Haynes Run Apartments

Haynes Run Apartments

(77 Reviews)
1203 Haynes Run, Medford, NJ 08055
$1,320 - $1,680/mo

Move-In Specials

Call us today and learn about how you can move-in without a traditional security deposit!

Floor Plans & Pricing

1 Bedroom

1 Bedroom - Den

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 995 sq. ft.

$1,490 - $1,550

Not Available

1 Bedroom

1 Bed, 1 Bath | 840 sq. ft.

$1,320 - $1,380

Not Available

2 Bedrooms

2 Bedroom

2 Beds, 2 Baths | 1,150 sq. ft.

$1,620 - $1,680

Not Available

Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change.

Ratings & Reviews

epIQ Report Card

In partnership with SatisFacts™

Community epIQ Grade

N/A
N/A

Renter Ratings

N/A

Noise

0.0

Grounds

0.0

Safety

0.0

Office Staff

0.0

Maintenance

0.0

Neighborhood

0.0

SatisFacts™ Tour Survey

SatisFacts™ Move-In Survey

SatisFacts™ Maintenance Survey

SatisFacts™ Renewal Survey

Review Count

N/A

Number of reviews in the past 365 days

N/A

Manager’s Review Engagement

N/A

Percentage of reviews responded to

N/A

Manager’s Review Reply Time

N/A

Average time to respond to reviews

N/A

Verified Residents
Reviews with the Verified Badge are from residents surveyed directly from the community, ensuring reviews are from real residents!

Reviews

(77)

Sort:

  • Newest Activity
  • Recently Lived In
  • Review Rating
  • Original Date
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2011 - 2018

5/23/2018

It was GREAT until FRIEDMAN TOOK OVER ! Now its HORRIBLE. Staff turnover constantly, Friedman is a cheap jerk, NO maintenance dept it takes forever to get something fixed, nobody has a clue what's going on here they just want the MONEY ! Rents raisedSee More >
Manager

5/24/2018

Haynes Run Apartments
Thank you for submitting a review. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to better ourselves both as a team and as a company. We understand your frustration about rental increases, but yearly rental increases are standard throughout the property management industry. As for your other complaints, Haynes Run and Friedman Realty Group have community rules for the safety of our residents and to keep a uniform look throughout the community. If you would like to discuss this matter further, feel free to call or stop by the leasing office. Thank you and good luck in the future.
Avatar

Tyree_S

Resident 2018

3/1/2018

Moving in was smooth process, the area is quiet an close to everything you need was treated like they really cared an not just looking for a sell. Enjoying my new home I would recommend moving here definitely!

Manager

3/2/2018

Haynes Run Apartments
Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your recent move in experience. We are glad that you have chosen Haynes Run for your new home and look forward to your continued residency with us for years to come. If there is anything we can assist you with during your stay please do not hesitate on reaching out to us. Thank you.
Avatar

megjacks

Resident 2016 - 2017

11/6/2017

We lived at Haynes Run for one year and I am so glad we left. First of all, the management is absolutely terrible. You call and email and never receive a response. The office hours are also not reliable because half of the time noSee More >
Manager

11/13/2017

Haynes Run Apartments
Thank you for your review. We have discussed these matters with your roommate who is aware that the issue you are having is with the post office. It is our understanding that it will be worked out this evening with the Post office however if you have any continued issues, please let us know.
Avatar

trinitygl

Resident 2015 - 2016

9/15/2016

we moved here 10 months ago to a 1 & den bedroom apartment and our experience is good. have a playground and a bark park is really nice, the safety of the neighborhood and the school disctrict are unbeatable. the leasing office people are niceSee More >

Updated Review

Avatar

Verified Resident 182563

VRP 2013 - 2015

9/9/2015

Haynes Run has a lot of potential under current ownership. The rent is acceptable since it includes everything except electricity. Exterior improvements are continuously made. It is very pet friendly which is one of the main reason I had originally moved here. It hasn't beenSee More >
Avatar

livinginnj123

Resident 2014 - 2016

4/19/2016

dog park is a complete disaster. I have seen large dogs in it numerous times which prevents me from taking my smaller dog, and when they are not there it's impossible to play in anyway due to the large, deep, holes all over. I almostSee More >
Manager

