B

Sunrise Bay

180 Walden Way, Galloway, NJ 08205
180 Walden Way, Galloway, NJ 08205

Contact Property

Sunrise Bay

180 Walden Way

Galloway, NJ 08205

 
 
 
 
 
 

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade N/A

Ratings & Reviews (84 Reviews)

Filter
  • 5 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
No reviews match your search.
Resident 2019 - 2021
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
03/01/2021
Renter beware. If you are a working professional, you may want to look for another place to live. Unfortunately, they rent to Stockton University students and they treat the area like a dorm. Parties and guests at all hours of the night and if you live… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Sunrise Bay Manager

03/03/2021

We would like to sincerely apologize for your negative experience at our community.However, we'd like to learn more about your situation and what exactly happened. We want to make things right. So, please give us a call on 609-404-1900. You can also email us at [email protected] and we will get back to you promptly. We look forward to hearing from you and earning you back your business.Sunrise Bay Management Team

Resident 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/05/2020
My boyfriend and I moved in a little over a month ago and wow what a stressful experience. Everything that could brake in here has broken!! First the dishwasher (which I'm not sure why that was never checked before we even moved in????) needed a brand… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Sunrise Bay Manager

11/05/2020

Hello Anonymous, I apologize that this has been your experience, and that you had not heard back from me regarding your issues. I certainly don't want that to be your impression, but realize that it seems you have been through a lot here already, so I just want to help as best I can in moving forward to resolve anything still left outstanding. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly at [email protected] Sincerely, Becky Ballod Community Manager

blueyesdewcu510 • Resident 2019 - 2020
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/11/2020
I have lived in Sunrise Bay since 2014. I did leave for around 2 years but returned the end of 2019. Between the new Property Manager, Becky and the Maintenance Manager, Bob and his team. The grounds and units have improved quite a bit. Sunrise Bay… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Sunrise Bay Manager

07/15/2020

Hello and thank you so much for your kind review! It has been a pleasure to work together with Bob and the team to make improvements here at Sunrise Bay, and to create a more enjoyable community for our wonderful residents! We have even more updates and improvements planned, so we hope you continue to be a resident here with us to be able to continue to enjoy it here even more. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need anything! Sincerely, Becky Ballod Community Manager 609-404-1900

Lucy_R233 • Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
12/17/2019
I am happy to call Sunrise Bay my home community! I have lived here for 3 months and I have no complaints. My apartment is cozy and my neighborhood is quiet. The maintenance team have responded when I had minor calls and am well pleased! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Sunrise Bay Manager

10/09/2019

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note.Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers.Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again Thank you, Sunrise Bay Team

Resident 2019
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/03/2019
Currently live at Sunrise Bay and it's been almost 5 years and we have no complaints. The property always looks great and whenever we have any issues it's fixed in a timely matter. A couple times we put in service requests and not even 5 minutes… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Sunrise Bay Manager

05/04/2019

"""We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note.Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers.Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Sunrise Bay staff."""

jrd1290 • Former Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/17/2019
The absolute WORST apartment complex I have ever experienced. Their office staff is HORRIFIC- not helpful at all, never answer the phones or return your calls, and every few months they are under new management because the place is a wreck. The apartments are all outdated… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Sunrise Bay Manager

04/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. First, we want to apologize to you for any problem that you have faced because of this,we want to tell you that we take customer feedback very seriously.We see that the primary issue arises out of a miscommunication from us. We are already working on rectifying this; however we do not know which apartment/town home you are referring to so we can further investigate the situation. Please feel free to email me at [email protected] with the specific details and I will look into your situation. Kindest Regards. Gary Feigin

Prospective Resident Visited 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
09/20/2018
This place is a rip off! I came to inquire about a townhouse I had seen on Trulia. When I came in I was told a different pruce then online. There was a $50 pp credit check (which is expected) but also a $300 reservation fee.… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Doctorleejx • Resident 2016 - 2018
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/23/2018
This is place is mouse-ville - and the exterminators contracted by Edgewood Properties do nothing to alleviate the problem. The only thing worse than the rodents are the college-age human vermin allowed to rent these properties who do not know how to live in apartments around… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Sunrise Bay Manager

