, please let us know and we would be happy to show you. Best, Nicole Pro Property Manager

 Verified Residentvrp 2016 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/07/2020
We have loved this community and it has been a pleasure living here. Neighbors have been of great help barring some oddities and the management have been extremely involved and always helpful for any service requests See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Princeton Square Manager

01/14/2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Princeton Square is a great community and we are happy to have added it to the Princeton Collection this year. Please never hesitate to reach out to us for any need you might have. Best, Nicole Pro Property Manager

 Verified Resident 845387vrp 2016 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/19/2020
Overall it's been very nice. there are those that need to be more mindful of the fact that they are not the only ones that live in the building and need to learn volume control. other than this its ok See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Princeton Square Manager

11/20/2020

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad that you are happy in your apartment home. If you are experiencing a noise disturbance, please give us a call in the leasing office with more detail so that we may gently address the issue. Thanks again for completing the review. Best, Nicole Pro Property Manager

 Verified Resident 845386vrp 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/19/2020
It's a very clean and up to date apartment complex. The maintenance staff is extremely nice and resolves any issues in a brief amount of time along with the office staff. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Princeton Square Manager

11/20/2020

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We pride ourselves on providing a well maintained community and exceptional customer service. Best, Nicole Pro Property Manager

 Verified Resident 840937vrp 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/07/2020
This apartment complex is clean, spacious and affordable. Its nicer than most apartments in the area for it's price however updates do need to be done. The biggest downside of living in this complex is the lack of ventilation in the hallways causing an unbearable odor… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Princeton Square Manager

11/11/2020

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We have dont lots of updates to the property since acquiring it less than a year ago and are happy with the end result! Living in a shared community sometimes means you know what your neighbors are having for dinner:) However, you describe this as an unbearable smell and we would like to address that. Please contact our office so that we can get more information and see if we can minimize the cooking odors that are making it into your apartment. Best, Nicole Pro Property Manager

Resident 2012 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/19/2016
These are decent apartments but real expensive, as the AC is constructed in the Living area. The rent terms keep changing from time to time and the rents for monthly will be hiked to 2000$ sometimes and sometimes 1500 to 1800$ not sure on what basis… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2005 - 2009
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/29/2013
The manager here is rude and unprofessional. The apartments are overpriced and construction shoddy. When you leave prepare tobe nickel and dimed to death. See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2010 - 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/29/2012
I agree with this post 100%. I live on the 2nd floor now and a family lives above me. They are a younger family, kids and wife always sound like that are pounding their feet when walking/running through apartment. The parents play loud music even late… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 0
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/12/2012
Way overpriced for what you get.Free heat and hot water? Not when you consider the amount of rent you pay.And the hot water is very limited.Dogs are allowed on the first floor but they bring fleas with them in the hallway carpet. Very noisy in the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2012
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/03/2012
Overpriced for what it is. I am not prejudice, but was surprised my the number of Indian Residents. I did not know there where that many in the Keene area.Again, I do not care where you are from, but the smell of Curry can be a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2011
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/10/2011
1. This property contains bed bugs. If you inform to the management about, They will ask you to catch a bug and bring to their attention. (Yikes, they don't believe your words). 2. By chance or by god's grace If you are able to catch a… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2007 - 2010
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/17/2010
So I have been at Haley Park now for about 4 plus years and the entire time that I have lived here we have had the same Property Manager as all these reviewers refer too as a poor manager. Well, here's your reality check......Haley Park Apartments… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2009 - 2010
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/19/2010
DO NOT LIVE HERE! It may look really nice and appealing, but the service you get from the property manager is horrible and she makes it unlivable. The night we were moving in the guy across the hall made a comment about our age. We didnt… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2007 - 2008
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/04/2008
Aside from having very thin walls the place looks great, is quiet for the most part and not far from town. The only down side to the quiet is again the thin walls for occasional dogs, kids, TV, or music to leak in, especially from below… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2007
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/30/2007
People are not bad to deal with. I am finding that their lease termination policy is very expensive and not very friendly to tenants buying their own home. I have been offered by a friend to buy his house at a very good price and the… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2006 - 2007
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/23/2007
This review is intended mostly for those out of state searching desperately as we did to find a rental location here in NH which you will find difficult at best. This is information based on our experience and that is what it should be read for,… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2006 - 2007
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/13/2007
Very nice apartment. We have a 1st floor 2 bed 2 bath and we are very pleased. We have a gorgeous kitchen and love our walk-out sliding glass door. We also love our storage unit which is attached to our carport. The laundry is on each… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

Laundry

  • In-Unit Washer/Dryer
  • Laundry On-Site
  • Washer/Dryer Connections

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
  • Dogs Allowed

Floor Plans & Pricing

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,739

  • SQ. FT.

    N/A

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    2 Bedrooms

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

A
Princeton Properties
VIEW 40 COMMUNITIES

Questions & Answers (2)

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

Availability in Swanzey,N.H. or Keene,N.H. area.?

Lorraine_B868 · September, 04 2019
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

What is the estimated utility bill for one person?

Anonymous · March, 19 2018
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
No answers yet. Be the first to answer.

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Princeton Square?
The community is rated 3.9/5 stars, which is considered having quiet noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Princeton Square?
The community is rated 4.5/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How safe is Princeton Square?
The community is rated 4.2/5 stars, which is considered being extremely safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4.4/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 4.7/5 stars, which is considered being extremely effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 91.67% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 7.5 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Princeton Square?
Princeton Properties

What is the pet policy at Princeton Square?
Cats Allowed
Dogs Allowed

What types of floor plans are available?
2 Beds, 2 Baths


Similar Properties

Princeton Square is an apartment in Swanzey in zip code 03446. This community has a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $1,739. Nearby cities include Keene, Putney, Vernon, Brattleboro, and Bellows Falls. 03431, 05346, 05302, 05354, and 05301 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Princeton Square

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top