4/20/2016

Haynes Run Apartments
Dear Resident-We're sorry you have had these issues and we are glad you brought them to our attention so we can get you a resolution. We will certainly have our maintenance staff address the holes in the Bark Park promptly and have them inspect regularly to try and avoid these inconveniences in the future. We do strive to address all maintenance requests in a timely manner, but if you are having trouble with anything in your apartment, please contact the Management Office so that our team can promptly address your concerns. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to correct these issues and help you feel great about coming home to Haynes Run Apartments!
Avatar

Abc1def2

Resident 2015 - 2016

3/8/2016

There are other places in Medford that are cheaper but it just might be worth your time to check out Haynes Run. We all know you get what you pay for and rental property in Medford is no exception The biggest take away hereSee More >
Manager

3/9/2016

Haynes Run Apartments
Dear Resident-We are so happy to hear that you would recommend our community! We do have a dedicated crew that is available to assist with any concerns you have now or in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact the Management Office if we can be of any assistance to you!
Avatar

v311574

Resident 2015 - 2016

1/3/2016

I have had no plumbing in my kitchen since friday. Water backed up into my kitchen sink and into the bottom of my dishwasher with no where to go. Tried plunging it and also drain cleaner. Nothing worked. Earlier this week I cameSee More >
Manager

1/4/2016

Haynes Run Apartments
Dear Resident-We are so sorry to hear that you have been inconvenienced by this plumbing issue and we would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please contact the Management Office so we can arrange to have our maintenance staff respond immediately. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience and hope to correct this for you quickly.
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2012 - 2015

10/8/2015

Was a resident at Haynes Run for 3 years. I was very happy there until Friedman took over. There is no communication and the office is a mess! Very unprofessional and has no clue what is going on. They are notSee More >
Avatar

Verified Resident 188843

VRP 2001 - 2015

10/7/2015

Ever since The Freidman Group took over this complex, our great community here at Haynes Run has been ruined. Poor management,poor response time to issues,pool was taken away, and increased rent forcing people out..sad, look elsewhere!

Manager

10/7/2015

Haynes Run Apartments
Dear Resident-We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with our service since we acquired the property. We are always striving to improve and make our community a place all of our residents are proud to call home. Our Management Office would be happy to discuss and resolve any issues you have experienced during this transition. We hope you allow us the opportunity to impress you!
Avatar

Christina Donofrio

Resident 2015

10/5/2015

I Love all the new improvements here at Haynes Run Apartments since the FRIEDMAN Realty Group Inc., became our new management. The dog park addition is such a great idea for an Apartment dog to be able to run off leash. To have aSee More >
Manager

10/6/2015

Haynes Run Apartments
Dear Resident-We are so glad to hear you are enjoying the improvements, and especially that your are utilizing the new "Bark Park" and playground area. We are working hard on making the community one that all of our residents will enjoy for many years to come!
Avatar

Verified Resident 183957

VRP 2002 - 2015

9/15/2015

I like haynes run. Always had great neighbors and till s few years ago mgt and staff were great. Things got bad but Sind Friedman took over I have seen slot of improvements. Staff is very friendly and the hours the office is open isSee More >
Manager

9/16/2015

Haynes Run Apartments
Dear Resident-We're glad to hear you happy in your apartment and that you are enjoying the improvements! We are always working to make our services more convenient, and we're happy to hear the extended office hours are making things easier for you. Thank you for your residency and we hope we can make Haynes Run Apartments a place you are proud to call home for many years to come!
Avatar

Verified Resident 183756

VRP 2012 - 2015

9/14/2015

It's the best apartment we've lived in so far. Very nice office staff & maintenance workers. We do need more parking spaces & they should build a new pool to replace the old one that was filled in. It's a bad business move to buildSee More >
Avatar

Richardsden

Resident 2006 - 2015

9/14/2015

I have lived here 10 Yrs with little to no problem. On 4/29/15, Freidman Realty Group FRG.INC bought this complex. Since that moment, my life has been HELL, TORMENT & STRESS ! While they are attempting to upgrade things, they have PROVEN they are incompetentSee More >
Avatar

Verified Resident 182614

VRP 2013 - 2015

9/9/2015

Terrible communication from office, may not call back, so one will have to enter the office to ensure anything will be done. Lack empathy for tenants. Office women attempt to trivialize and belittle your issues with your apartment. Maintenance is subpar.