08/24/2018

We would like to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you mentioned.We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our residents. So, we hope you will give us and opportunity to discuss this further with you. Since we do not have a number to contact you, please feel free to reach us at 609-404-1900 or you can email us [email protected] Our management team will be taking care of you personally, and we hope to find a solution that makes you the situation better for everyone involved. Thank you, Sunrise Bay

donnajoe329 • Former Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/17/2018
Lived on White Pond in a 2 bedroom upstairs- it felt really safe (2 females) since we had a lock on the main building with 4 apartments, then our own door lock- lots of parking- easy access to main roads and GS Parkway. Staff was always… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Sunrise Bay Manager

05/17/2018

"""We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note.Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers.Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again Sunrise Bay staff."""

Resident 2015 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/03/2017
The actual apartments/town homes were built with the cheapest possible supplies. All three bathrooms in my townhouse have been broken at one time or another. I have never seen such cheap plumbing in my life. The maintenance staff is rude and unaccomidating. I have also had… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016 - 2017
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/28/2017
This establishment should be ashamed for taking advantage of college students. They are actually contracted with a towing company in Atlantic City to tow cars. They will tell you they are not contracted but the sign posted in the entryway displays otherwise. My story begins when… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/04/2016
To put it nicely...RUN as far away from this place as possible. Overall: Unprofessional, dirty, money wasting, unsafe, apartment company/complex. Noise: You can hear the people above you, below you, next to you as if they were in the room with you. Safety: Both apartments next… See More
Useful    1
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/14/2016
I would not recommend this place until they improve the staff. The staff is very rude, the maintenance department does a terrible job. They will not fix things depending on the words that you write in your orders. They are sneaky, and are un willing to… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
beachbum9999 • Resident 2014 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
06/08/2016
We have lived here for a little over 2 years and are very happy with the changes we see, especially the photo id's for the pool. Great way to track everyone who belongs. It was very easy to do, the office staff was very friendly and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/24/2016
I have only had good experiences dealing with the office staff. They are always friendly and helpful and answered any question I had. Whenever there was an issue that required maintenance, they were there very quickly. my daughter who is a Stockton student, has been at… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/13/2016
I would never recommend this place to anyone. They take advantage of college students and the houses are full of mold. Maintenance is a joke and the staff are rude and disrespectful. They harass you for rent, yet they can't actually fix any problem. There is… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
gardenstate609 • Resident 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/13/2016
I put a work order in last night and the staff was out today and fixed everything. Even received a follow up call from the office to make sure it was completed. So far so good! See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
sammiard • Resident 2015 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
04/29/2016
If I could rate Sunrise Bay 0 stars I would. For the money I paid, this townhouse was not worth it. Management and maintenance were not attentive at all to all the issues I had living here the past nine months. The appliances were outdate and… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2010 - 2016
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
01/12/2016
I have had thermostat issues for 2 months. I agree with the previous tenant who called the office staff children. I would call them what Donald Trump would call them STUPID! The property manager does not care! You go to the office and can not find… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Sunrise Bay Manager

01/13/2016

Thank you for the review. As you and all our residents know, Sunrise Bay has a Residential Customer Service Team, which you may contact directly at [email protected]oodproperties.com, to go over your concerns.

Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
11/08/2015
Not happy right now. Only been living here 2 months! Put in a service request over a week ago! Upstairs bathroom toilet is running 24/7. Upstairs bathroom sink will not drain, not clogged in the sink! Downstairs toilet will not flush! Should not take more than… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Sunrise Bay Manager

11/10/2015

Thank you for the review. As you and all our residents know, Sunrise Bay has a Residential Customer Service Team, which you may contact directly at [email protected], to go over your concerns.

