Go To Moderator MenuYou are currently logged in as: 
Log Out

Resident of this community?

Tell us what you think!


See Score Breakdown
Office Staff
Resident 2019 Not Recommended
Reviewed 10/11/2019
I have lived here for 6 months Pros: .Close to train .Nice trees and nature .Parking is not a problem Cons: .Buildings are old(1970s),very creaky floors/thin walls/noisy .Maintenance is unresponsive, asked twice to get our AC looked at. No response. .Renovated apartments are poorly done. .Front door was very hard to close and completely painted white (even the hinges). Old AC unit that leaked water. Grout coming off the tiles of the kitchen and bathroom walls/floors. .The clothes washer they provided shakes and bangs .Hallway smells musky .No cold water coming from faucet. Water and gas gets turned off frequently .Was not allowed to see "renovated" unit before signing lease. .The display apartment wasn't like the one we got .During the winter the buildings are overheated to the point where you have to open a window. These apartments are not worth the money they are asking. Look elsewhere if you want a nice place.
The Crossings at One Manager10/14/2019

Thank you for sharing both the pros and cons you have experienced in the community. We're happy that you like the location, landscaping, and that parking is always available. However, we're disappointed with the other concerns you have mentioned. We would love the opportunity to try and address these issues for you. Unfortunately, since it is an anonymous review, we ask that you please call us at 732-225-2525 so we can directly resolve the list of items for you or feel free to stop in the office. Your opinion is greatly valued. Thank you for the detailed feedback.

How was this review?
Thanks for voting!

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

The Crossings at One

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (0)

    Provided by Other Residents

    Resident Photos (0)

        Back To Top