Manager

9/19/2015

Haynes Run Apartments
Dear Resident-We are so sorry to hear that you've experienced communication issues with the office and that you have felt the office is not taking your concerns seriously. This is certainly something we take seriously and would like to address all of your concerns. Please direct your concerns to the Management Office so that we can promptly respond. If you prefer, you can also direct your concerns to a representative at our Corporate Office. We look forward to hearing from you so that we have the opportunity to improve your experience at the community.
Avatar

Verified Resident 181469

VRP 2002 - 2015

9/8/2015

We have lived at Haynes Run for over 10 years. New management came on board in the Spring of 2015 and made many improvements. What attracted us to Haynes Run is being able to walk to Medford Village and the Medford Park. Also theSee More >
Manager

9/8/2015

Haynes Run Apartments
Dear Resident-We're so glad to hear you love the community after all these years and we're glad to hear that you appreciate the new renovations as well! We hope you continue to call Haynes Run Apartments your home for many more years to come!
Avatar

Rosenblum1956

Resident 2002 - 2015

8/25/2015

My son and I have lived here for 13 years and could not be happier. Our landlords have been super and our apartment is great. The maintenance people are on top of everything and the Friedman group who own the complex have been right onSee More >
Manager

9/1/2015

Haynes Run Apartments
Thank you so much for your review! We'll keep working to ensure you are proud to call Haynes Run Apartments your home for many years to come!!
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2015

8/23/2015

I'd have to say that under new management the complex has improved greatly. The grounds look significantly better and are well kept. As far as the management itself, I find them very understanding and more than helpful.See More >
Manager

9/1/2015

Haynes Run Apartments
Thank you for your review! We're glad you're proud to call Haynes Run Apartments your home!
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2015

8/8/2015

I can't say that I don't love my apartment, because I do. It's the perfect space for us. However I can say that the new management is NOT on my PRO side about the apartments.. I loved the old management, they were a small crewSee More >
Manager

8/11/2015

Haynes Run Apartments
Dear Resident: We are sorry to hear that you have been dissatisfied with our work order scheduling. While we do try to accommodate all appointment requests, we do aim to schedule work orders with ample time to complete requested work. Unfortunately, emergency situations do arise from time to time, which may force us to reschedule previous appointment. Please contact the office and we would be happy to try and meet your scheduling preferences. We are glad to hear that you are happy in your apartment home and that you are as excited about the renovations as we are! Although we do our best to keep the renovations moving along smoothly, we do apologize for any inconvenience the work may cause. If you do have any specific concerns, please direct them to the management office so that we can address them promptly. We hope you'll give us the opportunity to impress you!
Avatar

Jukeboxjunkie

Resident 2015

7/30/2015

I'd just like to say that the Friedman Realty Group has done a great job on improving Haynes Run Apartments in Medford NJ. Our lawns were nothing but weeds, but the new owners took care of that right away. I'm no longer embarrassed to haveSee More >
Manager

8/7/2015

Haynes Run Apartments
Thank you so much for the kind words! Your feedback is always appreciated and we are glad to hear you are experiencing a positive change since we began managing the community. We hope you choose to call Haynes Run Apartments your home for many years to come!
Avatar

anonymous

Resident 2013 - 2015

6/14/2015

I agree with reviewer "----------" in her summation of new managment. They are all about giving these already tired and worn out apartments a quick, cheap-looking face lift so they can charge even more rent for these crappy apartments. The wood decks areSee More >
Manager

6/24/2015

Haynes Run Apartments
Dear Resident: We are sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with our service. Your safety is very important to us, so if you have a concern related to the condition of your deck please call our office so that we can immediately address this for you. We also agree that there are many things that need attention at Haynes Run, including the apartment interiors and the peeling paint on the outside, and we are just as anxious as you are to address them! Since purchasing the community in May 2015, we started first with replacement of all roofs, roof mansards and siding. The decks and railings are also on our project list, so rest assured we will be taking care of the peeling paint because we dislike the condition as much as you! There is a lot of work to undertake at the property and we greatly appreciate your patience and understanding of the time it takes to complete these projects. We again apologize if we haven't performed to your satisfaction. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, so please call us if there is anything else we can do to be of service.
Avatar

Patrick603

Resident 2014 - 2015

6/10/2015

New management is horrible, not honoring grandfathered policies, leases and specific terms on the lease. The other review is also 100% accurate, it WAS a great place to live at first, but the rents going up and they are taking away the free heat. Won'tSee More >
Avatar

BethObama

Resident 2009 - 2015

6/4/2015

Haynes Run was bought out by Friedman & Sons. They appear to be slightly --------! The office is always closed and they have gone thru 4 office managers in 4 weeks. They are horrible people, changing everything, taking the free heat and raising each apartmentsSee More >
Manager