Parshal • Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
10/06/2015
I would not recommend this to anyone unless you would like to live in constant frustration. The first unit I was moved into had a leak in the tub for 8 months the maintenance people were in and out and for 8 months they could not… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report
Resident 2014 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
08/24/2015
If you like living in mold then this is your place to be. Moldy apartments which they do nothing about. The maintenance guy sprayed bleach on it and said "put a fan on it." The mold keeps coming back and they do nothing about it. Also… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Sunrise Bay Manager

08/26/2015

Thank you for the review. As you and all our residents know, Sunrise Bay has a Residential Customer Service Team, which you may contact directly at [email protected], to go over your concerns.

Resident 2010 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/23/2015
Living here @ Sunrise Bay is ok, but they keep going up on the rent. I think that people that have been here for awhile should not have their rent raised ESPECIALLY when it's paid on time. I have no issues w/maintains department, they are always… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Sunrise Bay Manager

08/26/2015

Thank you for the review. As you and all our residents know, Sunrise Bay has a Residential Customer Service Team, which you may contact directly at [email protected], to go over your concerns.

Resident 2013 - 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
07/16/2015
After almost two years of living in sunrise bay I regret to write that while the rent is cheaper here than most other college renting communities and living on campus...be prepared for a lease full of headaches. It all starts with the fact that there are… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Sunrise Bay Manager

07/21/2015

Thank you for the review. As you and all our residents know, Sunrise Bay has a Residential Customer Service Team, which you may contact directly at [email protected], to go over your concerns.

HFD108 • Resident 2015
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
05/30/2015
I am surprised at the negative comments regarding Sunrise Bay. I had just the opposite experience, dealing with one of the rental managers, Kelsey (spelling?). She was courteous, friendly, and ultimately very helpful in resolving an issue with an existing apartment. I cannot commend her enough… See More
Useful    0
Thanks for voting!
Report

Sunrise Bay Manager

06/03/2015

Thank you so much for the positive review.

 Updated Review
Rating Breakdown
Noise
Maintenance
Neighborhood
Safety
Grounds
Office Staff
Useful    
Thanks for voting!  

Manager

 
·

Features & Amenities

General

  • 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
  • Air Conditioning
  • Business Center
  • Cable Ready
  • Clubhouse
  • Convenient Access
  • Fitness Center
  • High-Speed Internet
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • Playground
  • Swimming Pool
  • Walking Trails
  • Well Maintained Grounds

Pets

  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $250 ~ 250
    Rent: $25
    Restrictions: We Are Pet-Friendly! We allow 2 pets per apartment home. Pet deposit is $250 per pet. Pet monthly rent is $25 per pet. Please call our Leasing Office for complete Pet Policy information.
    Pet Limit: 2
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $250 ~ 250
    Rent: $25
    Restrictions: We Are Pet-Friendly! We allow 2 pets per apartment home. Pet deposit is $250 per pet. Pet monthly rent is $25 per pet. Please call our Leasing Office for complete Pet Policy information.
    Pet Limit: 2

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

  • Price
    Price

    $995 - $1,120

  • SQ. FT.

    575

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Cove

  • Price
    Price

    $1,102 - $1,245

  • SQ. FT.

    689

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Sea Breeze

  • Price
    Price

    $1,160 - $1,338

  • SQ. FT.

    777

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Beacon

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,292 - $1,667

  • SQ. FT.

    850

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Sandpiper

  • Price
    Price

    $1,345 - $1,494

  • SQ. FT.

    1,060

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Crest

  • Price
    Price

    $1,348 - $1,480

  • SQ. FT.

    980

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Sand Castle

  • Price
    Price

    $1,393 - $1,726

  • SQ. FT.

    1,144

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Vista II

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,522 - $1,622

  • SQ. FT.

    1,436

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Summit II w/Loft

  • Price
    Price

    $1,527 - $1,677

  • SQ. FT.

    1,242

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Ridge II

  • Price
    Price

    $1,542 - $1,692

  • SQ. FT.

    1,242

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Ridge II

  • Price
    Price

    $1,547 - $1,697

  • SQ. FT.

    1,436

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Summit II

  • Price
    Price

    $1,549 - $1,823

  • SQ. FT.

    1,436 - 1,487

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Summit II

3 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,569 - $1,694

  • SQ. FT.

    1,144

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Vista III

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms

  • Price
    Price

    $1,628 - $1,890

  • SQ. FT.

    1,500 - 1,615

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Horizon III

  • Price
    Price

    $1,640 - $1,939

  • SQ. FT.

    1,436 - 1,487

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Summit III

  • Price
    Price

    $1,668 - $1,933

  • SQ. FT.

    1,436 - 1,487

  • Available
    Avail.

    N/A

  • Model

    The Summit III

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Leasing:

B
Edgewood Properties
VIEW 15 COMMUNITIES

CONVENIENTLY LOCATEDLive near all the local hotspots, beaches and the casinos of Atlantic City at Sunrise Bay, where the opportunities are endless for experiencing the exciting, active lifestyle you deserve or just quietly enjoy all that this community has to offer from the comfort of your own home!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday - Tuesday: 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday: Closed
  • Thursday - Saturday: 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM

Questions & Answers

There are no questions yet for this property!
Be the first to ask.

Your question has been submitted!

Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.

·
Type your answer:
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public.
· Just Now

Frequently Asked

What are noise levels like at Sunrise Bay?
The community is rated 2.3/5 stars, which is considered having moderate noise levels on average.

How satisfied are residents with the upkeep and overall appearance of the grounds at Sunrise Bay?
The community is rated 2.3/5 stars, signifying moderate satisfaction on average.

How safe is Sunrise Bay?
The community is rated 2.7/5 stars, which is considered being moderately safe on average.

How satisfied are residents with the neighborhood
The community is rated 4.3/5 stars, signifying extreme satisfaction on average.

How effective was the maintenance team when resolving your problem?
The community is rated 3.3/5 stars, which is considered being very effective on average.

How often does management engage with reviews?
Managers have responded to 100% of their community reviews in the past year.

How quickly does management engage with reviews?
Managers have replied within 12 days to their community reviews in the past year.

Who manages Sunrise Bay?
Edgewood Properties

What is the pet policy at Sunrise Bay?
Cats Allowed
Fee: $250 ~ 250
Rent: $25
Restrictions: We Are Pet-Friendly! We allow 2 pets per apartment home. Pet deposit is $250 per pet. Pet monthly rent is $25 per pet. Please call our Leasing Office for complete Pet Policy information.
Pet Limit: 2
Dogs Allowed
Fee: $250 ~ 250
Rent: $25
Restrictions: We Are Pet-Friendly! We allow 2 pets per apartment home. Pet deposit is $250 per pet. Pet monthly rent is $25 per pet. Please call our Leasing Office for complete Pet Policy information.
Pet Limit: 2

What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath and 2 Beds, 2 Baths and 2 Beds, 2.5 Baths and 3 Beds, 1.5 Baths and 3 Beds, 2.5 Baths


Sunrise Bay Gallery

Manager Uploaded Photos
Floor Plans

Similar Properties

Image of The Landings in Absecon, NJ

The Landings

Absecon, NJ

Image of Evergreen at Timber Glen in Mays Landing, NJ

Evergreen at Timber Glen

Mays Landing, NJ

Sunrise Bay is a 575 - 1,615 sqft apartment in Galloway in zip code 08205. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $995 - $1,939. Nearby cities include Absecon, Egg Harbor Township, Pleasantville, Egg Harbor City, and Mays Landing. 08201, 08234, 08215, 08232, and 08330 are nearby zip codes.

  • Price

  • Sq. Ft.

  • Availability

  • Model

MOVE-IN SPECIAL

Sunrise Bay

Provided by Property Management

Management Photos (22)

  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 01/14/2020) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Manager photo uploaded on 07/16/2019) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ

Provided by Other Residents

Resident Photos (10)

  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/20/2014) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/20/2014) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 11/20/2014) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 08/24/2015) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 01/12/2016) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/29/2016) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/29/2016) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/29/2016) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/29/2016) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  • (Resident photo uploaded on 04/29/2016) Image of Sunrise Bay in Galloway, NJ
  Back To Top
Contact Property