6/18/2015

Haynes Run Apartments
We are sorry to hear that you have been less than satisfied since we acquired the property last month! With any ownership and management transition there is always a period of change and acclimation, and we understand resident frustrations that come with change. The Management Office is open five days a week, but it has been closed intermittently for new staff training. While on-going training may occur from time to time, there will certainly be less of an impact on future office hours. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experience as a result of these closures. Regarding rental rates, we have no intentions of introducing rental increases of $300-500 per month and no resident has been provided with any such increase. Additionally, we would like to assure you that there are no changes planned for the utility bills and we are still providing our residents with free heat included in their rent. If you have any further questions regarding your residency or our plans please do not hesitate to contact the Management Office so that we can promptly assist you.
Avatar

deereman1988

Resident 2010 - 2013

8/6/2013

We rented with Haynes Run for 3 years, we loved the location, the neighbors, the atmosphere, price, the fact that the facilities were in the unit and we could have pets. Our only complaint, if you would call it that, is that the kitchen wasSee More >
Avatar

tenant698

Resident 2012

7/12/2012

It's with regret that my husband and I leave Haynes Run Apartments for health reasons. Tammy and the office staff have been so kind to us. We loved our apartment and especially our neighbors. When we needed maintenance of any kind, theSee More >

Features & Amenities

Laundry
  • Washer/Dryer
Parking
  • Off Street Parking Available
Pets
  • Dogs Allowed
    Fee: $300. Rent: $30. Comments: All dog breeds are accepted. Some breeds will require additional insurance.
    Less Info
    More Info
  • Cats Allowed
    Fee: $300. Rent: $20
    Less Info
    More Info
Other
  • Air Conditioner
  • BBQ and Picnic Area
  • Beautiful Landscaping
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Courtyard
  • Dining Room
  • DishWasher
  • Dog Park
  • Garbage Disposal
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Individual Controlled Gas Heat Included
  • On-Site Maintenance
  • Playground
  • Premium Interior Paint Colors
  • Premium Kitchen Cabinetry
  • Private Balcony/Patio
  • Private Entry
  • View
  • Wall to Wall Carpet
  • Well Equipped Kitchen with Gas Cooking
Show Less
Show More

Leasing

Welcome home to the Haynes Run Apartments, a lovely garden apartment community that is nestled amid 22 acres of natural wooded surroundings. Recently acquired in May 2015 by Friedman Realty Group, Inc. many exciting renovations have already been completed! Beautiful landscaping has been installed to create a relaxing park-like atmosphere. A new playground has been added which will allow for hours of fun! For the four-legged members of your family, a bark park is available so they can enjoy some much needed off-leash time! Enjoy cooking in your upgraded apartment which features a spacious well-appointed kitchen that includes a gas stove, dishwasher, faux-granite countertops, new flooring and new cabinetry. Select bathrooms are also being enhanced with designer touches that include updated flooring, ceramic tile and decorative fixtures. All homes feature private entryways, custom interior paint colors and individually controlled central air conditioning and gas heat. For your comfort and convenience, apartment homes offer full size washers and dryers and a private patio or balcony. Haynes Run Apartments is only minutes to Main Street, Medford and centrally located near major roads Routes 70, 73 and 206 and The New Jersey Turnpike. Call today to learn how you can Live the Friedman Five Star Lifestyle at Haynes Run Apartments!

Office Hours

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday: Closed
This community is managed by

Friedman Realty Group

D
D
Communities
32

Questions & Answers (0)

Frequently Asked

Who manages Haynes Run Apartments?
Friedman Realty Group
What is the pet policy at Haynes Run Apartments?
Dogs Allowed
Fee: $300
Rent: $30
Comments: All dog breeds are accepted. Some breeds will require additional insurance.
Cats Allowed
Fee: $300
Rent: $20
What types of floor plans are available?
1 Bed, 1 Bath
2 Beds, 2 Baths
What is the move-in special?
Call us today and learn about how you can move-in without a traditional security deposit!

Contact Property

Haynes Run Apartments

July 2021

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Beds

0

Baths

0

Haynes Run Apartments is a 840 - 1,150 sq. ft. apartment in Medford in zip code 08055. This community has a 1 - 2 Beds, 1 - 2 Baths, and is for rent for $1,320 - $1,680. Nearby cities include Lumberton, Marlton, Mount Laurel, Marlton, and Westampton. 08048, 08040, 08053, 08060, and 08054 are nearby zips.